DISCIPLINE

Keratine Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Hair-smoothing leave-in treatment for frizzy or curly hair.

Keratine Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_keratine-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
How to use Keratine Thermique
Apply a quarter size amount of Keratin Thermique blowdry primer to towel-dried hair. Detangle with a comb, but do not rinse. Blowdry, then heat style as usual to achieve desired look.
85% LESS BREAKAGE from Blowdry*. Smooths frizz and flyaways with humidity protection. Restores inner flexibility. Excellent leave-in care.
  • CERAMIDE 1,000
  • Inner Restoration for maximum smoothness with movement
  • MORPHO-KERATINE™
  • Amino Acids for fiber replenishment
  • Ceramide R for fiber fortification
  • Tames frizz and protects against humidity
Hair Milk Ingredients
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Dimethicone • Polyacrylamide • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Phenoxyethanol • Amodimethicone • Laureth-7 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Benzyl Salicylate • Trideceth-5• Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidinedigluconate • Benzyl Alcohol • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-10 • Linalool • Xylose • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Citronellol • Cinnamyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not great Keratine thermique is ok, it must be used very sparingly. It does not do much to help my blow dry but a tiny bit after my hair is dry can help to tame fly always.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny, healthy hair I have long/dry/colored/curly/fine hair that's prone to frizz but can get weighed down easily. This kicks out the frizz without making my hair feel coated or heavy. It smells amazing, too! Leaves my hair shiny and looking healthy even if I don't blow dry. Great Leave-In!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this product for all my blow dries and it's the best! It's very smoothing and is always leaves my hair shiny with a lot of movement and it let's my blowouts last 2 extra days.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine limp hair Does not weigh my hair down, awesome heat protection.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Love this treatment! It helps my dry hair to be soft and silky once again! Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superkerafragilessticfrizzlesshinnyoucious I am a girly hunter, and I'll have to say, since girls have to wear "homy" hair dues and go days without washing and styling in the environment I roam, this is the perfect product for our hair. My hair being curly and unruly especially when "air- dried" , which is how we have to style it out in the woods (NO BLOW DRYER!! OMG), your line of product makes the hair shinny manageable and AWSOME to bear with even out in the woods. The sweet smell is soft enough to attract the "hunters" yet mild enough to leave the wild life "be". Love your products.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new best friend! I got a sample of Keratine Thermique with a recent purchase and fell in love with it after the first use. It'starts great for humidity control. My once frizzy hair is now smooth, sleek and shiny, and my man loooooves running his fingers through it! The best blow-dry companion you could have. I love this product and won't be without it.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thnx I try a kiratine pruduct and it makes my hair verry smooth
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent leave in care This was the first time I tried this product for my frizzy hair and so far I have gotten a lot of compliments that my hair smells really good! It does what it says! My unmanageable hair is easier to comb when I use this after my shower and keeps my hair down.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it says I like this product, it minimizes frizz and makes the hair more manageable plus it smells good
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth look I tried this for the first time,and it was fantastic! My hair is very fine and tends to frizz anytime the weather is hot. This kept my ends smooth and beautiful! I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is an amazing product, you can feel the difference the very first time. Leaves your hair feeling smooth and shiny, feels strong and does a good job blocking humidity. Will buy it again for sure!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! I love this product! I have medium length hair with a wave. It can get frizzy (especially in the back) during a blowout. A bit of this and my hair blows out healthy and straight. It doesn't have a heavy feel either. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Moisturizes and tames whilst leaving hair shiny and soft, no build-up. Plus, it smells great!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product a must have I bought this product and have hair down past my butt and its dark and curly I am white which is rare I never was able to keep it from frizzing outside I had to use so many different products my hair was stiff with this one product my curls are soft and I get loads of compliments
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transform your blow dry I bought this over the summer and I have to say this product is a staple in my blow out regimine!! The smell is amazing and the product is very light weight so your hair will not feel weighed down or oily!!! This product will change the way you blow dry from taming and smoothing frizz to leaving a glossy finish to the hair !!! A must have product for blow drying and a leave in styling creme ... Great for all hair types !!!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love I have very coarse, unruly hair and so heat styling is just unavoidable. This product makes styling so much easier and I can already tell that it's getting healthier after just a few weeks.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have curly hair with high porosity due to coloring and blow drying almost every week. the humidity where I live so effect my hair and make it look like I it wasn't beautiful at all ! also it's really made me sad seeing it getting damage more and more every time I use blow dry and straightening iron and even curling iron. I tried a lot of products and found them sticky and never work good with frizz and humid weather until I bought this set!! I gave my hair a break for a period of time from all hairdressers devices and start using it and found amazing results ! way more softness hair, less frizzy, shiny, smell sooo good and look better either way natural or blow dried! never feel like it's heavy on my hair and can apply it when I need to refresh my hair. go for it! it's deserve every penny you spend on. :)
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frizz & Shine Hesitant on purchasing because of the cost, but glad I did. In a nutshell great it's a great for FRIZZY hair like mine and leaves my hair much shiner than any other products I have used. I guess its' that old saying...you get what you pay for. Recommend it!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality product !!! Well i have to say that i didn't usually used any type of blow dry cream...but when i got a sample of this with my order i was amazed. And i purchased it right away, i'm so happy with it. My hair looks alot healthier ,soft and shiny after just a month and a half using Kerastase products (i use the Cristalise shampoo and Masque Elixir Ultime). Also love the great smell !!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok This product is just ok., it did not make much of a difference for my long and bleached hair. I still miss Sublimateur Jour, please bring it back!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT keeps my hair frizz free in humid weather, just love this product
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fabulous product I have ever seen. I visited a french salon in NYC and was introduced to this product. The stylist explained you have difficult hair but I will make it beautiful. Well ok... It was fabulous. When I returned to work everyone wanted to know what I had done...my hair was glamorous! I laughed hysterically. But ...my naturally curly kinky hair was under control and had beautiful waves and shine. No more kink! It is a miracle product and I will never be without this. Thanks you for this product!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wow I got a sample of this product and I just had to use it ONCE to go the same day to the site and buy it, my hair felt the difference immediately, I loved it!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLOW OUT PERFECTION! I have dry, fine frizzy hair, and blow drying my hair is a daunting task. Not anymore! Amazing product! What you will get: Less frizz. Smooth lasting results. Split ends are instantly mended. SMELLS AMAZING and is weightless yet has a creamy hydrating texture, and most importantly.... heat protection from flat ironing, blow drying etc. My "go to" must have product!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blow dry cream I use this product every time I blow out my hair. Having curly hair and living in a very hot humid climate there's not much that can tame my hair and keep the frizz away after blow drying. This product gives moisture as well as defrizzing and smoothing. This is one great product!!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this on damp hair. It gives the perfect blowout. Eliminates frizz and leaves hair soft and shiny. Can't live without this!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I first received the Keratin thermique as a complimentary sample. Upon trying the product on my client, I instantly liked the texture, feel and over all performance of it. Keratin thermique circumvented frizz while providing great heat protection and was not too heavy for those clients with fine hair.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for fine, oily hair.... Although this product does what is it supposed to do, it is way to heavy for my fine, oily hair, even when I use just a little bit of it. I am sure it would work great with thick and dry hair!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keratine Thermique I switched to this product since Chroma Thermique has been discontinued. I think my hair and scalp became more oily because of this product. I have to shampoo more often unlike with Chroma Thermique that I shampoo every other day. Also not sure if this product is the culprit, but my hair gets more tangles at the ends causing breakage. I don't remember having that issue with Chroma Thermique, my hair was smooth and frizz-free, no tangles. Please bring back Chroma Thermique or improve this product soon!
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_keratine-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like