BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Maskeratine Hair Mask

Hair-smoothing moisturizing mask for frizzy or curly hair.

Maskeratine Hair Mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $15.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Heat protectant prevents blow dry damage.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Controls frizzy hair and smooths flyaways
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Conditioning Agents
Softening Agents: Enhances extremely soft hair.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Potato Starch Modified • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Trideceth-6 • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride • Cetrimonium Chloride • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • Glutamic Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Maskeratine Hair Mask to damp, cleansed hair from roots to ends. Massage into the hair fiber and spread on the scalp for greater root control. Leave in for 5 minutes then rinse thoroughly and follow with appropriate primer(s).
Pro Tip: Ensure hair is properly wrung before application as water prevents active ingredients from properly penetrating the hair fiber.
how to use the Maskeratine hair mask

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this product to smooth my frizzy air in humidly
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed nourishment! Super hydrating! My only complaint is that i can't purchase a larger size!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s restorative! I have incredibly dry hair living in Colorado and thyroid issues. This product is a game changer. My hair is almost back to its old self! Love this mask.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Amazing! This is the only product that makes my thick, coarse hair actually soft and shiny!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Frizzy Hair Awesome product for frizzy hair, leaves hair manageable, soft and weightless. Everyone notices a difference
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love it, leave hair really soft and shine I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Product A quality product! This works better than any other product that I have tried. It has a wonderful smell.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Course and thick hair My hair is frizzy course and dry. This mask has made my hair smooth and soft
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! It is wonderful! Admirable and noticeable results after one try! love it!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for dry, curly hair Exceptional mask for dry, curly and frizzy hair. I use this each time I shampoo and it makes my hair smoother and much more manageable. I love this product!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title explains what product is simply You get what you pay for in this case I’ve had many sell our treatments cost more This treatment you can use over and over again for the price of one cello treatment I’ve used Kerastase for years and always at the top of my list
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No gimmicks Works just as advertised, very happy with the product!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best around hair mask This hair mask really shines your hair and makes it feel luxurious! Love it
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out and damaged my hair. Too many chemicals! I used this along with the leave in smoothing cream in the same line for a month daily... This totally ruined and dried out my hair. I have to get it all cut off now because the top layer is like cotton wool and extremely dry... The ingredients have silicones and alcohols and it should be a crime to sell stuff that only make the hair feel soft... It should work from the inside/out! What a gimmick!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner I love this mask. I use a little as a daily conditioner and it makes my thick, course hair silky soft.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering full size! I love this mask. Got as a sample and will be ordering full size. The smell is amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once a week Hair Masque Moisturizes my dry, processed coarse hair better than anything else I have tried. Leave it on for 15 minutes wrapped in a shower cap and towel for maximum benefit.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maskeratine Hair Mask Review Beautiful. Hair texture is smooth and frizz free. Simply love it!!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just got it i am 4 months pp, and loosing hair at the bunches, you can even see my hair line now, it’s embarrassing, and it looks ugly, I have read nice reviews about this line,but I can’t not tell if it works or not ,yet, since I just got everything 5 days ago, but shipping was really fast , and product smells good,hopping to see a difference soon, if I can I will review after I month or so
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair mask I first bought this on a cruise. Was so great I ordered more
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Mask I love this hair mask. It's one of the better ones for my hair from the Kerastase line. I have thick, fine hair. This mask makes my hair soft and manageable. I use it 3x a week. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Great for thick, wavy hair! Makes it shiny and manageable.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mask! I have been using the mask instead of conditioner. it leaves my hair very smooth and soft--try it ti believe it!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Hair Behave I purchased this to try because of a discount offer that I had. I am very pleased with the product. My hair tends to get frizzy, especially in humid conditions, and after using this after shampooing it definitely didn't. I purchased a couple of the travel size containers since it's a good size to put in my bag to take to the gym or on trips.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best product ever! My hair is so shine and soft I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good production I have only tried twice and even my husband noticed that my hair was “less” frizzy.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed and frustrated’ Based on other reviews, I was excited to try the Discipline line for my thick, coarse and frizzy hair. I used the shampoo, mask and oleo serum. While it was pretty easy to dry my hair to a smooth texture, it was super parched and straw like. And the second I walked out into the humid air, it puffed up like a balloon. I thought this line was going to be my miracle. I’m very frustrated and disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls frizz I have frizzy hair and tons of split end and damage from a bad blow dryer. I have wasted money on many shampoos, conditioners and products that supposedly control frizz. I decided to try this hair mask because I was traveling to Miami, FL and knew the humidity would take a toll on my hair. I am so glad I ordered this hair mask! It is amazing. My hair is soft and frizz free. I used it instead of conditioner. It’s pricey but it works.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fight frizz at all My hair isn’t very curly or coarse, it is wavy and gets very frizzy in humid weather. So I bought this mask and used it a few times because it is claimed to be anti frizz and humidity resistant. However, after stepping outside after the rain for about 10 minutes, my hair immediately became a total mess. Attached are the pics of what it looks like in dry weather (and what I hoped for it to look like after using this product, in any weather) and what still happened in humid weather after using this mask.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my stylist and I can't live without My stylist recommended this product years ago and I literally cannot live without it. It keeps my hair sleek and manageable. It's worth the cost.
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product