BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Maskeratine Hair Mask

Smoothing hair mask providing fluidity, movement and softness for frizzy hair.

Maskeratine Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $15.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Heat protectant prevents blow dry damage.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Smooths frizzy hair and flyaways.
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Conditioning Agents
Softening Agents: Enhances extremely soft hair.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Potato Starch Modified • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Trideceth-6 • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride • Cetrimonium Chloride • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • Glutamic Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Maskeratine Hair Mask to damp, cleansed hair from roots to ends. Massage into the hair fiber and spread on the scalp for greater root control. Leave in for 5 minutes then rinse thoroughly and follow with appropriate primer(s).

"Maskeratine Hair Mask is a beautiful mask treatment ideal for clients looking for the moisture and repair benefits of a mask with the added bonus of smooth humidity protection."

Jackie Wilt | @jackiewiltartistry | FUEL Salon & Spa, Denver, CO

how to use the Maskeratine hair mask

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best one for my hair.. I adore Kerastase masks.. and treat myself to one once a year. This one is my second least favorite out of all I’ve tried. I have fine, color-treated hair.. and prefer a product for shine first, moisture second. I feel like it doesn’t perform as well as the others for me. It’s effects are more like a regular conditioner. The scent also is the first one I’ve not liked! Almost like a bad grandma perfume. My favorites so far are the overnight leave-in(not a mask but great), and the masques in the bright pink and light teal containers(forgive my memory lapse on the names).
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair mask Leaves hair so soft, and only needs to stay on for a few minutes.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Conditioning Treatment This was a very nice conditioning treatment! Hair was smooth and shiny after drying.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discipline Maskeratine Mask Sample Recommend. I like the shampoo and conditioner of this line
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized hair!!! I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer hair Handy for travel. I felt refreshed after first use. This is the first time i am trying this product and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review of 3 Kerastase Masks It doesn’t do anything after 3 times using it. My hair still looks like straw. Same thing for all 3 of the sample masks. They do not work on my hair. I wasted $60.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth I use this 2 times a week and it makes my hair so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hair conditioner This product leaves my curly hair feel soft without frizz and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maskeratine hair mask is wonderful This product makes my course hair feel like silk and pretty much frizz free. It's worth the investment to treat yourself
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. The Maskeratine makes my curly, color treated hair feel like silk! Outstanding product. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I am pleasantly surprised how my hair felt after I used this mask. It leaves my hair so soft and healthy looking, Second time same great results. I have frizzy curly hair not coily just in between. I hope this helps restore my brittle dry hair with continued used. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Mask... I use this alongside the cleansing conditioner for curly hair! It’s the perfect addition to ensure my hair is soft with no frizz!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Nothing works on my hair, but this did. It left my hair sift, silky, and approaching healthy-looking. As I continue to use it, my hair looks healthier each day. Plus, it smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treat! Lovely hair treatment/conditioner. A bit pricey so a rare treat for my hair.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Leaves my hair so soft and moisturized. It’s so much easier to comb through my hair after I wash it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner! Makes my hair feel amazing! Best conditioner ever!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this mask as a once- or twice- a week moisture boost. Smells lovely, too!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from K masks I've only used it once. On that one use I will say that it I liked the product. I'm simply not a fan of the aroma. So I gave it 4 out of 5 stars. I love Kerastase products.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this product to smooth my frizzy air in humidly
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed nourishment! Super hydrating! My only complaint is that i can't purchase a larger size!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s restorative! I have incredibly dry hair living in Colorado and thyroid issues. This product is a game changer. My hair is almost back to its old self! Love this mask.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Amazing! This is the only product that makes my thick, coarse hair actually soft and shiny!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Frizzy Hair Awesome product for frizzy hair, leaves hair manageable, soft and weightless. Everyone notices a difference
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love it, leave hair really soft and shine I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Product A quality product! This works better than any other product that I have tried. It has a wonderful smell.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Course and thick hair My hair is frizzy course and dry. This mask has made my hair smooth and soft
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! It is wonderful! Admirable and noticeable results after one try! love it!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for dry, curly hair Exceptional mask for dry, curly and frizzy hair. I use this each time I shampoo and it makes my hair smoother and much more manageable. I love this product!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title explains what product is simply You get what you pay for in this case I’ve had many sell our treatments cost more This treatment you can use over and over again for the price of one cello treatment I’ve used Kerastase for years and always at the top of my list
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product