BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Maskeratine Travel-Size Hair Mask

Hair-smoothing moisturizing mask for frizzy or curly hair.

Maskeratine Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply Masque Curl Idéal to damp, cleansed hair from roots to ends. Massage into the hair fiber and spread on the scalp for greater root control. Leave in for 5 minutes then rinse thoroughly and follow with appropriate primer(s).
how to use the Maskeratine hair mask
Daily deep conditioning mask provides maximum frizz control, extreme softness and suppleness for fine to coarse, unruly hair. Seals the ends to help prevent future blowdry heat damage.
  • Morpho-Keratine technology to restore flexibilty and discipline for perfect hair movement, taming frizz and protecting against humidity
  • Softening Agents for extreme softness
  • Lipid Agents for smoothness and frizz protection
  • Optimized Starch for maximum anti-frizz action and to facilitate the optimum blowdry
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Potato Starch Modified • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Trideceth-6 • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride • Cetrimonium Chloride • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • Glutamic Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Protein sensitive hair I usually love everything I try from Kerastase. However this one was a miss for me! It dried my hair out and caused a lot of flat frizzy waves. I was pretty surprised. I started doing some research and learned about protein sensitivity. In the past I had purchased some other products from a different company that had a lot of protein In them and they did the same thing to my hair. I didn’t realize at the time it was the protein, I just thought they didn’t work for my hair. So my recommendation is to buy some cheaper protein rich products and try them out before buying this to make sure your hair isn’t protein sensitive. I hate giving a bad review because I love Kerastase and I’m sure this mask works really well for most hair! Oddly enough the discipline shampoo, fluidissime spray and oleo-curl cream don’t do this to my hair and they work wonderfully. I guess they don’t have as much of the keratin in them as the mask does.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair mask! I have been using Kerastase shampoo for years. This time I decided to give the mask a try. After suffering from dry damaged hair after using coconut oil which totally ruined my healthy hair, I ordered this mask. First I got red off my damaged heir by getting a good hair cut and getting red off the coconut oil ,then I started using this mask. I must say this is a great product. It does what it says it will! My hair is shiny and looks very healthy. I used once or twice a week. I love the look and feel of my hair. Absolutely worth the price!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair treatment ever for curly hair!!! If you blow dry or flat iron your hair daily, this mask is a must have!! I started using the maskertine line of products 3 weeks ago and the difference was clear from the first use. I have curly thick hair that I can blow out to a smooth wavy style very easily. The shampoo and mask combo used daily is fantastic. My hair is smooth VERY shiny and my salon color is locked in! No brassy colors here:-) Don’t worry about the price, because you only need to us a little bit. This lasts a long time and it actually works! Really holds up to the humidity too.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product this product is amazing . i noticed a considerable difference after very first use. smells so good.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Miracle. I have dense, frizzy hair and have gone through all the luxe brands, thinking they worked and being really neurotic about my product lineup. I casually tried this mask and was shocked - it blows everything I’ve ever tried out of the water. It is astoundingly good.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is nothing like it I am in love with this mask. It totally transforms my dry, frizzy hair into silk. I barely need a leave in product after this mask, just rinse it out and let my hair air dry. Or when I go out, I blow dry, and curl my hair and this mask totally makes it look and feel healthy, shinny, beautiful. Yes expensive. But it lasts a while and I have never found anything that comes even close to this, so I have bought multiple jars over the years. My favorite. :-)
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner ever This conditioner transformed my hair! I have frizzy, wavy-curly hair, and this combined with the shampoo makes my hair look like i got it professionally keratin-treated.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still Prefer REFLECTION Line I have coarse colored and highlighted hair that feels frizzy and dry. I decided to try this product due to the great reviews. Unfortunately for me, it did not give me the results I had hoped for. I much prefer the REFLECTION line masque for my hair. I guess this is why Kerastase offers different lines...different strokes for different folks. Reflection is still my go to. This particular masque has a funny odor as well.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great mask. But I don't understand price. It's really good mask. Actually it's the only mask that has any good effect on my hair. The only thing I don't understand is pricing for 200 ml bottle. It make sense to buy 3 packs of 75 ml than 1 pack of 200 ml. For 3 packs 75 ml you will get 225 ml of product for 61.5$ which is cheaper that paying 65$ for 200 ml.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For me a real blessing Bought this in March and have been amazed everyda,it works great, I'm giving the gift sets to my frizzy friends
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product ever! The only reason I rated four star is that the bottle I received is not full. Wish the bottle could come with a seal so that I know no one has ever opened it.....
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is a miracle I have very curly, frizzy hair and I have never been able to find a product that works and cures my unmanageable hair. My hair stylist recommended me this product after she used it on my hair and I just had to get it. It was one of the best purchases I have ever made and I really found the cure to my hair! It leaves my hair ultra smooth and shiny. Finally what I was looking for!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely miraculous Winter always does a number on my hair and skin, and this year was no different: at the first sign of cooler temperatures, my skin turned into one giant flake and my hair bursts into an explosion of frizz and split ends. Awful. So when I received this mask as a complimentary sample, it could not have happened at a better time. After using the mask, I am a converted Kerastase fan! Just a little scoop is more than enough for my head of unruly kinky-coily curls. After combing it through with a wide-toothed comb and leaving it on for about five minutes in the shower, I rinse out the mask for unbelievably soft, healthy hair. The scent is mild and there is no greasy residue, either--just smooth locks that have bounce and shine. I have received so many compliments on my hair since! Even with heat styling, it maintains its smooth texture and doesn't revert to frizz. I am 100% buying this mask once I get through the tub (which is probably going to take a while, since I only need a little bit each time).
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for deep conditioning I received this product for free to test from influenster. I really like this mask and i am very picky about masks because my hair needs a lot of moisture and repair. I have thick curly 3c hair and deep condition it every week. I am able to leave this mask on for hours or overnight and my hair comes out very moisturized and soft.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repairing damage. I've bleached my hair multiple times, colored it a million times more, and use hot tools daily. This product was given to me to review for Influenster, and I didn't know what to expect. But I couldn't be happier. It made my frizz and breakage disappear!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product is amazing! This mask was able to make my hair super soft and smooth without weighing it down. Highly recommended! I received this product free from Influenster, for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Mask Helps Repair Damaged, Over Worked Hair This has become a "Must Have" Mask for me! I have been using this mask along with the DISCIPLINE BAIN FLUIDEALISTE and these two products have turned my over processed, damaged hair into manageable, soft and smooth goodness. I am 43 and have blonde color treated and damaged hair (thanks to a perm I decided to get over the summer) so these products really had their work cut out for them and they passed with flying colors. Like the shampoo a little goes a long way so even though the products are a little pricey you can really make them last a long time. This mask also has a has light, slightly perfumey but nice scent that dissipates fairly quickly. It's a pretty thick mask (which is how I like them!) and I like apply to freshly washed hair and wrap with my Microfiber Hair Towel and let it soak in for about 20 min. Hair immediately feels soft and silky after rinsing! LOVE IT! Overall, this is a fantastic hair mask that I will definitely be purchasing after I use up this jar! I received this for free for testing purposes however but I am under no obligation to write a glowing review. The choice was purely my own and I received no compensation.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect match for frizzy and unruly hair I have hit the jackpot with this Kerastase Discipline line (sulfate-free shampoo & mask combo). My coarse, color processed, dry, curly, frizzy, and unruly hair LOVES it. I have been searching for hair care treatment to keep my hair healthy and manageable. I usually apply serum and hair oil after my shower to help wrangle my unruly hair. I purposely didn’t put any on after using this line because I can already tell that my hair is soft and untangled. I thought why not try to see how well my hair really likes it? I couldn’t believe how amazing my hair feels WITHOUT adding any serum or oil. It leaves my hair smelling amazing, feeling super soft/sleek, and looking shiny without feeling and looking heavy. Another thing to mention is that this line has extended the life of my color! Note that you really truly only need a small amount (per direction) to get the great results. This makes the higher price point not so much of a big deal. Totally worth it. I’ve already gotten my friends addicted to this line too. * I received these products for free for testing purposes
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! As someone who previously dyed and bleached my hair frequently, my ends are extremely damaged. I have wavy, course and VERY thick hair. I really wanted something that delivered moisture without weighing my hair down or making it look greasy. This mask did a great job because it really provided the nourishment that my ends were missing. I received this product for free but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results I received this product to review from Influenster. I loved how it made my hair look and feel however the smell was a bit to floral and strong for me. I wish the smell was lessened so I could enjoy the results more!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how soft my hair felt I received a sample of this product to test and review and found that the product left my hair extremely soft and helped to reduce the amount of frizz I had.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a Plastic Jar Smells amazing and makes my hair feel oh so smooth!! My curls are always popping the day after I use this treatment!! I was lucky enough to try this for free but am definitely purchasing once I'm out. Love love love!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so perfect This product is superb! My hair is coarse, long, thick, dry, and color treated. Needless to say, it requires a high quality product to look its best. This product fits the bill and then some. It leaves my hair nourished, tangle-free, and frizz-free. It feels healthier immediately and with every use, gets even better. This is a product that is worth the investment. Highly recommended! I received this product free from Influenster, for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product! I got this item for free to review by Influenster. I was pleasantly impressed by this product. It gave my hair the moisture it needed and felt great afterwards. In the future, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle in a bottle! This is definitely an authentic product. This has recovered my super dry hair after i've started using it. It has helped control the frizz much better than other products that I have used before. Living with Florida's humidity this has been a must have for me! I'm really glad I was able to try this product out. (I've received these products complimentary for testing purposes)
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond amazing I have tried a ton of hair products. A ton. None of them fufil their promises..that is until now. This masque is absolutely amazing. I have colred my hair for years as well as use he's to often on my hair. I also live in Louisiana which means humidity that kills. After using this even just once my hair was complexly differently. My hair was so smooth and shiny I had to pinch myself to make sure I wasn't dreaming. My dry dull damaged hair now was smooth and shiny and frizz FREE. This is a shame close to a miracle as it gets and I couldn't be happier!! I did revive this product free for testing purposes however all opinions are 100% my own. I seriously would recommend this to everyone. Mom, sisters, grandma's, neighbors, everyone!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture surge I was given this mask to review. I was pleasantly surprised at how moisturizing it is without being heavy.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair mask! I had heard a lot about this product but just wasn't sure if its worth the price tag. Thanks to Influenster for sending me Kerastase discipline shampoo and conditioning mask for FREE for my honest opinion. When i first opened the box i noticed the great packaging. The Kerastase Discipline masque makes it very easy to detangle your hair without combing. Later, my hair felt so soft and silky and still made my hair smell amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Masque I received this product for free for testing purposes and it was a blessing! My poor hair was dry and frizzy. I only required a small amount of this product and my hair felt nourished and repaired and it smells amazing. I will buy this product for sure.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell In LOVE at first use ! I am an avid Kerastase user, however have gone my whole life without using a masque and am now questioning how I survived that long! This product is AMAZING! My hair has never looked and felt better. I received this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine