BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Maskeratine Travel-Size Hair Mask

Smoothing hair mask providing fluidity, movement and softness for frizzy hair.

Maskeratine Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $26.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Heat-protectant prevents blow dry damage.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Smooths frizzy hair and flyaways
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Conditioning Agents
Softening Agents: Enhances extremely soft hair.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Potato Starch Modified • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Trideceth-6 • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride • Cetrimonium Chloride • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • Glutamic Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply Maskeratine Hair Mask to damp, cleansed hair from roots to ends. Massage into the hair fiber and spread on the scalp for greater root control. Leave in for 5 minutes then rinse thoroughly and follow with appropriate primer(s).

"Maskeratine Hair Mask is a beautiful mask treatment ideal for clients looking for the moisture and repair benefits of a mask with the added bonus of smoothness & humidity protection."

Jackie Wilt | @jackiewiltartistry | FUEL Salon & Spa, Denver, CO

how to use the Maskeratine hair mask

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s good but not as smooth and shiny as I’d hoped. I have wavy and slightly frizzy hair depending on the weather.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture & Softness This mask keeps my hair moisturized and soft. You will need an anti-frizz styler with it, as it’s not enough to control frizz on its own, but it does help keep hair smooth better than other masks I’ve tried. I took off a star because it does contain isopropyl alcohol and methylparaben - two ingredients I’d rather not see in my hair care.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mask This makes my chemically damaged hair feel soft again
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Mask are the best The best of the best for my hair. The only conditioners that have actually worked on my hair to make it noticeably fabulous!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nauseating fragrance The product does great for my hair. unfortunately the overwhelming fragrance is nauseating.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maskeratin I truly loved the way my hair felt after using the mask. It was a sample I had chosen from a purchase and I will be ordering more of this awesome product.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask My favorite hair mask by far! Hair feels silky and smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No hair oily Good product is not heavy. Leaves no hair oily neither heavy
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maskeratine love Smells amazing and made my hair feel like silk! I use this mask every time I shampoo now. Obsessed is an understatement!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maskeratine Love Love how soft my hair was after using this product. Smells great!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful hair mask Love this mask, just for this product I could recommend this brand, the smell is fantastic, my hair feels softer, stronger and more manageable. I love, love, love this hair mask
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best one for my hair.. I adore Kerastase masks.. and treat myself to one once a year. This one is my second least favorite out of all I’ve tried. I have fine, color-treated hair.. and prefer a product for shine first, moisture second. I feel like it doesn’t perform as well as the others for me. It’s effects are more like a regular conditioner. The scent also is the first one I’ve not liked! Almost like a bad grandma perfume. My favorites so far are the overnight leave-in(not a mask but great), and the masques in the bright pink and light teal containers(forgive my memory lapse on the names).
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask does wonders for my bleached hair. Adds so much moisture and makes it super easy to brush out. I love how soft it makes my hair. I use it once a week.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair mask Leaves hair so soft, and only needs to stay on for a few minutes.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Conditioning Treatment This was a very nice conditioning treatment! Hair was smooth and shiny after drying.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discipline Maskeratine Mask Sample Recommend. I like the shampoo and conditioner of this line
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized hair!!! I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this hair mask! With Kerastase you know you are indulging in the senses and I have tried this hair mask for smoother hair, the one to help dry hair and frizz and the ultime line with the gold packaging! I am in love whenever I put any of this mask on my hair and put a plastic cap on my head along with my hot head hat that goes in the microwave! It's the closest I get to a treatment at home! I love that hat because I can do dishes with it on and my hair is bathing in the goodness of whatever mask I wear! I need a new one soon! But I know my hair has improved so much since investing in quality products that really make a noticeable difference in texture and health! It's my miracle at home!! But going to the Boutique a few times annually is still my guilty little pleasure too, shhh, don't tell ladies!! Xoxo
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer hair Handy for travel. I felt refreshed after first use. This is the first time i am trying this product and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review of 3 Kerastase Masks It doesn’t do anything after 3 times using it. My hair still looks like straw. Same thing for all 3 of the sample masks. They do not work on my hair. I wasted $60.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth I use this 2 times a week and it makes my hair so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hair conditioner This product leaves my curly hair feel soft without frizz and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maskeratine hair mask is wonderful This product makes my course hair feel like silk and pretty much frizz free. It's worth the investment to treat yourself
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. The Maskeratine makes my curly, color treated hair feel like silk! Outstanding product. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I am pleasantly surprised how my hair felt after I used this mask. It leaves my hair so soft and healthy looking, Second time same great results. I have frizzy curly hair not coily just in between. I hope this helps restore my brittle dry hair with continued used. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Mask... I use this alongside the cleansing conditioner for curly hair! It’s the perfect addition to ensure my hair is soft with no frizz!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Nothing works on my hair, but this did. It left my hair sift, silky, and approaching healthy-looking. As I continue to use it, my hair looks healthier each day. Plus, it smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treat! Lovely hair treatment/conditioner. A bit pricey so a rare treat for my hair.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Leaves my hair so soft and moisturized. It’s so much easier to comb through my hair after I wash it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner! Makes my hair feel amazing! Best conditioner ever!
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_maskeratine-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product