DISCIPLINE

Oléo-Curl Travel-Size Hair Cream

Hair-smoothing definition and suppleness cream for frizzy or curly hair.

Oléo-Curl Travel-Size Hair Cream is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_oleo-curl-travel-size-hair-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 50 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use

On towel-dried hair, apply Oléo-Curl and spread downwards on lengths and ends, using the fingers to gently relax curls. Leave in and style as desired. On dry hair after styling as a second-day touch-up, smooth Oléo-Curl over lengths and ends, pushing curls up to reshape. Leave in and style as desired.

Defining suppleness cream promotes relaxed, frizz-free curls with hydration and shine. Enhances curl shape and definition without rigidity.
 
  • Pro-Kératine Complex technology to smooth the hair surface leaving hair replenished and smoothed
  • Hydrolyzed Elastin for elasticity to the hair texture, strength and definition to the hair
Cream for Curly Hair Ingredients
AQUA / WATER • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERIN • CETYL ESTERS • AMODIMETHICONE • BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • PHENOXYETHANOL • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • TRIDECETH-6 • ELAEIS GUINEENSIS OIL / PALM OIL • SHOREA ROBUSTA SEED BUTTER • BENZYL ALCOHOL • LINALOOL • LIMONENE • CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • ARGININE • SERINE • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • XYLOSE • GLUTAMIC ACID • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • GERANIOL • HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN • CITRONELLOL • CINNAMYL ALCOHOL • CITRAL • ISOEUGENOL • HYDROLYZED ELASTIN • SODIUM BENZOATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please !!! Bring back the original óleo curl This is a total waste of money. It did nothing for my curls and frizz. Please don’t ask me to buy the mousse! It is not a replacement and Why ? When the other cream worked so well? Please listen to your loyal customers and bring it back.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original oleo curl creme I bought this after I ran out of the original oleo curl. To my surprise you guys have discontinued the original curl leav in creme. I have been using it for last 6 years and I’m so disappointed and frustrated with the newer leave in creme. It’s not even a comparison. That was the best in the market and could recommend it blindly. The newer leave creme doesn’t do a thing to help. Why would you ever discontinue such an amazing product. Every customer on amazon to all over internet has given this product a bad review and every wants that product back. Please bring it back and my hair looks so perfect with the oleo nutritive leave in creme original and not this. This product is horrible. There are better ones in the market compared to your newer one.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss discontinued oleo curl I loved this former Nutritive Olson Curl product so much that I purchased 4 at one time. Alas I’m all out and decided to try the new one. Definitely not improved. My thick hair was incredibly soft, shiny and easily manegaeble. Nothing like this newer one. Very frustrating because it was a staple in my home and the only thing that worked for me and my children.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the original oleo-curl!!! I started using this product when I finally ran out of the old orange-bottle oleo-curl (which I used for years) and I must say this product does not work as well! I used to get so many compliments on my hair about the way my curls looked and even the smell! This new oleo-curl does little for my curls and smells way too perfumey. It seems like I'm not the only one who feels this way... The old product was so great -- please bring it back!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the Orange Bottle Oleo Curl This product is nothing like the previous one, which I have used for many years. Please listen to your customers and bring back the old version. This one is a waste of money, does very little for curls, and smells like an old lady's cosmetic pouch.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back Oleo Curl I thought I was the only one! I am relieved to see the other reviews confirming my opinion that this new product just doesn't live up to the last Oleo Curl. I LOVED that last formula. This one does nothing for my curls. Just leaves my hair limp, but it is soft.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old product! The new product is nothing like the original. It leaves my hair limp & greasy. The smell is bad. I don't understand why they would eliminate such a great product
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hollywood Curls!! After using this product...I get people coming up to me on a daily basis, "Oh my, I LOVE your hair...those curls...are they natural..This product has given me my life back. Thank you to Keratase!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We need the old product back!! Not sure whose idea it was in your organization to agree to discontinue the product. This is a successful product and in demand. I have used it for 3 years and it tops any other leave in conditioner I have used. It is an amazing product you should all decide to bring back to meet customer needs. The new product is not the same nor is it an improvement as compared to the old one. Please reconsider.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the old one This product is just OK. Not as good as the old Oleo Curl. Kerastase has been changing its products for curly hair for a couple of years now and it's very frustrating. You get used to one product and next time you try to purchase--it's gone. I had found the right ratio of new Oleo Curl + Curl Fever to get my curls just right and now I come to find they no longer make Curl Fever. Not sure what to try next to replace Curl Fever because Oleo Curl (this new one) is not enough on it's own. Loyal customers remain loyal when there is consistency....it's been very frustrating to have to test new product after new product when the old ones worked just fine.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old product Brought this as a gift for my mother to replace her older type oleo curl creme. She has said the original product was amazing and this newer version is as good as $5.00 stuff from the supermarket.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible replacement of the prior formula I am so disappointed that they replaced the formula for the older Oleo-Curl. This stuff is thick, greasy and a terrible replacement. Please, please bring back the old formula. It was nice and light and did wonders for my curly hair. This stuff weighs down my hair and smells terrible. Do not buy!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liked the old one I read the reviews before I purchased the new fomula. Given the general dissatisfaction I bought the smallest amount, glad I did, I won't buy it again! I don't like it, my hair wasn't as soft or shiny and it lacked the curl definition of the old product. Kerastase bring back the old one, please!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old one All the negative reviews on this are spot on. Product, consistency and packaging are far inferior to the product it replaced. They replaced a great, lightweight and bouncy creme with a thicker, drier creme that comes in a package you'll likely spill on the floor...or at least drop the cop each time you use it. Oh well, time to find a new brand.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems OK I have been through several chemical treatments. The damage that was done, well ,I thought I would have to cut all my hair off. This is my first use so I will come back to update. I have never used the previous line everyone loved. I have used only the best of the best glad I did not use it since its no longer. I have wavy curly dyed hair that can be weighed downed by products. I need products to hold some weight. Today my products arrived I washed and put the curl mask on. Diffused my hair and received the first complement from my other half, he never complements me. I will continue to use and will provide further feedback. I also received a sample of the Aurua Ouia, its light and seemed to work. Smell is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old was better I was disappointed and will not purchase this product again. I also had used the previous Oleo-Curl (orange bottle) and thought it did wonders for my hair and really perked up the curl. The new formulation is soft but the curl is just not the same. Agree with the fact that this new products is thin.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy replacement if the old product Enough said. The old definition cream was great. This new version is horrible.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old Version Was Much Better I can't believe they discontinued the older version. It worked so well compared to the new one. Why do manufacturers do this? They have a great product and then mess with it. Please, please bring it back.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pls Bring Back the Elasto Curl Range I have been using the Elasto Curl, then the Oleo Curl range, from its shampoo and conditioner to this curl definition cream since Day 1. To be honest, the best result I got was the 1st generation Elasto Curl shampoo / condition / curl cream. This is particularly so with the curl cream. The Elasto Curl Definition Cream gave me such beautiful, firm, bouncy curls that everyone used to think I had a professional stylist setting my hair everyday!! Then the Oleo Curl range came out and replaced the Elasto Curl range. The 1st generation of Oleo Curl Definition Cream was OK, but nowhere near the wonderful result I got with Elasto Curl. The texture of the cream was much thinner and did not hold a curl as firm as the Elasto Curl Cream. People stopped thinking I was having my hair professionally done since I switched to Oleo Curl Definition Cream (1st generation). Then this newer version (2nd generation) of Oleo Curl Cream came out and I am even more disappointed. All it does to my hair is to tame frizz. With Elasto Curl, there was no other product on the market that could match the result it gave me. Elasto Curl gave me such beautiful "salon" look that I am willing to pay $100 if you sell it to me. A good curl cream should hold a curl while keeping it soft and bouncy, instead of just taming frizz. So please bring back the Elasto Curl Definition Cream.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very very disappointing!!! I can't understand how kerastase can change the previous nutri huile curl protect for for this new product. I was very disappointed. I won't buy it again. I would have to find a new product.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the previous version of thsi product I am echoing other people's comments. The previous version was much much better. I am just wondering what kind of testing was done to move forward with the new version. Please bring back the old one.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What? No more Oleo-Relax Curl Creme?? Count me out of the newer version. Why discontinue one of your best products?
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why?! The old one was ten times better. This is clearly a cost-cutting exercise. I won't be buying it again!! So disappointed because I loved the old version. This new stuff does almost nothing for my hair... it leaves it lank and dry. Really gutted because the previous version was the best product I'd ever used.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back Oleo Curl Definition Cream Why did you discontinue this best product ever? Ugh!!! Please, please bring it back immediately. It was so worth every penny. Please listen to all the heartbroken customers who want it back. You clearly have a ready customer base for the most amazing hair product.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mourning Bring back the old Oleo-Curl! You discontinued the legend of all curl definition products, do you realize that?!?! What is life now.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back Oleo Curl Definition I cried when it was discontinued. I began to buy up every bottle in Sarasota, Florida then went on line and began to order every bottle I could get my hands on. I miss what it did to my hair, I miss the great smell, I miss it all....BRING IT BACK The new product just is not working like I want it to. No hold for my long curls.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the oleo curl nutritive I have been trying to find the amazing oleo curl creme nutritive but it appears that it has been dicontinued. I thought that this would be the same but I was dissappointed. It makes my hair feel sticky and it does not give the definition the old cream did. Not to mention that the old cream smelled amazingly. Bring back the oleo curl nutritive!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Oleo-curl Nurtitive First I've been a loyal customer of the orange nutritive oleo curl definition cream. They changed it since earlier in the year and my hair salon has this product. I purchased the product thinking it would be the same thing. Boy was I wrong, first I have type 3 curl and my hair is also color processed. Now I use the therapist conditioner and mask and I love it. Back to the new oleo curl, it's super light and runny and not as creamy as the nutritive oleo curl. Leaves my hair super dry and doesn't cover as much as the original one. Additional, it smells super strong and musky. I feel like im wearing my grandmas perfume. Again it's all about the texture and how it leaves my hair. I will now have to find a new product as I will never purchase this again. Bring back the original nutritive oleo curl!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed - New version of oleo curl I'm very disappointed Kerastase discontinued the old Oleo Curl. I had been using the product for more than 8 years. I was hoping this one was going to be the same or slightly different but it's completely different. The color is different, the smell is different and the results are different. While the old oleo curl made my hair very soft and moisturized, this one is leaving my hair very dry. It's only good for looks, your curls you'll have a great shape. So if this is what you are looking for I would buy it.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the previous Oleo-Curl! I have used the original (orange-bottle) oleo-curl for years and loved it. This one does not seem to be as efficient at making curls using my fingers (pushing-up). It also smells very cosmetic (the old variant smelled amazing). What is the difference between this version and the original and why was it changed? Is there any way to still buy the original?
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_oleo-curl-travel-size-hair-cream, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 254ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like