SALE

DISCIPLINE

Curl Idéal Travel Size Cleansing Conditioner

Sulfate-free anti-frizz cleansing & deep conditioning hair detangler for curly hair.

Curl Idéal Travel Size Cleansing Conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_travel-size-cleansing-conditioner-curl-ideal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $24.00

    $19.20

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Silicone free and sulfate free.
  • Gently removes hair build-up.
  • Achieve perfectly curly hair with natural bounce.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.
Nourishing
Sulfate Free
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Hydrolyzed Elastin
Hydrolyzed Elastin: Helps improve the feel of hair, improve
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Sodium Cocoamphopropionate • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Parfum / Fragrance • Coco-Betaine • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Sodium Chloride • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Geraniol • Limonene • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Glutamic Acid • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Hydrolyzed Elastin • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Benzoate.

How To Use

On wet hair, apply 4-7 pumps of Cleansing Conditioner Curl Idéal depending on hair length. Work the product into the scalp with circular massages to remove all impurities. Add some water and spread along the lengths and tips, optimizing care along all curl curves. Leave in for 3-5 minutes to maximize conditioning penetration, then emulsify generously and rinse thoroughly. Repeat the application to wash twice if desired.
how to use the Cleansing Conditioner Curl for curly hair

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly great results I was skeptical of a two in one since I've only ever seen them in hotels but this cleansing conditioner is so perfect for curly hair! highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz be gone Great for my naturally curly hair, really keeps the frizz down.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improve your packaging Gentle, hair feels hydrated and clean. Came opened and half of the product was spilled
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have thick wavy hair and this stuff softens and smooths my waves and my hair looks and feels so clean and healthy. I was leery that my hair would get greasy since it's not an actual shampoo per say, but I can go at least 2 days with no dry shampoo and it looks like it was just washed!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. So far, so good. Ive had this for a few weeks. I love the scent and the way my hair feels. Its really revitalized my curls. Excited to see the long term use results.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate the smell I used this for the very first time yesterday and I can't stand the smell. What's odd is I love the smell of the Bain Fluidealiste Shampoo so I guess I will ask my stylist if I can exchange this. I love to wear my hair curly but I'm also unimpressed with the performance of the Oleo-Curl creme. My curly hair looks better if I just use the Discipline Keratine Thermique meant for "blow dry care" and let my hair dry naturally. Very disappointed in the Discipline items meant specifically for curly hair. The ones meant for coarse hair to be worn straight are much better products in my opinion, and smell MUCH better.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair Love how it makes my hair smell and feel. Great for curly hair
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST.PRODUCT.EVER! This is an excellent product for thick, naturally curly hair. I never thought I would find two products in one that actually works!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing conditioner This works really well. While the smell is delightful, it’s a bit too strong. I’ll switch back to the Discipline Fondant next purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has really helped my dry frizzy summer hair. Soft relaxed curls. Smells wonderful. After the first or second use, I could use half the amount of product since my hair wasn't so dry.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curl Ideal to the rescue I have short very curly hear and with pandemic lockdown my hear was growing out and getting out of control. Curl Ideal came to the rescue and helped me look more put together on Teams duri g our work meetings.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Curl Conditioner Light weight conditioner, works great! Great daily conditioner.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as Shampoo Hair is clean but not dried out and has a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator I absolutely love this product. It conditions and untangles while you shower. My hair is left feeling smooth and frizz free. Did I mention is smells amazing!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cleansing conditioner My hair feels incredibly soft and so manageable. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curl ideal cleansing conditioner Wonderful product. Leaves my hair soft and hydrated
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My curls are definitely more defined when I use this cleansing conditioner. And my hair doesn't feel as dried out when I use it. Not to mention it has a great scent!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the pump Really like the pump on this product which works great for me
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PRODUCT! I like how it is only one step and easy to use. Great for in between shampoos. Makes my hair very soft and easy to manage.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Different Clean firstly, this cleanser smells amazing and the scent is long lasting. It is a cleanser you need to get used to - b/c it doesn't have an exuberant lather like shampoo. But, it gently cleaned my hair and after I noticed my hair had more intact curl w/out frizz.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big heart but .... Love everything about it except thatt the fragrance in it is toooo strong and this is a concerning factor otherwise it makes my hair soo smooth and manageable .i have dry curly hair and finding a right product is a dream come true . Its has becime my kera favirite product eyayyy..
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Best kept secret for keeping my hair soft and clean
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing conditioner It does not latter up like the shampoo. First time I used it it didn’t feel like I was cleaning my hair.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz gone This product helps reduce frizz and defines your curls. I notice a difference right away!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for colored hair, especially red Thank goodness they brought this back!! They didn’t have for a while and I had to buy on Amazon. Better than sulfate free shampoo to preserve color while cleansing and softening, without oversoftening or making limp. I have fine wavy hair, colored red. I find this is the best to cleanse yet soften and not wash out the color. Kerastase Discipline sulfate free is also great.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curly hair conditioner! This conditioner is a great product for curly hair! It reduces the frizz without weighing your hair down!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have thin, long hair, naturally curly and hard to manage (goes flat when air is dry, wildly curly/freezy when it's humid). been using this product for 3 weeks now and i'm sold. My hair is shiny, revitalized and above all under control. People notice on the street that's how healty my hair is now! please dont discontinue this product <3
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Silicone free shampoo Tried many silicone free shampoos this is the best for my permed curl hair. It also helps shorten the kick-in period for silicone free. Now I cannot go back to silicone products. Pls do not discontinue this item, really love it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure I used this a few times but I am still not sure if I am supposed to shampoo beforehand or not. It foams when applied to the hair which makes me think that it's a shampoo as well as conditioner? As a conditioner, it's not great: doesn't detangle well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! This shampoo has been so good for my curly locks! Kérastase, when will it be back?!
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_travel-size-cleansing-conditioner-curl-ideal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product