DISCIPLINE

Curl Idéal Travel Size Cleansing Conditioner

Hair-smoothing cleansing conditioner for frizzy or curly hair.

Travel-Size Cleansing Conditioner Curl Idéal is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_travel-size-cleansing-conditioner-curl-ideal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
On wet hair, apply 4-7 pumps of Cleansing Conditioner Curl Idéal depending on hair length. Work the product into the scalp with circular massages to remove all impurities. Add some water and spread along the lengths and tips, optimizing care along all curl curves. Leave in for 3-5 minutes to maximize conditioning penetration, then emulsify generously and rinse thoroughly. Repeat the application to wash twice if desired.
how to use the Cleansing Conditioner Curl for curly hair
Sulfate-free and silicone-free cleansing conditioner supports nourished curl definition with natural bounce and a smooth finish. Low lather technology gently removes impurities, cleansing and nourishing hair to achieve perfect curl definition in one step. Creamy texture immerses each fiber in a protective layer of cream to smooth hair.
  • Pro-Kératine Complex technology to smooth the hair surface leaving hair replenished and smoothed
  • Hydrolyzed Elastin for elasticity to the hair texture, strength and definition to the hair
Conditioner Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Sodium Cocoamphopropionate • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Parfum / Fragrance • Coco-Betaine • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Sodium Chloride • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Geraniol • Limonene • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Glutamic Acid • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Hydrolyzed Elastin • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Benzoate.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined my hair Got this as a gift and gave it a good try, thinking the hair needed some washes to adjust. But after two weeks it took only a day for my hair to become stripy and oily after using this. It looks and feels amazing right after using it so I guess it would fit someone who washes their hair every day. But I could do with 1-2 hair washes a week before when now, even after stop using this as a cleanser, I need to wash it every other day. I still use it as a regular conditioner now for the ends instead of just throwing it away. My hair and it's oil-balance has not recovered after two weeks with my old washing routine so I daresay this thing ruined my hair!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I bought Discipline Cleansing Conditioner for the first time a couple of months ago. I am very pleased with this product. I have damaged, coarse, wavy hair due to years of coloring, blow drying, etc. This product makes my hair feel softer and healthier again. I am going to purchase it again today.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformative Please never stop making this awesome product! My hair has never looked and felt as great as it does now. I love the cleansing conditioner, it's the best!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I used to buy the Bain óleo curl for years. Unfortunately it is gone. I've tried this one and it does not work. Does not clean my hair at all. Now I have to buy another shampoo. What a waste of money! Very disappointing!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OVER PROSESSED THIN HAIR I have extremely over processed thin hair that I color purple so without trying to ruin my color I wash my hair once or twice a week. Before using this I used the cleansing creme from Oribe but I felt like it made my hair feel dry after two days. I switched to the cleansing conditioner and omg it make such a huge difference. My hair went from frizzy fried purple hair to calm controlling purple hair. I have SUPER THIN AND STRAIGHT hair and it works amazing with my texture too. And the smell is amazing
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Amazing! This Cleansing Conditioner has the richest leather you can't imagine. Bu it's NOT soap! love the smell and feel during and after. I don't even use conditioner after that. #MyIdealCurl
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I am a huge Kerastase fan, so it was no surprise that this cleansing conditioner would become a favorite of mine. I have medium length, thick, tight curls and I only need 4 pumps. The conditioner melts into my strands like butter and when I massage it into my scalp it creates a very gentle lather. I love how the smell and softness linger long after I wash it out.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is NOT a good replacement for Bain Oleo Curl It seems like every who has reviewed this product got a free sample to try. I have used Bain Oleo curl for like 13 years daily and it’s the only shampoo that I have never felt the need to alternate. I asked Kerastase for a sample of the “new” stuff, but they couldn’t seem to provide one...so I bought a bottle to try. It’s OK to alternate with Bain Oleo Curl, but when I used it for a few days in a row, my hair started to feel dirty and heavy. The smell is a bit overpowering, but fortunately fades once you rinse it out. Please bring back Bain Oleo Curl or something closer than this!!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cleansed very well The cleansing conditioner worked very well. It says it cleanses the scalp and it really did. If you have a lot of product build up this will definitely do the trick. As far as if it defined my curls more I didn't see any noticeable difference. If you want something for cleansing purposes only to rid of profit build up than I recommend this but to use as it fully claims I do not. *I received this products for free from Influenster for reviewing purposes. But that does not influence my opinion as these are my own honest thoughts.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed I have extremely frizzy hair. And the first time using this product it calmed my friends down. Because it's a thick consistency I was scared that it was going to wave my hair down . But it didnt , my hair felt soft . I enjoyed this . ****I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Good, but not sure it's for me I have natural kinky curly hair, so the ingredients were exactly what i was interested in. Let me start off by saying how lovely the Cleansing Conditioner Curl Idéal smells. It's also very thick and creamy. I had very high hopes for it on my hair. Initially when i was rinsing it off, my hair felt soft. then it started to feel a little dry. I think i need to continue to practice with this to see if it is 100% for my hair type. I received this product free for testing purposes, however my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry curls! I received this for free through influenster to try out and I really like it! It doesn't totally get rid of the frizz (definitely needs ether the cream or another brand product), but it does wonderrrrssss for my dry fine hair. It's felt softer and just overall better since I've started using the product!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from makes your hair soft & smooth! My hair gets a lot of it's damage from my heat tools, but this provided so much moisture! After washing my hair, it was incredibly soft & smooth! Love!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, but not great This cleansing conditioner does a pretty good job of cleansing, conditioning, and detangling, but not any better than cheaper cleansing conditioner might do. The scent is nice and a bit strong, but I don't think its worth the price in comparison to Garnier or L'Oreal brand cleansing conditioners. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, great hold, great product I received this as a free sample from Influenster and really fell in love with it! My opinion soely was that it had a great hold without any crispy or flakes. I love the smell that it has! Works great on my thick curly hair!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This cleansing conditioner was impressive! I have thin curly/wavy hair but the top layer is extremely dry and frizzy and rough. The first time I used this I air dried it and used the cream to scrunch it and I noticed my hair had really calmed down and absorbed a lot of the moisture. The results are a little inconsistent but I think that's because my hair has serious problems. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your hair so soft! I have naturally THICK wavy/curly hair, which usually results in frizz when I want to wear my hair curly. I loved how my hair felt after I washed my hair with it-- sometimes I would do a "double dose" and wash it again... just so it would feel softer! Most "anti frizz" products are heavy and make your hair feel greasy-- this doesn't at all! It feels light and fresh, and doesn't add the "slick" feeling-- but it for sure adds moisture! *I received this product for free to test out, however, all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my curls! I received the Discipline Cleansing Conditioner Curl Ideal about a month ago and it is doing wonders for my curls. I have frizzy, thirsty, wavy, curly hair that likes to "cotton ball". Most curl shampoo and conditioners either give me smooth or great definitions in my curls but never both, THIS STUFF DOES! My curls felt quenched but my wavy curls were more defined straight out of the shower. It took some getting used to that the shampoo and conditioner are the same product, but the thick product is a god send. MY only complaint is that is smells like old lady and my fiancé HATES the smell.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Unique Curl Helper My curly hair is not only frizzy/unruly but also extremely thick. This makes finding products pretty difficult and I am pretty picky with what I want. I normally use a combo of several shampoos,conditioners, and products throughout the week. I added this unique product into my rotation and then slowly let it take over. I didn't notice a huge difference in my hair at first but I will say I loved the scent of it as it stayed in for a while. In terms of moisture, the feel is as good as other curly hair products in my collection and it does a good job keeping it in. I also love that it is a simple one step that saves me time. My only flaw with this stuff is for me I felt a lack of actual cleansing yet I struggled to rinse the product out at times. I bet it would be super great for those with long curls not as thick as mine.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best This is one of the best curl cleansers that I've used. It makes it so easy to detangle my curls and smells so wonderful. Its lightweight texture makes it easy to detangle with just your fingers or even using a comb.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am addicted! Wow. This stuff packs such a powerful moisture punch! It is exactly what I need to get my curls into that beautiful, beachy texture! My frizzy hair is so thankful for this stuff, and I will purchase again and again! I relieved this product for review purposes, but the option is 100% my own!!!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go curls I loved using this cleansing curls condition on my hair, which is short (just above shoulders) and medium curly. I have a lot of dryness so it was good to skip the shampoo once in a while but still feel that I could get the old products out of my hair when I conditioned.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hesitant to try, but very Happy! I was hesitant to try this cleansing conditioner, but am very happy with my results. I like to mix this into my weekly shampoo routine. I use this throughout the week, and every few washes go in with a clarifying option. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this product so much. It really left my hair feeling soft and conditioned without the build up. I have long, thick, and curly hair and this product worked better then most of my other conditioners. I like to use it once a week and I've noticed a difference in my hair. I did receive this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of moisture I received this product for free for testing purposes only! I really like this all in one and usually I don't so I was pleasantly surprised. I like how it foamed up and really left my hair feeling weightless. I also used on my daughters hair as well their hair is super curly and it got those tangles right out.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great -- inconsistent results I bought this product because I have fine curly hair. I'm still confused as to whether or not I'm supposed to use shampoo with it or what... It smells amazing but sometimes it leaves my hair limp and looking a little greasy and another time it was fine. Not worth the price for not knowing how my hair will react to it each time. I've tried it with shampoo first and also on its own. I did NOT receive this as a free trial, purchased on my own.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I've never had an conditioner that worked so well on my hair. I was pleased with the results and will definitely recommend it. I did receive this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. I may be hooked! I received this product through a free trial with Influenster and I just love how it makes my hair smell. Even more than that my hair is very soft after using this product. It really sets the stage for great curls when used with oleo curl cream. I would definitely recommend this product! It is worth the money.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Adds bounce, shine, moisture and gets rid of frizz.... Smells like heaven! #myidealcurl (I received this product for free for testing purposes)... And loved it!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioned My Unruly Hair I had been wanting to try this brand for a while, but wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on it. However, I got this product for free for testing purposes and I'm so glad I did. The "slip" on this cleansing conditioner is good enough that I can comb through my hair easily. I have hair that soaks up ANY amount of moisture, but this managed to leave my hair feeling silky and non frizzy even after it dried....which is important since I live in MN where the weather can change literally any minute. I wasn't a fan of the scent though. It was a bit overwhelming for my tastes (I don't want people to be able to smell me from around the corner). I love the bottle as well. I'd recommend this to anyone that wants to get away from traditional shampoo cleansing and needs that extra moisture. I do wish I had a larger sized bottle - my mound of hair eats this cleanser right up!
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_travel-size-cleansing-conditioner-curl-ideal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like