DISCIPLINE

Curl Idéal Travel Size Cleansing Conditioner

Sulfate-free anti-frizz cleansing & deep conditioning hair detangler for curly hair.

Curl Idéal Travel Size Cleansing Conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_travel-size-cleansing-conditioner-curl-ideal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $24.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Silicone free and sulfate free.
  • Gently removes hair build-up.
  • Achieve perfectly curly hair with natural bounce.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.
Nourishing
Sulfate Free
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Hydrolyzed Elastin
Hydrolyzed Elastin: Helps improve the feel of hair, improve
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Sodium Cocoamphopropionate • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Parfum / Fragrance • Coco-Betaine • Caprylyl Glycol • Isopropyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Sodium Chloride • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Geraniol • Limonene • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Glutamic Acid • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Hydrolyzed Elastin • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Benzoate.

How To Use

On wet hair, apply 4-7 pumps of Cleansing Conditioner Curl Idéal depending on hair length. Work the product into the scalp with circular massages to remove all impurities. Add some water and spread along the lengths and tips, optimizing care along all curl curves. Leave in for 3-5 minutes to maximize conditioning penetration, then emulsify generously and rinse thoroughly. Repeat the application to wash twice if desired.
how to use the Cleansing Conditioner Curl for curly hair

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curl Ideal to the rescue I have short very curly hear and with pandemic lockdown my hear was growing out and getting out of control. Curl Ideal came to the rescue and helped me look more put together on Teams duri g our work meetings.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Curl Conditioner Light weight conditioner, works great! Great daily conditioner.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as Shampoo Hair is clean but not dried out and has a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator I absolutely love this product. It conditions and untangles while you shower. My hair is left feeling smooth and frizz free. Did I mention is smells amazing!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cleansing conditioner My hair feels incredibly soft and so manageable. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curl ideal cleansing conditioner Wonderful product. Leaves my hair soft and hydrated
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My curls are definitely more defined when I use this cleansing conditioner. And my hair doesn't feel as dried out when I use it. Not to mention it has a great scent!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the pump Really like the pump on this product which works great for me
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PRODUCT! I like how it is only one step and easy to use. Great for in between shampoos. Makes my hair very soft and easy to manage.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Different Clean firstly, this cleanser smells amazing and the scent is long lasting. It is a cleanser you need to get used to - b/c it doesn't have an exuberant lather like shampoo. But, it gently cleaned my hair and after I noticed my hair had more intact curl w/out frizz.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big heart but .... Love everything about it except thatt the fragrance in it is toooo strong and this is a concerning factor otherwise it makes my hair soo smooth and manageable .i have dry curly hair and finding a right product is a dream come true . Its has becime my kera favirite product eyayyy..
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Best kept secret for keeping my hair soft and clean
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing conditioner It does not latter up like the shampoo. First time I used it it didn’t feel like I was cleaning my hair.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz gone This product helps reduce frizz and defines your curls. I notice a difference right away!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for colored hair, especially red Thank goodness they brought this back!! They didn’t have for a while and I had to buy on Amazon. Better than sulfate free shampoo to preserve color while cleansing and softening, without oversoftening or making limp. I have fine wavy hair, colored red. I find this is the best to cleanse yet soften and not wash out the color. Kerastase Discipline sulfate free is also great.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curly hair conditioner! This conditioner is a great product for curly hair! It reduces the frizz without weighing your hair down!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have thin, long hair, naturally curly and hard to manage (goes flat when air is dry, wildly curly/freezy when it's humid). been using this product for 3 weeks now and i'm sold. My hair is shiny, revitalized and above all under control. People notice on the street that's how healty my hair is now! please dont discontinue this product <3
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Silicone free shampoo Tried many silicone free shampoos this is the best for my permed curl hair. It also helps shorten the kick-in period for silicone free. Now I cannot go back to silicone products. Pls do not discontinue this item, really love it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure I used this a few times but I am still not sure if I am supposed to shampoo beforehand or not. It foams when applied to the hair which makes me think that it's a shampoo as well as conditioner? As a conditioner, it's not great: doesn't detangle well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! This shampoo has been so good for my curly locks! Kérastase, when will it be back?!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely perfect balance of curl control and volume I was skeptical of the process but trust me it’s great
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best silicone free shampoo for permed curls Tried several silicone free shampoos but made my curls massy and frizz. But this one works. Used Kérastase shampoo for Curl hair over a decade, now still works great without silicone.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for naturally curly hair! I continue to try other curly shampoos and end up giving them to my granddaughters. I always go back to this shampoo and like products of Kerastase. Love this shampoo and I think I am going to stop searching for better because there is none better than the shampoo.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frizz I really like this product, smells nice - But the most important thing about it, is NO frizz!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve used this for at least a year after Kérastase discontinued their prior creme conditioner shampoo. I use it every other to every third wash( I shampoo daily) and have noted the texture of my hair is softer but not flat. It’s also gentle on my color.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on thick curly hair This cleanser reduces my shower time by half. I no longer have to worry about shampoo rinse, condition rinse and repeat. Leaves my hair feeling great. It's so amazing that even if I use non-Kérastase styling products, my hair still looks fabulous! I believe it's the cleanser that does the trick.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oily Hair i bought this product 1 week ago and it left my hair very oily the curls are wonderful but my scapl changed drastically since it had always been dry , i am very disappointed because in my country this shampoo is very expensive.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for curly hair Very good shampoo for curly hair. Hidrates while is washing and it make easier to detangle. Very good for my curly hair.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined my hair Got this as a gift and gave it a good try, thinking the hair needed some washes to adjust. But after two weeks it took only a day for my hair to become stripy and oily after using this. It looks and feels amazing right after using it so I guess it would fit someone who washes their hair every day. But I could do with 1-2 hair washes a week before when now, even after stop using this as a cleanser, I need to wash it every other day. I still use it as a regular conditioner now for the ends instead of just throwing it away. My hair and it's oil-balance has not recovered after two weeks with my old washing routine so I daresay this thing ruined my hair!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I bought Discipline Cleansing Conditioner for the first time a couple of months ago. I am very pleased with this product. I have damaged, coarse, wavy hair due to years of coloring, blow drying, etc. This product makes my hair feel softer and healthier again. I am going to purchase it again today.
Date published: 2017-12-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_travel-size-cleansing-conditioner-curl-ideal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product