SALE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Elixir Ultime Spring Gift Set

Spring gift set for creating shiny hair.
($97 value)

Elixir Ultime Spring Gift Set is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-spring-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $78.00

    $62.40

    | Gift Set
or 4 installments of $15.60 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Your ritual for dream sublime shiny hair.

Spring gift set includes:

Le Bain Shampoo, 250ml

Versatile nourishing oil shampoo that provides ultimate shine and hair nourishment.

  • Nourishes slightly dry hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys 2016.

Le Masque Hair Mask, 200ml

Beautifying & moisturizing oil treatment mask for shinier hair.

  • Revives the hair's strength.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.
  • Promotes long lasting shiny hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Argan Oil
Argan Oil: With high contents of antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and vitamin E, to naturally increase elasticity, hydrate, soften and restore shiny hair.
Marula Oil
Marula Oil: High in antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and amino acids, it's effective at keeping hair soft, supple, and moisturized.
Camellia Oil
Camellia Oil: An excellent emollient for keeping hair moist and supple, it absorbs very quickly leaving incredibly shiny hair.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Alcohol Denat. • Trisiloxane • Propylene Glycol • Cyclopentasiloxane • C12-1s Alkyl Benzoate • Aminopczopyl 11riethoxysilane • Lactic Acid • Sodium Chloride • Benzyl Salicylate • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Limonene • Xylose • Caramel • Citronellol • Geraniol • Hydroxycitronellal • Zea Mays /Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil /Sunflower Seed Oil • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Coumarin • Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract • Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract • Tocopherol • Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum /Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Quaternium-87 • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetyl Esters • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Mica • Isopropyl Alcohol • Caprylyl Glycol • Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Pentaclethra Macroloba Oil / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Citric Acid • Caramel • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much scent I love the way it cleans, but the scent, while not unpleasant is way too strong.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love elixir !! Love the whole line , my only complaint would be it’s a bit too floral in fragrance for me. My hair always looks amazing when I use the products thou !!!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula I loved the older version of this shampoo. Please bring back the original scent. How many complaints do you guys need before listening to your customers? I would 150% recommend this product (and have in the past) given you change it back to the original scent.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells luxurious Super hydrating. Smells amazing. Definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Magical Potion of Kérastase Elixir is the perfect name for this magical potion! My long hair went from parched to silky in just one treatment. I'm in love...
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Good value, I love the hair mask. I have thin, frizzy hair and it keeps it smooth for several days.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elixir Ultime shampoo and conditioner Excellent product! Doesn’t leave hair oily while making hair shiny!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT I simply love the Elixer Ultime shampoo!!! It makes my hair shine:)
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This set really loves my hair in the summer time, and helps my thin hair feel great!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Bain shampoo You need very little to get a lot of suds and a bottle lasts along time. It makes hair very shiny! This shampoo is the best!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes hair shiny This really made my hair shiny! I will be buying this again
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kerastase Mask This product smells amazing! It’s also a great moisturizing mask. I have long, fine, bleached hair so I look for moisturizing and strengthening products and this one is one of my favorites from kerastase. I’ve used almost all their products and this one is definitely a staple for me.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious treatment This product was a pleasure to use. It seems to melt in the heir, and made it very easy to comb through. The lovely scent is like an aromatherapy treatment, but leaves just a hint of scent when after you rinse it out. My hair felt smoother and looked fuller after the first use, and I loved the gentle scent it left on my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo This shampoo is all I hoped for. I can’t believe the difference between my other “premium “ shampoo and this. I love it and will use a Kérastase shampoo from now on. Worth every penny I spent!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your customer are asking for a product .. I was planning on ordering this shampoo and conditioner as my hairstylist uses it on my hair every 6 weeks . However , after looking at his elixer and the new one We both realized he must have the older one . It smells fabulous and makes my hair look gorgeous. After reading the reviews I don’t think I will order the new one. A lot of your customers sound very unhappy that you changed it . Please listen to your customers and bring the old one back for those who like it so much and keep the new one for those the like the new one. It a great way to keep your customers happy and returning . It seems like a simple solution for your loyal customers . Good luck I will keep checking back for the the elixer ultime olio sublime cleansing oil shampoo and beautifying oil conditioner Hopefully you will bring them back Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Bain Shampoo My hair has never looked or felt better. Thick and shiny!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My hair feels so much softer after using! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo smooth! this mask paired with the Elixir Ultime shampoo make my super thick, dull hair look and feel super silky and smooth. it also smells gorgeous. this is my new holy grail!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite collection Nothing goes wrong with this collection. In my opinion the best among all the cllocetions
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from am a Kerastase devotee, they work so well, but this one product is a huge NO from me. Like all kerastase products it works well HOWEVER the scent is So strong and so nauseating that it is unbearable. I literally could not finish the container. The scent does not dwindle with wear, it clings to clothes and pillowcases, and it's just plain icky. A far cry from the lovely scents of the other kerastase lines. I do not recommend it it all.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad change Elixir Ultime was the best mask in the world with the best smell. Now that you changed the formula it's a regular mask with an ordinary smell that definitely doesn't worth the price. It's very disappointing for those who knew the product before
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brilliant Le Masque Hair Mask This Hair Mask leaves your hair so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love every product I have used !! Would never go back to anything else
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing the salon? Use this!! My hair felt softer, moisturized and easier to manage after one shower. I love the smell of the product also! I would recommend this to anyone missing the salon right now to preserve the ends of their hair!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my hair mask. It makes my hair so silky and full. Love it love it love it #krestase
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still waiting on products I haven’t receive any of my products yet, they were supposed to be here on the 30th!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mask and oil that pairs with this. This isn’t some cheap hair product it’s really amazing and worked really well on my overly processed bleach blonde hair. I recommend leaving this on overnight for the best results.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked well enough the first time but after that I got nothing from it. Wasn’t worth the price but it did smell good!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s amazing how soft, bouncy and silky my hair feels after using this mask. You’ll love how your hair will look and feel with it
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply LOVE the scent - but there is more to it I’ve used most Kerastase lines and I simply love the Elixir Ultime. The scent is beautiful, chic and sultry. I would use it simply because of how it smells, but the benefits do not stop there. This shampoo is a godsend for my somewhat dry, somewhat frizzy and sensitive hair. It imparts shine and bounce, while nourishing and controlling frizz in FL (that’s saying something...) please do not change this formula... it is too beautiful for words.
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-spring-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product