ELIXIR ULTIME

Le Masque Hair Mask

Shiny hair beautifying oil masque now with a combination of indulgent oil of sacred marula, precious camellia, and argan oil for all hair types.

Le Masque Hair Mask is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_le-masque-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Revives the hair's strength.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.
  • Promotes long lasting shiny hair.
Nourishes Dry Hair
Shiny Hair
Hair Treatment

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Marula Oil
Marula Oil: High in antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and amino acids, it's effective at keeping hair soft, supple, and moisturized.
Camellia Oil
Camellia Oil: An excellent emollient for keeping hair moist and supple, it absorbs very quickly leaving incredibly shiny hair.
Argan Oil
Argan Oil: With high contents of antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and vitamin E, to naturally increase elasticity, hydrate, soften and restore shiny hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Quaternium-87 • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetyl Esters • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Mica • Isopropyl Alcohol • Caprylyl Glycol • Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Pentaclethra Macroloba Oil / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Citric Acid • Caramel • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Elixir Ultime to the mid-lengths and ends of hair. Massage throughout, paying close attention to the ends, and comb through for even distribution. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masque Elixir Ultime video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Shiny Hair I love this product. It has made my light blonde hair shiny, soft and strong. I actually like the smell and find it to be delicate, not overpowering. I have been using Kerastase products for over 10 years and this is my favorite masque by far.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used this a couple of times after I go swimming at the beach. It restores the moisture in my hair and makes it extra shiney. It is affordable but not a lot of product in the container. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is fantastic!! Use with the similar shampoo and you'll get compliments for days after. Leave hair soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask ever I have thin , fine hair and this mask always leaves it looking shiny and healthy. I might start using it everyday. I love it that much.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mask I do at home, very rich, smell lasts for days smells expensive and rightly so, I use this once a week at least instead of conditioner after shampooing, I apply straight to towel dried lengths and ends starting at my ends and making my way up but no higher than my jawline as we have natural hydration from our roots anyway and I don't want more oil produced there, after I rinse thoroughly. Also to mention you only need a hazelnut sized amount on your hair, my hair is medium and long and it covers every bit as it dilutes with the water
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad hair mask and believe me I've tried a few!  Once a week helps keep my dry, curly hair softer. It is expensive though. 
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's so good but not as good as ouai's hair mask. Kinda expensive price wise too but it's pretty restorative. Would buy it only if there's a promotion honestly
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is expensive- but worth it. My hair feels like silk after. Kerastase products are amazing and truly make a difference
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask i had been using for dry and thin hear, twice in a week, with guidance of Kerastase video tutorial. I cannot say that it is a bad product, but i was expecting more. My hear was soft from wash till wash, but not more :( as i am washing my hear daily and the effect did not last long.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mask but for the price I prefer davines products. Smells good. Moisturizing and leaves hair shiny and soft.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This hair mask is really luxurious and makes my hair smell nice and feel nice. It just doesn't make me feel like it's actually doing something really good to my hair and as it's quite expensive I would really like to see it actually making a difference rather than giving me the same results as a conditioner
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. It makes my hair super soft and shiny. It also does wonders for my daughters curly hair.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved this hair mask for my birthday and i love it. It smells delicious and is very thick. When products are thick then i know they are full of moisturizers which will leave my hair feeling healthy. I was very satisfied with this hair mask.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used the mask just like the online tutorial shows and it was really relaxing and my hair feels so healthy!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, creamy hair mask. I use it for my dry curly hair and I think it's great. Keeps my hair nice and soft and more importantly.. Hydrated.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is amazing. It works great to revive dull hair while also being a great, soothing mask for the scalp.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase is the epitome of luxury hair care. Every product feels like I'm making an investment in my locks. Fortunately a little goes a long way with this product as it is effective. However in comparison to other more affordable masks I've used it doesn't live up to the hype of the price.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend this product. I really like Kerastase products but this one didn't live up to my expectations. I was looking for a hair mask that would provide some shine to my hair and this definitely didn't do it for me. I've been using it every 3-4 days for a bit more than a month now and I see no improvement. I wouldn't recommend this particular Kerastase product.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this mask last night for the first time and WOW! It worked so well. My hair is so soft, shiny and healthy looking. I was beyond impressed and I didn't even leave it in that long (maybe a minute). I can't wait to see my hair after leaving it in for longer. I will say I was a bit skeptical at first because you can actually feel the oil in the cream (if that makes sense) and I thought oh no, this is going to be heavy and coat my hair. But no! My hair was not weighed down at all and it doesn't feel like it has a coating on it or anything. If you have dry hair, try it, you will not regret it!!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used almost every kerastase product out there and absolutely love all their products as they are such a great brand. I really find that all their products make a huge difference to the condition of my hair I really liked this product as it really made my hair soft and manageable. I would definitely purchase again as it really did make a difference
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair mask I have ever used.My hair is so soft and gently.Quality is amazing.Love this product
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a sample of this and was pretty impressed with the results. It definitely left my hair feeling super soft and moisturized. However, it left a little bit of a residue that was difficult to rinse off.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a mask that always brings my hair back to a beautiful, shiny soft state. I have been using this for years, as well as regularly throughout the winter and still love it as much<br>
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to use. Great mask to use. Moisturized very well. Pretty packaging. Priced a little high but worth it. A little more moisture to it. I even used it on my 9 year old. Satisfied with it
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work as well as the original It left my hair frizzy with fly aways and took a lot longer to dry. I have very thick hair and had to use more product. Additionally, it did not feel buttery smooth like previous formula. It's so unfortunate the quality has changed. I'm very disappointed as I have been using the original for years. I will be looking for a new option.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ARE YOU LISTENING KERASTASE! I tried Le Masque over the weekend. I had gotten a sample with my previous order. The first thing I noticed was the unpleasant and powerful scent. I thought maybe it'll fade later. In the shower I noticed that it didn't melt into the hair like the original Elixir Ultime Mask. The product didn't make my hair easy to comb through. I was actually shocked. The original Elixir Ultime Mask made my hair super easy and pleasant to detangle. But, as to the awful smell it didn't fade. When I went to sleep that night it woke me out of my sleep and was beginning to bother my head. It left my hair greasy and not lightweight. I hope Kerastase listens and cares about our reviews. If you asked your customers we'd say discontinue the new Elixir Ultime formula and bring back the original. Or at least carry them both. I am not a product junkie. When I find something I like I stick to it. I hope our opinion matters.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask helps nourish hair. I put on after washing and leave on overnight. I've never been good at following directions. I place in a shower cap then wrap with a twistie towel. I wash in morning. I only do this every other week and it helps my friend blonde hair feel like normal again! I use alot of product and my hair stays dry unless I use my bi weekly mask!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is a holy grail product. It is sent from heaven above and I wish it wasn't so damn expensive! Haha. I have only bought it once but I didn't regret it. I would certainly purchase again if funds allowed it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just I love thisss [product:kerastase-elixir-ultime-le-masque-hair-mask] I love this brand for my hair... this and loreal are my favorites... is 100% the best, you need one
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thick mask and a little hard to get all the way through hair but works extremely well and even though it is fairly expensive I would definitely buy it again. It smells good, works well and leaves my hair feeling healthy again.
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_le-masque-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product