ELIXIR ULTIME

Le Masque Travel Size Hair Mask

Shiny hair beautifying oil masque now with a combination of indulgent oil of sacred marula, precious camellia, and argan oil for all hair types.

Le Masque Travel Size Hair Mask is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_le-masque-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Elixir Ultime to the mid-lengths and ends of hair. Massage throughout, paying close attention to the ends, and comb through for even distribution. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masque Elixir Ultime video tutorial
Sublimating oil infused masque for dry hair, revives the natural strength of hair, providing nourishment deep into the hair fiber and gives the hair ultimate shine. Weekly treatment mask for dull & dry hair with oleo complexe & marula oil.
  • Revives the natural strength of hair, providing nourishment deep into the hair fiber and gives the hair ultimate shine.
  • Marula Oil provides weightless nourishment & ultimate shine Camellia Oil helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine.
  • Maize Oil delivers emollient and anti-oxidant active ingredients for ultimate shine.
  • Pracaxi Oil for shine, nourishment and deep conditioning to the hair.
  • Argan Oil to restore strength to the hair and protects it from external aggressors.
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Quaternium-87 • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetyl Esters • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Mica • Isopropyl Alcohol • Caprylyl Glycol • Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Pentaclethra Macroloba Oil / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Citric Acid • Caramel • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle hair mask for colored, damaged hair I got a sample of this mask from my salon and tried it because my hair was looking really dry and I had some breakage between summer sun, swimming and coloring my hair. I had amazing results after 1 use, and loved it so much so that I bought a whole system for my hair type plus a full size mask. Love love love!!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results, but terrible smell! This is an amazing conditioner, but please consider adjusting the type of fragrance or amount of fragrance in this product. My thick coarse hair becomes shiny and manageable, but smells terrible from the moment I step out of the shower. The smell is oily, heavy and very unpleasant compared to your other conditioners. I've been using Kerastase for years, and this is the first time I've add this issue.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This makes your hair so shiny and soft really enjoyed how my hair turned out after one use. I used it with the shampoo very nice smells amazing I would recommend
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality While I am disappointed at the fragrance/product changes in other lines (i.e. the discontinuation of the Oleo relax masque) this masque is perfection. Only a small amount is necessary to rejuvenate my fine, thick, color-processed blonde, leaving it remarkably frizz-free post-blowdry. Will be using this product as long as they continue to make it,
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This is an awesome product. If you want to have strong, shiny, health hair, this is what you need. I can tell the different from my first trial. Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Correcting Heat Styled Hair Absolutely love how soft this makes my hair! I blow dry everyday and use a beachwaver about 3 times a week. Even with regular trims, the ends of my hair were becoming brittle. Using this every other day has worked wonders! My hair is so soft and shiny now even with styling.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought Life and Shine Back to Color-treated Hair I have naturally shiny, straight hair, but coloring it and getting it highlighted left it dry and dull. My hair didn't look brittle or bad or anything, but since it was no longer shiny and bouncy my highlights ended up looking like streaks instead of light reflecting and naturally blending in like they should (i.e. how they look when I walk out of the salon). My highlights are only one tone lighter, so they should not look like streaks. I tried a bunch of products - conditioners, masks, sprays with oil in them, pure argan oil - but while things improved nothing made my hair shiny and soft again. Because my salon uses Kerastase to such great results, in finally did some research and coughed up the money and bought this Ultime mask when I got a free shipping order. At first I thought the price was extremely high for a small amount, but then I reasoned that if my boyfriend was going to spend $250 on a color job as my Christmas gift it was worth the investment of a jar of this mask to keep it looking good. If the product worked, that is. I made sure to try the mask while using my normal shampoo and not adding any other products so I could see if the mask alone made any difference. The mask was extremely rich so, unlike other masks which just soak up the product and so you have to add a lot, I only had to use a very small amount of K-Ultime on my very long hair. I left it in for just over 10 minutes, then rinsed in the shower with warm water. The results, once my hair air dried, made me very happy (and relieved!). The shine and life was truly brought back to my hair. The very ends are a bit dry still, but I will use the mask just on the ends the next time I wash my hair. Again, a little goes a long way. I truly am a Kerastase believer now, and I understand the price point - there must have been a lot of research going into this product and seriously high concentrations of quality ingredients. As long as they don't change the formula, or drastically increase the price, I will always buy this mask when my hair needs it, and recommend it to friends. I'm looking forward to trying a few other Kerastase products, but I realized with this mask I don't need to buy a whole bunch of things to layer on my hair to try to address all my concerns, so while Kerastase carries a bunch of different products I feel like with 3 - 4 total (including for styling) I will be all set. Bottom line: I tried everything to bring shine back to my long, fine color treated hair, and this is the only product that lived up to its claims and made my hair shiny and my highlights pretty again. The price is high but a little goes a long way. I don't tend to splurge on material things but this product is worth the investment. If you are at your desperation point like I was, or don't want to waste your time trying a bunch of things and just want to give some major nutrition to your hair and make it look salon amazing again, just go ahead and go for the Ultime line.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxuriant and Hydrating! This product helped to tame and smooth my unusually frizzy hair during humid weather!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M.I.L.K. (Man I Love Kerastase) As a new Mommy, all the hormones and changes wrecked havoc on my curly hair (think Diana Ross hair). I have used Kerastase products on & off for years now, but one thing I do know is the Masque Elixir is my staple now. I use this product along with 3 others in my regimen. The Masque is like the perfect icing on a freshly baked cake. AHHHHMAZING! My hair is extremely thick and often disrespectful (knots, frizzy, wild child)...after cleansing, I apply to my damp hair, change a diaper or two, sing a song and make a few faces. After rinsing with cool water, I can use my fingers to comb through the lengths. I adore the smell of this product and above all, the amazing way my hair feels after using it.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly Everything in the Elixir Ultime line is a win for me. This mask is thick, moisturizing and the scent lingers all day.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft I have been using kerastase for years and it has always kept my colored hair looking awesome. I recently took my son to college and had to ride for three hours without the top on. My hair was a wind burned mess. I thought I would never get it back to its lovely condition. Lucky for me I had brought my masque with me that I had recently tried to try to help with the dry summer here. I had no idea I would need it for such an extreme emergency. By the time we went to dinner with his girlfriend's parents with the help of the masque you would have never know what I had put my hair through that day. My hair was soft,shiney,and frizz free. Thanks kerastase for saving my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I am always hesitant on trying new masques and conditioners, but this stuff is awesome! I have a ton of long, fine hair and I hate products that weigh it down. Since I only wash my hair about twice a week, I wasn't sure about using this. It did not weigh it down at all! It made my hair so soft and easy to style!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite treatment! I have dry hair that has blonde highlights that tends to look damaged. I use this product once every week or two and it really helps make my hair look shiny and smooth and not damaged! I love it! I think it's a must in any girl's beauty routine that wants to help fix dry looking dull hair.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair masque ever I used almost all of kerastase masques and this one is definitely the best one. It has the right amount of moisture without weighing the hair down. It makes my hair soft, shiny and smelling great.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair conditioner/masque I've come across The most elegant and super rich conditioning treatment I've come across over the years. The texture is creamy and easily spreadable throughout the hair. The smell is pleasant, and unobtrusive. Rinses completely from the hair leaving it amazingly soft, pliable and restored. The container took a little getting used to, but now appreciate the design as it allows one to get every last ounce out of the jar. I wash nightly using Bain Elixir Ultime and follow with small amount of Masque Elixir Ultime as a brief conditioner. Once a week, when I want added conditioning therapy, I mix small amount of Masque Elixir Ultime with one to two pumps of the Elixir Ultime Oil in a small bowl and then apply to my damp hair as a mask, leaving on for 10-15 minutes and then rinsing off. The result afterward is the softest, smoothest mad shiniest hair imaginable; hair which is easy to style, control and appears undoubtedly healthy. A 200mL jar lasts approximately 6-9 months used daily on shorter hair (a little goes a long way).
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked after one application I have a lot of fine naturally curly, naturally dry, long hair that was just color treated - heavy full balayage. I used this for the first time last night and I am definitely hooked. My hair feels so soft and smooth - like it was never color treated. If I could give this product 10 stars I would.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Elixir Ultime! Fantastique! Try the new Masque Elixir Ultime! It's wonderful. I applied the masque after shampooing with Bain Elixir Ultime. Then with a small amount of Elixir Ultime oil, I protected my hair before blow drying. Results? No frizz for colored, damaged hair. I can't believe the change. My hair looks so healthy. Thank you Kerastase.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, a MUST Product! I have very damage hair and I believe the only way to cure it is to apply mask. Therefore, I've purchased more than 4 masques from Kerastase for targeting on different needs. I knew Elixir Ultime oil has a very high reputation on smoothing the hair and I found this mask similar. It provides me the shine and softness on my hair. It smells good as well. So... be confidence to make decision, this product is also A MUST!
Date published: 2013-05-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_le-masque-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine