TOP RATED

ELIXIR ULTIME

LHuile Original Hair Oil

Our iconic hair oil for all hair types, re-invigorated with sacred marula oil.

LHuile Original Hair Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1097.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1080
  • loc_en_US, sid_lhuile-original-hair-oil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 100 ml
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Creates super shiny hair.
  • Revives the hair's strength.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.
Nourishing
Heat Protectant
Strengthens Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Marula Oil
Marula Oil: High in antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and amino acids, it's effective at keeping hair soft, supple, and moisturized.
Camellia Oil
Camellia Oil: An excellent emollient for keeping hair moist and supple, it absorbs very quickly leaving incredibly shiny hair.
Argan Oil
Argan Oil: With high contents of antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and vitamin E, to naturally increase elasticity, hydrate, soften and restore shiny hair.
See Full List
Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Zea Mays • Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil • Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Sclerocarya / Birrea Seed Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Linalool / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Coumarin • Benzyl Alcohol • Tocopherol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply 2-4 pumps depending on hair length throughout lengths and ends of dry or towel-dried hair. Style as desired.


Multi-use oil may be applied the following ways:

  • Pre-Cleanse: Apply to brushed hair and rinse out before applying shampoo to remove impurities
  • Pre-Blow Dry: Apply to towel-dried hair and blow dry as normal for additional protection
  • Finishing: Work into the ends of the hair to control frizz, smooth and style
  • Touch-up: Apply a drop to ends throughout the day for a touch of shine as needed

"The uses for this moisture packed oil are endless! Think of this as pure moisture without weight as it absorbs fully into the hair fiber. I love to punch up the nutritional benefit of any mask with the addition of the Original Oil. Cleanse hair with desired shampoo, then squeeze the excess water out of your hair. Place a half dollar size amount of desired masque into palm of hand. Add 2 pumps of Elixir Ultime Original Oil into palm and mix together. Apply the newly enhanced mask to hair beginning at the lengths working the product from lengths to roots until all hair is treated. Let it sit for a minimum of 5 mins up to 20. The result is an indulgent at home ritual leaving your hair more supple with beautiful shine!"

Janine Whitman | @janinewhitman | Alex Emilio Salon, Royal Oak, MI

how to use the Elixir Ultime original hair oil

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair oil Great product, been using it for a few years now and it smells great!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine in a bottle This is a game changer! I have been using it for years!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’huile original hair oil This hair oil is miraculous. It repaired my damaged ends and smells divine!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to treat yourself! This product is absolutely amazing! I love love love it! You must treat yourself - you will be so happy you did!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for 10 years! Simply love the results. It’s great to prevent breakage and protect from heat without getting your hair greasy. My hair feels lighter and smoother with it. The best is that a little bit goes a long way. It lasts me a long time. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair oil So far I am loving this product. My hair feels soft and shiny. Smells great too. The oil is not sticky. Less tangled in hair if you apply it after towel drying the hair.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Oil My hair is very fine & gets tangled easily so I use this after washing & conditioning. I am able to comb through my wet hair with ease! I also put it in my conditioner!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Oil I have fine, color treated hair. This oil gives my hair amazing softness and shine with out weighing it down at all! I've tried several other hair oils and this has been the only one that gave me amazing results without making my hair look or feel flat or greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you haven’t tried this and you have frizzy hair, you need to. It’s the ultimate smoothing serum and it makes tour hair super shiny. It’s SO smoothing for my wavy hair! The price is high, but you need a tiny bit and it lasts forever.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is amazing! I have brrn using it for years.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shine and softness that it leaves in my hair every time I style my hair the last thing I apply
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand and the quality. It is worth the price. I usually purchase after I get my hair done & it keeps my color nice and sealed!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just received this product. So far I see improvement in the feel and look of my curly hair
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This hair oil is amazing! The best hair oil I've used in a very long time.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’huile oil Makes my hair soft and feel stronger. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this hair oil! Makes my hair nice, shiny and soft without being oily. Not heavy on the hair. Smells great!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top shelf serum I’ve tried so many serums. Some are too light and most too heavy. This serum is just right!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Love how much it calms my hair from frizzy to soft straight glowing hair !
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells amazing. It leaves my hair so silky and smooth. I apply it on damp hair. It’s really helped me with my dry damaged ends from all the heat styling.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will rate this product 10 out of 10. It's suitable for all hair types. Very light weight and smells amazing. The packaging is so sleek and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I discovered this product at sephora . I used it without any expectations but i was shocked to see my end so shiny and soft. It isnt oily at all. I use it on my damp hair before blow drying and it really make my hair soft . I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oil I put it in my over processed ends nightly. I use it mid length to ends. It helps keep my hair looking healthy
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um hello, 10 stars! I have curly hair and whether I leave the curls to do their thing or straighten my hair, using this hair oil is bomb! It takes away frizz, adds shine and is never greasy. I make a cocktail with styling creme, sometimes gel. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This oil may seem expensive but it is worth the money and works on every single hair type! Put it on towel-dried hair before you blow dry for a perfect heat protector in addition to putting it on before you go to bed on dry hair.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This can be used in many ways! Wet, dry, also as a conditioning treatment!! smells amazing and great value, a little goes a long way!!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Love love love this hair oil!! Makes my hair nice and soft without being oily! Smells great!!! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Product Love this product as it hydrates my coloured hair and keeps it looking healthy between my haircuts. It has been a repurchased gem for the past few years. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair shiny, soft, and prevents it from tangling. Tames fly-aways and the shine lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hair product. It keeps my frizz in check and doesn’t go on oily. It’s a small bottle and it’s lasted me a very long time so far.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to Covid,I had to do my own hair color which came from a box. These at home coloring dried my hair. Two pumps of this liquid gold and my frizzy dry hair comes back to life.
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1080
  • loc_en_US, sid_lhuile-original-hair-oil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product