TOP RATED

ELIXIR ULTIME

LHuile Original Hair Oil

Our iconic hair oil for all hair types, re-invigorated with sacred marula oil.

LHuile Original Hair Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 289.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_lhuile-original-hair-oil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 100 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Creates super shiny hair.
  • Revives the hair's strength.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.
Nourishing
Heat Protectant
Strengthens Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Marula Oil
Marula Oil: High in antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and amino acids, it's effective at keeping hair soft, supple, and moisturized.
Camellia Oil
Camellia Oil: An excellent emollient for keeping hair moist and supple, it absorbs very quickly leaving incredibly shiny hair.
Argan Oil
Argan Oil: With high contents of antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and vitamin E, to naturally increase elasticity, hydrate, soften and restore shiny hair.
See Full List
Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Zea Mays • Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil • Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Sclerocarya / Birrea Seed Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Linalool / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Coumarin • Benzyl Alcohol • Tocopherol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply 2-4 pumps depending on hair length throughout lengths and ends of dry or towel-dried hair. Style as desired.


Multi-use oil may be applied the following ways:

  • Pre-Cleanse: Apply to brushed hair and rinse out before applying shampoo to remove impurities
  • Pre-Blow Dry: Apply to towel-dried hair and blow dry as normal for additional protection
  • Finishing: Work into the ends of the hair to control frizz, smooth and style
  • Touch-up: Apply a drop to ends throughout the day for a touch of shine as needed
Pro Tip: Consider applying the Elixir Ultime hair oil to hands first to ensure for the most even distribution. Pump your oil into the palm of your hand, rub hands together then run fingers like a comb through and down the lengths to spread evenly along the hair. Using hands to apply your oil also helps you better evaluate how much product to use.
how to use the Elixir Ultime original hair oil

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine! I have been using this for months and I love the shine it gives to finish and smooth my look.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly versatile product! I began using Keratase products after my hair began growing back after cancer treatment and the Elixir Ultime has become my all time favorite smoothing, sealing and styling product! This gem of a product can be used before you shampoo for pre conditioning, before you blow dry or flat iron your hair for the ultimate in smoothness or after you have heat styled it and need to seal it. It works its magic and goes on light, is wonderfully fragrant and is somewhat of a miracle product for the hair! It is a must have and you only need a little but you will never have a bad hair day with it!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Elixire I bought this perfect elixir and I was so impressed with this product. Elixir instantly replenishes very dry hair leaving it with a soft, flowing feel and a healthy look.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Love it, which make my hair very smooth and shine!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold !!! This is the best product on the planet !! I just love what it does for my hair... I have turned on so many people to this . Well done KE'RASTASE !!!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my Curls B<3unce!!! Elixir Ultime works wonders on my naturally curly hair. As I get older my Curls can be a Frizzy Mess! This product makes my hair feel and look YOUNG again with SOFT Perfect Curls!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Tamer I always keep a bottle of this elixir in my purse. I have curly hair and it gets wilder and bigger in the humidity or if I've just pulled my hair back in the shower instead of washing it. I don't want to wash my hair every day and a small drop of the elixir calms my hair and makes it shine and curl instead of frizz. It also smells so delicious that I rub any extra on my arms - too good to waste.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have i have been using this for a few years now and won't be without it! it really helps tame the frizzies that are brought on by heat styling. smells fabulous too.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny & soft My BFF recommended Elixir K Ultime as it makes her hair so soft. Living in the Arizona desert my hair gets so dry. from the sun & pool. I am tired of trying products that do not work. I have loved how soft and moisturized my hair feels since the first day I used this product. Does not make my hair feel oily. Spendy.... but definitely worth the price I paid. Was very happy with the timely delivery as I was so excited to try it.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, Smells AH-MAZE-ING!! I have used this for several years. I keeps the frizz away without making my hair look oily and weighted down. The smell is also absolutely amazing. This is a great oil and well worth the price! The bottle last forever and I don't need much product, even with my curly long hair.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite kerastase product it makes my hair shiny and soft. I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have oily hair and I have tried practically every oil there is! This is BY FAR the best!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Product! I have bought this over 6 months ago and my hair has never looked better. It gives a lot of moisture and shine to my dry and processed hair. Would definitely repurchase in the future!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky Soft Gorgeous product. Lightweight. You can use a little or a lot & it doesn't weigh hair down.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, hydrated healthy hair shiny hair I love this oil, it is super hydrating for my very dry hair. It adds amazing shine and softness. It is concentrated so a tiny pea size is plenty. It is my favorite oil. My friends say how healthy my hair looks!!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elixir Ultime I bought this product for my Standard Poodle Show Dog to keep her hair in good condition between washes and it has worked a dream. Her coat is so lush and full compared to this time last year thanks to the key components of Argon, Camellia, Pracaxi and Maize Oils.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oil With just a few drops it leaves my hair soft and shinny. It helps a lot with my frizzy hair! I have curly hair and I use it when I don't want to blow dry my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tamer! I'm on my second bottle of this amazing product, and it is definitely something that I can't live without. It is great as a pre-shampoo conditioner, and also as a post-shampoo frizz tamer and protectant. A little goes a long way and I get a lot of mileage out of one bottle. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have bought this product several times. I have thick, frizzy, color treated hair. This product is one of the select few that actually tames my hair. I use it prior to blow drying. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid GOLD! This is a MUST HAVE product! I have been using for years now. I am guaranteed to get compliments on my hair when I use this! I have a LOT of "fine" hair. It's not too straight to look sleek and not to curly to look great on it's own. When I want it straight this gives me the perfect, sleek look. When I curl my hair it adds a shine and anti-frizz that make my hair look "bombshell'! I will NOT travel without this product! Something about 'other' climates makes my hair unruly and this is the only surefire way I prevent "island hair" for humid vacations or flat, dry looking hair in dry climates! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Frizz This is simply brilliant and small drop goes a long way and it really helps tackle frizz and is a great product to own if your hair goes crazy in humid weather! It's light non greasy but smoothes down every hair shaft. I would always pick this as my first choice in hair care as it gives me curly frizzy hair a new life to it
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never leave home without it I cannot say enough about this amazing potion! I have a bottle at home, one that I keep in my purse and one at work!!! I call it liquid magic and it truly is magical. I use it on wet hair..I'll use it before drying or straightening..ill use it to gloss up and perfectly polish the finished look and quite possibly my favorite is to apply a tiny bit in my palms and lightly calm curled hair. I love a beach wave but hate the look of a "curled" curl so this is perfect for giving me that "natural" look! Not to mention the smell is luxurious and intoxicating...it's a rich and inviting scent that I can't get enough of! If I were stranded and could only have one beauty item, this is the one!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair smooth and shiny I received a sample at a salon and loved the results! I immediately returned to the salon to purchase. I always apply a pump to damp hair and after I blow dry. This product as all the Kerastase products I use, are amazing!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better blow dry I hair straight hair that can get frizzy when not blow dried properly (or when air dried). When I use a few drops of the Elixir Ultimae before blow drying and can see such a difference in how smooth my hair is!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shine I've been using this product for years now. It's amazing. Hair always looks fresh and shiny.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word... Obsessed! Hi have thick and color treated hair. I have spent a lot of time at the beach and pool this summer and my hair was showing the mistreatment of it. I committed to using this product prior to washing my hair weekly and I have seen dramatic results in just 1 month. I layer it on my dry hair about an hour or 2 before showering. I then shampoo and condition as normal and once my hair is dry its much silkier, shiny, and has less frizz. Some friends have even commented how great my hair looks lately!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real Elixir of life for my hair! I bought this a while ago and I definitely won't stop buying it from now on! My hair feels so light and nourished at the same time. Shiny, smelling nice and hard to resist in touching (my bf can't stop telling me: your hair looks great! <3). You will do yourself a great gift! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Benefits It feels great so luxurious and fancy I love it it'll make you feel more gorgeous
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I Love this elixir! It makes your hair super soft, shiny, and beautiful without making it oily!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't make hair greasy! I always have flyaways but my hair is very thin and even the thought of using oil on my hair makes me cringe. I have tried so many products to tame my flyaways without making my hair greasy but nothing worked until I purchased this product. Not only does it NOT make my hair greasy, but it makes me hair beautiful and shiny! This is my favorite go to!
Date published: 2015-09-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_lhuile-original-hair-oil, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product