Fusio Scrub

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set

Energizing set for oily scalp.

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_fusio-scrub-sensitive-scalp-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

$147.00

$132.30

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Product set for sensitive scalps.

Set Includes

Bain Vital Dermo-Calm Shampoo, 250ml

Cleansing shampoo for dry or sensitive scalp..

  • Silicone free.
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Cleanses and soothes the scalp.
  • Reduces scalp itchiness.
  • Gives hair a light, airy feel.

Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask, 200ml

Renewing Gel Cream treatment for all types of hair, including oily hair.

  • Silicone free.
  • Soothes scalp discomforts.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Awarded Oprah Magazine's Beauty O-Ward Fall 2017 winner for "Best Product for Frizzy Hair".

Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub, 250ml

Relaxing scalp scrub for all normal to dry hair & scalp types, even sensitive scalp.

  • Deep cleansing for healthy hair.
  • Instantly soothes and itchy scalp.
  • Reduces scalp flakiness.
  • 6x more shiny hair*.
  • 65% more hair volume 24 hours after application.
  • *versus unwashed hair.

Stimulates Scalp
Hypoallergenic
Soothes Scalp

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Calophyllum Oil
Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil: More commonly known as Tamanu Oil, calms scalp irritations with anti-inflammatory properties.
Piroctone
Piroctone Olamine: Has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that make it ideal for controlling the root cause of dandruff.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Menthol
Menthol: Gentle cooling and scalp-stimulating effects.
Iris Rhizome Extract
Sweet Orange Essential Oil: Aromatic fragrance well-known for its uplifting and worry-reducing properties.
Glucids
Vitamin B5: Rebuilds the individual hair shafts and can help increase hair growth by supporting and protecting the adrenal glands.
Lipids
Jojoba Oil: Rich in vitamins and minerals that nourish hair.
Lipids
Madecassoside: Gives a smooth feeling to the skin and also reduces the itching sensation to skin.
L-Carnosine
L-Carnosine: Concentrated anti-oxidant prevents disorders induced by external agressions such as pollution, cigarette smoke or sun exposure.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Moringa
Moringa: Improves the health and strength of hair and scalp.
See Full List

Shampoo
Ammonium Hydroxide ● Hexylene Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Glyceryl Laurate ● Sodium Methylparaben ● Salicylic Acid ● Ethylparaben ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Niacinamide ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Piroctone Olamine ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil ● Sodium Acetate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Tocopherol ● Magnesium Nitrate ● Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract ● Methylchloroisothiazolinone ● Magnesium Chloride ● Methylisothiazolinone ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Glycerin ● Quaternium-87 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Rhamnose ● Tocopherol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Menthol ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Carnosine ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance

Hair Scrub
Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Cocamide Mea • Glycerin • Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Acrylates Copolymer • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Citrate • Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Powder / Orange Peel Powder • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Citric Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil • Calcium Pantothenate • Polyquaternium-10 Madecassoside • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Parfum / Fragrance. C228908/1.

How To Use

Refer to individual products for instructions.

Product Set includes

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my scalp feels squeaky clean but made my hair I was really excited to try this product because I love any sort of body scrubs. After using it a couple of times, however, I decided it wasn't something that worked very well for me. I liked the scent of the product but felt that the little scrubbers were too rough and difficult to use in long hair. I felt like it was just getting tangled up instead of scrubbing my scalp. I was also never sure if it was all getting rinsed out. For me, regular shampooing makes me feel just as clean as scrubbing. I recommend to people with shorter hair.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It really works! Got it for my husband and I can already see a difference after a few weeks. He has really flaky scalp and it looks so much better now!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique scalp scrup Great product: it leaves my sculp clean, and, very well moisturized hair. I have fine hair, sometimes I need to wash every day, and this helps to skip a day or so. My sculp feels very refreshed, hair is more shiny.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 20 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you. Turning 50 this year and all of the hormone issues that come with it, my hair has been thinning. This mask, along with the full line has revived my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Product was returned because of inefficiency of staff. Malfunctioning website, and next day the phone associate attempted to sound helpful but surprise, no notation and items were shipped without the bonus. Refused delivery.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean and Soft This set works as described. It does a good job of getting all the built up residue off of your scalp and hair. My hair feels very clean and soft afterwards.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing. Feel is amazing. Scrub apaisant soothing scalp treatment is wonderful
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad I can't use it I have such long hair that by the time I got it to get to my scalp, it was all over my hair and I couldn't move it around on my scalp. I think if my hair was short, it would have worked.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I recommend this conditioner to everyone! It’s wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected and horrible smell Strong cat urine smell. Super tiny scrub particles. Not sure the scalp is affected, when rubbed in, just the hair.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect After only a week of use, I am getting compliments on my hair and my scalp feels great. My skin is extremely sensitive, so I was a little nervous! However, I found that it was a pleasant and relaxing experience. This will be a staple from now on!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub!! My scalp usually itchy and this scrub is pretty foamy and relieved my itch. Hair looked so glossy. I have natural hair color and it turned my hair to vibrant and soft. Really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! I ordered this for winter scalp. Dry itchy and flakey Worked almost immediately. Best part about this is it really works, doesn’t weigh your hair down or make it feel flat when styling and a little goes a long way. I use it once a week and seems to be the right amount for my hair. My hair type is not oily not overly dry (just weather affected)
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keratase Shampoo I have been using this for years and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased due to itchy scalp, these products are amazing. Not only is the itching gone in just a few weeks, my hair feels very light and clean.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair soft and smelling good I haven’t had this long enough to make a definitive review on its performance, but so far it makes my hair feel wonderful and soft. The smell sure is nice as well!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! I highly recommend these products, they are amazing and I can't remember the last time my hair looked or felt as good as it did after just one use! Of the trio, the scalp treatment is my favorite. I have tried many other scalp treatments and this one is second to none, gentle, yet it gets the job done perfectly. The products all have a wonderful scent and left my hair shiny, smooth and healthy looking.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome / help my hair/ it’s really worth it/amazi Amazing/ so fresh to have shower by using this one
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair is shiny and soft for days without washing. Favorite product!!!! Helps lengthen the time between washing. My hair stays super soft and shiny for 4 days. I don’t even have to use dry shampoo
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying Fusio Scrub I have very dry scalp and am very self conscious about my shoulders showing flakes. I’ve used the product just twice and have noticed that it is better. I’m hoping that with continued use I will feel more confident each time. I love the smell and how it lathers up.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry scalp Great product for severely dry scalp. After using this product my scalp and hair didn’t feel dry and scaled. This is definitely worth the money!!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far . . . a very effective suite of products. I have used the scrub only twice, so the jury is still out, but it does appear to cleanse my scalp when "normal" shampoos have not; I need to give it some more time. The coordinated shampoo and masque are very effective, and I can notice softness and shine immediately. I use Kerastase all the time, so the differences might not be so dramatic as they would be had I been using other products.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bain Shampoo Great product, leaves hair very clean, and gives a great shine.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great, refreshing I enjoyed the scalp scrub. It smells great and feels invigorating and refreshing. I have super thick hair and it was somewhat of a challenge to really get it in there on my scalp. I felt like it was kind of just going all over the place and getting my hair tangled. My hair did feel really clean and great after!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great scrub This scalp scrub is fine a cleaning my hair but the granules aren't big enough to really scrub my scalp, let alone soothe it. It doesn't lather, so it's hard to really spread it around, and I felt like I still needed to use shampoo afterward. I also feel like the giant pot that it comes in is very cumbersome to use in the shower... you have to completely screw off the lid, then scoop out a handful of scrub, then somehow screw the lid back on without dropping anything. This would be way easier in a squeeze bottle!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear scalp My scalp had a lot of build up due to me having a protective style (braids). So i was happy to have received this for free to test. Upon applying to my scalp it had a cooling sensation and i could feel it soothing my inflamed dirty scalp. The fragrance is pleasant and the scrub is dissolved easily and not hard to get off the scalp. It rinsed away clean. I will continue to use to see the long term effects it will have on my scalp. I'm also hoping that scrub will unclog possible hair follicles to regenerate growth.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Smells Fantastic This mask smells AMAZING! It’s great for my fine, highlighted hair. It is moisturizing, but light. And makes my hair soft and shiny! I have already repurchased!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised I hadn't tried a scalp scrub before this. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. It felt like a scalp massage while removing buildup. I was very happy to see volume return to my root area after using this.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really wanted to like this! Living in a desert climate, I've struggled with dry scalp and skin since we moved here a few years ago. I was really hoping the Kerastase scrub would help relieve some of the annoyances that come from having a dry scalp but unfortunately I didn't really notice a difference. It felt nice while using it in the shower and the smell was pleasant but it was difficult to rinse out and I didn't notice any changes to my scalp after using it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Scrub, but Instructions Unclear This was my first experience with a scalp scrub so I wasn't sure what to expect, but I've experienced enough itchiness and scalp tenderness/pain to crave some relief. The package indicates what the product is and what it does, but isn't clear about *how* or *how much* to administer each use. I basically used it as a shampoo out of logic, and applied a separate conditioner to smooth out my hair afterwards, as it does strip your strands of moisture and make them stubborn to comb through afterwards.
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_fusio-scrub-sensitive-scalp-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product