Fusio Scrub

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set

Energizing set for oily scalp.

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_fusio-scrub-sensitive-scalp-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

$147.00

$132.30

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Product set for sensitive scalps.

Set Includes

Bain Vital Dermo-Calm Shampoo, 250ml

Cleansing shampoo for dry or sensitive scalp..

  • Silicone free.
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Cleanses and soothes the scalp.
  • Reduces scalp itchiness.
  • Gives hair a light, airy feel.

Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask, 200ml

Renewing Gel Cream treatment for all types of hair, including oily hair.

  • Silicone free.
  • Soothes scalp discomforts.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Awarded Oprah Magazine's Beauty O-Ward Fall 2017 winner for "Best Product for Frizzy Hair".

Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub, 250ml

Relaxing scalp scrub for all normal to dry hair & scalp types, even sensitive scalp.

  • Deep cleansing for healthy hair.
  • Instantly soothes and itchy scalp.
  • Reduces scalp flakiness.
  • 6x more shiny hair*.
  • 65% more hair volume 24 hours after application.
  • *versus unwashed hair.

Stimulates Scalp
Hypoallergenic
Soothes Scalp

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Calophyllum Oil
Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil: More commonly known as Tamanu Oil, calms scalp irritations with anti-inflammatory properties.
Piroctone
Piroctone Olamine: Has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that make it ideal for controlling the root cause of dandruff.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Menthol
Menthol: Gentle cooling and scalp-stimulating effects.
Iris Rhizome Extract
Sweet Orange Essential Oil: Aromatic fragrance well-known for its uplifting and worry-reducing properties.
Glucids
Vitamin B5: Rebuilds the individual hair shafts and can help increase hair growth by supporting and protecting the adrenal glands.
Lipids
Jojoba Oil: Rich in vitamins and minerals that nourish hair.
Lipids
Madecassoside: Gives a smooth feeling to the skin and also reduces the itching sensation to skin.
L-Carnosine
L-Carnosine: Concentrated anti-oxidant prevents disorders induced by external agressions such as pollution, cigarette smoke or sun exposure.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Moringa
Moringa: Improves the health and strength of hair and scalp.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Citric Acid ● Glycerin ● Cocamidopropyl Betaine ● Alcohol Denat. ● Ammonium Hydroxide ● Hexylene Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Glyceryl Laurate ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Salicylic Acid ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Niacinamide ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Piroctone Olamine ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil ● Sodium Acetate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Tocopherol ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Extract / Rosemary Extract ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Glycerin ● Quaternium-87 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Rhamnose ● Tocopherol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Menthol ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Carnosine ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance

Hair Scrub
Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Cocamide Mea • Glycerin • Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Acrylates Copolymer • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Citrate • Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Powder / Orange Peel Powder • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Citric Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil • Calcium Pantothenate • Polyquaternium-10 Madecassoside • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Parfum / Fragrance. C228908/1.

How To Use

Refer to individual products for instructions.

Product Set includes

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My hair definitely feels softer after I added this one to the mix. It smells good and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love it . I was using head and shoulders because of my itchy scalp , hair was falling out. This product however, since I've started using it, no itchiness and barely any hair fall.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will get again It’s been so great my scalp feels awesome and my hair is shiny and flows so nicely
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing I'd Repurchase While I did not hate this scrub, I didn't love it either. To get the actual scrub affect, one would have to apply a lot of the product. I applied the amount suggested in the instructions and did not find it to scrub, soothe or feel refreshing. Perhaps this might be a treatment to try in a salon, but other than the stylists fingers, I don't think it would benefit the scalp as an actual scrub. It smelled okay. It cleansed without much suds and rinsed well. Overall, after finishing the jar, I did not find any benefit to using it. I would not repurchase this product.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love!!! It makes my hair soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque hydra Very hydrating and has helped my scalp tremendously during dry winter months.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective non-drying exfoliant with a nice scent Great for keeping my scalp clean in the winter when other exfoliants dry too much
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution for a dry itchy scalp It is the perfect product for a dry itchy scalp My husband is no longer Scratching his scalp
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am hoping anyway I have been using it for just a week so I don't know if I've had the opportunity to feel the full effects yet. But I'm hopeful.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant Combats the dry weather Helpful to the scalp during winters dry weather. I use it as a conditioner daily.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous scalp therapy. Soothing product with therapeutic benefit. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice sensation on scalp Need to get the follow up cream for it to work better maybe.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creates soft texture This hair mask makes my hair feel soft and manageable. I have only used it for a week, so I haven't seen any new hair growth yet, but I do like the way it makes my hair feel. I would order it again for this reason, and likely alternate it with the nourishing or strengthening mask.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ,fresh this is what my scalp feel after I used scrub ,love❤️ soothing scrub cleanser with orange peel for all types of hair and scalp even sensitive Is like detrox formula ,apply to went hair and massage #hair #kerastase #beauty #hair#summerakinlove
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soothing shampoo! I love this shampoo. I go through phases where my scalp will feel a little dry, and this is the perfect shampoo to calm and soothe. It's also just a really good, solid shampoo, and the fragrance is amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About scrub I like it. But it’s not work perfect.Any way I will order it again.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive scalp! I have an extremely sensitive scalp that breaks out in little bumps, this product has helped so much. I use it once per week to remove any build up from daily use of styling products. I love how soft and shiny it leaves my hair, and how refreshed my scalp feels. Since beginning this regimen I have no more issues with scalp breakouts. I use the scrub and then follow up with a masque treatment (my fave right now is elixir ultime).
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relief for my scalp! This scrub is amazing. I have a very itchy and sensitive scalp and this has helped calm down the irritation. There are several reviews that claim it doesn’t lather, perhaps they didn’t use enough water because on my first use I had so much lather I had a hard time washing it out. I would say a little goes a long way. Great product, I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 5 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my scalp feels squeaky clean but made my hair I was really excited to try this product because I love any sort of body scrubs. After using it a couple of times, however, I decided it wasn't something that worked very well for me. I liked the scent of the product but felt that the little scrubbers were too rough and difficult to use in long hair. I felt like it was just getting tangled up instead of scrubbing my scalp. I was also never sure if it was all getting rinsed out. For me, regular shampooing makes me feel just as clean as scrubbing. I recommend to people with shorter hair.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It really works! Got it for my husband and I can already see a difference after a few weeks. He has really flaky scalp and it looks so much better now!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique scalp scrup Great product: it leaves my sculp clean, and, very well moisturized hair. I have fine hair, sometimes I need to wash every day, and this helps to skip a day or so. My sculp feels very refreshed, hair is more shiny.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 20 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you. Turning 50 this year and all of the hormone issues that come with it, my hair has been thinning. This mask, along with the full line has revived my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean and Soft This set works as described. It does a good job of getting all the built up residue off of your scalp and hair. My hair feels very clean and soft afterwards.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing. Feel is amazing. Scrub apaisant soothing scalp treatment is wonderful
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad I can't use it I have such long hair that by the time I got it to get to my scalp, it was all over my hair and I couldn't move it around on my scalp. I think if my hair was short, it would have worked.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I recommend this conditioner to everyone! It’s wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected and horrible smell Strong cat urine smell. Super tiny scrub particles. Not sure the scalp is affected, when rubbed in, just the hair.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect After only a week of use, I am getting compliments on my hair and my scalp feels great. My skin is extremely sensitive, so I was a little nervous! However, I found that it was a pleasant and relaxing experience. This will be a staple from now on!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub!! My scalp usually itchy and this scrub is pretty foamy and relieved my itch. Hair looked so glossy. I have natural hair color and it turned my hair to vibrant and soft. Really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_fusio-scrub-sensitive-scalp-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product