Fusio Scrub

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set

Energizing set for oily scalp.

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_fusio-scrub-sensitive-scalp-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • reviews, product

$147.00

$132.30

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Product set for sensitive scalps.

Set Includes

Bain Vital Dermo-Calm Shampoo, 250ml

Cleansing shampoo for dry or sensitive scalp..

  • Silicone free.
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Cleanses and soothes the scalp.
  • Reduces scalp itchiness.
  • Gives hair a light, airy feel.

Masque Hydra Apaisant Hair Mask, 200ml

Renewing Gel Cream treatment for all types of hair, including oily hair.

  • Silicone free.
  • Soothes scalp discomforts.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Awarded Oprah Magazine's Beauty O-Ward Fall 2017 winner for "Best Product for Frizzy Hair".

Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub, 250ml

Relaxing scalp scrub for all normal to dry hair & scalp types, even sensitive scalp.

  • Deep cleansing for healthy hair.
  • Instantly soothes and itchy scalp.
  • Reduces scalp flakiness.
  • 6x more shiny hair*.
  • 65% more hair volume 24 hours after application.
  • *versus unwashed hair.

Stimulates Scalp
Hypoallergenic
Soothes Scalp

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Calophyllum Oil
Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil: More commonly known as Tamanu Oil, calms scalp irritations with anti-inflammatory properties.
Piroctone
Piroctone Olamine: Has anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties that make it ideal for controlling the root cause of dandruff.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Menthol
Menthol: Gentle cooling and scalp-stimulating effects.
Iris Rhizome Extract
Sweet Orange Essential Oil: Aromatic fragrance well-known for its uplifting and worry-reducing properties.
Glucids
Vitamin B5: Rebuilds the individual hair shafts and can help increase hair growth by supporting and protecting the adrenal glands.
Lipids
Jojoba Oil: Rich in vitamins and minerals that nourish hair.
Lipids
Madecassoside: Gives a smooth feeling to the skin and also reduces the itching sensation to skin.
L-Carnosine
L-Carnosine: Concentrated anti-oxidant prevents disorders induced by external agressions such as pollution, cigarette smoke or sun exposure.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Moringa
Moringa: Improves the health and strength of hair and scalp.
See Full List

Shampoo
Ammonium Hydroxide ● Hexylene Glycol ● Sodium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Glyceryl Laurate ● Sodium Methylparaben ● Salicylic Acid ● Ethylparaben ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Niacinamide ● Menthoxypropanediol ● Piroctone Olamine ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil ● Sodium Acetate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Ci 42090 / Blue 1 ● Tocopherol ● Magnesium Nitrate ● Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract ● Methylchloroisothiazolinone ● Magnesium Chloride ● Methylisothiazolinone ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water ● Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ● Glycerin ● Quaternium-87 ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Rhamnose ● Tocopherol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ● Menthol ● Propylene Glycol ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Carnosine ● Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract ● Disodium Phosphate ● Citric Acid ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance

Hair Scrub
Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Cocamide Mea • Glycerin • Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Acrylates Copolymer • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Citrate • Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Powder / Orange Peel Powder • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Citric Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil • Calcium Pantothenate • Polyquaternium-10 Madecassoside • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Parfum / Fragrance. C228908/1.

How To Use

Refer to individual products for instructions.

Product Set includes

Fusio Scrub Sensitive Scalp Home Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $33.08 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Smells Fantastic This mask smells AMAZING! It’s great for my fine, highlighted hair. It is moisturizing, but light. And makes my hair soft and shiny! I have already repurchased!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised I hadn't tried a scalp scrub before this. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. It felt like a scalp massage while removing buildup. I was very happy to see volume return to my root area after using this.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really wanted to like this! Living in a desert climate, I've struggled with dry scalp and skin since we moved here a few years ago. I was really hoping the Kerastase scrub would help relieve some of the annoyances that come from having a dry scalp but unfortunately I didn't really notice a difference. It felt nice while using it in the shower and the smell was pleasant but it was difficult to rinse out and I didn't notice any changes to my scalp after using it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Scrub, but Instructions Unclear This was my first experience with a scalp scrub so I wasn't sure what to expect, but I've experienced enough itchiness and scalp tenderness/pain to crave some relief. The package indicates what the product is and what it does, but isn't clear about *how* or *how much* to administer each use. I basically used it as a shampoo out of logic, and applied a separate conditioner to smooth out my hair afterwards, as it does strip your strands of moisture and make them stubborn to comb through afterwards.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean I really love the karastase scalp scrub. I wasn't sure how it was going to affect my dry hair and scalp, but it was great for cleansing and removing any product build up from scalp without drying it out. It also made my hair super clean. The scrub itself felt nice while massaged into my scalp, and I could immediately feel the difference it made in how clean my hair felt after I rinsed it off. The only complaint I have is that I was hoping for a more scented product. Maybe even a sweeter scent, but the smell was so light it was almost non existent. Overall though, it did what it was meant to and I would definitely purchase this item for future use.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confused but it works I received Kerastase Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub free for my honest review of the product. This item honestly works and feels great on the scalp but I'm confused as to when you should use it, before or after shampooing your hair, the directions do not specify. Otherwise great product to relieve dry itchy scalp.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this scrub This product didn't meet my expectations. I was really interested in trying it because my scalp is dry and gets residue from other products I use. The scrub's texture was very gel-like and did not get much of a lather. Although it is meant to replace shampoo i felt the need to shampoo after using this scrub. The scent was nice and Kerastase is a brand I know, however I don't think I'll be purchasing this item.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using the Kerastase Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub about once every week. I feel like after using it my hair is way more shiny and it seems to bring out the thickness in my hair more. I have really thick long hair and I only use about the equivalent amount of a grape in size. I rub it into my scalp and roots and it lathers a lot for such a small amount so it definitely makes it feel like it's working well. It sort of gives a tingling cold sensation on the scalp and feels really good. It rinses out well and I can definitely see a difference after using it for just a few weeks now. The smell is really light and is sort of like an aloe and orange scent. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to give a little shine and body to there hair.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of foam I was so surprise that the scrub created lots of foams. It did feel good when I used it, and left the scalp feeling refreshed. However, I did not like the smell, and wish it had a sweet scent.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Scalp Scrub My scalp is always itchy and subject to psoriasis. This scalp treatment felt and smelled amazing and soothed immediately.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many bonuses! This feels AMAZING on my scalp. It's like getting a head massage at the salon every time! I raved about it and my husband started using it, too. I've definitely noticed less flaking on my shoulders since using it, and my head hasn't been itching. I can also go longer between washes now since using this. Obsessed!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love everything about this scalp scrub- the scent, texture, that it exfoliates without damaging my scalp.. and it washes out easily, too. I thought it would be weird at first, but now I'm hooked.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is a game changer. My hair has never felt more clean and healthy ever. Look at how great my hair and scalp look. And it smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! My scalp feels great! I get dandruff very easily. My scalp has felt awesome and looked clear since I started using this. My hair looks so healthy from root to tip. Will definitely continue to use and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special I was kind of disappointed in this scrub. It was hard to get it down to my scalp and hard to lather it. I have used another scalp scrub in the past that was much better. I end up using so much more product so it's not worth the high price tag.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mild scrub I really wanted to like this product, but was left hanging with hope. I didn't feel a difference in my hair nor scalp after using this. I wanted to feel a tingling sensation or feel like my scalp was so clean, but nothing. I did not notice a thing with this product, so I could either use it or not and my hair wouldn't notice.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fresh and Clean. This stuff is amazing, I've tried a lot of moisturizing shampoos & conditioners to help with dry scalp, but this is the only thing that has proven to work. It's become my secret weapon when my scalp gets dry and the great thing is that I don't have to use it that often as it keeps my scalp moisturized as long as I continue to use moisturizing conditioner daily. The scrub is infused with tiny micro beads that help exfoliate and remove any dead skin and rejuvenate your scalp so that it remains healthy and able to hold in moisture. The smell is nothing special but that was ok with me as long as it worked. I do feel this is only a ever so often scrub as it could be damaging if used too much. Overall, I am super happy with this product and suggest giving it a try!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left Residue Behind I was super excited to try Kerastase Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub. However, it did leave weird white residue/scrubby things eventhough I rinsed throughly. I used it 3 separate occasions and it still happened. It does smell amazing and made my hair feel clean but I can not get over the little scrubby left behind.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair looks heathy again First thing I have to say is that this smells so amazing! Loved that the scent lingered in my hair throughout the day. I wasn't sure how much to use, so I started with a little and worked my way to the perfect amount. My hair felt really clean and looked super healthy. It really helped with the dryness of my scalp. It looked good after the first use and even better after the tenth!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is seriously amazing! Leaves your skin feeling so soft!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome My scalp is dry and so I have dandruff I was using dandruff shampoo but it wasn't effective until I tried the scrub. The scrub has a very pleasant smell to it and you only need to use it once a week which is going to make it last a long time. I have used it twice so far and I have seen great results I do highly recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I was disappointed with this product. The beads were very hard to rinse out of my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Hair Renewal My hair is very dry and damaged, so was my scalp. I noticed a difference after just one use - my hair was soft and my scalp was no longer dry.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me This was not my favorite product. The instructions on the package were minimal, so I used this on clean, wet hair. I could feel the scrub sloughing away at dead skin on my scalp; however, it didn't rinse out well and I felt like the dirt was just sitting in my hair. I didn't care for the scent either. I will give this another try but I was not impressed after the first use.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable product!! My daughter and I both have dry scalps. This stuff is the real deal!! Our hair feels amazing and we have never had such soft hair and scalp before ever!! Highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooth Your Scalp This Kérastase Soothing Scrub works wonderfully! It lifted away all of the dry flaky skin on my scalp all while being gentle and soothing unlike other scrubs that I have tried that are just too harsh. The scrub didn't leave my scalp irritated afterwards either, in fact my scalp has felt more hydrated then ever before. It didn't effect my hair negatively either. My hair felt nice and clean even before shampooing and the scrub was super easy to rinse out. I really love that you can actually see the orange peel pieces in the scrub too, which I imagine lends to the nice pleasant scent. All in all I definitely recommend this scrub, the results are great!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly the best hair scrub i have used I will be buying this again once my free sample is gone. Wasnt sure what to expect but when I used this on my hair I only had to use a small amount which is good for the longevity of the product and it completely stripped all gunk and left over products like hairspray and mousse from my hair, left my hair shiny with a very clean feeling.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Must Have! I wasn't sure that this would be good for me since I have thick curl hair BUT it's beyond AMAZING! My hair feels so soft and so clean! Scrubbing my scalp with this leaves my hair feeling so clean and light! I definitely recommend and will be adding this to my weekly routine!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super clean hair Kerastase scalp scrub was exactly what my hair and scalp needed! My scalp tends to get dry, especially in the winter and spring and this made my scalp feel amazing after one use! My hair felt softer as well. Definately using this over and over again.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This scrub works extremely well it gets the build-up off my scalp and it smells really good. Easy to wash out but the container can be somewhat messy
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_fusio-scrub-sensitive-scalp-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product