NEW

FUSIO SCRUB

Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub

Relaxing scalp scrub for all normal to dry hair & scalp types, even sensitive scalp.

Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_scrub-apaisant-soothing-scalp-scrub, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Deep cleansing for healthy hair.
  • Instantly soothes and itchy scalp.
  • Reduces scalp flakiness.
  • 6x more shiny hair*.
  • 65% more hair volume 24 hours after application.
  • *versus unwashed hair.
Stimulates Scalp
Healthy Hair
Soothes Scalp

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Sweet Orange Essential Oil
Sweet Orange Essential Oil: Aromatic fragrance well-known for its uplifting and worry-reducing properties.
Vitamin B5
Vitamin B5: Rebuilds the individual hair shafts and can help increase hair growth by supporting and protecting the adrenal glands.
Jojoba Oil
Jojoba Oil: Rich in vitamins and minerals that nourish hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Cocamide Mea • Glycerin • Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Acrylates Copolymer • Cocamide Mipa • Sodium Citrate • Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Powder / Orange Peel Powder • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Citric Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil • Calcium Pantothenate • Polyquaternium-10 Madecassoside • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Parfum / Fragrance. C228908/1.

How To Use

Apply to scalp and hair. Massage. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Having healthy hair starts with a healthy scalp (getting to the root of problem). When exfoliating with the fusio scrub always use circular motions with light pressure to ensure the product works effectively and thoroughly."

Dimitri Cornet | @werksaloninc | WERK Salon, San Francisco, CA

Fusio Scrub Apaisant Relaxing Hair Scrub

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from About scrub I like it. But it’s not work perfect.Any way I will order it again.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive scalp! I have an extremely sensitive scalp that breaks out in little bumps, this product has helped so much. I use it once per week to remove any build up from daily use of styling products. I love how soft and shiny it leaves my hair, and how refreshed my scalp feels. Since beginning this regimen I have no more issues with scalp breakouts. I use the scrub and then follow up with a masque treatment (my fave right now is elixir ultime).
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relief for my scalp! This scrub is amazing. I have a very itchy and sensitive scalp and this has helped calm down the irritation. There are several reviews that claim it doesn’t lather, perhaps they didn’t use enough water because on my first use I had so much lather I had a hard time washing it out. I would say a little goes a long way. Great product, I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my scalp feels squeaky clean but made my hair I was really excited to try this product because I love any sort of body scrubs. After using it a couple of times, however, I decided it wasn't something that worked very well for me. I liked the scent of the product but felt that the little scrubbers were too rough and difficult to use in long hair. I felt like it was just getting tangled up instead of scrubbing my scalp. I was also never sure if it was all getting rinsed out. For me, regular shampooing makes me feel just as clean as scrubbing. I recommend to people with shorter hair.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique scalp scrup Great product: it leaves my sculp clean, and, very well moisturized hair. I have fine hair, sometimes I need to wash every day, and this helps to skip a day or so. My sculp feels very refreshed, hair is more shiny.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing. Feel is amazing. Scrub apaisant soothing scalp treatment is wonderful
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad I can't use it I have such long hair that by the time I got it to get to my scalp, it was all over my hair and I couldn't move it around on my scalp. I think if my hair was short, it would have worked.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected and horrible smell Strong cat urine smell. Super tiny scrub particles. Not sure the scalp is affected, when rubbed in, just the hair.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub!! My scalp usually itchy and this scrub is pretty foamy and relieved my itch. Hair looked so glossy. I have natural hair color and it turned my hair to vibrant and soft. Really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome / help my hair/ it’s really worth it/amazi Amazing/ so fresh to have shower by using this one
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair is shiny and soft for days without washing. Favorite product!!!! Helps lengthen the time between washing. My hair stays super soft and shiny for 4 days. I don’t even have to use dry shampoo
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great, refreshing I enjoyed the scalp scrub. It smells great and feels invigorating and refreshing. I have super thick hair and it was somewhat of a challenge to really get it in there on my scalp. I felt like it was kind of just going all over the place and getting my hair tangled. My hair did feel really clean and great after!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great scrub This scalp scrub is fine a cleaning my hair but the granules aren't big enough to really scrub my scalp, let alone soothe it. It doesn't lather, so it's hard to really spread it around, and I felt like I still needed to use shampoo afterward. I also feel like the giant pot that it comes in is very cumbersome to use in the shower... you have to completely screw off the lid, then scoop out a handful of scrub, then somehow screw the lid back on without dropping anything. This would be way easier in a squeeze bottle!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear scalp My scalp had a lot of build up due to me having a protective style (braids). So i was happy to have received this for free to test. Upon applying to my scalp it had a cooling sensation and i could feel it soothing my inflamed dirty scalp. The fragrance is pleasant and the scrub is dissolved easily and not hard to get off the scalp. It rinsed away clean. I will continue to use to see the long term effects it will have on my scalp. I'm also hoping that scrub will unclog possible hair follicles to regenerate growth.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised I hadn't tried a scalp scrub before this. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. It felt like a scalp massage while removing buildup. I was very happy to see volume return to my root area after using this.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really wanted to like this! Living in a desert climate, I've struggled with dry scalp and skin since we moved here a few years ago. I was really hoping the Kerastase scrub would help relieve some of the annoyances that come from having a dry scalp but unfortunately I didn't really notice a difference. It felt nice while using it in the shower and the smell was pleasant but it was difficult to rinse out and I didn't notice any changes to my scalp after using it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Scrub, but Instructions Unclear This was my first experience with a scalp scrub so I wasn't sure what to expect, but I've experienced enough itchiness and scalp tenderness/pain to crave some relief. The package indicates what the product is and what it does, but isn't clear about *how* or *how much* to administer each use. I basically used it as a shampoo out of logic, and applied a separate conditioner to smooth out my hair afterwards, as it does strip your strands of moisture and make them stubborn to comb through afterwards.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean I really love the karastase scalp scrub. I wasn't sure how it was going to affect my dry hair and scalp, but it was great for cleansing and removing any product build up from scalp without drying it out. It also made my hair super clean. The scrub itself felt nice while massaged into my scalp, and I could immediately feel the difference it made in how clean my hair felt after I rinsed it off. The only complaint I have is that I was hoping for a more scented product. Maybe even a sweeter scent, but the smell was so light it was almost non existent. Overall though, it did what it was meant to and I would definitely purchase this item for future use.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confused but it works I received Kerastase Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub free for my honest review of the product. This item honestly works and feels great on the scalp but I'm confused as to when you should use it, before or after shampooing your hair, the directions do not specify. Otherwise great product to relieve dry itchy scalp.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this scrub This product didn't meet my expectations. I was really interested in trying it because my scalp is dry and gets residue from other products I use. The scrub's texture was very gel-like and did not get much of a lather. Although it is meant to replace shampoo i felt the need to shampoo after using this scrub. The scent was nice and Kerastase is a brand I know, however I don't think I'll be purchasing this item.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using the Kerastase Scrub Apaisant Soothing Scalp Scrub about once every week. I feel like after using it my hair is way more shiny and it seems to bring out the thickness in my hair more. I have really thick long hair and I only use about the equivalent amount of a grape in size. I rub it into my scalp and roots and it lathers a lot for such a small amount so it definitely makes it feel like it's working well. It sort of gives a tingling cold sensation on the scalp and feels really good. It rinses out well and I can definitely see a difference after using it for just a few weeks now. The smell is really light and is sort of like an aloe and orange scent. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to give a little shine and body to there hair.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of foam I was so surprise that the scrub created lots of foams. It did feel good when I used it, and left the scalp feeling refreshed. However, I did not like the smell, and wish it had a sweet scent.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Scalp Scrub My scalp is always itchy and subject to psoriasis. This scalp treatment felt and smelled amazing and soothed immediately.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many bonuses! This feels AMAZING on my scalp. It's like getting a head massage at the salon every time! I raved about it and my husband started using it, too. I've definitely noticed less flaking on my shoulders since using it, and my head hasn't been itching. I can also go longer between washes now since using this. Obsessed!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love everything about this scalp scrub- the scent, texture, that it exfoliates without damaging my scalp.. and it washes out easily, too. I thought it would be weird at first, but now I'm hooked.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is a game changer. My hair has never felt more clean and healthy ever. Look at how great my hair and scalp look. And it smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! My scalp feels great! I get dandruff very easily. My scalp has felt awesome and looked clear since I started using this. My hair looks so healthy from root to tip. Will definitely continue to use and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special I was kind of disappointed in this scrub. It was hard to get it down to my scalp and hard to lather it. I have used another scalp scrub in the past that was much better. I end up using so much more product so it's not worth the high price tag.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mild scrub I really wanted to like this product, but was left hanging with hope. I didn't feel a difference in my hair nor scalp after using this. I wanted to feel a tingling sensation or feel like my scalp was so clean, but nothing. I did not notice a thing with this product, so I could either use it or not and my hair wouldn't notice.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fresh and Clean. This stuff is amazing, I've tried a lot of moisturizing shampoos & conditioners to help with dry scalp, but this is the only thing that has proven to work. It's become my secret weapon when my scalp gets dry and the great thing is that I don't have to use it that often as it keeps my scalp moisturized as long as I continue to use moisturizing conditioner daily. The scrub is infused with tiny micro beads that help exfoliate and remove any dead skin and rejuvenate your scalp so that it remains healthy and able to hold in moisture. The smell is nothing special but that was ok with me as long as it worked. I do feel this is only a ever so often scrub as it could be damaging if used too much. Overall, I am super happy with this product and suggest giving it a try!
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_scrub-apaisant-soothing-scalp-scrub, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product