BEST SELLER

INITIALISTE

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum

Advanced scalp and hair serum that strengthens and grows hair fibers by restoring uniformity and smoothness.

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 341.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 60 ml
or 4 installments of $12.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Transforms your hair in 7 days.
  • Reduces hair breakage.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Adds substance to thicken hair.
  • Creates strong hair.
  • Delivers soft hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticle to strengthen existing hair.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List
Aqua /Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract • Polyquaternium-11 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Initialiste serum directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blowdry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.

"Before applying Initialiste all over, I apply one pipette in a headband section along my hairline. This targets regrowth on highly stressed/recessive areas."

Jessica Rome | @hairbyjessicarome | Spa Hollywood, Sarasota, FL

Learn how to use Initialiste hair serum video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the roots! My hair has breakage due to bleaching but I feel like this is helping my natural hair growth grow back better!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! My hair has never felt so soft or shiny before.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure I’ve bought 2 bottles so far. Unsure I’m seeing results so I can’t say I’ll invest in a 3rd bottle.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I wash my hair weekly and have only used the product twice. The immediate results are amazing! My hair was thinning, breaking off and colored and I was unable to stop the damaged with many other expensive products. This product works!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula changed I used to love this product, but the formula was changed and now it contains drying alcohol. I avoid alcohol in leave-in products, so I will be returning this.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum Lightweight and smells good. Easy to incorporate into haircare routine. Effective product!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute favorite!!! I’ve been using this serum for several years and my hair is so much healthier and maintains the strength of my hair as well.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled about having thicker hair! I have been using the hair serum for nearly a year and I definitely believe that my hair is thicker. I use it with the accompanying shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hailing to have wet hair for the product to work If you wash your hair just once a week, this product is not for you. You have to have wet hair to make it work and I don’t have time during the week to mess with this.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using this product for about 6 months now and I feel like it has really helped my hair! There wasn’t a major difference but I could definitely tell there were some good changes. My hair feels softer and more full. I’m definitely going to continue buying this product!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold Finally a product that is repairing my hair and growing within and after 7 days just like the description says!! This product is amazing!! I'm obsessed!!! My hair has never felt better!! Thank you for making this hair product that works!!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the look & feel of my hair have been transformed I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and have noticed my hair is falling out much less and looks so much healthier than before. I also love the smell and its not greasy like other serums.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my hair!! This is the best product ever!! Please guys, if you are losing hair or experiencing shedding..USE THIS SERUM!! I saw results within a few uses and I love the smell. Kerastase gave me a 20% coupon and I'm buying 2 more bottles just in case it goes on backorder.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting there I honestly still using this and I’m 2 weeks into it. I like the smell and also how it leaves my scalp smelling good. I can’t really comment on what it’s intended to do as I have no yet seen a difference but I will review it again after my bottle is done or I see results
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Help with baby hairs Smells great, i feel like it’s working , just very runny so be careful when applying.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from falling hair I am having problems with my hair falling more than the norm ,I did have the covid 19 and now I hear is one of the side effects, I have used this serum only twice and I am seeing a lot less hair fall I like the idea that is not greasy so my baby fine hair is not affected. This is a non negotiable product.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Light weight and soothing to scalp. Has helped with hair loss and general health of hair and scalp.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! This is fantastic. I have been suffering with an irritated scalp and thinning hair. This serum worked wonders in one application! It makes my hair feel thicker, leaves it very soft and has helped my scalp. I was shocked at how fast I saw improvement.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens my hair Since using this product my hair and scalp feel great. Had eliminated any flaking I experienced before
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real game changer I have fine hair. Since using this serum my hair has gotten stronger and looks much healthier. I have much less shedding. For me this serum has been a real game changer!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong hair Really helped me grow my hair longer and stronger!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp & Hair serum With in just a week, I notice a big difference in my hair. Less breaking and better texture
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stronger hair I am very satisfied with the serum. I am noticing my hair stronger, less falling. Definitely I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's A Good Product It's a very good product but I have not used it long enough to determine if it's a fabulous, must-have addition to my hair care route. Rest assured I will continue to use and evaluate. I love Kerastase.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERUM TO STRENGTHEN HAIR Excellent serum. Added strength to my hair, and added a smooth and manageable feel. Wold highly recommend !!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinning Hair Definitely adds thickness and regrowth to thinning hair
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t love this product- made hair greasy Made my hair greasy. Could do without this product
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialize scalp and hair serum That it works. Notice hair feels and looks healthier after continuous use. Great product!!!l. Love it
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hope it works It’s too soon to tell if it really helps with hair loss. However, I do see a little less hair on the floor after I use it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from semms alright I cant say I have noticed any difference with this product, either. I think I would rather spend money on the oil and call it a day.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product