BEST SELLER

INITIALISTE

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum

Advanced scalp and hair serum that strengthens and grows hair fibers by restoring uniformity and smoothness.

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $53.00

    | 60 ml
or 4 installments of $13.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Transforms your hair in 7 days.
  • Reduces hair breakage.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Adds substance to thicken hair.
  • Creates strong hair.
  • Delivers soft hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticle to strengthen existing hair.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List
Aqua /Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract • Polyquaternium-11 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Initialiste serum directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blowdry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.

"Before applying Initialiste all over, I apply one pipette in a headband section along my hairline. This targets regrowth on highly stressed/recessive areas."

Jessica Rome | @hairbyjessicarome | Spa Hollywood, Sarasota, FL

Learn how to use Initialiste hair serum video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars ⭐️ ! The best product in the market This product is fantastic! I received it around 2 weeks ago and since the first day using it, I could feel the difference. I was loosing my hair and it became tiny. After a few days of using this product, I noted that my hair was more resistant, it didn’t come out in bunches and now new hair is coming out in the areas were before were almost bold. My friend recommend this product to me, she has a fantastic hair in her 69 years young. I also recommend this product 100%, I’m now ordering more bottles.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kerastase hair care Excellent Kerastase hair care product. I use this often. Lovely scent & less frizzy hair!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! Love this product, between this and the hair oil my hair is soft, healthy, smooth and prone to much less breakage.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair serum This is my fourth use of the product.. I can’t tell yet if it is good or not .
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair growth This has seemed to work, but you need to be in it for the long run. Two months to see some results.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum is fantastic Excellent product for maintaining scalp health. I have been using it for over a year and have noticed that my hair is much stronger and silky.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product My absolute favorite hair product. Keeps my hair strong and healthy and smells great!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves a residue I cannot tell if it’s helping my hair grow but I’ll keep using it. I place it how the instructions say the bad part is that once my hair dries it leaves a residue on my scalp that I don’t like as if I didn’t wash my hair. I even tried placing less Product and instead of air drying blow drying my hair and still has that thick residue feeling. I’ll keep using it since I don’t style my hair much since I don’t go out anymore. I’ll Update in a few months. They asked for this review now so this is how I feel at the moment about it.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overprocessed hair’s best friend Good product for Hair that needs a little extra help from other coloring your hair or too much heat from curling irons in flat iron
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This is the best serum for your hair I love it but it cost a little too much but its ok because its worth it and it make your hair healthier and glowing
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Ive been Love this! Ive been buying this product forever and I love the way it works. Worth it!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ive only been using Ive only been using the Kerastase Initaliste serum for a few weeks but I already notice a difference in the amount of hair fall & breakage. Im using it with the Genesis line shampoo & conditioner as well as primer. So far its well worth the money! #Kerastase #Thinninghair #HairGoals #FineHair #GoodHairDay
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste Scalp and Hair Treatment Seeing a difference in my damaged hair after one week
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my initialiste! Love this product! Helping to keep my baby hairs growing.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reducing hairfall It definitely reduced hair fall for my husband and me. It helps that it makes our hair smell great and doesn't make the scalp oily. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have not noticed a difference I tried using it for about a week, but haven't noticed a difference. I actually noticed they my wavy hair was pretty flat when I used the serum, so I switched back to my normal routine. It is quite possible that I did not use the product correctly, so it may all be user error.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps hair growth and heath. Smells amazing. Definitely appreciate the packaging on this, feels sturdy and expensive, which it is.. but worth it to see results of healthy hair that resolves patchy areas also
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT! I noticed results in as little at four weeks. My hair feels healthier, thicker, softer, and its longer! Definitely a must have in your hair care routine!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment I received a discount on this from Influenster and I’m so happy I did. This left my hair super shiny and soft without being weighed down.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells amazing and really improved my hair texture. After about a week i could feel a difference, after two weeks i could see the difference !
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuller hair It really thickens the strands of hair and gives the appearance of fuller hair. Fewer flyaway baby hairs too.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Serum! I have been using Initialiste for several years. My stylist recommended it to stimulate growth when I wanted to grow my hair out. It worked really well - so well that I continue to use it to maintain a healthy scalp.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip this one Not my favorite item. I love the shampoo and conditioner that I purchased, but this one appears to have no benefit at all.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotta praises I’ll have to come back to this review when I use it a lot more but for now I like that my has not left Chrissy the next day I’m all the reviews I watch and read about this is a great pic !
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! I bought this over 2+ months ago and have notice a great difference in my hair. I was very ill a year ago and lost hair, and Im sure also due to my age because Im in my 50's. Wow this and the Bain Extenioniste Shampoo and Conditioner( using for 5 months now). Very happy with results. Thank you Kerastase!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Worth the price. It really makes a difference in how my hair looks and feels. Much thicker and healthier.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste serum I've always been a bit of a skeptic toward hair serums - until Initialiste. I've been using this for about six months and my broken and baby hairs around my face have grown significantly. I won't be without it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works Easy to use and works! Smells great and not greasy.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin hair gone I have been using Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum for over a year, my thin wimpy hair is gone . My hair was thin and sort of straight, would never hold a curl and it was thinning. I started using Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum about 15 months ago and now I love my hair. I started to notice that my hair was fuller, thicker and looked better than I have ever seen it. I don't use any irons anymore, I wear it straight and it looks great.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results!! I never expected to much of this products because I never so this amazing results almost unbelievable. I saw grow new hair where I don’t have since I was a kid and my husband have the same experience. I love it. Worth every single penny
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product