BEST SELLER

INITIALISTE

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum

Advanced scalp and hair serum that strengthens and grows hair fibers by restoring uniformity and smoothness.

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 60 ml
or 4 installments of $12.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Transforms your hair in 7 days.
  • Reduces hair breakage.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Adds substance to thicken hair.
  • Creates strong hair.
  • Delivers soft hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticle to strengthen existing hair.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List
Aqua /Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract • Polyquaternium-11 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Initialiste serum directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blowdry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.

"Before applying Initialiste all over, I apply one pipette in a headband section along my hairline. This targets regrowth on highly stressed/recessive areas."

Jessica Rome | @hairbyjessicarome | Spa Hollywood, Sarasota, FL

Learn how to use Initialiste hair serum video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Results I use the product daily but still waiting for results. I’ve heard good things about the product so I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scalp & Hair serum I don’t notice a difference with this product just yet but it might still be too soon. My scalp does feel healthier (stronger root, cleaner and less likely to get oily after a couple days of not washing), however I am not convinced that it is due to this product rather the Kérastase shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using this product twice a week for 2 weeks and I literally saw results from the first time. This serum moistures the hair and leave it renewed, it has a very nice smell and it’s not greasy at all.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great product. You can see baby hair growth. I will continue to use
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save my hair My stylist recommended the Scalp and Hair Serum when I needed to revitalize my hair following a period of stress. It worked wonders to bring my hair back to a healthy state. I continue to use the product regularly to maintain strong hair with good body, shine and manageability. Thank you Kerastase!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste for the win! I have been using this religiously, approximately 2-3 times a week and I have seen less breakage, hair growth and overall, more vibrancy.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great! Leave my hair shiny are looks healthy. I am so happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initializte hair and scalp serum Leaves you hair feeling soft and when dry looks healthy and smells good
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are baby hairs! There is new hair growth. My hairline was receding on both side of my temple, but now 4/5 weeks later there's tiny wispy little baby hairs! The area looks much less like it's balding. I'm feeling positive about what I'm seeing and will absolutely be purchasing this serum again.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from make your hair healthy It's only been a couple of weeks, but my hair fell stronger and smoother
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! To my surprise, after just 10 days of use I and my stylist saw new hair growth, and my hair Overall is stronger and thicker. I’ve been using it for over 6 months now and the results continue to be positive!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!! AWESOME!!!! My hair has never felt/looked more healthy. Will DEFINITELY be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product to enjoy. Expensive but it is worth it
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and I use it after every wash. I’ve seen improvement in my hair and really just can’t say enough great things about it!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initialiste I’m seeing new little baby hairs after just a few weeks!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I like this product a lot. I have baby fine hair and need all the help I can get. I can see that it looks thicker near my scalp line- proof that it is doing something!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby hairs galore! I experienced less hair fall and new growth! I used every other day and was not disappointed. I have it on auto replenish and am looking forward to my next shipment.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This product is amazing! Makes my hair feel so healthy and soft. Smells outstanding!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum The product makes my hair smooth and less tangled.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I struggled with drandruff ever since I was little but since I found this product I haven’t had a problem! 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Love how this has made my hair soft and shiny. Has become part of my routine for my hair! I love this product and will continue to use it from now on!!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the roots! My hair has breakage due to bleaching but I feel like this is helping my natural hair growth grow back better!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! My hair has never felt so soft or shiny before.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsure I’ve bought 2 bottles so far. Unsure I’m seeing results so I can’t say I’ll invest in a 3rd bottle.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I wash my hair weekly and have only used the product twice. The immediate results are amazing! My hair was thinning, breaking off and colored and I was unable to stop the damaged with many other expensive products. This product works!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula changed I used to love this product, but the formula was changed and now it contains drying alcohol. I avoid alcohol in leave-in products, so I will be returning this.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum Lightweight and smells good. Easy to incorporate into haircare routine. Effective product!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute favorite!!! I’ve been using this serum for several years and my hair is so much healthier and maintains the strength of my hair as well.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled about having thicker hair! I have been using the hair serum for nearly a year and I definitely believe that my hair is thicker. I use it with the accompanying shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hailing to have wet hair for the product to work If you wash your hair just once a week, this product is not for you. You have to have wet hair to make it work and I don’t have time during the week to mess with this.
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product