BEST SELLER

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum

Advanced scalp and hair serum that strengthens and grows hair fibers by restoring uniformity and smoothness.

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 60 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Transforms your hair in 7 days.
  • Reduces hair breakage.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Adds substance to thicken hair.
  • Creates strong hair.
  • Delivers soft hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List
Aqua /Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract • Polyquaternium-11 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Initialiste serum directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blowdry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.
Learn how to use Initialiste hair serum video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum It’s the BEST serum (oil) I’ve ever used in my hair! I have very long hair with natural beach waves.. I’m over 50 and thanks to Kerastase, my hair is beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visibly healthier hair This with my shampoo regime made such a difference in my hair. Not overnight but worth the patience!!! My baby fine,VERY thin hair looks like normal nice hair. Even my husband commented on the visual difference.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I notice I have much less hair fall after using this for a few weeks. This is the only change I have made to my routine, so must assume it is the reason. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get! This product has saved my hair! I constantly had breakage around my face and this serum has helped make my hair so healthy that it is finally growing!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product I’ve noticed a big difference after using this product. My hair is so shiny and soft!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp and hair serum It’s new for me(used twice so far). Very easy to use and doesn’t make my hair feel greasy. Just hoping for lots of new hair growth!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy, smells great! Healthy help -- Does not weigh down, smells GREAT!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is my 3rd bottle and my hair is noticeable softer and looks healthy
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had hair loss issues and lack of growth. I used a clarifying shampoo twice a week and the Initialiste and it made a world of difference. The clarifying shampoo cleansed my scalp so the serum could work better and it did.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It is easy to use and strengthens your hair and scalp.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking forward to healthier hair Just ordered my fist bottle. My former hairdresser used this on my hair and I always loved it. Looking forward to using this with consistency and seeing healthier hair. 
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grow hair Strengthens hair to prevent breakage. I have fine thin hair and it seems to be helping!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable change! Second time buying this. I did notice strengthening of my fine hair!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste Since menopause, I have experienced hair loss to mostly the crown of my head. Using this product has reduced my hair loss by about 75%!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold!!!!! I use this the night before I wash my hair. I section it off and massage into my scalp. Then I coat my hair with the Elixr Oil. This stuff is magic.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoothed my hair This product makes my hair feel smoother. I have little hair to work with, so taming the frizzies really helps!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Have ordered 2 bottles but haven't seen any positive results at all.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This changed my hair! Healthy hair starts at the scalp and this is skincare for your scalp. I will never be without this product 
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually, as indicated in the instructions for the tool, I started using it first 3 times a week, after a while - 2. I applied mainly to the scalp after normal washing with shampoo and balm.After the first application, I really liked the feeling of serum, the skin was no longer irritated and the peeling decreased significantly. What is still incredibly pleasing is the absence of any weight, on the contrary, after serum volume appears and the hair looks very healthy and well-groomed all day.After 3-4 applications, the hair began to break less. Peeling was completely eliminated.After 9-10 use, as the manufacturer promises, the hair has really changed. They became generally smoother and more shiny, much thicker and healthier.hair becomes thickerrestores scalpgives volumenice smellimproves hair condition
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This did nothing. Unimpressed but I had high hopes. I've noticed my hair is thinning and my stylist recommended this. Unused the entire bottle and got no results.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE !! This stuff is amazing! Made a difference in my thinning hair from the first use.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this luxe easy to apply scalp and hair serum my hair and scalp are left feeling rejuvenated after each use really minimal amount of product needed, a little goes along way!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair nice and shiny not sticky at all helps recover ur hair I think the price is ok
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum !!! I definitely recommend it. My hair looks healthier!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible quality with super soft results So grateful to have used this product as my hair was so dry due to hard well water. Kerastase is such a great product — loyal customer
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change My hair feels like it is thinning and I already have fine hair. I started Initialiste about 1 1/2 months ago and I don’t see any change and possibly the product is making my hair look even flatter.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This did nothing. I have fine hair and areas of thinning around my temples. My stylist recommended this product to me. I used the entire bottle and was very underwhelmed. I wish I could've gotten a refund as it did nothing for my hair or scalp.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy wowwww. My hair has the hardest time growing and I swear my hair grew inches in the first month I started using this. Forever recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Working Has not helped at all! This would be a choice to grow and stabilize my hair,
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the first use, I noticed that my hair loss werr getting better. It stimulates the skalp. Also prevents the hair from damage.
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product