BEST SELLER

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum

Advanced scalp and hair serum that strengthens and grows hair fibers by restoring uniformity and smoothness.

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 60 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply Initialiste serum directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blowdry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.
Learn how to use Initialiste hair serum video tutorial
Transform your hair in 7 days with Initialiste. Our 1st skincare-inspired super serum that acts on the four attributes of total hair beauty: 1. Strength, 2. Shine, 3. Softness, 4. Substance. 9 out of 10 women* saw a visible difference in their hair texture after one week. With continued usage, your hair stays healthier from root to tip allowing it to grow longer† with 93% less breakage.

** A must-have for all hair types. Maximize the potential length of your hair. Keep it longer and stronger as it grows.† 89% agreed that their hair is SHINIER. 87% felt that their hair is thicker with MORE SUBSTANCE. 86% felt that their hair is STRONGER and SOFTER to the touch.  


*Consumer use test over 7 days.


**In a brushing test compared to a non-conditioning shampoo.

†Reduces breakage so hair can grow longer.


  • Lightweight, silky texture
  • Absorbs instantly without residue
  • Fresh and delicate fragrance
  • Targeted pipette application
    • SP94, powerful, gluco-peptide that enhances hair fiber’s resilience, structure & strength to activate KAPs synthesis
    • 6 Amino Acids, each attaches itself to damaged areas of the hair to compensate for the loss of mass
    • Wheat Protein Derivative, strong affinity with the hair fiber, restores uniformity and smoothness
    • Ressurection Sap: Sourced from the Myrothamnus Flabellifolia plant - known for its ability to come back to life after 10 years near death - helps preserve the structure of the fiber
    Hair Serum Ingredients
    Aqua /Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract • Polyquaternium-11 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MIRACULOUS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!! I am not a person who leaves reviews often but I feel so strongly about this product that I am compelled to do so. I have used this 3x and already my hair has totally transformed from dry and dull to smooth and silky! My husband said to me tonight, “You’re hair feels amazing like silk!” I cannot imagine my life without Initialiste. It is definitely the best hair product I have ever used. I have used Kerastase products for many years. I have tried almost every masque they make and some of the shampoos and styling products. I love them but this is the game changer!!!
    Date published: 2017-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I purchased this almost two months ago and use it about 2-3x a week after the shower. I already have naturally thick hair but by using this and Kerastase shampoo and mask my hair has grown significantly in the last two months. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2017-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I just purchased my third bottle. My hair is everything to me, its thick, full, and color-treated about 4 shades my original color. I'm diligent when it comes to protecting my hair. I apply the Initialiste to my scalp in sections every time I wash my hair (about twice a week). When my uncolored treated hair started coming out, it looked shinier and stronger. After I retouched my roots, the area is still as smooth and shiny and strong as before. So, as my hair is growing and I'm coloring it, it still looks vibrant and healthy. I stopped using it for about three washes, just because I didn't plan my repurchasing time well enough, and my hair seems to lack life. That might just be me knowing I haven't been applying it to my scalp and probably freaking myself out. Regardless, I'm satisfied and I don't think I'll stop buying it.
    Date published: 2017-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my dry damaged hair I purchased this 3 weeks ago and cannot believe the results I have had using after each shampoo. My hair was seriously broken off and damaged from a Keratin treatment gone bad and after 3 uses, my hair had been renewed as much as it can be.
    Date published: 2017-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I LOVE THIS MAGIC DROPS, HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!! I purchased this because my hair was really damaged but since I've been using this product my hair has change 100%
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I am a swimmer. The chemicals in the pool ruined my hair. This product along with kerastase products, Has made my hair brand new. I highly recommend everyone try it. Within a week I started seeing results.
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitting that's it's in a gold bottle! I just bought my second bottle... I can't go without this. I have 40 year old thinning, color treated hair.. that has been just limp and tired looking. This product gives me shine and bounce (along with a few other Keratase products that I won't go without either) I'm so glad it was recommended to me. It gives the look that an oil would but not greasey or weighted down.
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I'm on my second bottle of this wonderful stuff!!! First off it smells heavenly. I wish I could find a perfume that smells like this. I have mid 40 color treated hair that is thinning and just plain blah. Since using this serum my hair loss is almost non existent. I used to find a clump of hair in the shower drain every time I washed, no more!!! I will NEVER go without this product. My hair is shiny bouncy and feels so soft. I use everything kerastase and I love it! Again the smell of this serum is INCREDIBLE!!! I highly recommend this product. The bottle lasts quite a long time too.
    Date published: 2016-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft and shiny Love the way this makes my hair feel and look when i use it. I use two pippetts every other day and i can tell the shine and strength in my hair is awesome. I have highlighted hair and i feel like this is helping the color to last longer
    Date published: 2016-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been 5 stars except no discount applied Had code for 20% off. This is second time I was not allowed to use my discount codes. Love products but will not be ordering again in future and will be cancelling auto ships if this cannot be fixed.
    Date published: 2016-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your hair! I keep coming back to this time and time again. Although it is a little pricey it is well worth it and for me it lasts for 3 months. With continued usage my hair is softer, has less split ends and I have even experienced new hair growth. My hair feels and looks healthier and fuller. I would recommend this to everyone! Added bonus it smells amazing as well.
    Date published: 2016-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from growth Best product I have used for my hair growth ! I can't be without this product ! It is truly amazing !
    Date published: 2016-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without I read the reviews before purchasing and decided to try it. I can't be without it. You notice immediately softness, shine, strength and since I have used it I have new hair growth. Yes very expensive and will last you about a month but worth every penny.
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now. I have fine thin hair, with a lot of fallout! But since I started using this product, It has help tremendously with hair fallout ! My hair is starting to feel and look healthy! Smells amazing! this has definitely become a MUST in my hair regiment! Will continue to repurchase, worth the money!
    Date published: 2016-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! I am about to buy for the 3rd time!! I can totally see a difference in my hair. I started this time using on my daughter's hair and I think it has done even more for hers!! Her hair is soft, thicker, and shinier. My hair is typically so dry from highlights and even my hair dresser was running her hands through my hair and noticed a difference!! So happy to have this product.
    Date published: 2016-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING RESULTS!!! My hairdresser used and recommended this product to me and I LOVE IT! My hair was thinning in the top and I can physically see a difference after just 14 days of use. I have to admit I was skeptical at first and now I am a firm believer and forever customer!
    Date published: 2016-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! love this product! My hair for some reason was falling out a lot I heard about this product and decided to give it a try. I've used about 3 weeks now and I've notice very little fallout.
    Date published: 2016-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shine I have been using this for several months and can honestly say it has added shine and manageability to my hair. For the record, my hair is a crazy mix of curly, wavy, and even some straighter pieces, and this stuff really helps!
    Date published: 2016-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine, Shine, Shine I have been using this product for one week and I can tell a big difference in my hair. The shine is amazing. Love this...My new go to product from Kerastase. Love all of Kerastase products. I have never been disappointed any in any of the Kersatase products.
    Date published: 2016-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely great! It nourished my scalp without making it greasy. Actually, my hair was starting to show white hairs more so I panicked and bought this. I feel like it stopped the process. I will buy my second bottle now. Initial bottle was bought in January and I have been using it for the past 8 months :)
    Date published: 2016-09-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its good I am using this from 2 weeks along with BAIN STIMULISTE GL and BAIN EXFOLIANT HYDRATANT because i have dandruff and bad hair fall. Without any doubt my hair feel soft but hair loss is not much in control. I can see there are so many other products from Kerastase for hait loss and I am really confused what all I should buy. Can someone please help me . I have shoulder length hair,have become very thin and too much hair fall.
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this a bit different. I have very very long hair and I only color the front and gloss the rest . Its kinda wavy and sometimes frizzy. I also only wash my hair twice a week. the night before i wash my hair before i go to bed I out this on the roots and massage in my scalp. I also put it on the ends. I love it!
    Date published: 2016-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keratase serum My daughter turned me on to this Keratase, my hair had been severely damaged from me coloring it so much so I ordered it and the first time I used it I fell in love with Keratase my hair is healthier and shiny, my hair stylist noticed my hair healthier and I continue to use it everyday, I have auto ship which I love.
    Date published: 2016-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great! This is my second time using this and I can see my thin , blonde, highly processed hair coming back to life! I can only say that I finally found the product and the line that I will always use from now on! Simply saved my hair! My hairstylist was so happy when he saw me with this nice , healthy looking, soft to touch hair! It gives not only shine and body but it feels so good to touch and it looks great! I use this in combination with the oleo serum. The only downside for me is that the bottle seems very big but is so little product inside! And I am only using 3-4 pumps.!!
    Date published: 2016-08-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Difference! I started using this serum after every wash about 1 month ago. My hair is still shedding and no difference in frizziness of my thick persian hair. Actually I think it feels more dry especially at roots. Maybe not suitable for my hair type.
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No diffrence! I have been using this serum after every wash for 1 month now. My hair still sheding and no difference in frizziness of my thick persian hair. Actually I feel my hair is much more dry as before espesially at roots.
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to the nth degree!! This product is wonderful. I am a very active 52yo gym monkey. I noticed my hair thinning a bit on top so I started using this. I'm on my 2nd bottle now. It makes new growth begin and smells very good. I suggest to YouTube instructions on how to apply. Very helpful. You will not regret this purchase!!
    Date published: 2016-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I had doubts at first, but I decided to try it as a last instance to my very damaged hair, after balayage, highlights, etc. I've been using Initialiate for 3 weeks and now my hair is softer, looks like healthy hair again, and feels super soft. I recommend it!
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Have been using this for around five months. I wear extensions and my hair is super fine to begin with. I apply this around the hairline and have noticed a huge difference - before the baby hairs had pulled out from daily brushing, etc but this really helped fill them back in. I apply about 1x per week after I wash my hair. Plus it feels really silky when I blow dry it. Would recommend!
    Date published: 2016-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing this product should be called miracle. It has done wonders to my hair its getting longer and thicker
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
    • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kerastase-usa
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
    • reviews, product

    RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like