BEST SELLER

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum

Advanced scalp and hair serum that strengthens and grows hair fibers by restoring uniformity and smoothness.

Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $51.00

    | 60 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Transforms your hair in 7 days.
  • Reduces hair breakage.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Adds substance to thicken hair.
  • Creates strong hair.
  • Delivers soft hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Wheat Protein Derivative
Wheat Protein Derivative: Repairs the flexibility and elasticity of damaged hair, restoring uniformity and smoothness.
Native Plant Cells
Native Plant Cells: Ensure deep hydration, reducing the risk of weakened roots and leaving soft hair.
See Full List
Aqua /Water • Polyquaternium-37 • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil • Amodimethicone • Polysorbate 20 • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Menthoxypropanediol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Safflower Glucoside • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract • Polyquaternium-11 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Initialiste serum directly to the scalp on cleansed, towel-dried hair. Depending on hair type, 2 pipettes for fine hair and 4 for thick hair, position the pipette directly at the root and scalp to distribute 1 full pipette of the serum in a straight line from the front to the back of the head. Follow the pipette with your fingers to massage the serum into the root and scalp as you work through each section. Once application is complete in all sections, massage the entire head to distribute the serum evenly and comb through. Leave in and proceed to blowdry. Recommended to use at least 3 times a week.
Learn how to use Initialiste hair serum video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grow hair Strengthens hair to prevent breakage. I have fine thin hair and it seems to be helping!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable change! Second time buying this. I did notice strengthening of my fine hair!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initialiste Since menopause, I have experienced hair loss to mostly the crown of my head. Using this product has reduced my hair loss by about 75%!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Gold!!!!! I use this the night before I wash my hair. I section it off and massage into my scalp. Then I coat my hair with the Elixr Oil. This stuff is magic.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoothed my hair This product makes my hair feel smoother. I have little hair to work with, so taming the frizzies really helps!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Have ordered 2 bottles but haven't seen any positive results at all.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This changed my hair! Healthy hair starts at the scalp and this is skincare for your scalp. I will never be without this product 
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually, as indicated in the instructions for the tool, I started using it first 3 times a week, after a while - 2. I applied mainly to the scalp after normal washing with shampoo and balm.After the first application, I really liked the feeling of serum, the skin was no longer irritated and the peeling decreased significantly. What is still incredibly pleasing is the absence of any weight, on the contrary, after serum volume appears and the hair looks very healthy and well-groomed all day.After 3-4 applications, the hair began to break less. Peeling was completely eliminated.After 9-10 use, as the manufacturer promises, the hair has really changed. They became generally smoother and more shiny, much thicker and healthier.hair becomes thickerrestores scalpgives volumenice smellimproves hair condition
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This did nothing. Unimpressed but I had high hopes. I've noticed my hair is thinning and my stylist recommended this. Unused the entire bottle and got no results.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE !! This stuff is amazing! Made a difference in my thinning hair from the first use.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this luxe easy to apply scalp and hair serum my hair and scalp are left feeling rejuvenated after each use really minimal amount of product needed, a little goes along way!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair nice and shiny not sticky at all helps recover ur hair I think the price is ok
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum !!! I definitely recommend it. My hair looks healthier!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible quality with super soft results So grateful to have used this product as my hair was so dry due to hard well water. Kerastase is such a great product — loyal customer
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change My hair feels like it is thinning and I already have fine hair. I started Initialiste about 1 1/2 months ago and I don’t see any change and possibly the product is making my hair look even flatter.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This did nothing. I have fine hair and areas of thinning around my temples. My stylist recommended this product to me. I used the entire bottle and was very underwhelmed. I wish I could've gotten a refund as it did nothing for my hair or scalp.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy wowwww. My hair has the hardest time growing and I swear my hair grew inches in the first month I started using this. Forever recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Working Has not helped at all! This would be a choice to grow and stabilize my hair,
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the first use, I noticed that my hair loss werr getting better. It stimulates the skalp. Also prevents the hair from damage.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible shine!!! I love this product it makes my hair so soft and shiny that I can’t live without it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand certainly lives up to its prestigious reputation. The oil really conditioned my scalp and hair without looking greasy
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally don't use this on my scalp but I use it on the ends of my wet hair and it works well to keep my hair smooth until the next wash
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a good serum with good smell do it's work give the hair shine without being greasy
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has helped with thinning hair I owned my own Medi Spa/Salon and used this product and it has helped my very thinning hair and now my husband swears by it as his little crown bald spot is growing hair that he can actually feel. I, as a Nurse Practitioner have tried so many products, but this along with the Resistance Serum Extentioniste has done wonders for both myself and my husband. I have recommended to many friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already on my second bottle of this heaven sent product. The Initialiste Scalp & Hair Serum was my first Kerastase purchase ever. I read the reviews all over online but was still pretty hesitant to purchase. I finally gave it a go after two weeks of discovering this product and from there on I have been splurging every other week on Kerastase. Literally amazing! This smells rich and fancy lol. That's the only way I could describe it. I love massaging it on my scalp prior to blow drying then followed by using a Kerastase blow dry primer from mid lengths to end and my hair looks like I had left the hair salon. I love how this serum does not make your hair greasy whatsoever and I've definitely noticed a huge different on breakage and frizz I used to get on top of my hair. If you're thinking about buying this product, just do it! You will not be disappointed at all.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I used this for at least a year. It never really did much other than keep my hair smooth and shiny. I don't think it helped with growth as it claimed. It's pretty expensive and while I am ok to spend money on product, I only want to spend it if it is effective like it claims to be. Won't buy it again.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this stuff! I have fine, but thick hair and my roots easily get greasy. This is the first product I have ever found to not make my roots greasy when applied to the scalp. This is my first time ever trying/buying Kerastase and I am completely sold. I bought the Oily Hair set from their website and have been loving every single item. I have tried pretty much every brand, both high-end and drugstore, and I have never been able to find the right products for my hair. Most of the time they are too heavy, or they make my hair feel rough and lead to breakage, but this stuff has done everything and more for my hair. Believe it or not, I have only used it twice, and I can already tell a difference in the amount of hair that comes out when I brush my hair. This is worth the splurge and unfortunate for my wallet, I am now a Kerastase believer and don't see that changing anytime soon!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle !! Amazing product, my hair never been this move before... volume and shinny
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is helping with my thinning hair. I have ordered my second bottle of this product and recommended to friends.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff was so great when I was regrowing my hair after chemo & a stem cell transplant. It came back in ridiculously soft and thick. I would recommend this to anyone trying to grow their hair long and strong!
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_initialiste-scalp-and-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product