AWARD WINNER

NUTRITIVE

Fondant Magistral Conditioner

Fundamental nutrition conditioner for dry to severely dry hair.

Fondant Magistral Conditioner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-magistral-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair".
Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ●Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ●Quaternium-87 ●Glycerin ●Stearyl Alcohol ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Propylene Glycol ●Amodimethicone ●Phenoxyethanol ●Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Trideceth-5 ●Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Trideceth-10 ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Chlorhexidine Digluconate ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Acetic Acid ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply Fondant Magistral to cleansed hair. Massage onto lengths and ends and leave on for 5-10 minutes. Emulsify and rinse thoroughly. Follow with appropriate primer and style as desired.

"Fondant Magistral conditioner is my clients' winter warrior! Perfect product for when their hair just needs a little more weight. Creme Magistral is fantastic to finish, for lasting shine and softness."

Chris Watson | @chris_watson_prstylist |PR Partners, Gainesville, VA

how to use Fondant Magistral hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used this every other wash as my conditioner interchanging the mask.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized hair I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Dry Hair This is a nice conditioner for my dry hair. It makes my hair smooth and shiny but isn't too heavy so leaves me with some volume.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daily Conditioner for Dry Hair Look the smell and the products works wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces shedding This is the only shampoo and conditioner I have found where I have noticeably reduced shedding in the shower. This line is very moisturizing as well, and I find I can go longer in between washes with less tangles and breakage.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dud I love the rest of the Nutritive line, but this conditioner is a dud. It was no more conditioning than your average drugstore brand. Returns are kind of difficult since I lost the packing slip.. you should be able to initiate a return online.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair product line. Highly, highly recommended Excellent product for dry, damaged hair. It doesn’t weigh your hair down or make it feel greasy. I have tried a wide variety of hair products. Kerastase is truly the best one. All of their products are amazing. I have been using this line for years. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair problems I am a 63 year old female with dry, over processed hair and this product has helped my hair feel healthy and look better.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been dying my hair blonde for years now and as I’ve gotten older my hair has become more dry and brittle. After the second use of this conditioner my natural curls were brought back to life and was super soft to touch! The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars was because the fragrance made me breakout the first time I used it, however it quickly went away.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Conditioner This conditioner is amazing. Had done wonders on my hair. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Magistral Conditioner This product is absolutely incredible. I have thick course curly hair that is color treated to cover grey with a NN Demi perm hair color. I find it is a great everyday conditioner that compliments the weekly application of the hair masque Magistral. It leaves my hair feeling soft and not weighted down. It also seems like it cuts the blowdrying time down a bit because it rinses out so clean. I love the way it smells as well, although I understand we all have a different opinion of what smells "good" I highly recommend this as an everyday rinse out conditioner for customers that have thick, course hair that is on the dryer side.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for dry hair Leaves my dry fly away hair very silky, shiny and soft.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Hair I live in Colorado. Until I began using this product my natural curly hair was dry and brittle. Great product!!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product The Fondant Magistral Conditioner is my go to Conditioner. It is excellent, leaves your hair feeling very clean and soft. I was using another product and my hair was drying out so I quickly switched back to Kerastase and will not use anything but Kerastate. Best product for hair!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for dry hair! I bought this 6 months ago for the first time after my stylist recommended it. Have been a loyal Kerastase user but moved several climates over last 5 yrs. This is perfect for my dry coarse hair in a southern hot humid climate.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing conditioner! I wanted something in between a light conditioner and mask...and this was perfect. I use a small amount concentrating on my ends. If I use too much, my hair ends up with too much product. Fantastic scent and excellent results typical of Kerastase!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I love some Kerastase products and decided to give this a try. It is completely horrible for my hair. My hair texture is naturally curly/wavy so naturally it’s very prone to be frizzy and always dry. It’s also highlighted. So needless to say it’s alwsys dry no matter what products I use and I always need moisturizing conditioners. This was completely terrible. Made my hair heavy, dull and greasy. No matter how little I put I look like my hair hasn’t been washed in days right after blow drying. Has a terrible feel to it. Will never ever purchase this again.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs instantly - Best conditioner for fine hair My hair is fine/fragile/damaged. This conditioner absorbs instantly and doesn't weigh my hair down. The Fondant Magistral Conditioner does an equally good job of nourishing my hair as the Nutritive masks. I use this conditioner once a week in place of a mask.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as it used to be I bought this conditioner + shampoo from the same line from the NJ hair salon couple months ago . And was beyond disappointed. Not only it didn't "repair" my damaged dried hair, it made it drier. I remember 5 years ago this conditioner used to transform my hair, now it gave me worse results than $2 pantene proV. The conditioner couldn't even lather - felt like I am putting toothpaste in my hair. I thought maybe it was fake- but I double checked: the salon is the official distributor and the product was sealed ...
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner for fine damaged hair. I have used many Kerastase conditioners, but this is the best for my fine, damaged hair. It detangles and is not too heavy. I love it with the Nutritive Bain Magistral shampoo.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a amazing conditioner, I love it! I was at Vidal Sassoon and I asked the shampoo girl to please put a conditioner on my hair that will make it easy to comb out, I have very fine hair, well it was amazing and it made my hair look like it did when I was younger, Wow I love this and now I have to use it all the time. My hair drinks it up. I love Nutritive Fondant Magistral Conditioner. Thank you, Kerastase
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-magistral-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product