NEW

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
  • c
  • 2020 Elle international Beauty Awards Winner.
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Pro Tip: Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair. Leave-in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning.
nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice nighttime serum. I applied to dry hair and pulled hair into bun as video shows. Hair was slightly greasy in the morning (as usual) but felt smooth and shiny after washing
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum I put on this product after I cleaned my hair and it was damp. I dried my hair and went to sleep. In the morning I flat ironed my hair and I noticed that my hair looked smooth and shiny. I have over processed hair and the serum helped my hair with frizz and split ends.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical hair serum Not only does it work well , it also smells great!!! My daughter and I both love it
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry hair This product was great! I use 2 pumps at night and it keeps my hair soft but not oily. It helps reduce frizz without leaving an oil heavy feel on my hair. It is expensive, but really reduces dryness and frizz. There haes been a noticable difference in my hair. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night hair serum This product it’s amazing, I wasn’t sure if it was gonna work because I have really frizzy and dry ends. But it really transforms my hair overnight it’s softer and nourished in the morning. Will totally buy again!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faithful User Lovely, lovely! Makes my hair soft and shiny and smells good too.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent Even if this did nothing for my hair, the smell is amazing. Although, I will admit it is strong when you first apply. So if you are sensitive to scents, this is not for you. I love the added moisture. I'm halfway through my first bottle. This stuff is magic.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night treatment Great night time serum, seals hair, hydrates, prevents frizz
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best treatment. My hair looks beautiful each morning!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer Life changing Hair Serum.. worth every penny. Must try!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for fine hair Was excited to try this but waited for reviews prior to purchasing. Since it was highly rated I gave it a buy/try. My hair is fine with natural wave prone to frizziness. I have highlights/lowlights. I often blow dry my hair straight and use a flatiron. After using this product overnight my hair was indeed soft but also flat. No body left whatsoever. I could see where this would be excellent for different hair types but alas, I now have another product collecting dust in my "expensive but doesn't work for me" collection. Having said that, I do have other Kerastase products that work great on my hair and I still highly recommend the line. just wish I could return the items that are a bust.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but... I love the Keratase line, in particular the Discipline products. I ordered this to help condition my hair overnight and it seems to work well. The problem is that it is heavily perfumed. Much too strong of a smell, it is overwhelming- because of this I cannot give it a higher rating.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my hair feels dryer! I've been using this over a month and see no improvement with my hair. In fact, it has felt even more dried-out since I've been using this product! I have fine naturally curly hair with a bit of color on the roots, weaved in with a balayage that I had done in Paris.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I’m very pleased with this product. It smells wonderful. It feels silky on my fingers but leaves no oily residue in my hair
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I use straightening brush and iron often and it dry my hair out. This product re-moisturizes it making it smooth and frizz free.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wonderful I started using this week putting in my lengths right before I head to bed. Wow— hair smelled wonderful and feels great. Mine needs all the help it can get and I will use this for as long as K makes it!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing!!! I have been using this stuff for a year and absolutely love it. My hair is color treated and waves. I use it for styling after blow-dry, de-frizzing during the cold, dry winter season and at night before bed. It also smells fantastic. Highly recommend this product! I bought some for my mother in law and daughter for gifts.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 8 hour I bought this product and I used other ONE from the same brand years ago, but I like the consistency and the smell but this one the 8 hour does not do want I want for my curls, to have them in shape next morning , for more I tight my hair at night, I have a normal culs not too tight not too loose.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Leaves hair soft, not at all greasy! Obsessed! So happy it actually does what it should!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing No lie. This stuff IS magic. I’m a woman over 60 with long hair. With the help of products like this, my hair is healthy and soft. Plus, it smells like heaven.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every night Love this product. I would wake up and my hair would be frizzy and dry even though it was freshly washed from the night before. I use a small amount on my ends every night before bed and in the morning my hair is so much more manageable and shinny. A must have!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell with great work The product is just amazing...leaves your hair so soft and shiny...its non sticky so no need to worry about wash every morning.. go for it without second thought
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I absolutely LOVE what this does for my hair!! This is a magical potion that works overnight to turn dry damaged hair into gorgeous soft hair. Its not heavy, so it’s perfect for thin hair like mine. It doesn’t mess up your pillowcase either.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing serum! I had to buy it after I tried a sample of it. I am hooked on this night magic serum! It smells so good, and makes my hair feel soft and silky in the morning. I use a lot of Kerastase hair products, and this was a great addition to my hair routine. I am going back to brunette,after being blond for a few years, and my hair grew and recovered a lot since I've been using my Kerastase products! I will most definitely buy it again when I ran out.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this serum every eveing after a shower instead of a leave in conditioner. All night my hair feels moisturized, smells great and the next morning it feels ultra soft. My frizzy hair is calm. Love this product. I am almost done with my full bottle and is about to order another.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase - 8H Magic Night Hair Serum My hair feels like silk when I use this product. And it gives my hair an intoxicating aroma. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This serum is wonderful. It makes your hair look and feel healthy. It also smells really nice. Hair become softer and smoother.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker I have course natural curly thick hair. It is past my shoulders. I started using this 2 weeks ago and amazed how soft and silky my hair looks and feels!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I've been looking for! I have tried other Kerastase (and less expensive) hair products hoping that they would keep my thick Asian hair soft and frizz-free. I highlight my hair every 3-4 months and am 49 years old, so my hair tends to be dry. I was about to give up and try a high-end brand that is made for Asian hair when Kerastase came out with the 8H Magic Night Hair Serum. I bought this a couple of weeks ago and used it for the first time the other night. The 8H hair serum makes my hair very soft, and it's no longer frizzy. I love this product (bonus - it smells great too) and will continue to order it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye to Frizz and Damaged hair This product was referred to me by my hairdresser. This product is by far the best product on the market in opinion. My hair used to be beautiful and I had changed hairdressers, stupid me, and it was damaged beyond belief, I was in tears. I'm slowly getting my beautiful hair back and this product along with the Kerastase green shampoo / conditioner is making my hair happy again!!!!!!!!!!!! Worth every penny!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product