NEW

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Pro Tip: Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair. Leave-in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning.
nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I've tried this a few times now and I really like the results. It is a tad expensive for me to buy regularly. Where I really notice the effect is actually washing my hair the next day. It's actually a lot softer and easier to clean. My hair tangles less when it's wet which in turn made me use less of the product. So I think it'll pay for itself in the end. I'd never heard of this before but I think I might buy a full size bottle and see how long it will last me.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the way it feels. I like the way this made my hair feel. However, I'm not sure that it's worth the price and it certainly didn't do anything miraculous. I put it in before bed and slept with it in. The next morning, I didn't wash and just styled my hair as usual. It smelled great and my hair was soft. I wouldn't recommend this product only because it's very expensive and didn't do enough for the cost.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing treatment for course and freezy hair !! It worked wonders for my dry and course hair after my hair dresser just applied it for me for only 10 minutes, I immedetely felt my hair become soft and silky. I will definitely do the treatment for 8 hours at home, and I am very excited about this product, making my hair soft and silky, better than any conditioner or mask!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Silky Hair After 1 Use This Kerastase 8H Magic Night Hair Serum works wonders. I have super dry hair from hormonal imbalance and this product has helped tremendously. After just once use you can feel how silky your hair feels and looks. After showering and drying my hair, I applied the hair serum and used a night cap. The next morning my hair felt light and soft! Not greasy or oily, like I thought it might be. I've never used a serum like this prior to now but I can honestly say this serum is amazing for dry hair. It also has a light and beautiful scent but not overwhelming. I would recommend this product to anyone who has dry hair or looking to give their hair some treatment!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair serum I use this after I shower on damp hair. My hair dries soft and beautifully. This hair serum really is magic and give me a soft silky hair. I highly recommend this product. It's different then other products cause you do not need to rinse or wash out after.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more rough ends After using this serum for a couple weeks I am a believer in it. I have some pretty hard to comb ends that are damaged, but Kerastase was able to tackle that with no problems. I would put a small amount into my hair before bed and when I woke up to style my hair I had no issues at all. I must also add that it smells amazing! It's a strong perfume smell but I enjoyed it. I would definitely buy this for my stubborn split ends in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooths hair I love that this is a leave in product. Makes it so easy and convenient. After using this product, my hair feels smoother and less frizzy. It definitely doesn't work as well as a hair mask but It's way easier to use. I'd buy it
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Soft Hair I was really impressed with the results after 2 weeks of use. I didn't expect miracles over night and I did not change my normal hair routine, I started to notice subtle changes in the beginning which only got better with time. 8H magic left me with soft more manageable hair in the morning. I have had to use less products in the day to keep my hair looking soft. Very pleased and will continue to use this weightless magic.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again This night hair serum is truly magical. It helps nourish the hair over 8 hours period while you sleep and leave your hair silky and smooth in the morning while repairing your hair. A little product goes a long way and I definitely will recommend this product to someone looking for a good hair serum to repair dryness on the hair.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Beauty This serum is amazing. You apply it before bed and when you wake up your hair is silky smooth. If you're having dry hair this serum is amazing. I already purchased another bottle even thou I have more left because it works so well!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy hair I love the 8h magic night hair serum it has moisturized my hair it is a very intense serum cream and has nourish my hair back to health over night. I love how my hair feel, it use to have a roughness to it from all the chemical that I have used in the past, now using the 8H Magic Hair Night Hair Serum I have noticed that my hair feel silky and back smooth again. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is just amazing! It smells fantastic on top of making hair smooth, shiny and healthy looking. It does not weight hair down or make it greasy. Easy to apply and soaks in fast so you don't have to worry about getting anything on your pillow case. As healthy as this has made my hair look I will continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh oh oh, It's Magic! I have to admit I was skeptical using this product, but after several days of using the product, I'm in love. This product doesn't require wet hair or rinse out. The product is 100% absorption, I didn't have to wake up early to wash it out. A matter of fact, I slept peacefully to the beautiful scent coming from my hair. Waking up to glossy beautiful hair is totally blissful.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smell - works wonderfully! I was impressed with the 8H Magic Night Hair Serum! It has such a delightful and luxuriant scent and leaves your hair smelling amazing (especially if air dried)! My hair felt dry and crispy before use and afterwards my hair had a silky texture with a hint of shine. It honestly brings some moisture to your hair if you are someone who is struggling with a dry hair look. Also, if you want to boost that hydrated appearance to your hair this is certainly a five-star worthy serum to use and worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it but not big enough sample to be sure I like this product enough, based on the very small samples received. My hair is super dry and damaged from years of dyeing it. I can't find any products to truly fix the breakage. This made my hair feel softer for sure, and it seemed shinier. I haven't been able to see any difference in breakage but maybe if it had been a larger size I would have seen a better result. I would possibly recommend just wish I could try it longer
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves Hair Silky Smooth and Feeling Nourished This Night Hair Serum is Great! Simply apply a small amount to the length and ends of your hair (either damp or dry) and in the morning you will awake to beautiful shiny smooth silky hair! It's like magic! I was surprised that this serum did not leave an oily, greasy look at all, but it did bring back a ton of moisture to my dry hair. My hair is now more manageable and feels fantastic
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been waiting for this I wanted a night serum for my hair to complement my routine, and this works much better than oils. It's not too heavy, and my hair is soft and manageable when I wake up. It doesn't last as long as promised. Because my hair is dry and frizzy from over-processing, I use more than is recommended. I will continue to use this serum, and I've even ordered a second bottle before it's out of stock.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! Love this product! My hair is super soft and less tangled when I wake up in the morning and it smells great!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dull to beautiful hair overnight I am so beyond pleased with how my hair looks after using 8h Magic! My hair has gone from dull and ugly to shiny and pretty overnight. So easy to use it is so perfect for my on the go life style!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry hair I didn't know this product existed until now but it's wonderful. My hair is aging as I age and I also dye my hair frequently so I tends to become very dry and brittle. I really like the results after using this serum, my hair looks and feels more moisturized and it's a little more manageable too. I like this product is easy to use and works overnight. I will definitely continue to use this on my hair and recommend it to anyone that wants to add moisture to their hair.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overnight mask This mask smells great and makes my hair super soft when I wake up. It's not sticky and helps tame flyaways all day.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful serum! 8H Magic Night Hair Serum smells sooo good and has a combination of vitamins like tocopherol and panthenol, wheat protein and iris root extract. The texture of the serum is very light and not greasy at all. The leave-in serum is easy to apply and makes my hair very soft and smell good. Wonderful serum!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazin hair mask I love Kerastase 8h magic night hair cream.The smell is absolutely amazing like a fancy perfume. Feels great on my hair no irritations. .My hair looks better just after one use.Looks more healthier and shinier. I am strongly recommended to all who looking for healthy great hair.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This is amazing. My daughter has very dry very tight ringlet hair and this stuff was amazing on it. Her hair was easy to comb in the morning. It even helped with her dry scalp. Only thing since I didn't wrap her hair it left a little oil stain on the pillow case but washed out fine.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't really work for me Been using it for a week now, hair really isn't any better or more nourished
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels nice Been using this product for a month or so...smells great and makes my hair feel soft and moisturized
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Product I bought this a month ago and can’t believe the results! I don’t write reviews but felt compelled to because of the difference in my hair. 3-4 pumps on damp hair And in the opening is silky soft. Thank you Kerastase! Finally a solution to my dry lifeless hair!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed this was the first kerastase product I bought and did not like. I did not feel any difference with the use.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I have been using it for a few weeks now and I can see a difference in the texture of my hair. My hair is very dry and blow dry it every day just to get straight, frizz free hair. Now I wake up with a Just Done look. My hair is soft and manageable. I just love it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing effect on frizzy prone hair Love this stuff, I slept in it for the first time and it made my hair so smooth!
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product