BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 281.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $13.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
  • c
  • 2020 Elle international Beauty Awards Winner.
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair and leave it in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning, just wake up and enjoy the amazing result."

Laura Dyer | @Leauxmane | Antonio Prieto Salon, New York, NY

nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto para acondicionar cabellos tratados Comencé a utilizar este producto en julio, luego de hacerme unos "baby highlights" en todo el cabello. Tengo el cabello finito y se reseca con facilidad cuando me hago tratamientos de color. He visto excelentes resultados con este producto. Mi cabello se ha mantenido suave, sedoso y súper manejable. Además, la fragancia es exquisita.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overnight hair serum!! I received a sample of the 8 hour Magic Night Hair Serum and decided to try it on my freshly washed, damp hair and put it in a loose braid before bed. I woke up the next day and my frizzy curly dry hair was smooth with a slight wave and looked like I had blow dried it! I bought the whole bottle once I saw the results. I wash my hair at night if I exercise in the evening and sometimes I like to put my hair in a braid to save time and avoid heat. Most of the time, I am styling my curly hair with products and use the blow dryer diffuser. One tip I would give is that your hair should be in decent condition first, if your hair is super dry or damaged, this product will not fix the issue. It smooths out your hair and gives it extra nutrition overnight.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfume The perfume of this product is EXTREMELY strong. It is overpowering and I am having hard time using it. How do I reduce the smell of this product so I can enjoy the benefits of it? Kerastase, could you help?
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise tonic for overnight beauty. True overnight pampering. I love using thisand do often.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing and Repairing It is very nourishing. You can feel it immediately after you applied to your hair. So far, I have been using it for a week, I can see my hair is smoother and less dry. It also feels softer with less tangled.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Serum Love this night serum. I can put it on the ends of my hair where is mostly dry and comb it out in the morning. It does not change the texture and I don’t have to wash it out in the morning. Makes hair feel hydrated and smells terrific. When I’m going to wash it, I use a little more the night before all over my hair.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None I bought this for my dry hair the product don’t work
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8hr magic!!! Love it! Love this stuff! I can already see a difference and my hair doesn’t come out greasy in the morning!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best That’s a miracle serum! Smells so good. Makes me feel better about my hair. This serums is really nice!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a winner even for terrible hair It took a few nights to see big results probably because my hair is the texture of steel wool almost. Very coarse, very dry. Love the smoothness now and the nice light scent, no greasy feeling whatsoever.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This hair serum is great for normal to coils hair. If you have fine hair, the ingredients in this hair serum will be too much for your hair to absorb and your hair will feel greasy. This serum is great for smoothing our unruly frizzy hair. This product also assist my hair with remaining styled in humidity. However, if it is out of your price range, I’m sure there is something on the market that will also work.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Five stars!! I use this product morning and night. It makes my hair feel so soft!!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't know what they put in this stuff, but it's been a MIRACLE worker on my hair. It's a little spendy, but I also don't have to get haircuts as often and it keeps my color looking great. I've tried so many products (high end) and am so happy I found this! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Magic serum Made my hair soft but puffy and frizzy and I didn’t like that.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to use You don’t have to apply every night. Every other night or 3 nights per week. It makes my hair so manageable!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend it I speak from my own experience. I am not overly crazy about this serum. It makes the hair smoother just like any cheaper hair product would do.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must be dreaming! Let's start by saying that I am Kerastase obsessed..just because nothing better exists, as far as human hair is concerned! Nevertheless, I have never been particularly fond of their serums or oils, since I have very fine hair that flattens easily when I apply anything more than shampoo + mask or conditioner. So when I apply a styling product, I feel my hair a little bit heavy the day after. For this reason, I hesitated for a while before ordering this one...and now after only 3 days using it I am completely blown away. Like SERIOUSLY. It does exactly what it claims: you wake up with nourished soft voluminous hair, ready to go outside or have a professional head shot ! Total game changer. You wake up like you just washed your hair and brushed them! Wonderful!! Please Kerastase stop making my life so expensive! I am so addicted again!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! This product is great to put into your hair at bedtime and sleep! So easy!! I love the result after shampooing it out, it’s noticeable. My hair feels stronger and appears healthier.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product! This product is incredible! have used for 4 weeks and my hair feels and looks so much better even my co-workers asked me what I was using on it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good and feels great! I love the smell of this product. And I like that if I put it on at night and then choose not to shampoo my hair. It still looks great. Not weighed done or greasy.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Good Product This product does not work as described and has an unpleasant smell.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that you apply onto dry hair and no need to rinse when you wake up. Hair is soft, silky and shiny. Don’t see much benefit the following days - probably need to use more regularly for real benefits to hair.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 H Magic Night Hair Serum It is absolutely a miracle !!!!Love it ! Will buy it again
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair silky smooth This product has a strong smell so may not be for everyone. I put it through my hair at bedtime and then put my hair in a loose ponytail on top of my head to sleep for the night. Seals the cuticle and your hair looks fabulous when you take it down. Wearing the serum with the ponytail keeps your head from getting frizzy from the friction if you toss and turn through the night. No odor in the morning.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized hIr! I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I’m a huge fan of this product! I have long hair and every night I press in and smooth over with this, then loosely wrap hair in scrunchie atop my head. I awake with great smelling hair, and soft waves. A+!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic for sure! Amazing product! Magic for sure! I have never had a product that instantly delivers and wow does this product do that! An added bonus is that it smells great! Within a week, my hair felt conditioned and is soft to the touch.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum I love applying it on my hair . Completely makes my dry hair feel soft and most of all no frizz. The smell is so amazing and leaves the hair detangled and in the best it can be . One of my faves
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic hair This is a great product.. it absolutely smells wonderful!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Conditioners Excellent product use nightly makes hair feel so soft
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product