NEW

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Pro Tip: Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair. Leave-in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning.
nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 1 out of 5 by from No magic I bought this a couple of months ago and maybe I have too much hair or it is too dry or ... but it is pointless I put it in my hair at night and the next morning if anything, my hair feels more flyaway. I really wanted to like this but I don't.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up with great hair! I am trying not to wash my shoulder length, colored hair too often, as it becomes dry and dull. This night time product really improves the condition and appearance of my hair without being heavy. It's a great product!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great new hair product! I started to use the 8H Magic Night Hair Serum this week and immediately noticed a positive difference in the way my hair feels and looks. Great investment, will definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely exceptional I have natural curley , long blonde hair and it tends to be dry. I was hesitant to order this product for fear it would make my hair too oily. I feel in love the first night I used it. It made my hair so soft and sleek I was amazed. I didn’t shampoo it for four days and it still looked great. It doesn’t take but a small amount of the product and you’re set to go. I blow dry my hair straight and it looks amazing . Definitely a good product...
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend for damaged hair I am extremely please with using this 8H Magic Night Hair Serum.I received a sample of the night serum to try out from my stylist after my last hair highlighting appointment.My stylist always uses a hair bond protector in the bleach and color and so my hair maintains great elasticity.My hair was so smooth and frizz free with beautiful waves like I had been to the salon.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying on hair Wanted to like it, tried it twice and both times dried out hair creating split ends. Hair was soft prior to use was looking for something to make it silky but this just ruined it
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and healthy shine I am extremely please with using this 8H Magic Night Hair Serum. So easy to apply and evenly distribute to tips. I love how this magic works while you sleep, apply and fall asleep, no worries or extra steps. Once washed and styled by hair looked beautiful with a healthy shine from root to tips. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing the Rating to 5 Stars Excellent product! After using it for two months, I can see the difference (my hair used to feel and look like straw).
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Waking up to Great Hair I received a sample of the night serum to try out from my stylist after my last hair highlighting appointment. For some background - my hair is long with heavy multi-tonal highlights and lowlights. I would say it’s normal to thin in hair shaft diameter and has a natural beach type of body / wave to it. I use the Resistance regimen pre-shampoo conditioner and Therapiste shampoo followed by the pre- shampoo a second time instead of a hair mask. I also use the Initialiste scalp treatment. Prior to blow drying I use Keratine Thermique from the discipline line mid-shaft to ends. I Blowdry for volume follow up with the bi-phase oil spray and a quick shot of flexible hold hair spray. I use a tapered wand to enhance my beach waves to make them more uniform often ( not everyday but several times a week). My stylist always uses a hair bond protector in the bleach and color and so my hair maintains great elasticity. I really didn’t expect to see any type of results with the night serum - but I was floored after a single night of use. My hair was so smooth and frizz free with beautiful waves of volume - like I had been to the salon for a blowout. I just brushed it to ensure it was tangle free and applied a little biphase oil to the very ends for a little more definition to my waves and was ready for work. Kérastase products are expensive - but the bottles last a really really long time. You don’t need a ton of product - a dime to nickel size amount is typically all you need - and I have long hair - well past my bra band. They emulsify beautifully with just the heat and pressure from a quick run between your hands.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love to try Kerastase new products for hair and this one is really amazing, I know it says to use at night but to be very honest I use it night and day because my hair is absolutely better after this product. I apply it everyday even if I don’t wash my hair. I’m super in love with this product highly recommend it. My hair is thin and fragile.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Savior I recently had my hair highlighted very blonde, with that it was very dry. It was awful, I was trying to limit washing and heat. This product couldn't have came at a better time. It was a savior to my dry hair, it completely restored shine and moisture. I was very impressed with the quality and I will be buying again. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG best product ever! I purchased this last month. I have fine but frizzy, oily scalp and dry highlighted ends. I bought this on a whim during a 20% sale. I was intrigued by the idea of a night cream for hair since I tend to wake with such dry length. This product goes and and makes my hair feel like silk with amazing slip. Since it’s not an oil, it leaves my hair very light and airy. I wake with sleek hair that feels 1000x better. I think many products are all hype but this one I don’t think I could live without. Truly a grail product if your hair is dry. My ONLY complaint is that the smell is super strong. I don’t mind the particular scent but the smell really does punch you in the face when you first apply it.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This is a good product but it was not what I expected. I thought my hair would feel much better after using this product but instead it made it feel greasy. I did wash my hair twice after using also.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Serum The 8H Magic Night Hair Serum works great in my hair. I normally twist my kinky, curly hair at night so it can stay elongated and manageable. I put this product into my hair before twisting at night. In the morning, when I untwist my hair, my hair is easier to style and I can get ready much quicker. I really like this product!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works wonders! It works amazing, however I have fine hair so it makes it very oily.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No longer a skeptic I have never used night serum before. I used this at night on damp hair per instructions. I do have color treated hair and do use heat tools daily. I woke up the next morning to very hydrated, healthy, soft, and manageable hair. My hair wasn't weighed down, it took curl and was beautiful. Love and will use again!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth trying !!! I bought this and used it 4 times so far and I really like it. It is definitely worth trying it out
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work and bad smell It didn't do a thing to my dry hair when used per instructions. All it did is leave a strong unpleasant scent. Even my hubby who usually compliments my hair after a wash, kept complaining of strong chemically smell.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum! I used the Kerastase 8H serum and my hair looks and feels amazing. I straighten, curl and blow dry my hair often so it does have a bit of damage. I have never used a serum like this before, but I definitely will continue. My ends are starting to look better and I don't have that annoying frizz ball look. I have a nice shine to my hair and it is looking healthier! Great product! Looking forward to recommending to friends and family!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product The Kerastase 8H magic Night hair serum was a decent enough product. I enjoyed the scent of it and appreciated that it did NOT leave my hair feeling oily/greasy. I wouldn't call it magic necessarily- I didn't notice an incredible difference in my hair- but it was a nice serum that would recommend for anyone with drier hair/split ends.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft manageable hair. I used the magic night serum after my shower before bed, while my hair was still damp I used the serum and then brushed my hair and went to bed. When I woke up at first my hair felt stiff almost like I had mousse or hairspray in but after I brushed it WOW it was so soft,shiny and so easy to manage and it definitely looked healthier.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a tube I have really dry hair and I color/bleach it. I washed it and put this product on immediately after I towel dried it. My hair smelled and still does smell amazing. My hair was super dry because it drank this serum right up. I blew dry my hair and then flat ironed it and the shine that I have is amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light Weight Treatment for Damaged Hair Im not too big on hair serums, due to the fact that most are way to heavy on the hair or oily, and having thin hair it takes forever to get the serums out. With the 8H Magic Night Hair Serum, I experience a very light, non-sticky serum that was un-noticeable, which made it easier to sleep in. As I found on their Kerastase YouTube, I finger combed it throughout my hair before bed and let it sit. It made my hair very soft. I used it a total of 3 times and although it did soften my hair at the time, it didn't have any lastnig effects on my hair. It is fair to say, my hair is extremely damaged from color and medications I am on, so that being said, it was the softest it's been awhile, but definitely didn't repair my hair by any means. Perhaps I might try getting more and using it more consistently, to see what the long term effect are. I would recommend it, if you just need a quick uplift to dull hair, not sure if it would work on seriously damaged hair like mine, with out some pre-maintenance first, such as trimming the dead ends first.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Overnight! I applied the 8 Hour Magic Night Hair Serum every other night for 6 days. My hair was dry and damaged from heat styling and coloring. In less than a week my hair felt much softer, and I had less frizz. I'm really impressed and would definitely buy this product. It's the perfect addition to any nighttime beauty routine.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing special This was the first Kerastase product I've ever tried and I was pretty disappointed. I applied it before bed and slept with it in for nine hours. For the high price point, I expected for it to at least do what it promised. My hair didn't feel any more nourished or softer than usual, but it didn't feel greasy either. I was really hoping that this would help eliminate frizz, but it didn't. The scent was nice though.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a really nice product! I used this as a leave in a mask overnight and it really tamed my frizzy hair. I washed it out the next morning and was shocked at how nice my hair looked. I am a believer in this product and will definitely be purchasing some more soon. Absolutely loved the results!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the name, MAGIC!! Just like the name, MAGIC! It changed my hair dry, lifeless just after the first use. I have long, color treated hair. This product makes my hair look and feel healthy again. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is so soft! I love this stuff, my hair is really coarse and frizzy so I figured I would try this out and see if it helped. I am amazed at the difference in my hair after just using 2x it's so much softer and it's not as frizzy, my curls actually look like curls! I have already bought more.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This serum was very easy to use. I just applied it before going to bed and let it do the work. After a couple of uses, my hair was noticeably softer and it truly seemed to repair some of my dry, frizzy, ends. My hair is smoother and I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm just unsure... It smells great, doesn't feel greasy or heavy, but... I'm not certain I feel or see a difference. I've used only for 3 nights. I was provided samples only for that small amount of time and while I did use it, I'm just unsure of any results to be honest. I didn't care for the lack of directions on the packaging. I did again find the smell and how my hair smelled the next day quite pleasant.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product