BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $14.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
  • c
  • 2020 Elle international Beauty Awards Winner.
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair and leave it in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning, just wake up and enjoy the amazing result."

Laura Dyer | @Leauxmane | Antonio Prieto Salon, New York, NY

nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic for sure. I love this product! Best hair!!! Love this product so much. My hair feels so soft and healthy in the morning!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefits were positive and immediate. My hair feels stronger and less dry. I will continue to use the serum.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously amazing product. Amazing product. My hair is so soft and silky when I wake up
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfume is too strong This product delivered what promised but the perfume is too strong, second time I tried it I end up washing my hair immediately
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh product Don't really love this product. It doesn't seem to add any sort of conditioning to my hair, or any benefit really. In the morning, it seems to leave my hair with less life in it. I prefer the Original Oil to this night hair serum.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It smells amazing, but It smells amazing, but it doesn't help with the manageability of my hair. My hair does feel nourished after, but it's actually more frizzy than if I had just used oil and mousse without this serum.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ultimate rescue formula. This serum is undoubtedly my rescue night refuge to feel my curly hair soft and weighted the day after. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! This one is worth the money. It helps reduce breakage.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Produce I have very curly hair that is on the dry side. This nightly hair serum has really helped with the dryness plus it gives my hair shine. I'm so glad I found this product.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum Excellent product. I will buy again and again. I feel like my hair is growing again due to less breakage.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Please I use this at least once a week for a good condition over-night. I love it. It's helped my hair grow longer and without damage. I have colored hair and blow dry and curl every day.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance! Always leaves my locks feeling soft and feeling great the next morning.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not magic! It´s not magic! It´s a good product, with a great smell and more like hydration than nutrition. I used to use - and LOVE- the Kerastase Noctogenist, that was discontinued and I was hoping this would be a similar substitute, but no! It´s good but don´t think is worth the money!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice to the touch The first time using this product I noticed a significant difference in the texture of my hair. It smells wonderful and keeps my hair smelling great all day which my husband loves! I also enjoy the way it sits not due to it having more body and better texture. I’m not sure if it actually heals my hair, but it def changes the way it looks, feels, and smells
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle! I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé. She loves it! It makes her hair incredibly soft and smooth!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product leaves my This product leaves my hair looking majestic like a unicorn with no dry or damaged split ends. You apply at night only on the ends of your hair. A little goes a long way and you sleep on it then wake up the next morning and brush. Doesnt leave hair dirty or greasy so its perfect. Ill use on fresh hair so it carries into my 2nd day hair.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true winner! Love this treatment! Makes my hair soft not greasy and a lot more manageable!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 hour magic night hair serum Awesome product!! My hair is more healthy now than when I was a teenager. Love it!! And does not make your hair greasy next day.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I received this So I received this sample product through Sephora and I finished my trial by day 2!! I am definitely purchasing. The smell in my hair is just so amazing! This one is a night hair overnight nourishing serum for dry hair. I will be purchasing more products from Kerastase. Kerastase 8H Magic Night Hair Serum
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I’ve been using this for several weeks and it’s awesome! I live in a humid climate and it really helps reduce frizz and overall makes your hair look super healthy. It’s light and smells so good. This was definitely a splurge for me, but totally worth every penny. You won’t regret this purchase!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It makes your hair smooth and easy to fix the next day
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe after one year I bought it a couple weeks ago and so far, NOTHING is going better yet.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this stuff I use this stuff twice a week for the last couple of weeks. It does make my hair a lot softer the next morning but the softness fades by midday. Smells amazing though! No huge difference in hair health.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting I still waiting until nov 25 the mail service it's not good I buy it for my mom with some other stuff from another store she left to Mexico on December 5 with out her hair serum
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I love the smell and how rejuvenated my hair looks the next morning.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate hair product My stylist suggested trying this product. I use it every day after I wash my hair. I put 3 pumps on my hands and rub them together and run through my wet/ damp hair. I then dry and style my hair. I have naturally curly frizzy hair, but now I have soft smooth hair. Once I style and ready to go I take one small pump and smooth on any out of place hairs to smooth. Never loved a product so much.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as indicated! My hair feels very soft and smooth after putting it on.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizzy and curly hair Nice fragrance, effective for frizzy hair, my curls look shiny and smooth next day. A keeper during winter time.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great ad leaves soft hair I have very thick hair and now with menopause it's starting curl a little bit, but not nicely-shaped curls, just ugly mess. this product is wonderful, smells great and leaves the hair smooth and soft in the morning. I use it the night of the wash and the following night - 2 nights in a row, works for me. This is my 3rd bottle!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hair Serum I love this serum! I use it every night before bed and it not only smells wonderfully but it also makes my hair unbelievably soft! Thank you so much!!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product