BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $13.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
  • c
  • 2020 Elle international Beauty Awards Winner.
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair and leave it in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning, just wake up and enjoy the amazing result."

Laura Dyer | @Leauxmane | Antonio Prieto Salon, New York, NY

nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice product fragrance very nice, feeling in spa night, but I would like to use for an other week to see more effects. For now my hair are softer not less dry.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry or damaged hair This serum works! After my first use overnight I noticed a difference in my hair, especially my ends. My hair felt softer and stronger. I love the scent too, its fresh and lasts a long time. Highly recommend this product if you have dry ends!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Hair Serum is a magical delight Kerastase Magic Night Hair Serum makes my hair shiny and manageable. I love the scent. Sometimes I put it on during the day as well.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Helps my hair moist all night with a refreshing smell that feels fresh
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing The night serum keep my hair moist and gives a fine refreshing feel all night
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is my favorite leave-in! Hydrates, gives volume to my hair and it can be used on wet hair or dry
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforms highlighted hair This has transformed my highlighted hair overnight and made my hair so soft! Love this product!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST hair serum ever! This Serum is amazing! I received a sample of it and had to hurry and order the full size. It's not oily or thick, but a very light cream consistency. You put it in your hair before bed (or during the day), and put it up in a lose bun, and when you let your hair down....WOW! It's silky smooth and shiny! My hair was so dry that no high end product would work enough, but this is worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 8 hr serum I have been using this fir 2 weeks and my hair feel drier. I Really that it would help me since I've used other products from Kerastace and I absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I don't wash my hair every day. I put this on at night before I go to bed and my hair feels really nice and soft the next day. It smells good as well. It does not make your hair greasy. My dry hair soaks it up!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic hair serum I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this product. Thought it might be to heavy. I was wrong! I love it. I put a couple pumps into my hands, run it through my hair and go to sleep. The scent is subtle but pleasant and not greasy feeling at all. I will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product this is my second bottle! Leaves my hair so silky in the morning Can’t stop using it now
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic night serum I love this product two pumps on dry hair before bed. Makes my hair look & feel amazing. I love the fragrance of this product.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Kerastase product! I use this on my scalp and my ends - my hair has never felt better.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastace 8H Magic Night Hair Serum My Hair was so soft & manageable!! I'll definately reorder!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hair Serum It might be too soon for me to judge, but it seemed like I was using a volumizer and not a conditioner!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping my hair healthy and beautiful I love this product, it keeps my ends in good condition, and my hair feels shiny and soft
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely awesome Smells great, makes a noticeable difference in the feel of my dry hair. Never tried anything else like it. I Love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8H is really magic!!! this serum really works! From the first night that I started using it, I can feel my hair much hydrated. I can see the difference. I love Kerastasse!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Magic Potion in a bottle Magic is the perfect name for this potion. I used as directed and in the morning when I brushed my hair I was thrilled to see frizz free, soft and beautiful hair. I didn't need to spend time trying to make my hair soft and manageable for the day.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! love the product. after I put it on my hair at night, I wake up with an absolutely soft and shining hair!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells so good! I love the way my hair looks when I wake up!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 H magic serum It’s so light weight, no heavy residue,. My hair felt healthier and smoother after just two uses, and I have chemically color treated hair, I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great texture leaves hair soft , the hair absorbs it very quickly
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams lovely locks... The 8H Magic Night Hair Serum is light and silky and smells amazing! I have fine hair and use one pump each evening before bed and I wake up with smoother, shinier hair. I really like this product and plan to repurchase.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE KERASTASE! Magic hair serum! LOVE LOVE LOVE! I’m a fan...no more split ends! I think my hair is growing faster, too!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised and impressed I got this on a whim and actually was extremely impressed. I have long, fine bleached blonde hair and am 30yo. My entire life I've never been able to air dry my hair and have it look "good," as my hair is so fine it just ends up looking lifeless, flat, and frankly stupid. Let alone letting it air dry as I sleep as that historically has always been a sure way to get the same problems of air drying in addition to the weird / dreaded back part or a flattened or "smooshed" area of my head. I was trying to give my dried / bleach blonde hair a break during COVID and got this. I have NO idea how this works or why, but it's awesome. It doesn't necessarily make my hair any shinier, but if I put it on at night and go to bed with my hair wet, I wake up with gorgeous "lived in" / beachy-wave-esque looking hair with no back part, no "smooshed" area, no limp/lifeless look. I've been loving it so much, as a physician who's on the go, I put it in my wet hair in the morning after I hop out of the shower and let it air dry; it doesn't look *quite* as good as when I sleep in it, but honestly it's incredible that I can now air dry my hair!! I might never go back! I've gone from using 4 products and blow drying with an airbrush routine after every time I was my hair, to just this product. Again, my *one* complaint is that it doesn't give my hair any sort of "shine" factor, but I'll just have to find a way around that.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Strong Scent Made my hair feel soft but I did not use it long enough to see if it helped improve my hair. The smell is VERY strong and although it doesn't smell bad it's too strong for me. It's hard to go to be with such a strong smelling product on your hair.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle worker I have been enjoying using this serum everynight on dry hair it leaves my hair so soft and helps with the frizz. I also apply it on wet hair before I blow dry I think I prefer it better. Contains good ingredients and it doesn't weight down my hair.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Love love this product. I use it all the time. It smells wonderful. Not oily at all. Just smooth and creamy.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product