BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $13.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
  • c
  • 2020 Elle international Beauty Awards Winner.
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair and leave it in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning, just wake up and enjoy the amazing result."

Laura Dyer | @Leauxmane | Antonio Prieto Salon, New York, NY

nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best That’s a miracle serum! Smells so good. Makes me feel better about my hair. This serums is really nice!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a winner even for terrible hair It took a few nights to see big results probably because my hair is the texture of steel wool almost. Very coarse, very dry. Love the smoothness now and the nice light scent, no greasy feeling whatsoever.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This hair serum is great for normal to coils hair. If you have fine hair, the ingredients in this hair serum will be too much for your hair to absorb and your hair will feel greasy. This serum is great for smoothing our unruly frizzy hair. This product also assist my hair with remaining styled in humidity. However, if it is out of your price range, I’m sure there is something on the market that will also work.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Five stars!! I use this product morning and night. It makes my hair feel so soft!!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't know what they put in this stuff, but it's been a MIRACLE worker on my hair. It's a little spendy, but I also don't have to get haircuts as often and it keeps my color looking great. I've tried so many products (high end) and am so happy I found this! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Magic serum Made my hair soft but puffy and frizzy and I didn’t like that.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to use You don’t have to apply every night. Every other night or 3 nights per week. It makes my hair so manageable!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend it I speak from my own experience. I am not overly crazy about this serum. It makes the hair smoother just like any cheaper hair product would do.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must be dreaming! Let's start by saying that I am Kerastase obsessed..just because nothing better exists, as far as human hair is concerned! Nevertheless, I have never been particularly fond of their serums or oils, since I have very fine hair that flattens easily when I apply anything more than shampoo + mask or conditioner. So when I apply a styling product, I feel my hair a little bit heavy the day after. For this reason, I hesitated for a while before ordering this one...and now after only 3 days using it I am completely blown away. Like SERIOUSLY. It does exactly what it claims: you wake up with nourished soft voluminous hair, ready to go outside or have a professional head shot ! Total game changer. You wake up like you just washed your hair and brushed them! Wonderful!! Please Kerastase stop making my life so expensive! I am so addicted again!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! This product is great to put into your hair at bedtime and sleep! So easy!! I love the result after shampooing it out, it’s noticeable. My hair feels stronger and appears healthier.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product! This product is incredible! have used for 4 weeks and my hair feels and looks so much better even my co-workers asked me what I was using on it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good and feels great! I love the smell of this product. And I like that if I put it on at night and then choose not to shampoo my hair. It still looks great. Not weighed done or greasy.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Good Product This product does not work as described and has an unpleasant smell.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that you apply onto dry hair and no need to rinse when you wake up. Hair is soft, silky and shiny. Don’t see much benefit the following days - probably need to use more regularly for real benefits to hair.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 H Magic Night Hair Serum It is absolutely a miracle !!!!Love it ! Will buy it again
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair silky smooth This product has a strong smell so may not be for everyone. I put it through my hair at bedtime and then put my hair in a loose ponytail on top of my head to sleep for the night. Seals the cuticle and your hair looks fabulous when you take it down. Wearing the serum with the ponytail keeps your head from getting frizzy from the friction if you toss and turn through the night. No odor in the morning.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized hIr! I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I’m a huge fan of this product! I have long hair and every night I press in and smooth over with this, then loosely wrap hair in scrunchie atop my head. I awake with great smelling hair, and soft waves. A+!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic for sure! Amazing product! Magic for sure! I have never had a product that instantly delivers and wow does this product do that! An added bonus is that it smells great! Within a week, my hair felt conditioned and is soft to the touch.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum I love applying it on my hair . Completely makes my dry hair feel soft and most of all no frizz. The smell is so amazing and leaves the hair detangled and in the best it can be . One of my faves
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic hair This is a great product.. it absolutely smells wonderful!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Conditioners Excellent product use nightly makes hair feel so soft
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 8H Magic Night Hair Serum I am having a problem with the scent. It’s too strong for a leave in night time treatment. I have a hard time falling asleep when I use it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice product fragrance very nice, feeling in spa night, but I would like to use for an other week to see more effects. For now my hair are softer not less dry.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry or damaged hair This serum works! After my first use overnight I noticed a difference in my hair, especially my ends. My hair felt softer and stronger. I love the scent too, its fresh and lasts a long time. Highly recommend this product if you have dry ends!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Hair Serum is a magical delight Kerastase Magic Night Hair Serum makes my hair shiny and manageable. I love the scent. Sometimes I put it on during the day as well.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Helps my hair moist all night with a refreshing smell that feels fresh
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing The night serum keep my hair moist and gives a fine refreshing feel all night
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is my favorite leave-in! Hydrates, gives volume to my hair and it can be used on wet hair or dry
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforms highlighted hair This has transformed my highlighted hair overnight and made my hair so soft! Love this product!
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product