BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $13.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
  • c
  • 2020 Elle international Beauty Awards Winner.
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

Pro Tip: Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair. Leave-in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning.

Bain Après soleil

nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good serum for my hair pretty smooth my hair. Looks much better than before
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curly dry hair I have dry curly hair and this serum made your hair super soft + it has a wonderful smell. Definitely recommended! Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing serum This serum helped bring my hair back from broken, dry, and scratchy to healthy, smooth and shiny. Plus, it smells amaaaaazing! Such a nice thing to do for your hair before you go to sleep.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for curly/wavy hair I have naturally curly/wavy hair that tends to be dry. I thought this would help with the dryness, but all it does is remove the curl and make my hair less manageable. A total waste of money.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I just recently started using the 8H Magic serum, and I can already feel a difference in my hair. It was very dry, frizzy, and damaged. This serum makes my hair feel smooth and it looks and smells great.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying This did nothing for my hair except make it feel hard - no matter how much I used
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Product It feels good in my hair, but not sure I really see much of a difference on my dry ends. I like the smell.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The LaMer for hair! Love it! Not oily and my hair looks so much better in the morning!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product is magic for your hair My hair is not course anymore smell very good at all the time my husband love it
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy hair Easy to apply. Short video on website helps. Hair look shiny and healthy
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite My new favorite! Smells great and easy to use. I use a small amount before bed and when I get up in the morning my hair feels soft and looks healthy. My hair is fine and the 8H Night Serum doesn’t feel heavy or greasy at all .
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bouncy and less brittle I'm eally liking this night cream. I've used it for the past week, both on dry hair and freshly washed and my hair is less brittle and bouncy the next day. I'm a fan!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Serum Savior! This product is fantastic. Lightweight and not greasy, it give my long hair the TLC it needs. This is the product I have been missing!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works I have over-processed, frizzy, thick and curly hair and definitely this is magic. I think it’s the first time that is so easy to brush my hair in the morning and that it looks healthy and shiny.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic night hair serum I use it overnight on freshly washed hair and or can use it in between washes if my ends are dry from the hot iron and my hair looks and feels smooth and finished
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny hair. 8h K Serum It really helps. My hair looks healthier
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works overnight It’s so easy to use. It works while you sleep! It nourishes hair and makes it smell and feel fantastic in the morning.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice nighttime serum. I applied to dry hair and pulled hair into bun as video shows. Hair was slightly greasy in the morning (as usual) but felt smooth and shiny after washing
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum I put on this product after I cleaned my hair and it was damp. I dried my hair and went to sleep. In the morning I flat ironed my hair and I noticed that my hair looked smooth and shiny. I have over processed hair and the serum helped my hair with frizz and split ends.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical hair serum Not only does it work well , it also smells great!!! My daughter and I both love it
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry hair This product was great! I use 2 pumps at night and it keeps my hair soft but not oily. It helps reduce frizz without leaving an oil heavy feel on my hair. It is expensive, but really reduces dryness and frizz. There haes been a noticable difference in my hair. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night hair serum This product it’s amazing, I wasn’t sure if it was gonna work because I have really frizzy and dry ends. But it really transforms my hair overnight it’s softer and nourished in the morning. Will totally buy again!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faithful User Lovely, lovely! Makes my hair soft and shiny and smells good too.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent Even if this did nothing for my hair, the smell is amazing. Although, I will admit it is strong when you first apply. So if you are sensitive to scents, this is not for you. I love the added moisture. I'm halfway through my first bottle. This stuff is magic.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night treatment Great night time serum, seals hair, hydrates, prevents frizz
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best treatment. My hair looks beautiful each morning!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer Life changing Hair Serum.. worth every penny. Must try!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for fine hair Was excited to try this but waited for reviews prior to purchasing. Since it was highly rated I gave it a buy/try. My hair is fine with natural wave prone to frizziness. I have highlights/lowlights. I often blow dry my hair straight and use a flatiron. After using this product overnight my hair was indeed soft but also flat. No body left whatsoever. I could see where this would be excellent for different hair types but alas, I now have another product collecting dust in my "expensive but doesn't work for me" collection. Having said that, I do have other Kerastase products that work great on my hair and I still highly recommend the line. just wish I could return the items that are a bust.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but... I love the Keratase line, in particular the Discipline products. I ordered this to help condition my hair overnight and it seems to work well. The problem is that it is heavily perfumed. Much too strong of a smell, it is overwhelming- because of this I cannot give it a higher rating.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my hair feels dryer! I've been using this over a month and see no improvement with my hair. In fact, it has felt even more dried-out since I've been using this product! I have fine naturally curly hair with a bit of color on the roots, weaved in with a balayage that I had done in Paris.
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product