BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

8H Magic Night Hair Serum

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 177ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $13.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • TheZoeReport.com - one of "2019's Best New Luxury Hair Products".
  • c
  • 2020 Elle international Beauty Awards Winner.
Nourishing
Reduces Tangles
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Apply on dry or damp hair before bedtime. Spread a pump into hands and distribute on lengths and ends. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Before going to sleep, massage into lengths and ends on dry hair and leave it in overnight. No need to rinse in the morning, just wake up and enjoy the amazing result."

Laura Dyer | @Leauxmane | Antonio Prieto Salon, New York, NY

nutritive 8h magic night hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hair Serum It might be too soon for me to judge, but it seemed like I was using a volumizer and not a conditioner!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping my hair healthy and beautiful I love this product, it keeps my ends in good condition, and my hair feels shiny and soft
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely awesome Smells great, makes a noticeable difference in the feel of my dry hair. Never tried anything else like it. I Love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8H is really magic!!! this serum really works! From the first night that I started using it, I can feel my hair much hydrated. I can see the difference. I love Kerastasse!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Magic Potion in a bottle Magic is the perfect name for this potion. I used as directed and in the morning when I brushed my hair I was thrilled to see frizz free, soft and beautiful hair. I didn't need to spend time trying to make my hair soft and manageable for the day.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! love the product. after I put it on my hair at night, I wake up with an absolutely soft and shining hair!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells so good! I love the way my hair looks when I wake up!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 H magic serum It’s so light weight, no heavy residue,. My hair felt healthier and smoother after just two uses, and I have chemically color treated hair, I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great texture leaves hair soft , the hair absorbs it very quickly
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams lovely locks... The 8H Magic Night Hair Serum is light and silky and smells amazing! I have fine hair and use one pump each evening before bed and I wake up with smoother, shinier hair. I really like this product and plan to repurchase.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE KERASTASE! Magic hair serum! LOVE LOVE LOVE! I’m a fan...no more split ends! I think my hair is growing faster, too!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised and impressed I got this on a whim and actually was extremely impressed. I have long, fine bleached blonde hair and am 30yo. My entire life I've never been able to air dry my hair and have it look "good," as my hair is so fine it just ends up looking lifeless, flat, and frankly stupid. Let alone letting it air dry as I sleep as that historically has always been a sure way to get the same problems of air drying in addition to the weird / dreaded back part or a flattened or "smooshed" area of my head. I was trying to give my dried / bleach blonde hair a break during COVID and got this. I have NO idea how this works or why, but it's awesome. It doesn't necessarily make my hair any shinier, but if I put it on at night and go to bed with my hair wet, I wake up with gorgeous "lived in" / beachy-wave-esque looking hair with no back part, no "smooshed" area, no limp/lifeless look. I've been loving it so much, as a physician who's on the go, I put it in my wet hair in the morning after I hop out of the shower and let it air dry; it doesn't look *quite* as good as when I sleep in it, but honestly it's incredible that I can now air dry my hair!! I might never go back! I've gone from using 4 products and blow drying with an airbrush routine after every time I was my hair, to just this product. Again, my *one* complaint is that it doesn't give my hair any sort of "shine" factor, but I'll just have to find a way around that.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Strong Scent Made my hair feel soft but I did not use it long enough to see if it helped improve my hair. The smell is VERY strong and although it doesn't smell bad it's too strong for me. It's hard to go to be with such a strong smelling product on your hair.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle worker I have been enjoying using this serum everynight on dry hair it leaves my hair so soft and helps with the frizz. I also apply it on wet hair before I blow dry I think I prefer it better. Contains good ingredients and it doesn't weight down my hair.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Love love this product. I use it all the time. It smells wonderful. Not oily at all. Just smooth and creamy.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIGHT SERUM LOVE THIS, EVERY THING ABOUT IT, SMELL, FEEL AND WHAT IT DOES TO MY HAIR. AMAZING.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too soon to tell, but hopeful! So far, so good. This has a great smell, and it isn't too heavy on my hair. I don't wash my hair every day, so I don't apply every night. I only apply when I know I will wash the next day. It came highly recommended from a lot of girls in a beauty facebook group I'm in, so I'm excited to see the results. High hopes for strong, long, healthy hair by my wedding in November!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I was wearing of paying the price for this but it is worth it. I use my straightener and blow dryer quite often so I wanted something to nourish my ends so I can continue growing my hair. I would suggest this even if you don’t have damaged hair.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s wonderful, now my hair is softer and shiner. I will continue trying all Kérastase products, but this one definitely 5 ⭐️
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I noticed it made my hair unruly and doesn’t moisturize. The perfume smell is horrible! I gave it away. I wouldn’t recommend. Also, I ordered a reed diffuser (free promotion) and it arrived damaged. I emailed 3x and no response or replacement
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Serum Great texture and smell! I wake up in the morning to nourished smooth hair! Has definetly helped with growth and less split ends between hair cuts.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not nourish your hair while you sleep? I feel that nighttime is a perfect time to nourish your hair...and this serum does just THAT.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product for breakage It does a good job of reducing breakage when I sleep. But it doesn’t give my hair the soft texture I expected. I don’t think the price really resembles what the product does. It’s a little over priced.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8H night serum Amazing! Lightweight and smells incredible. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8hr Night Serum I have seen a change in my hair just after one week of using this! Love this product!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8H Night Magic Hair Serum It makes your hair feel really soft without weighing it down at all!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd use this day and night, 24/7 if I could I don't know what this is doing, but I love it anyway. It smells wonderful. It's a cream that appears slick in my hair at first, only to melt right in. The only problem? You need at least 5 pumps for every use, so this runs out extremely quickly. (And I have short short hair!)
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Night Hair Serum Amazing product for actually any hair type. Curly, thicker, more ethnic hair will need a lot more but work just as well!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Very soft feeling after applied the cream on my hair, not heavy at all, and the scent is awesome. The only problem is too expensive for me, but I will keep buying this product.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m torn.... I have coarse dry hair.. I want to love this but I’m not sure. I do think my hair is not as frizzy in the morning when I wake up and the smell is awesome. I’m just don’t think it feels any softer or looks any shinier.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_8h-magic-night-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product