NUTRITIVE

Bain Satin 2 Travel-Size Shampoo

Exceptional hair nutrition shampoo for sensitized, dry hair.

Bain Satin 2 Travel-Size Shampoo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-satin-2-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 80 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Nourishes slightly dry hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2018 winner for "Best Daily Duo”.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Dry Hair”.
Nourishes Dry Hair
Healthy Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Dimethicone • Sodium Chloride • Cyclodextrin • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Salicylic Acid • Polyquaternium-6 • Carbomer • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Linalool • Limonene • Glyceryl Linoleate • Glyceryl Oleate • Safflower Glucoside • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Citronellol • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Satin 2 to wet hair and scalp, massage head using palms of hands, emulsify and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use Bain Satin 2 shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleanses wonderfully this is the first time I've tried this brand and I really liked how well it worked. I loved the gentle, luxurious scent and the thicker, more rich feeling texture. it suds up wonderfully and cleansed my hair perfectly!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair feeling and looking great This shampoo is easy to apply and a little goes a long way. I have dry, color treated hair. A lot of shampoos leave my hair feeling frizzy and looking dull, but not this Kerastase. This shampoo had a great mild scent and worked great.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great + thick consistency This shampoo was a really good and thick consistency which my hair loves in a shampoo. It smelled great, as an added bonus. I didn't think it was spectacular for my curly hair, but feel it would be a great grab for the days I consider putting a flat iron to my hair.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase shampoo I really enjoy using this shampoo. It leaves my hair feeling stronger and smoother. It is also easy to use. I really like the scent of the perfume as well. I will definitely buy in the future and recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk. I received this product to try as a sample and I was very pleased. I recently went through a hair change as I cut my beautiful long locks and traded them in for more of a short bob. I found myself using far too much product and switched shampoos very often. This shampoo is not only very gentle but tough enough to leave your hair feeling silky and smooth.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hydrating shampoo I have super curly, frizzy, unruly hair that I frequently flat iron. I frequently change shampoo and conditioner to get that silky soft "new product" feel because my hair seems to build a tolerance quickly and goes back to feeling rough and dry. Not with the Kerastase Bain Satin 2 though! This shampoo cleanses thoroughly without overdrying your hair. It's left feeling clean, hydrated, and silky smooth. It smells lovely too!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love the way it takes very little shampoo to create a nice luscious lather. It smells great too. It left my hair soft and bouncy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new shampoo!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay.. Left my hair feeling dry when used with the conditioner. I do however have a good shine and a great smell!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck suoer drying I hate this sachet which bzzkit sent me for free. It was all damaged and open and the print on the sachet blessed in the shampoo.. But I used it and my hair became all Brittle and dry.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry, frizzy hair! I have never heard of Bain Satin 2 Shampoo til I received it for my honest opinion. It is by far one of the best shampoos I have found. I have long, thick frizzy, dry hair. I was afraid it wasn't going to be enough but I was wrong! All I needed was a little bit, it suds right up and was more then enough. It was a little strong perfume smell bit I didn't mind as I like strong smelling shampoo. It left my hair shiny with lots of volume. I have really noticed a decrease in the frizz too! I highly recommend everyone to try this shampoo!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME FOR DRY HAIR In love with the texture of my hair after the first use. My hair looks healthier and shiny. Perfect for dey and thin hair. Totally worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleanser nicely! I have been out of the country in a place where it's super humid and dirty and I took the shampoo with me and I must say that the shampoo cleanses dirt very nicely. I love the subtle scent of it as well.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shampoo & Conditioner I received a few samples of the Kerastase shampoo and conditioner to try for free and they were both pretty good. I'm not too sold on if this brand/type is better for me than others as I only used it twice, but the smell was great and my hair felt soft after use, so essentially, it got the job done.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase It was different then I expected. I didn't like smell but hair looked shiny and healthy
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not anything special Didn't see much difference in my hair. I was expecting a wow factor from this product but unfortunately it didn't live up to my expectations.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my Hair Soft This shampoo worked well on my hair and made it soft and smooth after styling. I didn't care for the smell, but it did fade quickly so I didn't mind. I found this shampoo worked well but wasn't anything special.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouncy Beautiful Hair I used Kerastase shampoo every other day for a week and my brittle hair came back to life. Easy to use and no residue was left on my hair after rinsing out. I was left with a great scent and a full body of hair.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was just ok I really wanted this Kerastase Bain Satin 2 Shampoo to be my new holy grail shampoo! I have heard great things about it already and have had wonderful results from other Kerastase products in the past, but I was really bummed when I wasn't impressed with this shampoo. Let me start off by saying that I absolutely LOVED the scent! It smells so nice and fresh! The shampoo also lathered well and felt moisturizing on my thin, fine hair. It also rinsed cleanly, but that's just about where the positives stopped, because once I dried my hair, it still looked just as frizzy, dry and damaged. Maybe my hair is just too damaged and dried out from heat styling for this shampoo to help. I think this might be better for someone with just slightly dry hair.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest hair in a long time After I used the samples up, I bought a bottle right away. I have a "weird" hair structure. Long, wavy, not enough waves to be curly, dry ends, frizzy... This shampoo does the trick for my hair. Smooth and shiny! I hope it will be able to keep the frizz under control during the hot and humid summers in the south, too!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shampoo I'm not very fond of this shampoo I think it's because of the smell. It does make your hair feel soft I just can't get over the smell. I'm not a huge fan
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Shampoo I love testing new shampoos. I wash my hair 2 times a week. So, I feel I can really see if a shampoo is great or not. This shampoo was awesome! It cleaned my scalp and oils out of my hair. Leaving my hair soft.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase I am so glad I was able to tried this shampoo before buying it. It didn't get my hair rough my hair was smoothe after using this product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to have smoothe and shiny hair.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent I love the scent this shampoo has, eathy, musky, it also like the feeling while washing my hair it did not make ny hair feel hard it was very soft
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality brand I really enjoy this brand and the products I received to try. I can tell the ingredients are very high quality and the shampoo leaves my hair silky smooth
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo. Cleansing but not Drying This shampoo made my hair feel nice and clean but it didn't feel stripped if it's natural oils.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels nice My hair feels softer and smoother after using this. It smells great and makes my hair feel healthier.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothing for frizzy hair Doesn't seem that different than other similar products at this price point. It's a solid product that works well. It does smell nice without being overly scented which I prefer over other products
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! This shampoo put so much life back into my hair!! My hair was very dry, but after using this it felt soft and silky!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair was moisturized!! This shampoo smells amazing!! I have curly hair and this shampoo did not strip my hair it left my hair very moisturized
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Over all this is a great product. In my opinion it wasn't anything I would consider switching from what I use now for but it wasn't a bad shampoo. I could feel that my hair felt clean and moisturized after using and not dry which I like.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-satin-2-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product