BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

Lait Vital Travel-Size Conditioner

Incredibly light, exceptional hair nutrition care for normal to dry hair.

Lait Vital Travel-Size Conditioner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_lait-vital-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 75 ml
Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Lait Vital to wet hair distributing evenly throughout mid-lengths and ends. Leave on for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
how to use the Lait Vital hair conditioner

Restores moisture, nutrition and shine. Optimal nutrition from mid-lengths to ends without weighing it down. Leaves hair supple and free-flowing for ease of styling.


AWARDS:

Along with Bain Satin 2, InStyle 2018 Best Beauty Buys May 2018 names Lait Vital the "Best Daily Duo”

InStyle Best Beauty Buys May 2017 names Lait Vital the "Best Conditioner for Dry Hair”

  • Iris Rhizome Extract for protection against oxidation
  • Dosage Gluco-Active 1, Glucose, Protein and Lipid blend internally replenishes dry hair
  • Lipid Treatment + Emollient Agent nourishes and softens fibers without weight
  • Lipid Agent evens out fibers surface for free-flowing hair
Conditioner Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Cetyl Alcohol • Stearalkonium Chloride • Ceteareth-33 • Octyldodecanol • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Amodimethicone • Alcohol • Sodium Pca • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Safflower Glucoside • Glyceryl Oleate • Citric Acid • Cetrimonium Chloride • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall 'daily use' conditioner in the line! I use many of the Kerastase products because my hair 'type' changes so often depending on season, week, or what I have done to abuse it that day! This is my favorite 'overall' daily, use conditioner that leaves my hair feeling lightweight, yet 'deeply' conditioned. A great product for all my hair type(s)! ; - )
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weightless moisture I use this in combination with the Bain Riche. They work very well together to create weightless moisture for my medium length color-treated hair. Pro: because it is so lightweight, my hair is super bouncy. Con: if you have lots of tangles or need extra moisture, it may not be for you.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Whenever I use this product I notice a difference on my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I have thick hair that has a mind of its own. When humidity is high it tends to wave in unflattering ways. When I'm using Lait Vital my hair is softer and much easier to control. Plus it smells good!!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for virgin hair This product works nice for my daughter who has very long hair. I have one in her bathroom and one in the guest bathroom. I have color treated hair so I use other conditioners from this brand. But I can honestly say I owe it to kerastase for giving my daughter beautiful breath taking hair.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for oily hair! my hair is damaged, fine, and oily. This product works great with this difficult hair type...
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nutritious I have been using this conditioner for about a week now. My hair is fine, damaged ( from coloring and heat styling), and dry so I have to use very high quality products. This is the first time I have use Lait Vital by Kerastase, and it is my first time using a Kerastase product. So far, the results are noticeable and great. My hair feels nourished and definitely has more shine. However, there are a few things that people interested in this product should know. This is not a heavy conditioner, so the silky feeling washes out easily and makes this a poor option for detangling hair. I have found two things really work to get around this : I either use the lair vital after another conditioner as an extra wash of nutrients at the end of my routine, or I won't wash the lair vital from my hair completely. Both have given me excellent results!! I would recommend this product to anyone who can afford the steep price. I will also purchase this again, however I will definitely need to continue to use it either with another daily conditioner or a semi weekly deep conditioning treatment.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Essential! I use this along with Bain satin 2 everyday and my hair looks and feels amazing! It is the perfect blend for my dry locks but oily scalp! It balances everything out and my hair is so much healthier now!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily conditioner! I use this as my regular conditioner every time I wash my hair (3x per week) with Bain Satin 2 shampoo and I love it! It leaves my hair soft and I can already see an improvement in the health of my hair!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny hair Was skeptical at first buying such expensive hair shampoo but it truly delivers what it purports. My hair has never been so shiny and healthy looking. So will continue to invest and use.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed My hair stylist recommended this conditioner. I don't feel it makes a difference. I will not be purchasing anymore Kerastase products. It feels thin, not like a conditioner, and I don't feel like it makes a difference.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without It I started using Kerastase about a year ago after researching which products Princess Kate uses. I can't live without this product. I have used it with another shampoo twice when traveling and it wasn't as perfect as they are together but this is definitely the powerhouse of the combo. I have very long hair and I use just a quarter sized amount on midlengths to ends and comb through in the shower. I shampoo every 3 days and the first bottle lasted me 9 months!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula - Changed in 2014 I have used this conditioner for years and used to love it however, they recently changed the formula. After using the new formula my hair feels so dry and is so full of tangles I have to spend an extra 15 minutes getting a comb through it. I will be finding a new brand. So disappointed in this change.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light conditioner I have used this on and off for a while but every time I use it I am so impressed with the shine and healthy look to my hair. It is pretty light weight so if you have more specific dryness or coarseness this may not provide what you need. I have natural virgin hair and for me its beyond perfection!
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_lait-vital-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine