BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

Lait Vital Travel-Size Conditioner

Incredibly light, exceptional hair nutrition care for normal to dry hair.

Lait Vital Travel-Size Conditioner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_lait-vital-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $19.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2018 winner for "Best Daily Duo”.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Conditioner for Dry Hair”.
Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Cetyl Alcohol • Stearalkonium Chloride • Ceteareth-33 • Octyldodecanol • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Amodimethicone • Alcohol • Sodium Pca • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Safflower Glucoside • Glyceryl Oleate • Citric Acid • Cetrimonium Chloride • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Lait Vital to wet hair distributing evenly throughout mid-lengths and ends. Leave on for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

"Combine Lait Vital Conditioner with two pumps of Discipline Oleo Relax Anti-Frizz Oil Serum to transform your Fondant to a Treatment. Leave on for 10 minutes and rinse!"

Kirsten Snively | @KIRSTENJANE_HAIR |Mint Hair Lounge, Tampa, FL

how to use the Lait Vital hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner This product leaves my hair soft, silky and shiny without any greasy residue. I also don't have to wash my hair as much with this product line. Since switching to Kerastase over the past year my hair has gotten longer and healthier.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great product. Delivers its promises and its you quickly see results. It’s pricey but amazing quality. I totally recommend it
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal favorite Love the way this product makes me hair feel so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everyday conditioner that always works This is my usual go to conditioner and I always like the results when I use it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price It works great for my hair & is probably the best product that I have ever used. Though it is a little pricey, I would highly recommend it. This is most definitely one of those times that you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the smell, doesn’t really do anything special for my hair yo be honest, for the price I wouldn’t buy it again.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color treated hair This leaves my color treated hair soft and manageable
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dried out the ends of my hair Dried out the ends of my hair . Cheaper conditioner works way better. Waste of money . I won't purchase again.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product You feel the difference instantly . After I rinse my hair it felt soft.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell. Great performance. Smells great! Great product overall. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little drop will do it Of course it is the perfect conditioner after the lait shampoo. A very small drop works just fine for my fine, short hair. Love the tube size too for traveling
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase rocks! Perfect size for travel. Love this product! Love all the Kerastase products. Easy ordering and quick delivery! And...I receive many compliments regarding my hair!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product The conditioner makes my hair soft, silky and smooth. Good finish after shampoo
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not purchase this product again I have a decent amount of medium length hair. After using this conditioner, I find it very difficult to get a comb/brush through my wet hair. I have to do my comb through in sections. I’m aware that there are products you can place on your hair after conditioning, but I don’t like products that are leave on. Makes my hair feel greasy.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fragrant conditioner, I loved buying it and would buy it again. Only problem is that it doesn't spread very well so I have to use a larger amount of product. I have a 20% discount coupon for anyone who wants to buy it on the kerastase website
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner Best Conditioner for all hair types. I have used several and this is the best.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Apres Lait Vital smelled like baby oil which really threw me off. It had a cheap feel to it and I was very much not a fan of it. It works okay, nothing remarkable. I received a sample of this to try and will not be purchasing the full sized product
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Amazing for my thick hair that tends to get dry. Worth the money
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this cream as conditioner after shampooing and treat my hair with the shampoo and mascara from the same line. I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lait Vital Conditioner Hair reflects extra softness and shine - looks full and healthy. Blowout looks great and stays looking great!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely conditioner! I have long, naturally curly fine hair. I had balayage done and it started to get pretty tangly. This conditioner makes my hair silky and tangle free. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hair is so soft after using. And classic kerastase amazing scent!!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daily Conditioner This is my go-to daily conditioner. It smells lovely and leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy. I have super curly hair and had been going through some difficulty with my hair, it has brought it back to life. I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COVID hair It works. My short and sassy hair, is now Covid long and languishing. Lait Vital Conditioner has given it body and life and lift.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I go 2 days without using it my hair gets so thick and tangle. The minute I use it in the shower relaxes my hair and makes it easier to style. Have been using it for a year now
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this brand a lot , this conditioner is magic, I don’t wash it all the way I keep in a little in my hair after shower and my curls look so perfect after I brush and I leave to dry
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good but nothing extraordinary. Leaves hair soft, easy to comb afterwards. Recommend for chemically treated hair. Otherwise may be too heavy and weigh your hair down.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture for dry and hair Great for hair that needs moisture and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make bigger bottles for consumer use Love this line. Makes my hair feel amazing. Just wish we could purchase the larger size bottles
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite conditioner This is my favorite conditioner. I have lots of thick curly hair, and this makes it feel so light and soft without feeling heavy. Very little goes a very long way.
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_lait-vital-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product