NUTRITIVE

Masque Magistral Hair Mask

Fundamental nutrition masque for dry to severely dry hair.

Masque Magistral Hair Mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-magistral-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Nourishes dry hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
Nourishing
Healthy Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ●Cetearyl Alcohol ●Amodimethicone ●Glycerin ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Cetyl Esters ●Trideceth-5 ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Caprylyl Glycol ●Trideceth-10 ●Trideceth-6 ●Benzoic Acid ●Phenoxyethanol ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Cetrimonium Chloride ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Acetic Acid ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Magistral to cleansed hair. Massage onto lengths and ends, leaving on for 5-10 minutes. Emulsify, rinse thoroughly, follow with an appropriate primer and style as desired.
Learn how to use the Masque Magistral video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing , I bought in sawgrass mall, it's not too cheap but this save my hair
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! I've been using this product for some time and it has been life changing. My hair is soft, sleek, shiny, and gorgeous. Even my hairdresser says I have hair like a teenager (and I'm way beyond that!). Please don't ever discontinue it, Keratase!! Btw, I made the mistake of buying it once off Amazon (the price was hard to resist) and it was NOT the real thing. It didn't smell the same, it didn't feel the same, and it definitely didn't work on my hair the same. Not even close. I will never make that mistake again.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was definitely the best hair mask I have ever tried and I have tried at least 70+ it's ultra concentrated, gave me bounce, volume, moisture, elasticity, repair basically gave my hair life again. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was really hoping to love this hair masque but unfortunately I found the scent to be a little too strong. Also, not impressed by the results. I was surprised to find my hair actually felt drier "after" using the masque. Very disappointing given the cost of the product. 
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O love Kérastase products. This mask is one of my favorites. I use this mask whenever my hair is dry.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked pretty good An I like the way it made my hair feel  havent really used a lot of other products that are masks thou so don't honestly know if there I should better ones ..it was reasonable priced ..if I needed I might buy it again thou 
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for fine hair! Reduced the friziness and gives your hair such a beautiful shine. Amazing product. Lil pricey but worth it
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this mask, kerastase leveled up for this one. However it doesn't beat the "reset mask" by Shu Uemera... It's a great alternative mask that I am using once in a while so my hair don't get used to my other mask. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have very dry due to sun damage and styling. I was hoping to spend extra and get good results . Sadly, I don't find this product to be all that I have read it to be.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been coloring my hair for 15+ years and credit this product for keeping my hair healthy. It is probably my favorite hair product. I would highly recommend for dry, colored treated hair! It's beyond amazing
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I just all in all wasn't happy with the product I don't know if it was just not a good one or what but the smell was horrible
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the magistral line from Kerastase. If you have dry hair, look no further. This mask really does hydrate the hair, making it feel so soft and healthy.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask helped me with my dry-damaged hair so much! You can see the difference when you touch them its ridiculous. I do this mask 1 time a month and the result came in so fabulous! Love it! It didn't put my hair greasy or anything!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hair mask of all time! This truly truly repairs and re-moisturizes the hair from root to tip! The smell is absolutely wonderful and it's versatile! I like to use it as a twice a week conditioner and over night mask!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the smell but... It stopped working after about a month. The first two times I used this masque it left my dry hair super soft, not weighed down. I was in love. Unfortunately that didn't last long. It does absolutely nothing for my hair anymore, leaving my bleached blonde straw-like. What gives?
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase definitely conditioned + deeply mosturized my hair. I haven't used it consecutively enough to know if it would actually make my hair look/feel healthier, as hair is made of keratin proteins+ Kerastase is no coincidence in name! I'd recommend [product:kerastase-nutritive-masquintense-fine-hair-mask] to anyone with overprocessed hair, bleached, regularly colored @home or salon+ anyone looking to repair any damage to their hair!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the effects of this hair masque. My colour treated hair was left very hydrated and void of its regular frizz. Draw backs are #1 packaging: I find it hard to reach in a remove enough product for my long hair without getting a bunch of water from the shower in the jar. #2 it is just a little pricey for my budget.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH EVERY PENNY!! The shine your hair has after using this product is INSANE! This is ideal for brunettes and redheads. Blondes should use a mask for repair. This mask is purely for moisture and shine, but boy, does it deliver
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Worth the price. It didn't weigh down my hair at all and normally hair masks do.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I can’t live with out this product. I have very fine curly hair that is impossible to comb. This is the only product that allows me to comb my hair and leaves the curls soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my hair very soft and manageable. I liked using smells nice, a little pricey. I would buy again and use sparingly
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm always so satisfied by Kérastase hair products especially the masks. The Nutritive Masque Magistral is amazing !!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never thought I'd give this brand a negative review since I've had such great experiences with many of their products. This mask left my hair feeling lifeless and oily, it took forever to wash out. For the price I didn't expect to have such a poor product...
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite go to mask for when my hair needs hydration. I use it once a week. I leave it on for 5-10 minutes and rinse with cool water! It leaves my hair feeling light and silky smooth! I highly recommend this mask for anyone with fine hair to thick unruly curly hair. I don't suggest it for people with ultra fine THIN hair as it may weigh it down.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That's a great product, you can feel it treating your hair, the smell is really good as well. A little expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any hair type needing moisture. Love the smell its amazing. Expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kerastase!!! This product is the perfection and the scent is the best. I think this product is too expensive and is completely effective.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is magic. A little goes a long way and it works wonders! It's expensive but worth every penny and it really changes your hair!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask just way too expensive! Used once a month it will leave your hair feeling so soft. The scent is not memorable or lasting. The price is outrageous!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Smells amazing. I would recommend it to all hair type but is best for dry hair.
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-magistral-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product