NUTRITIVE

Masque Magistral Travel-Size Hair Mask

Fundamental nutrition masque for dry to severely dry hair.

Masque Magistral Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-magistral-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $21.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Nourishes dry hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
Nourishing
Healthy Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ●Cetearyl Alcohol ●Amodimethicone ●Glycerin ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Cetyl Esters ●Trideceth-5 ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Caprylyl Glycol ●Trideceth-10 ●Trideceth-6 ●Benzoic Acid ●Phenoxyethanol ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Cetrimonium Chloride ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Acetic Acid ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Magistral to cleansed hair. Massage onto lengths and ends, leaving on for 5-10 minutes. Emulsify, rinse thoroughly, follow with an appropriate primer and style as desired.

"Masque Magistral is the most moisturizing hair mask of all the collections. Bathe the hair first, then section the hair into four sections applying ends to mid shafts then the remainder on your hands work through the root area."

Corinne Lynch | @corinneatgadabout | Gadabout Salon Spas, Tucson, AZ

Learn how to use the Masque Magistral video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! This is made for my thick and coarse hair. It leaves it so soft and is a lovely scent. I use it weekly. Love!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another hit from Kérastase! I’ve been using this every week because I decided to stop with the Brazilian keratin treatment. It is amazing, my hair loves it!! I use the whole line! Best use of money.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Magistral Hair Mask This product is amazing!! It leaves my naturally dry, easy to tangle hair, so soft and manageable. I’ve been using this 2x week for about a year now.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Conditioner or Masque The masque in this line is my absolute favorite product. It makes my hair feel so drenched with moisture. No other conditioner or masque works like this one. It's a splurge, but to keep my hair natural, I will use this every other shampoo.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE!!!! Silky smooth conditioner!! This is the best, most conditioning hair mask I have ever used!! I have long, thick hair so my ends tend to dry out. This is my go to conditioner at least twice a week and it leaves my hair shiny, silky and smooth!! I will continue this product for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good product but it will not make your hair feel any different than leaving pureology conditioner on your head for 10 minutes . I’ve tried both and got the same results. I would skip this for the price and get a pureology smooth conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tames frizz Tames my frizzy hair in the heat and humidity of NC
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Leaves hair so soft, repairs really dry hair and nourishes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask for dry hair. Thick, creamy mask that smells great(strong smell, I love fragrances). I use it daily for my dry hair that needs to be washed daily as I work in a hospital. It works great for my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritive Masquintense Fine Mask I definitely recommend it you see results immediately thank you
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall hair mask Luxurious hair mask; my hair feels rehydrated yet light
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight moisture Wonderful moisturizing mask that infused dry ends with life and doesn’t weigh down your hair
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eases frizzy curls. Great leave in for frizzy or frizzy curls. Not too heavy not too light.... just right.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Soft Hair Wash, condition and then apply this to towel dried hair - Instant baby softness! My hair soaks in this lightweight moisturizer, perfect for this girl who HATES the feel of product in her hair.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick dry hair I really like this product for my thick, wavy hair. It helps keep it moisturized and in control.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coarse hair soft Always keeps my coarse hair smelling good and soft
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Magistral Hair Mask This product works! My hair isn’t frizzy after use. It’s soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! My hair is softer and smoother since I started using this product. It smells great too!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using it for two years with the master shampoo and the master styling cream and they have been the best thing I have tried for my hair with curls, it moisturizes and nourishes it is just what my hair needs to remove frizz and my curls are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best The best moisturizing mask for my bleached, highlighted hair. Some masks are so intense that I end up with limp flat hair. Not this product....it gives my hair intense moisture without making it a limp flat mess. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magistral masque huge noticeable difference after one use! I use it when my hair becomes dry and hard to style. After, my hair is soft, shiny, better come durian, easy to style with less frizz and looks like I have had a blowout~ I use kerastase products to protect from heat in combination with this
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry & Brittle My hair tends to turn blonde and get dry/brittle when I'm outdoors which is often. Not being able to go to my salon during cover-19 I asked my hair designer what I could use. She recommended this product and it has definitely softened my hair and toned down the blonde.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it work?? Yes! My hair feels soft & smooth, & curls up so effortlessly!!!Living in the desert, no humidity, my hair was THIRSTY!! After rinsing off, I let air-dry WITHOUT product, and my natural curls were defined! I read this masque is more for processed hair. My hair was dyed once 5 years ago, rest is virgin hair. Sooo I need to compare, therefore I started this masque with 4 stars to guide my reviews for the other masques
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substitute for conditioner for a deep treatment. After reading other reviews I decided to use this mask instead of a condition. It leaves my hair feeling silky and tangle free. My hair is dry from bleaching it for years.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask! I highly recommend it I felt the difference already. Great product. The ends of my hair look healthier.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and will be part of my hair routine Such a great product for my thick hair - easy to put on and hair feels soft
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would die without it!! As a hairstylist I’ve tried everything, and have found that this is one of the only conditioners that make my hair feel so soft like butter! I have really long blonde dry hair and I would die without this conditioner. I only wash my hair once a week and use this every time. Usually I get this product on discount at my salon, but since quarantine I’m not working and love it so much I paid full price. I love how soft it feels but doesn’t weigh down the hair either. A staple!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing high end product! You can feel the luxury! It is very moisturizing but can also be kinda heavy. I use it once every 2 weeks because my hair is ridiculously dry because it has been bleached quite a bit.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely need to purchase again. My hair felt so strong and moisturized after using it just once! I liked the packaging but I kept it in the shower and got some water in it so definitely keep it outside the shower.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok but can get similar quality at a lower pri It works ok as a once a week deep conditioner if you process your hair.
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-magistral-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product