NUTRITIVE

Masque Magistral Travel-Size Hair Mask

Fundamental nutrition masque for dry to severely dry hair.

Masque Magistral Travel-Size Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-magistral-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $21.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Nourishes dry hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
Nourishing
Healthy Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ●Cetearyl Alcohol ●Amodimethicone ●Glycerin ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Cetyl Esters ●Trideceth-5 ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Caprylyl Glycol ●Trideceth-10 ●Trideceth-6 ●Benzoic Acid ●Phenoxyethanol ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Cetrimonium Chloride ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Acetic Acid ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Magistral to cleansed hair. Massage onto lengths and ends, leaving on for 5-10 minutes. Emulsify, rinse thoroughly, follow with an appropriate primer and style as desired.

"Masque Magistral is the most moisturizing hair mask of all the collections. Bathe the hair first, then section the hair into four sections applying ends to mid shafts then the remainder on your hands work through the root area."

Corinne Lynch | @corinneatgadabout | Gadabout Salon Spas, Tucson, AZ

Learn how to use the Masque Magistral video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing! Has improved overall hair strength greatly
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Wonderful. Left my hair soft after one use. I would def recommend
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I love this stuff, works wonderful on my ethnic curls!!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is super This product is super luxe. I was lucky enough to receive this item, along with the shampoo and conditioner, as a gift from a salon owner. He suggested using this mask as my conditioner to help repair my damaged hair. It totally worked and it was such a special experience during a time when I had never experienced any luxury beauty products.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair responds well I have super dry and course hair follicles. This mask helps me control my hair and look normal. I use usually 1 every 2 weeks
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair ever My colored and highlighted hair is now shiny and soft. I get more compliments on my hair since using this. I love it!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like everything from I like everything from this brand but I truly see a difference with this hair mask and how soft I am after
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This smells so so This smells so so good! After using it for multiple weeks I have noticed that my hair is so much healthier and shinier.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mask. Love it. Ordered the travel to trial it before buying a larger size. Works well on my daughter’s curly hair. Best product I have found so far.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love this Omg I love this product it’s expensive but I love it it works and it’s amazing on my hair
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product so much I recommend everyone to use it it makes easy to style and scent good
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the first Kérastase mask the first Kérastase mask that I tried and really loved. love that brand! My hair love all mask of Kérastase. Buy it and love it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treatment I have ever used This product is amazing and makes My hair feel so soft. I have super fine hair and this makes it feel fuller.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire line of The entire line of Kerastase is absolutely amazing. I even use this mask overnight to give my hair extra nourishment
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product it is excellent, it leaves my hair incredible, I recommend it !!!! My favorite
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to If you want to feel you hair smooth on shower and after your shower, you definitely need try this hair mask! I heard before thar kérastase has a technology on their products that make them so different from others products but to be honest I’ve never believe on this until I buy this hair mask. This will be a mask that I definitely will buy again because you don’t have to use a lot of product to see the results and I like this because that way you don’t have to buy a new product every time.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game changer! I have thick, curly hair with a layer of fuzz/frizz. This conditioner is game changer!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from made my hair worse made my hair worse ..it made it frizzy ! so expensive ! the biggest regret
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick hair I love this it makes my thick coarse curly hair so soft and shiny!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Product This product is a game charger for me. I have a head full of fine, long, curly, color treated hair. It is the only product that makes a big difference in the quality of my hair.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Kérastase products are no doubt the best! I took a while to purchase but now that I did I’ll continue. This mask makes my hair smooth and no talking about the smell. Loved it! I truly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for hydration I love Kerastase masks and this one is no exception. It's perfect for my curly, bleached, long hair. I use it with a heat cap and rinse with cool water. It leaves my curls popping.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Magistral I have very dry hair due to hormone issues. I love this product! It really helps add moisture and protection as well as making my hair shine.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Magistral This product was recommended by a new stylist when she saw how dry my hair was. Along with normal dryness, I’m also beginning to grey, which is really impacting the texture of my hair. Using this mask keeps my hair soft, smooth, and totally manageable. I began using it daily in place of a normal conditioner—my hair was that bad!—but now use it about once a week for a moisture boost. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deep conditioning treatment Excellent deep conditioning treatment, especially when my hair is feeling extra dry.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner especially with Great conditioner especially with the shampoo. It can be used as a mask if you have time but is also just a great conditioner when you are in a hurry.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick with Rinse Out Masques I’m not sure you need a leave in masque that weighs your hair down when Kerastase has the best wash out masques out there
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, hair salon introduced me 15 years ago in italy. I just love it.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Silky AWESOME PRODUCT! My hair has never been softer, silkier or shiny
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mask I love this Mask! My hair is highlighted and a bit damaged... this masked saved my hair! ♥️
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-magistral-travel-size-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product