NUTRITIVE

Masquintense Fine Hair Mask

Exceptionally concentrated nourishing hair treatment for extremely sensitized, dry hair.

Masquintense Fine Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-fine-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $53.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Fine hair feels supple.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Brides Magazine Beauty Awards 2016.
Reduces Tangles
Healthy Hair
Supple Touch

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipidss
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetyl Esters • Phenoxyethanol • Amodimethicone • Isopropyl Alcohol • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Glyceryl Linoleate • Citric Acid • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Oleate • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Clnnamal • Cltronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Safflower Glucoside • Cetrimonium Chloride • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter-size amount of Masquintense Fine to wet hair throughout mid-lengths and ends and massage through. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masquintense Fine video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating and Great for Color-Treated Hair! I was fortunate to receive this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I love this mask! It smells very clean and hydrates hair like no other. It makes my very dry, color-treated ends look shiny and healthy. I find that with continued use my hair texture has improved and I see less frizz.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally worth it! Thanks to the absurd price tag, I was already sort of biased against this mask. But I was totally wrong cause the mask actually works! After rinsing this out, my hair feels so soft to the touch. For instance when I wash my hair with Neutrogena's T-gel, my hair pretty much feels like straw. I'll usually either condition twice or mix in some oil with my conditioner. But this mask is so potent that it turns my hair from straw to pillowy soft in one wash!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably wouldn't buy I recieved this product free from Influenster for testing purposes however this opinion is solely my own. I was excited to try this product since it is a higher end product. However, I was very confused as to if I was supposed to use this along with conditioner or in the place of. The product left my hair very soft and silky which was a plus. However the smell was a strong negative for me. It smelled cheap and like generic hotel hair products. I feel like j could definitely find a cheaper better smelling product and get the same results
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle. I have never loved a mask as much as this one. It is not greasy at all nor does it weigh your hair down. Which is what I find with most masks. It leaves my hair silky smooth. Very expensive but very worth it. I will repurchase. I did receive this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as a leave in conditioner! I wasn't the biggest fan of the shampoo but I felt like his masque was a game changer. I used it more as a leave in conditioner and rinsed it out later on and it gave me the shine and repair that my hair needed. I probably wouldn't pay for it again but I would recommend the product to a friend if they needed something like this. I received this product from Influenster in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I received this for free from influenster for reviewing purposes. I have used this shampoo couple of time. It leaves my hair weightless and smells great. My hair is soft and shiny when I use this. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product This is a good product, but I'm not sure I would pay what it costs to buy it. I received mine for free from Influenster. It is replenishing for my dry and damaged hair, but I think I've tried comparable products that weren't as pricy.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not the best I received this product for free from Influenster and I was extremely excited to test a new hair product. I dye my hair a lot so my hair can get very dry and I need product to help restore it back to health. To be honest I was slightly disappointed with this one, only because 1. it smelled like baby powder so that was a huge turn off 2. the packaging/container for this is not too user friendly as it has an awkward design 3. I don't think the product is worth its price. I've tried plenty of products that are comparative and are just as good. It's a good formula, but it's one I can pass mainly because of the three reasons. I still love Kerastase and their products, just not this one.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Yet Lightweight I received this product compliments of Influenster. This mask is lovely. The texture is lightweight but provides significant nourishment to my dry color treated hair. Some products can weigh fine hair down, but this one is weightless.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High expectations I received these complimentary products from Influenster for testing purposes and I used it for the first one yesterday! I really want to say that it is the first time I use a product of this brand and my first impression has been quite good, I had high expectations and I was not disappointed! The texture that left on my hair was very soft, I hope using it constantly helps me fight brittle hair! The only complaint I might have about the product is the smell ... not quite to my liking, but I can live with it.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothing I received this mask for free to trial and review. I found this product to smell like ivory soap. Some may find this scent overwhelming, however, I did not. It created a soft, smooth look after use. I would recommend this mask.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive for average product I received this for free to test and it's honestly just okay. It mainly just left my fine/wavy hair really flat. I think it's very expensive as well for what you're getting. I have only used it once, so I am definitely am going to give it more of a chance and experiment with how long I leave it on.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nutritive Masquintense Fine Hair Mask for Dry Hair *I received this has a sample for testing & reviewing purposes courtesy of Influenster* I thought this line was just ok. I've heard so many great things about the brand overall, but I felt for me, for the first time trying them, it fell a little flat with this Masque; maybe because I don't have fine hair, but this was the mask that was sent to me to try. It was just ok in terms of moisture & performance for me, & I didn't see any drastic changes or outcomes when using.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Love how silky and smooth this masque made my hair, which is very dry and damaged, particularly at the ends. Love the fragrance as well! Perfect for the dry winter season. (I received a complimentary sample of this product from testing purposes from Influenster).
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this masque It’s dry season, make sure you pamper your hair with moisture rich products especially if you use heat styling and color treat you hair. My hair is bleached, thick, and a little wavy, as you can tell it’s a little hard to manage. I was so excited to try out the Kerastase Nutritive duo and see how well it worked on my hair! I was super impressed on how soft my hair felt after using it. I only recommend using this if you have dry hair. I used this product after I used the shampoo. This product is also filled with nutrients for dull and dry hair. It intensely penetrates hair strands so I recommend adding more product to your ends. This felt like a deep conditioner treatment for me since you have to leave the product one for 5-10 minutes. After rinsing out and air drying my hair, I’m able to style my hair with a blow-dryer effortlessly. I love the way my hair feels after! I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT for Blondes - Nourishing Goodness I received this product complimentary for testing purposes through influenster & I've been using it for almost a month now. The fall and winter months are extremely tough on my hair, especially because it is color treated (bleach!). The Masquintense has definitely been intense, in a good way! I leave it on my entire head for about 5 minutes & shave my legs, etc. to let it sit. After rinsing my hair feels silky smooth and when I blow dry my hair after using it, my hair feels hydrated, which as a faux blonde, can be so difficult to achieve! I do love this product. The smell is not my favorite, neither is the shampoo, they smell professional and I like fruity/nature-related scents when it comes to shampoos & conditioners but can't knock it for its smell when it's a fab product!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it!! Finally!! A mask that does not weigh down my fine hair. With it being colder out and the fact that I dye my hair quite often, it has left my hair very dry and damaged. It's so hard to find a hair mask that doesn't leave me feeling like I just poured oil all over my hair. This one leaves my hair SO soft!! If you have fine hair, this mask is for you! I received this product for free to test but I will definitely be buying it next time!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was sent this to review. I am so mad that I like this because now I have to start buying it all the time! As someone who has always suffered from dry hair, I was absolutely amazed at the results. My hair looks healthy and moisturized at all times!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely repaired my hair After using this once a week for even just two weeks, I completely saw a difference in my hair. It's so much healthier and softer. Before it had a lot of product buildup on it that I hadn't even realized. I will definitely be repurchasing this. Note: I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Packaging, Okay Mask I dropped this bottle twice in the shower, scattering some of the contents down the drain. Not user friendly! I have dry, highlighted blonde hair and this did not do much to keep my hair healthy. I usually use a masque once a week from Jimbos, and need much less of that product to keep my hair from being a dry, tangly mess. Have to use huge globs of this just to be able to run my fingers through my hair. Used as directed, not the best product out there unfortunately. ** I received this product for free for testing purposes
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this conditioner. It makes my hair very shiny and smooth after shampooing. I wish it smelled a little better however. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Hair Day This is my favorite product from the line! It truly helped my dry damaged hair that gets worse as the weather gets colder. I saw improvement in the moisture of my hair immediately. This is my favorite product from the entire line and I will repurchase right before I run out. I received this product as a free sample from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent mask for dry hair My hair is always parched, but after using this mask just once it feels so healthy! I love the weightless nutrition, it makes my hair so soft. I'm going to try it on just split ends too and see how that works. This mask is one that I will definitely buy again. I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review, but I am a true fan!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I was given the opportunity to receive this product for free for testing purposes. I was very excited to try this product, I have used it about 4 times now and I do not think there is much of a difference with my hair. It is really nice and lively on the day when I use it but the next day my hair seems just as dry as before. The scent smells just like shampoo, like an old persons perfume.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Unlike the shampoo, I really liked this product. The smell is good. Leaves my hair soft and manageable. Definitely would recommend it to others. **I was given this product for testing purpose. This review is real and honest
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strengthens the dead As mentioned in another review I went from black to blonde so you can only imagine how dead my hair got. I use numerous hair masks multiple times a week to get some protein back into my hair but nothing actually truly sticks. This product leaves a lasting strength in my hair.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This is the best hair mask I have ever used on my hair. I have a variety of curl patterns ranging from 2b-3c and it provides elasticity to each one. This mask is very hydrating and its results last a long time. The product is worth the price. It defines my curls and restores shine and bounciness. My hair is actually shiny! It's also not weighted down. It just looks really healthy and bouncy. I am thrilled! I received this product free for testing purposes by influenster.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this so much!! My hair has never felt this good!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! This masque has done wonders for my hair since I received it a few weeks ago complimentary for testing purposes. My hair is soft and manageable unlike usual!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine! Living with hard water leaves my hair dull and brittle looking. Add hair coloring and you have a recipe for distressed hair. Using this hair mask left my hair so bouncy and shiny. It's the treat I look forward to every week. (Disclosure: I received this product free for testing purposes.)
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-fine-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product