NUTRITIVE

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask

Exceptionally concentrated nourishing hair treatment for extremely sensitized, dry hair.

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-thick-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Thick hair feels softer.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Brides Magazine Beauty Awards 2016.
Healthy Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipidss
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Glyceryl Oleate • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Phenoxyethanol • Safflower Glucoside • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masquintense Thick hair mask to wet hair throughout mid-lengths and ends and massage through. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masquintense Thick video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beside the scent. I LOVE this mask. I finished it a week ago and I haven't gotten a chance to repurchased it but it's amazing. It leaves your hair soft, hydrated, and alive. I thought it wasn't going to work but it is worth every penny. [product:kerastase-nutritive-masquintense-thick-hair-mask]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good match to get my hair a little bit thicker than already is I use it all the time I have really good results so far
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell could be better - almost smells like baby powder / gardenia mixed. But leaves hair soft !!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST deep conditioner I've used on a regular basis for when my hair is damaged!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair masks are a god sent. They make my hair so soft, May amazing, & smell great. This one was amazing. I loved it & definitely will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creamy ask for my hair seals and all of the dead ends and made my hair extra soft. 
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like no other and works really well. There's a reason this has been a classic for a while and will be for a while to come
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product. It is so rich in texture. I do this mask once a month and it feels so good! My hair is medium in thickness and wavy. It is usually dry so this is amazing
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masquintense Mask Best conditioning treatment that I have EVER used!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This treatment is super moisturizing and acts almost immediately. From the first wash a change can be observed. It is very good for thick and dry hair. I recommend being careful with the amount to use if your hair is gauze. Even so it seems excellent. I recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hair mask! Smells amazing and gives you smooth shiny hair. A little goes a long way so it is worth the money!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work great. Very expensive not sure if it's worth the price. Smell is good and easy to use
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mask that nourishes my thick and coarse hair!! It's so hard to find a mask that leaves my hair actually feeling treated. This one does the job! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant love it more , this product is amazing. I do think that the health of hair depends of your helt . However, i decided to change after more than 15 years the color of my hair , from black to something lighter.In order to do that i had to do some type of bleach( not as strong but still damaging) . My healthy long hair looked horrible. I had to cut it from all the way down my waist to a little above my bra line. Anyways, whatever was left was also very damaged, and this product has work wonders. At the begging , i did not think it was a big deal, but the more i use it ( logical) the better it gets. I do leave it in my hair sometimes just hoping it works better. It is kind of sticky if you leave it in your hair but i usually do it when im going swimming ( which i do 2-3 times a week) . I love it and although expensive i will keep buying it
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favs kerastase Mask, I've being using it for years now, the consistency, smell and finish of it are amazing, hands down with every penny
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an Influenster trial and I loved this product. Made my hair SUPER soft and manageable
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair feeling soft and smooth. The price was more than I'd like to spend. Also the directions came in another language which was disappointing. Didn't notice long term difference but smells nice
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Thick hair Mask is possibly my most favorite hair product of all time. It is like putting the most decadent, lovely smelling buttercream on my hair. It has transformed my locks. Lush and shiny with no breakage. I have very thick color treated hair that I style regularly. My stylist has commented that my hair is some of the healthiest she lays her hands on. It's truly a miracle product.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could give this even more stars! I've always loved this product, it smells amazing but more importantly it makes my hair so soft and manageable! Absolutely fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for mu mum she have curly hair and she like it make hair smooth and shine
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good but if you have colored hair I prefer the reflection gamma. This one combined with chroma reflection mask is amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this my hair stay so beautiful after use this and the smell is so good I recommend this
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cult favorite, saves my dry thick hair from winters as well as over styling. A must have for me! So thick and luxurious 
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely smoothing, but I think it could be more hydrating. With continued use, frizz is diminished and ends are calm.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have fine, colored treated hair but a great amount of it. This product removes the knots and makes my hair soft and silky. Prior to using this product when my hair was wet it would be very difficult to comb through.Now,when I apply a small amount of kerastase nutritive masquintense to my hair after shampooing my hair becomes soft, subtle and tangle free. Furthermore, this product is concentrated so the 6.8 oz container lasts for about 5 months.I would highly recommend this product for individuals who need to add moisturizer to fine hair that has been highlighted.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my hair smelling gorgeous for longer also keeps my hair healthy and bouncy. I'd like a like spoon or something to scoop product out with
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an expensive product but I'd say it's worth every penny. For my dry hair, it's a perfect fit. Love kerastase products
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This help u with the nutrition and help u with frizzbecause hydrate good ur hair. This brand is perfect
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for thicker hair lacking shine and moisture it smells great and is nice and thick
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot be without this product. I have thick color treated hair and I can't imagine what my hair would look like if I hadn't been using this product for the past 15 years. HIGHLY recommend! A bit pricey but SO worth it!
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-thick-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product