NUTRITIVE

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask

Exceptionally concentrated nourishing hair treatment for extremely sensitized, dry hair.

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-thick-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $14.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Thick hair feels softer.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Brides Magazine Beauty Awards 2016.
Healthy Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipidss
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Glyceryl Oleate • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Phenoxyethanol • Safflower Glucoside • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masquintense Thick hair mask to wet hair throughout mid-lengths and ends and massage through. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

"Masquintense for thick hair has essential nutrition for healthy hair. For best results shampoo with Bain Satin 2. Rinse and add a quarter to half dollar size amount of the mask to mid-shaft and ends, and let sit for 5-10 minutes. Rinse with cooler water to help seal the cuticle back down, and then prime with Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer."

Jessica Rome | @hairbyjessicarome | Spa Hollywood, Sarasota, FL

Learn how to use the Masquintense Thick video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without it I have been using this for years and couldn't imagine living without it. I have thick, relatively coarse and color treated hair and I use this about once a week. I work it through after shampooing and let it sit on my hair for ten minutes or so before rinsing.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the BEST product for my processed hair Ive used this conditioner with the shampoo for 15 years now. I've used many other top brands, too but this one is the only conditioner that makes my unruly processed, curly hair soft and manageable for days. The scent is soft and clean.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in every hair care routine. A favorite. I use as my regular conditioner and it leaves my hair hydrated and smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cost is SO worth the results!! Love this product!! I couldn’t grow my dry, coarse hair past my shoulders until I started using this conditioner. Now its soft and shiny and is below my waist! You’ll love what it does to your hair!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So effective! I have been using this mask as my normal conditioner for about 2 or 3 years now. You only need to use a small amount (and I have very long thick hair) so a container will last awhile. I apply after I shampoo and leave it in for a few minutes while I shave, etc. I always get compliments on my hair and how healthy it looks, people assume I have extensions.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry hair Makes hair healthy and manageable. I would highly recommend for processed hair.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend ! amazing after one use and hair is soft and friendly
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from General comments The product is good. My only complaint is there are no instructions on how to use the product on the back of the product or in any material sent with the product. I had to go back online and search for the product and watch video to assure I was properly using product for the maximum best results. I purchased several products.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner EVER Amazing product for my thick color treated long hair! Detangles my locks and deeply conditions my dry wavy hair. I leave it on with a shower cap while I am shaving my legs. My favorite product
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I love this masque. It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky. It’s a little pricey but so worth it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hair hydration I am over 50, live in a very dry climate, and have long hair. Keeping my hair healthy, smooth, and hydrated is a challenge, but Kerastase masquintense hair mask is incredible and accomplishes all three of those things :)
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle potion The masquintense leaves your hair soft and silky, time after time. Its fresh scent is perfect, not too strong to compete with your own perfume choice. I have thick mid length hair, wavy, or perhaps unruly, and masquintense helps to relax my hair while adding a fun bounce. My hair is my natural accessory, and with masquintense only the best comes alive. I’ve been using this magic potion for years, first recommended to me by my Vidal Sasoon stylist. I never travel without it!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I have very thick, wavy hair with a penchant for frizz. This is the only product that makes my hair feel truly soft, shiny and healthy. It also smells amazing. I have tried many products over the years and keep coming back to this. There is nothing better.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This mask is absolutely wonderful! My hair was so soft after using it! I have fine hair and bought the thick hair version and it still worked amazing. I definitely recommend this mask.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just love it! I use this mask once a week. Makes my colored hair feel so soft and healthy.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second to none! I’ve been a faithful user of Masquintense for years! On the rare occasion I’m forced to use something else - my hair isn’t it’s same healthy texture. The smell is heavenly!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask This is such a great conditioner alittle goes a long way smells amazing and my hair is soft and shiny
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner I absolutely think it’s the best conditioner for anyone with curly hair who likes to blow dry it straight!!! I’m 53 years old, but my long hair is better looking now than in my teens.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask Reliable conditioner and it’s always my go to when my hair gets dry.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only products for me! The only products I will use on my hair. I have used a great deal of different high end brands on my hair throughout the years but my hair does not respond as well to anything like it does to Kerastase. I’m a red head and it is the first color to fade, but with Kerastase my color lasts and looks beautiful and healthy all the time. I get compliments on my hair every day and I attribute it to Kerastase. It is expensive but the results are worth it. I spend money on my hair to look good, I’m going to spend money on my hair products to make it last and look GREAT.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I learned about this product last year while on a cruise. Best product I’ve ever used in my hair! Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair transformation I moved from a humid climate to the high desert and it destroyed my hair. It was so dry, every time I went in for a trim inches were coming off where they hadn't before. This deep conditioning mask has helped my super dry hair return to normal. I use it as a conditioner each time I wash my hair, just leave it in for longer, and it is amazing. The scent reminds me of an old lady's perfume, but the smell doesn't linger after styling. It works wonders. Even my stylist complimented the change.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beside the scent. I LOVE this mask. I finished it a week ago and I haven't gotten a chance to repurchased it but it's amazing. It leaves your hair soft, hydrated, and alive. I thought it wasn't going to work but it is worth every penny. [product:kerastase-nutritive-masquintense-thick-hair-mask]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good match to get my hair a little bit thicker than already is I use it all the time I have really good results so far
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell could be better - almost smells like baby powder / gardenia mixed. But leaves hair soft !!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST deep conditioner I've used on a regular basis for when my hair is damaged!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair masks are a god sent. They make my hair so soft, May amazing, & smell great. This one was amazing. I loved it & definitely will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creamy ask for my hair seals and all of the dead ends and made my hair extra soft. 
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like no other and works really well. There's a reason this has been a classic for a while and will be for a while to come
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product. It is so rich in texture. I do this mask once a month and it feels so good! My hair is medium in thickness and wavy. It is usually dry so this is amazing
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-thick-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product