NUTRITIVE

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask

Exceptionally concentrated nourishing hair treatment for extremely sensitized, dry hair.

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-thick-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $53.00

    | 200 ml
Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Masquintense Thick to wet hair throughout mid-lengths and ends and massage through. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masquintense Thick video tutorial

Nourishing treatment for intense nutrition, for dry hair and extremely sensitized hair, for thick hair.


AWARDS
Brides winner of the 2016 Beauty Awards.

  • Iris Rhizome Extract protects against oxidation
  • Dosage Gluco-Active 3, Glucose, Protein and Lipid blend internally replenishes dry hair
  • On-Surface Technology envelops the hair fiber from root to tip, without unwanted weight
  • Natural Lipid Conditioning Agent+Emollients delives maximum nutritive performance with Irisome Complexe
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Glyceryl Oleate • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Phenoxyethanol • Safflower Glucoside • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the old formula I lived for this and the Bain Satin 2. I have been using for over 2 years and then the last delivery... it burned my scalp and turned my hair to straw. I only by direct from Kerastse but this new formula is horrible. I had to order from an outside source (which i hate to do) to get the old formula. Please Kerastse bring back the old formula.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the only product that controls my dry, frizzy, crazy hair!! Have used this product for years. I will occasionally try another product but end up giving it away and going back to this! The best!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I bought this on a whim after getting my haircut and I found a product that I will never live without because it actually works! I have very fine, this overprocessed hair with damaged ends. I have tried every product out there from very high end to drug store, and although this is very pricey, it is worth every penny. I have control of my hair again thanks to this product. As a matter of fact, my hair is healthier than it has been in years and overall it just looks younger due to the shine and manageability I have again. If you want a product that will undoubtedly work, this one is for you! I'm switching all of my Pureology shampoos and conditioners over to Kerastase slowly. I do believe these are HG products! Keep up the good work Kerastase and thank you!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't notice any difference at all. I honestly don't think this product does a thing! Seems there are better products out there.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep conditioner that works its great for deep conditioning, ease of detangling thicker hair. from root to tip.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best "DEEP" conditioner in the line. This is my "Sunday" go-to! I don't have 'thick' hair but I have very dark, fine hair and a TON of it. I prefer this formula because when I use this once a week, my hair feels soft, nourished, and like it has been 'healed' from the week's curling and straightening abuse! I also use it on my daughters hair because she insists on long hair but it gets tangled easily. This keeps her hair manageable throughout the school week. A great weekly, DEEP conditioning "at-home" treatment!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, I expected a lot more I have thick wavy hair and bought this mask because of its special mention of the same. Sadly I did not find it better than most other conditioners I've tried from drugstores. If Kerastase is wasn't more expensive than most companies I would try their products for curly hair and the rich masks, but I guess once bitten twice shy! It may just be that my hair has different needs though, because it looks like others have had great results with this mask. In summary, I am not buying this again as it felt like any normal conditioner/mask, however I may try their other masks if at a later point in my life I feel ok spending so much on my hair, because Kerastase does seem to pay attention to different hair needs which is always a good sign.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Frizzles Biker at the Uppity bar! I' m finally able to walk in the bars with frizzless non-helmet hair that is silky and shinny and not out of Control. I don't have worry about pinning it all the way under my helmet but rather wear it styled to where it hangs out and looks manicured even after several hours of riding. Your products are definetly worth every penny, no doubt! this and the bain lait and elixir ultime together pair up wonderfully.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings damaged hair back to life I am naturally curly and I straightened my hair. I was not happy with the dry straight hair and my hair was dead. I started using masquintense and after the first use I could see how my hair was softer and easier to manage. This became my favorite product ever. I highly recommend it for colored/dry hair. It is a great product to hydrate your hair after the pool or the beach. Absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque for the Winter months In the winter, I need to restore some balance and increase moisture so that my hair stays in great shape. With this product, your hair feels soft, fluid, transformed! Love this product!!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Over-All Mask This is the best for moisturizing hair, it was the first kerastase masque I tried and it has stand the test of time. My hair feels super soft and nourished after using it. I love it and will always purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair feels great I have thick,dry and coarse hair.....this conditioner makes my hair feel soft, look shiny, and manage more easily. Combined with the elixir oil.....perfect products to pair.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! Best moisturizing and softness my hair has ever gotten! I have natural curly dry hair (not dyed). I usually straighten it too. This product keeps my hair from being damaged, gives it fullness and it's so light formula! You can not make mistake with Kerastase products ever! My absolute holy grail! Try it and you'll see!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works Well This product was recommended to me by my hair stylist. I'm African American and I have long, very dry, relaxed hair. While the results are not a complete 180, it's the only hair masque/conditioner I've used that gets me lasting results at all. When my hair dries, it dries softer, it smells nicer, and it responds to blowing drying and heat styling much better than it used to.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from restores moisture I bought this conditioner to help repair my hair after some highlights had really dried it out. It went from frizzy to smooth again. I highly recommend it to anyone who feels their hair if frizzy or unmanageable.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! I am an addict. I have tried a lot of products. I was using the Oleo Relax masque and was happy with the results until I tried this!!! Amazing. Does better on my frizz then the Oleo Relax. I was through a bout of TE (hair loss) and am trying everything to get my old gorgeous hair back. Thanks to Kerastase its on its way. I use this with the Thermique Bain, Initialist and the Nectar Thermique and switching of between the Elixir Ultime and the Morgna Oil the night before washing. Thank you Kerastse!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not liking it I don't know why they keep changing the formula,this is nothing like it use to be,is like they replace it with the nutri termique,this one is not as rich it use to be,my hair is not as moisturize it use too,i get with the nutri termmique the same effect i use to get w this one,i dont understand why they dont let the costumers know more details about any changes of a product that u use for so many years,so desapinted,cause i order thinking that it was the same thing.
Date published: 2014-02-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_masquintense-thick-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like