BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Blow dry heat protectant for dry hair.

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 264.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Reduces Breakage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Royal Jelly Extract
Royal Jelly Extract: Rich in nutrients to provide proper hydration for enhancing soft, shiny hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Propylene Glycol • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone • Carbomer • Potato Starch Modified • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Caprylyl Glycol • Polyquaternium-4 • Amodimethicone • Poly(Linseed Oil) • Linalool • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzophenone-4 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Hydroxycitronellal • Coumarin • Limonene • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Cetrimonium Chloride • Royal Jelly / Royal Jelly Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

"I love layering the Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer with Incroyable Blow Dry Lotion. Not only does the Nectar Thermique give an amazing amount of heat protection for the hair, it softens, adds shine, and works with Incroyable to create a long lasting and beautiful blow dry! Clients report that their style lasts for days and stay smooth and shiny."

Christina Trostel | @bisou_beautyco | Define Hair Salon, Denver, CO

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective. My hair feels soft and shiny and protected whenever I use this product. Plus it doesn’t weigh my hair down so yay!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My personal favorite! This is my favorite Kerastase product!! A small pea size amount worked through my damp hair leaves me with SOFT, healthy looking, smooth hair after blow drying.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aww i use this product a d i love it, it leave my hair really smooth with a great fragance, smells like perfume
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blow dry primer!If you don’t like to put a lot of products on your hair this is a perfect choice for you!Put it after your shampoo and conditioner to smooth your hair and also before styling!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. Really takes frizzy and dry hair. Put on when wet and blowdry it in, it seals the cuticle and leave hair shiny. I really like it for thicker hair, a little goes a long way, if you have thinner hair use a pea size amount. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a hydrating leave in
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go-to for high end blow dry cream. works OK if you let hair air dry but blow dry and heat styler performance is optimal. it’s pricey but lasts me at least a couple months of 3x/wk use. my hair is pretty stubborn: coarse, long, heat style damaged, textured hair. i also have very porous hair that soaks up product, but with this cream i find that i only need a quarter size amount for each blow out. it kept my haircut looking like new for months. i must use an oil or serum as a finisher for frizz, but overall this product is perfect for protecting and repairing from heat damage, especially blow outs and flat irons. kerastase-nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer kerastase
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product poor packaging Good product poor packaging ,cap broke at first use
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for damaged hair I have really fine dry hair that needs heat protection badly. My stylist recommend this and it’s made a huge difference....I see a lot less breakage and my hair is softer.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! This product protects my hair from the damaging heat of the blow dryer and holds the style.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective against heat and also makes my hair feel silky and smooth. I have fine long bleached hair so I need a good heat protectant and this does the job and then some. The smell is fabulous as well.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair care staple I have thin, wavy hair with some gray strands. I blow dry my hair nearly every day using a round brush and apply Nectar Thermique to protect it. I have consistently used Nectar Thermique for many years now and am very happy with my results. My hair is soft and looks and feels healthy.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Blowdrying or Air drying Best treatment to prep hair for blow dry or use for air drying for an end treatment. I have several blow dry treatments / end treatments and I am always reaching for this one now and only this one!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this stuff!! I have been using this for years now and love that it detangles easier and after drying, softer and more shiny - easy to run my fingers through the ends. A MUST-HAVE for dry, old hair!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermique Primer for Hair My niece had this and I used it while staying with her. I ordered it as soon as I got home. My hair feels and looks so soft and shiney. I love it! I use about a quartersize and run through my hair..it detangles it and I airdry. Jigjly recommend this!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair I have used this wonderful cream before blow drying my hair for 10+ years now. Nothing else compairs. My hair is consistently silky, shiny, and never weighted down. I receive compliments all the time about how healthy my hair looks. Although pricey, a little goes a very long way. I love this product. Oh, and the scent is divine.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I apply this to my damp hair to help prevent damage from my blow dryer and heat styling tools. I use a nickel size amount, and love that it doesn’t weigh down my fine hair. Super light weight and smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nectar Thermique Love this! It smells good and works great! I dont even have to use mousse when I use this. It keeps my hair from getting frizzy in the Texas humidity.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great. Really makes a difference in the way your hair comes out when styling. It helps protect the hair, while also keeping it frizz free.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this very much but it’s a bit pricey. It kept the blow dryer from drying out my hair. I think I’ll stick to miracle 7 from Sally’s or it’s a 10 in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the thermique products I blow dry my hair everyday and my hair is heavily highlighted so my hair is damaged this helps protect my hair from the heat and makes my split ends feel super soft I’ve been using this before I blowout my hair for years
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nectar Thermique Blow Dry I thought my hair would feel better than what was described. The smell is not that great.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a keratin treatment on my (straight as a board) hair due to color damage. My hairstylist recommended this to me and it's kept my hair in tiptop shape ever since. Makes hair easy to style, smells amazing (if you can deal with a bit of fragrance), and just gives it that nice sleek feeling. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I didn’t know that it was meant for applying on dry hair, so I’m glad that I got a smaller bottle. This is by far one of the best smelling products that I have. I highly suggest
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream for my dry and frizzy hair. I apply it before blow drying my hair and it leaves it smooth and soft. I’ve tried so many things for my hair and this is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I put this on before I blow dry my hair with a round brush and noticed it felt soft and had a smoother texture,I’d purchase again
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product! I love this product. Life changer for me. I originally received a sample when ordering shampoo. It smells wonderful too!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and does a great job. I would definitely repurchase because it works wonders!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrant. Effective. Pricey! Smells gorgeous. Fresh, clean, lovely. Works great. Hair remains smooth, shiny, emollient. Costs a lot! As with all Kerastase procducts, you do need to be be willing to pay a pretty penny, because they're not affordable--at all! lol
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does really well with protecting hair from heat, it smells nice and I love that it has a twist bottle so I use this one to travel with. It is one of the top Kerastase products in my eyes and would totally purchase again
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes very expensive things it is expensive for some reason in those reasons makes sense usually with Kérastase does make sense
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product