BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Blow dry heat protectant for dry hair.

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Reduces Breakage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Royal Jelly Extract
Royal Jelly Extract: Rich in nutrients to provide proper hydration for enhancing soft, shiny hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Propylene Glycol • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone • Carbomer • Potato Starch Modified • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Caprylyl Glycol • Polyquaternium-4 • Amodimethicone • Poly(Linseed Oil) • Linalool • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzophenone-4 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Hydroxycitronellal • Coumarin • Limonene • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Cetrimonium Chloride • Royal Jelly / Royal Jelly Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

"I love layering the Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer with Incroyable Blow Dry Lotion. Not only does the Nectar Thermique give an amazing amount of heat protection for the hair, it softens, adds shine, and works with Incroyable to create a long lasting and beautiful blow dry! Clients report that their style lasts for days and stay smooth and shiny."

Christina Trostel | @bisou_beautyco | Define Hair Salon, Denver, CO

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for damaged hair I have really fine dry hair that needs heat protection badly. My stylist recommend this and it’s made a huge difference....I see a lot less breakage and my hair is softer.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! This product protects my hair from the damaging heat of the blow dryer and holds the style.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair care staple I have thin, wavy hair with some gray strands. I blow dry my hair nearly every day using a round brush and apply Nectar Thermique to protect it. I have consistently used Nectar Thermique for many years now and am very happy with my results. My hair is soft and looks and feels healthy.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Blowdrying or Air drying Best treatment to prep hair for blow dry or use for air drying for an end treatment. I have several blow dry treatments / end treatments and I am always reaching for this one now and only this one!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this stuff!! I have been using this for years now and love that it detangles easier and after drying, softer and more shiny - easy to run my fingers through the ends. A MUST-HAVE for dry, old hair!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermique Primer for Hair My niece had this and I used it while staying with her. I ordered it as soon as I got home. My hair feels and looks so soft and shiney. I love it! I use about a quartersize and run through my hair..it detangles it and I airdry. Jigjly recommend this!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair I have used this wonderful cream before blow drying my hair for 10+ years now. Nothing else compairs. My hair is consistently silky, shiny, and never weighted down. I receive compliments all the time about how healthy my hair looks. Although pricey, a little goes a very long way. I love this product. Oh, and the scent is divine.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nectar Thermique Love this! It smells good and works great! I dont even have to use mousse when I use this. It keeps my hair from getting frizzy in the Texas humidity.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nectar Thermique Blow Dry I thought my hair would feel better than what was described. The smell is not that great.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product! I love this product. Life changer for me. I originally received a sample when ordering shampoo. It smells wonderful too!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrant. Effective. Pricey! Smells gorgeous. Fresh, clean, lovely. Works great. Hair remains smooth, shiny, emollient. Costs a lot! As with all Kerastase procducts, you do need to be be willing to pay a pretty penny, because they're not affordable--at all! lol
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to avoid split ends! This leave-in conditioner is great for those locks of hair that seem to get split ends easily. I use a regular conditioner all over and apply this leave-in conditioner every time I blow dry my hair.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really seals split ends!! I have damaged split ends, I’m amazed how this product completely repairs my dry ends.it feels like I just got a fresh hair cut. Please never discontinue this product
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SILKY! Silky! My hair was over processed when I last had it done, so it has been dry and frizzy. I used this product and it made it smooth and silky again!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best leave in treatment ive ever used most all leave in treatment are great
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Protectant The only heat protectant I will use on my long, thick, course hair. It smells great too!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work as described I bought this product to help my hair get smooth, no frizziness after blow dry but This product does not work as its described, so definitely disappointed. Product is not cheap so I totally expected better. It did not help when I blow dry my hair, still came out frizzy And no softness even after trying many times
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love it! It makes my hair very shiny and smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair has never been smoother!!! I use this on wet and dry hair and it leaves my hair so smooth. No frizz and no tangles when I use this. Worth buying, and will be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ this product! Great product to protect from heat! Also smells wonderful.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best The best blow dry ,always the best , I used around one year
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turns even the most damaged hair into silk I’ve been using this since I was in 7th grade and I graduated from college last year and I STILL use it. I’ve gotten so many friends to buy it because it’s really that good. I wish there was a strong fragrance like some other Kerastase scents I LOVE (like elixir ultime oil) but obviously tangible results are the most important. It is so beyond smoothing, I use it as a heat protectant, leave in cream, for blow drys, and basically any time my hair feels unhealthy. I always put it in after I rinse my hair regardless if I’m going to apply heat or not. There literally is no better blow dry cream or lotion than this - not up for debate. At least TRY this blow dry lotion, it just might blow you away!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #amust Use it after every shampoo. Makes my hair manageable and softer!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've been using this product for years, and it is by far my favorite heat protectant. It smells amazing and protects my hair from flyaways!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product This is the best leave-in conditioner on the market. I have natural curls and this keeps them hydrated and healthy! Absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Protection and Moisturizer for your hair Hands down the most excellent heat protectant I have ever used
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this for many years and haven't found anything better. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ This product has changed everything. My hair is fine and damages easily. You don't feel any weight of this product on your hair but it does so much. My hair is so much healthier. Love, love
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for wet hair Very good if you use it while hair is wet but will need something to make sure your hair is not to puffy.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and shiny hair Makes my hair look amazing. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product