BEST SELLER

NUTRITIVE

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Leave-in treatment for hair nourishment.

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Reduces Breakage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Royal Jelly Extract
Royal Jelly Extract: Rich in nutrients to provide proper hydration for enhancing soft, shiny hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Propylene Glycol • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone • Carbomer • Potato Starch Modified • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Caprylyl Glycol • Polyquaternium-4 • Amodimethicone • Poly(Linseed Oil) • Linalool • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzophenone-4 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Hydroxycitronellal • Coumarin • Limonene • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Cetrimonium Chloride • Royal Jelly / Royal Jelly Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

How to use Nectar Thermique
Apply a quarter size amount of Nectar Thermique blowdry primer to towel-dried hair. Detangle with a comb, but do not rinse. Blowdry, then heat style as usual to achieve desired look.

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too heavy yet nourishing PERFECT Used for years. Please don’t stop making this product. A small amount on ends of hair make blow drying and styling smooth silky but Not weighted down Love this stuff
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dry hair Love love this product! Havent found a great leave in and heat protectant until now!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I do like this primer. I love the smell of this product. It is light, not greasy and does a good job. It does not weigh my hair down or make my hair feel greasy.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If there is 1 Product that you choose... If you have to choose one staple product that you absolutely need, this is the one. I use Nectar Thermique, and have been using it for around 20 year. It is tried and true. You will love it. If you cannot afford to buy the whole line with shampoo and mask, you can use this after any shampoo and conditioner. It is a leave in hair protector. You don't need much. Just a tiny bit goes a long way. It will last for a good amount of time. Best product on the market!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Miracle I bought this on a cruise ship’s spa. The spa had a program called “beat frizzy hair.” The stylist suggested a K shampoo, K conditioner, and this. We were in the Caribbean humidity, where I fight my fuzzy hair, and normally put it in a bun, as it isn’t worth the fight! Wow, I can’t live without this trio now! I have struggled with fuzzy hair and these made my hair sleek and healthy looking when styling and when I do want to let it go without bow drying, I get beautiful waves and curls. No fuzz!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous results Ive been using this for a couple of years now and love it! It not only detangles and conditions but adds extra shine as well.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell My stylist introduced me to this product a few years ago and I have used it ever since when I blow dry my hair. I love the product and treat my granddaughters to it whenever I do their hair.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cap broke I bought this a few weeks ago and the second time I used it the cap broke. Very disappointing. I need a cap! My hair is very dry, brittle, broken and frizzy. It seemed to make my hair a little softer, but it puffed up terribly and frizzed when I went outside in the humid.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is the bomb! I've been using this product for about 2 years now and it absolutely is an awesome product! It makes your hair so soft and I dye my hair so it's often dry! I've had several people comment on the way my hair smells. This product smells soooo good! I even using on my 3 granddaughters hair and it helps to get their tangles out! In their words, "It's amazing!"
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever affordable treatment for my blonde hair No only does my hair look and feel better but smells amazing too! This is a must for those out there such as myself that likes to blow dry, curl and flat iron my hair.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to hair product ! I don’t use a lot of hair products, but my hair stylist used this on my hair and I fell in love. She told me what it’s benefits were and I noticed them immediately. I use this almost every time I blow dry (and then usually straighten) my hair. My hair is less dry, can handle the heat more frequently with the protection of the product, feels so much smoother, and smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I started using this product last year! I would never use anything else. I have naturally curly hair and this product completely removes the frizz that happens when I straighten it. The best is that you don’t have to use a lot, so the bottle last a while.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nectar thermique I use this regularly in the winter months. Makes my hair silky and smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great , leaves your hair nice and smooth , love the smell
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! I am so happy with this product. I will highly recommended it. Once you try it, you will have it all the time. It is a must!!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for the past month and love it. I was thrilled to be able to purchase it once again on this website and receive a generous discount.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I love the product. Makes my hair respond beautufully to the dryer
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my hair free from dry hair! I have been using this product for about 4 years along with the shampoo and conditioner and hair spray. I love all my Kerastase products.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought the thermacare leave in nectar about 1 year ago and it's lasted me a whole entire year! I use a small size for medium length hair, and I start with my ends and then work towards my scalp upside down. This leaving nectar least my hair full of life, shiny, and let's the natural curl shine through! I love it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! I used Kerastase a long time ago and switched to another line. It wasn't that I didn't like it. It was because I heard you need to change products every now and then. Well, I did, and I'm back because I think this line is incredibly good. As in the past, I bought the shampoo and conditioner but this time I tried the Nectar Thermique. GEEZ!!! What an incredible product!!! My hair is dry and thinning (sob!), so I have to protect what I have! It was easy to comb out, my hair feels soft and I love the scent. I am going to share this with as many people as I know! Had to write a review, even though the Super Bowl is on!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: Amazing! I've been on the search for shampoo/conditioner that would allow me to go 2-3 days without washing & I found it in Kerastase! I had a sample of Nectar Thermique and was speechless after my first use! My hair feels SO soft & healthy.. I can go 3 days without dry shampoo and it still looks/feels amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I never write reviews, but this product is definitely worth one. Seriously changed the texture and vibrancy of my hair. I have fine, highlighted hair that was feeling really dry and dull. I love Kerastase hair masques they do wonders for dry hair, but this lotion is a serious game changer. Advice: Get it!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair! Typically leave in conditioners make my hair feel gross, but this one made it feel very soft and clean/lightweight, even in combination with Oleo Relax. I got it because my hair was getting damaged and split ends from styling every day. My hair type is baby fine yet very thick and curly. I use Bain Satin, Lait Vital, this product, then Oleo Relax and straighten it with a flat iron almost every day. It also did not smell burnt after flat ironing, which is a problem I've had with some other brands. Hope that helps.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from un happy hair day new user of Kerastase product... not happy with nectar Thermique makes my hair feel sticky! gummy! looks and feels like I didn't rinse my hair. Hair looks dull and dirty!!! Sad! I use a Q-tip size amount my hairdresser said to use more of the product, Just tried that and still out come was very upsetting had to re-wash my hair....
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed formula, not just bottle. Loved the product until they changed the formula. Too heavy for my hair. The original product was the best! Please go back to the original formula.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring old formula old formula was much better than new, but anyway I reccomend this product
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am in shock at how small the bottle is OMG.. the twenty dollar bottle is so small. NOT WORTH IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Completely changed my hair . It was dry and very damaged from the salon visits . I would definitely recommend !!! I use the whole line and I will never use anything but Kerastase !!!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke don't fix it. The new nectar thermique is a real disappointment. The perfume smell is too strong. It doesn't make my hair as smooth or manageable. I was using the original nectar thermique for years. It helped my hair to grow longer and gave it great body. I am surprised to see the formula of a great seller altered and not for the better. The best duo ever had to be the elixir ultime combined with the original nectar thermique. What a disappointing change.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves my hair! I have used this product for about a year. I did switch for a few months and noticed such a difference in breakage. I am so happy to have Nectar Thermique back in my routine. It protects and condition hair through extreme heat styling!
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product