Nutritive

Nutritive Brittle And Dry Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set

For brittle and dry hair seeking nutrition.

Nutritive Brittle And Dry Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 763.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-brittle-and-dry-hair-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

$124.00

$111.60

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets dry hair symptoms at the core with a custom routine for dry and brittle hair. The set includes a shampoo & mask and heat-protecting hair primer. The result is healthier hair through boosted nourishment and protection.

Set Includes

Bain Satin 2 Shampoo, 250ml

Exceptional hair nutrition shampoo for sensitized, dry hair.

  • Nourishes slightly dry hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2018 winner for "Best Daily Duo”.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Dry Hair”.

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask, 200ml

Exceptionally concentrated nourishing hair treatment for extremely sensitized, dry hair.

  • Thick hair feels softer.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Brides Magazine Beauty Awards 2016.

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer, 150ml

Leave-in treatment for hair nourishment.

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry.
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

Nourishes Dry Hair
Heat Protectant
Healthy Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Dimethicone • Sodium Chloride • Cyclodextrin • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Salicylic Acid • Polyquaternium-6 • Carbomer • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Linalool • Limonene • Glyceryl Linoleate • Glyceryl Oleate • Safflower Glucoside • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Citronellol • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance.

Mask
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Glyceryl Oleate • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Phenoxyethanol • Safflower Glucoside • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Primer
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Propylene Glycol • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone • Carbomer • Potato Starch Modified • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Caprylyl Glycol • Polyquaternium-4 • Amodimethicone • Poly(Linseed Oil) • Linalool • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzophenone-4 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Hydroxycitronellal • Coumarin • Limonene • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Cetrimonium Chloride • Royal Jelly / Royal Jelly Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Brittle And Dry Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Locks are lush and bouncy! This one smells so fragrant and has made my hair drastically bouncy and soft!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without it I have been using this for years and couldn't imagine living without it. I have thick, relatively coarse and color treated hair and I use this about once a week. I work it through after shampooing and let it sit on my hair for ten minutes or so before rinsing.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality shampoo for average hair type. Smells good Great scent and you don’t need a lot for a good lather
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle shampoo for all hair types. A very kind and sensory shampoo. A good honesty clean.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the BEST product for my processed hair Ive used this conditioner with the shampoo for 15 years now. I've used many other top brands, too but this one is the only conditioner that makes my unruly processed, curly hair soft and manageable for days. The scent is soft and clean.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this shampoo because it contains keratin and I love to see my hair super straight and it also leaves it manageable and soft❣️
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo is really wonderful! delivers what it promises with hydrated and silky hair! The hair is fragrant for many days! super recommend buying the whole kit
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the actual nectar of the gods. My hair is naturally curly, medium density and extreme dryness. I smooth out my hair 98% of the time so I needed a heat protectant that I knew I could trust. You won’t regret this one
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy for my hair I've been using this for a couple weeks on my curly hair. While it seems moisturizing, it is too heavy for my hair and leaves it weighed down and lifeless.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo outperformed any that I have ever used! The heavenly fragrance and luxurious lather is unsurpassed. It left my hair feeling moisturized and healthy. I believe it has stopped the hair loss almost completely and really does reinforce weak hair. Occasionally I do use other products when I run out as it is rather expensive for shampoo but I always return to this product.kerastase-bain-satin-2-shampoo
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my life I have been ironing my hair and finally I found a great product that works so great on my hair! Smells so good!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This smells so good and it made my hair silky and shiny after one use. It’s definitely on my list to buy full size
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this shampoo! I notice a difference in my hair right away if I use another brand.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried a travel size of this product and loved it. Made my curly 3A/B hair look awesome! But I stopped using it because it didn’t meet the curly girl standards of no preservatives, parabens, silicones, etc. Boo!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfection!! I love using this shampoo and the conditioner. Even though, it says that is a travel size (I don’t know why) is amazing! My hair gets so shine and feels so fancy after using these products. kerastase-nutritive-bain-magistral-shampoo-85-oz
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Takes the frizz away and leaves my hair with a silky texture.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a sample from Sephora of this shampoo and surprisingly I loved it. It made my hair super soft and frizz free. The scent is a little overpowering but nothing I couldn’t stand.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo makes my hair so soft and not frizzy at all! I use it daily and get so many compliments about how soft and smooth my hair looks.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective. My hair feels soft and shiny and protected whenever I use this product. Plus it doesn’t weigh my hair down so yay!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My personal favorite! This is my favorite Kerastase product!! A small pea size amount worked through my damp hair leaves me with SOFT, healthy looking, smooth hair after blow drying.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This may be good for extremely sensitized hair. Too heavy for highlighted hair. It can make roots oily of used eveeyday.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aww i use this product a d i love it, it leave my hair really smooth with a great fragance, smells like perfume
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blow dry primer!If you don’t like to put a lot of products on your hair this is a perfect choice for you!Put it after your shampoo and conditioner to smooth your hair and also before styling!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in every hair care routine. A favorite. I use as my regular conditioner and it leaves my hair hydrated and smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. Really takes frizzy and dry hair. Put on when wet and blowdry it in, it seals the cuticle and leave hair shiny. I really like it for thicker hair, a little goes a long way, if you have thinner hair use a pea size amount. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a hydrating leave in
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo has saved my hair I use it 1-2 times a week . My hair used to be super dry but after using this product and the conditioner with has really made a difference specially with color treated hair kerastase-bain-satin-2-shampoo
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritive for brittle hair This product is absolutely amazing! I have very dry, brittle, frizzy hair. I have tried literally everything to tame my mane and this definitely works! It not only took care of my hair “problems” but it smells fantastic! I would 100% buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go-to for high end blow dry cream. works OK if you let hair air dry but blow dry and heat styler performance is optimal. it’s pricey but lasts me at least a couple months of 3x/wk use. my hair is pretty stubborn: coarse, long, heat style damaged, textured hair. i also have very porous hair that soaks up product, but with this cream i find that i only need a quarter size amount for each blow out. it kept my haircut looking like new for months. i must use an oil or serum as a finisher for frizz, but overall this product is perfect for protecting and repairing from heat damage, especially blow outs and flat irons. kerastase-nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer kerastase
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this brand of hair care but for some reason I can’t use them too often because my hair gets tired of them
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love Kerastase products. I have highlighted hair, I kind of switch between this one and the strengthening line and my hair always feels healthy and shinny.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-brittle-and-dry-hair-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product