Nutritive

Nutritive Moderately Dry Hair Care Set

For moderately dry hair.

Nutritive Moderately Dry Hair Care Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 792.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-moderately-dry-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

$142.00

$127.80

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets dry hair symptoms at the core with a custom routine for dry hair. The set includes shampoo, hair mask & night hair serum. The result is healthier hair through boosted nourishment and protection.

Set Includes

Bain Satin 2 Shampoo, 250ml

Exceptional hair nutrition shampoo for sensitized, dry hair.

  • Nourishes slightly dry hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2018 winner for "Best Daily Duo”.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Dry Hair”.

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask, 200ml

Exceptionally concentrated nourishing hair treatment for extremely sensitized, dry hair.

  • Thick hair feels softer.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Brides Magazine Beauty Awards 2016.

8H Magic Night Hair Serum, 90ml

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
5 Blended Vitamins
5 Blended Vitamins: Provides a progressive nutrient penetration anchored in the hair fiber and seals cuticles with a satin finish.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Dimethicone • Sodium Chloride • Cyclodextrin • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Salicylic Acid • Polyquaternium-6 • Carbomer • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Linalool • Limonene • Glyceryl Linoleate • Glyceryl Oleate • Safflower Glucoside • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Citronellol • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Glyceryl Oleate • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Phenoxyethanol • Safflower Glucoside • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance

Serum
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Moderately Dry Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $31.95 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $31.95 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $31.95 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Delicious smell and really helps with moisture and shine
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too strong smell I bought this from my salon and I cannot stand the smell. It smells of really strong perfume and makes me sneeze. I wish I would not have just lost $55 on this product that I cannot use bc of the smell
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Best product I have found! Other night serums are oily, this product hydrates, isn't oily and is a savior for my hair!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved with this, my hair looks so different since I started using it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Magic in a bottle Amazing nourishment my hair feels so hydrated after using this product! I have blonde hair that is constantly dyed &this truly does work with hydrating, as well as detangling, I would repurchase again.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry hair the best for my hair Wonderful product for my dry hair love it use it daily
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Happy Hair The result is silky smooth happy hair. The scent is light and clean. I’m addicted.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 8H Magic Night Serum Heavy scent, not pleasant to me. I used the product once and saw some benefit, but I could not get past the fragrance. Thank you Kerastase for helping me with this! I love love love almost all your other products.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this stuff! It seriously nourishes your hair in the night!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serun I bought this serum and the night serum for blonde hair because my hair is bleached. Both were great but the blonde one was lighter feeling and didn't seem to smooth my dead ends as well as this one. It's not heavy and had a light but great smell. I use this a few times a week now and my hair is healthier than I've seen it since I went blonde. Gives my hair a bounce to it.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and bouncy Absolutely amazing and light. This makes your hair incredibly soft and the smell is amazing.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more I've been using 8H Magic serum on my hair at night for a few weeks but haven't seen/felt much of a change. When it's first applied to the lengths, it does have a quick moisturizing effect and smells nice enough (a Kerastase-y type of frangrance which dissipates). But the overnight effects aren't noticeable. For the price, I expected more from the product. I'll continue using and see if I get more 'magic' and less 'meh'. I'm using this along with Bain Magistral shampoo and Fondant Magistral conditioner.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment! I’m impressed! I don’t impress easily, and also don’t usually leave reviews, but this product deserves a positive one. I’ve always loved Kérastase products but this one takes the cake. It smells wonderful and it leaves my hair silky smooth making it a lot easier for me to get ready in the morning. It’s pricey, but I super recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for air dried hair I have been letting my hair air dry since CoVID struck and this serum is amazing! It turns my frizzy chaos into beachy waves overnight. And smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dried out Dried out my hair after following product instructions
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto para acondicionar cabellos tratados Comencé a utilizar este producto en julio, luego de hacerme unos "baby highlights" en todo el cabello. Tengo el cabello finito y se reseca con facilidad cuando me hago tratamientos de color. He visto excelentes resultados con este producto. Mi cabello se ha mantenido suave, sedoso y súper manejable. Además, la fragancia es exquisita.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overnight hair serum!! I received a sample of the 8 hour Magic Night Hair Serum and decided to try it on my freshly washed, damp hair and put it in a loose braid before bed. I woke up the next day and my frizzy curly dry hair was smooth with a slight wave and looked like I had blow dried it! I bought the whole bottle once I saw the results. I wash my hair at night if I exercise in the evening and sometimes I like to put my hair in a braid to save time and avoid heat. Most of the time, I am styling my curly hair with products and use the blow dryer diffuser. One tip I would give is that your hair should be in decent condition first, if your hair is super dry or damaged, this product will not fix the issue. It smooths out your hair and gives it extra nutrition overnight.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAY too expensive! Not sealed/full I think it works really good but my bottle wasnt sealed, and wasnt full. Seemed almost like it was used, returned and sent to me. I have VERY thick hair so this bottle wont last. All the packaging was a mess like it had been run over before i got it :(...so im not happy for the amount i paid! ...40$ for this tiny bottle is ridiculous..especially the way mine was handled..Not sure i wana order again honestly
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfume The perfume of this product is EXTREMELY strong. It is overpowering and I am having hard time using it. How do I reduce the smell of this product so I can enjoy the benefits of it? Kerastase, could you help?
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without it I have been using this for years and couldn't imagine living without it. I have thick, relatively coarse and color treated hair and I use this about once a week. I work it through after shampooing and let it sit on my hair for ten minutes or so before rinsing.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality shampoo for average hair type. Smells good Great scent and you don’t need a lot for a good lather
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise tonic for overnight beauty. True overnight pampering. I love using thisand do often.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle shampoo for all hair types. A very kind and sensory shampoo. A good honesty clean.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the BEST product for my processed hair Ive used this conditioner with the shampoo for 15 years now. I've used many other top brands, too but this one is the only conditioner that makes my unruly processed, curly hair soft and manageable for days. The scent is soft and clean.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing and Repairing It is very nourishing. You can feel it immediately after you applied to your hair. So far, I have been using it for a week, I can see my hair is smoother and less dry. It also feels softer with less tangled.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Serum Love this night serum. I can put it on the ends of my hair where is mostly dry and comb it out in the morning. It does not change the texture and I don’t have to wash it out in the morning. Makes hair feel hydrated and smells terrific. When I’m going to wash it, I use a little more the night before all over my hair.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None I bought this for my dry hair the product don’t work
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this shampoo because it contains keratin and I love to see my hair super straight and it also leaves it manageable and soft❣️
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8hr magic!!! Love it! Love this stuff! I can already see a difference and my hair doesn’t come out greasy in the morning!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best That’s a miracle serum! Smells so good. Makes me feel better about my hair. This serums is really nice!
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-moderately-dry-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product