Nutritive

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Care Set

For severely dry hair.

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Care Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 434.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100ms
  • reviews, product

$122.00

$109.80

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets dry hair symptoms at the core with a custom routine for dry hair. The set includes a shampoo, conditioner and a night hair serum. The result is healthier hair through boosted nourishment and protection.

Set Includes

Bain Magistral Shampoo, 250ml

Fundamental nutrition shampoo for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Removes hair build-up.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair”.

Fondant Magistral Conditioner, 200ml

Fundamental nutrition conditioner for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair".

8H Magic Night Hair Serum, 90ml

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ●Sodium Chloride ●Cocamidopropyl Betaine ●Glycerin ●Cyclodextrin ●Cocamide Mipa ●Polyquaternium-10 ●Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ●Sodium Benzoate ●Isostearyl Neopentanoate ●Carbomer ●Salicylic Acid ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Sodium Acetate ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Phenoxyethanol ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Citric Acid ●Parfum / Fragrance

Conditioner
Aqua / Water ●Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ●Quaternium-87 ●Glycerin ●Stearyl Alcohol ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Propylene Glycol ●Amodimethicone ●Phenoxyethanol ●Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Trideceth-5 ●Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Trideceth-10 ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Chlorhexidine Digluconate ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Acetic Acid ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance.

Serum
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $27.45 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $36.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $36.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $27.45 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 90 ml
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $27.45 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No split ends! I really love how amazing my ends look the next morning. I have very bleached hair and I’m 39. My hair also reaches my lower back. I am always trimming the ends because of how much my hair breaks. It reached a maxed out point in length when I started using this product. I have used almost full bottle now and have a full time span in between seeing my hairdresser and for the first time ever I won’t be trimming my ends. I don’t see any split ends!!! My hair always absorbs the product, never leaving me greasy or oily. Great product!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a surprise that Not a surprise that the Kerastase Fondant Magistral Conditioner makes a magic to any hair, it is for sure a little expensive compared to some other products but in my opinion it is worth it because it takes good care of your hair, I am satisfied
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This serum made my This serum made my hair feel healthier and smoother and had a nice smell. I liked that I did not have to rinse it out after use. However, the price is expensive and I feel that I can easily find another product that works just as well at a lower price point.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic for sure. I love this product! Best hair!!! Love this product so much. My hair feels so soft and healthy in the morning!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair Kerastase is the best! I started using their products about 9 months ago and my hair looks healthier than it has for years.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love almost all I love almost all Kérastase products, but this is certainly one that I use the most. leaves hair shiny and soft. worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefits were positive and immediate. My hair feels stronger and less dry. I will continue to use the serum.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously amazing product. Amazing product. My hair is so soft and silky when I wake up
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfume is too strong This product delivered what promised but the perfume is too strong, second time I tried it I end up washing my hair immediately
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh product Don't really love this product. It doesn't seem to add any sort of conditioning to my hair, or any benefit really. In the morning, it seems to leave my hair with less life in it. I prefer the Original Oil to this night hair serum.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kerastase hair I love Kerastase hair are products. I typically use this & or the L’Or’eal Professional lines. I wish this line came in bigger bottles. The scent is great within this entire line as well as the treatment you are looking to experience everyday. A must in my hair are supply.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It smells amazing, but It smells amazing, but it doesn't help with the manageability of my hair. My hair does feel nourished after, but it's actually more frizzy than if I had just used oil and mousse without this serum.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. Highly Very good product. Highly recommend to anyone looking for this product. Would share with my family and friends. Affordable
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ultimate rescue formula. This serum is undoubtedly my rescue night refuge to feel my curly hair soft and weighted the day after. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! This one is worth the money. It helps reduce breakage.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Produce I have very curly hair that is on the dry side. This nightly hair serum has really helped with the dryness plus it gives my hair shine. I'm so glad I found this product.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum Excellent product. I will buy again and again. I feel like my hair is growing again due to less breakage.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real hair transformation The serum will do magic for your hair. I have very dry hair and now it looks very healthy and nourish
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I expected! I ordered the products because I have been using Kerastase for a while. I wanted to give it a try to improve the look my dry hair but the products left oily non clean hair after each use. Terefore I tempted to return the shampoo and the conditioner but it does not worth and deal the shipment. I DO NOT RECCOMED THE PRODUCTS!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from made my hair worse made my hair worse. i explained my hair situation to the adviser to get my first order ! it made my hair much dryer and sooo frizzy !!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Please I use this at least once a week for a good condition over-night. I love it. It's helped my hair grow longer and without damage. I have colored hair and blow dry and curl every day.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance! Always leaves my locks feeling soft and feeling great the next morning.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not magic! It´s not magic! It´s a good product, with a great smell and more like hydration than nutrition. I used to use - and LOVE- the Kerastase Noctogenist, that was discontinued and I was hoping this would be a similar substitute, but no! It´s good but don´t think is worth the money!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice to the touch The first time using this product I noticed a significant difference in the texture of my hair. It smells wonderful and keeps my hair smelling great all day which my husband loves! I also enjoy the way it sits not due to it having more body and better texture. I’m not sure if it actually heals my hair, but it def changes the way it looks, feels, and smells
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle! I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé. She loves it! It makes her hair incredibly soft and smooth!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product leaves my This product leaves my hair looking majestic like a unicorn with no dry or damaged split ends. You apply at night only on the ends of your hair. A little goes a long way and you sleep on it then wake up the next morning and brush. Doesnt leave hair dirty or greasy so its perfect. Ill use on fresh hair so it carries into my 2nd day hair.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true winner! Love this treatment! Makes my hair soft not greasy and a lot more manageable!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 hour magic night hair serum Awesome product!! My hair is more healthy now than when I was a teenager. Love it!! And does not make your hair greasy next day.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I received this So I received this sample product through Sephora and I finished my trial by day 2!! I am definitely purchasing. The smell in my hair is just so amazing! This one is a night hair overnight nourishing serum for dry hair. I will be purchasing more products from Kerastase. Kerastase 8H Magic Night Hair Serum
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I’ve been using this for several weeks and it’s awesome! I live in a humid climate and it really helps reduce frizz and overall makes your hair look super healthy. It’s light and smells so good. This was definitely a splurge for me, but totally worth every penny. You won’t regret this purchase!
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product