Nutritive

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Care Set

For severely dry hair.

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Care Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

$120.00

$108.00

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets dry hair symptoms at the core with a custom routine for dry hair. The set includes a shampoo, conditioner and a night hair serum. The result is healthier hair through boosted nourishment and protection.

Set Includes

Bain Magistral Shampoo, 250ml

Fundamental nutrition shampoo for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Removes hair build-up.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair”.

Fondant Magistral Conditioner, 200ml

Fundamental nutrition conditioner for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair".

8H Magic Night Hair Serum, 90ml

Overnight beauty sleep nourishing hair serum for dry hair.

  • Delivers 8 hours of overnight hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ●Sodium Chloride ●Cocamidopropyl Betaine ●Glycerin ●Cyclodextrin ●Cocamide Mipa ●Polyquaternium-10 ●Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ●Sodium Benzoate ●Isostearyl Neopentanoate ●Carbomer ●Salicylic Acid ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Sodium Acetate ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Phenoxyethanol ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Citric Acid ●Parfum / Fragrance

Conditioner
Aqua / Water ●Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ●Quaternium-87 ●Glycerin ●Stearyl Alcohol ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Propylene Glycol ●Amodimethicone ●Phenoxyethanol ●Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Trideceth-5 ●Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Trideceth-10 ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Chlorhexidine Digluconate ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Acetic Acid ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance.

Serum
Aqua / Water • Cyclohexasiloxane • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Glycerin • Polyacrylamide • Phenoxyethanol • Dimethicone • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Laureth-7 • Linalool • Tocopherol • Niacinamide • Pyridoxine Hcl • Panthenol • Butylene Glycol • Hydroxycitronellal • Glyceryl Linoleate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Glyceryl Oleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Ascorbyl Glucoside • Safflower Glucoside • Coumarin • Limonene • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Bht • Sodium Citrate • Parfum / Fragrance. C232630/1.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $27.00 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $27.00 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $27.00 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daily Conditioner for Dry Hair Look the smell and the products works wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic for sure! Amazing product! Magic for sure! I have never had a product that instantly delivers and wow does this product do that! An added bonus is that it smells great! Within a week, my hair felt conditioned and is soft to the touch.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum I love applying it on my hair . Completely makes my dry hair feel soft and most of all no frizz. The smell is so amazing and leaves the hair detangled and in the best it can be . One of my faves
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic hair This is a great product.. it absolutely smells wonderful!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Conditioners Excellent product use nightly makes hair feel so soft
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 8H Magic Night Hair Serum I am having a problem with the scent. It’s too strong for a leave in night time treatment. I have a hard time falling asleep when I use it.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product along with a shampoo from same brand and it has helped my hair so much . I have color treated hair and was really dry this has helped with it and it’s worth the price kerastase-fondant-magistral-conditioner
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice product fragrance very nice, feeling in spa night, but I would like to use for an other week to see more effects. For now my hair are softer not less dry.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry or damaged hair This serum works! After my first use overnight I noticed a difference in my hair, especially my ends. My hair felt softer and stronger. I love the scent too, its fresh and lasts a long time. Highly recommend this product if you have dry ends!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Hair Serum is a magical delight Kerastase Magic Night Hair Serum makes my hair shiny and manageable. I love the scent. Sometimes I put it on during the day as well.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Helps my hair moist all night with a refreshing smell that feels fresh
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy I do not know what I received, but these products made my hair 2x frizzier and breakable then it was before using. I am so frustrated thinking buying a higher price point product would yield better results. I am returning.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Shampoo This is one of my favorite shampoos from kerastase. I have an oily scalp, and this shampoo is moisterizing without weighing down my fine hair or drying out my scalp!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is my favorite leave-in! Hydrates, gives volume to my hair and it can be used on wet hair or dry
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforms highlighted hair This has transformed my highlighted hair overnight and made my hair so soft! Love this product!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST hair serum ever! This Serum is amazing! I received a sample of it and had to hurry and order the full size. It's not oily or thick, but a very light cream consistency. You put it in your hair before bed (or during the day), and put it up in a lose bun, and when you let your hair down....WOW! It's silky smooth and shiny! My hair was so dry that no high end product would work enough, but this is worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 8 hr serum I have been using this fir 2 weeks and my hair feel drier. I Really that it would help me since I've used other products from Kerastace and I absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces shedding This is the only shampoo and conditioner I have found where I have noticeably reduced shedding in the shower. This line is very moisturizing as well, and I find I can go longer in between washes with less tangles and breakage.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Cure So here’s a little story. Started using this product (shampoo, conditioner and leave in) two years ago. Had bleached, dried out frizzy ends. Almost immediately saw a significant improvement, and after a few more treatments my hair was softer, shinier, and much healthier. I never looked back! The cost is worth every penny. Just a small amount of shampoo on my scalp, then add water and suds it thru. Today, needing to restock, asked Hubby (my hair is so very healthy and luxurious now, even not blown out!) if I needed the severely dried out formula. He said, well, it’s BECAUSE you use that product that your hair ISN’T severely dried out!” I’m sticking with the tried and true! Try it-I promise you’ll fall in love!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I don't wash my hair every day. I put this on at night before I go to bed and my hair feels really nice and soft the next day. It smells good as well. It does not make your hair greasy. My dry hair soaks it up!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic hair serum I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this product. Thought it might be to heavy. I was wrong! I love it. I put a couple pumps into my hands, run it through my hair and go to sleep. The scent is subtle but pleasant and not greasy feeling at all. I will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product this is my second bottle! Leaves my hair so silky in the morning Can’t stop using it now
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is dry. I started using this night serum about a few months ago. The smell so good, I love it. I've used it nightly and in the morning I can touch my hair without hating it. It's so soft. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic night serum I love this product two pumps on dry hair before bed. Makes my hair look & feel amazing. I love the fragrance of this product.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Kerastase product! I use this on my scalp and my ends - my hair has never felt better.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastace 8H Magic Night Hair Serum My Hair was so soft & manageable!! I'll definately reorder!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hair Serum It might be too soon for me to judge, but it seemed like I was using a volumizer and not a conditioner!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping my hair healthy and beautiful I love this product, it keeps my ends in good condition, and my hair feels shiny and soft
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely awesome Smells great, makes a noticeable difference in the feel of my dry hair. Never tried anything else like it. I Love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dud I love the rest of the Nutritive line, but this conditioner is a dud. It was no more conditioning than your average drugstore brand. Returns are kind of difficult since I lost the packing slip.. you should be able to initiate a return online.
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product