Nutritive

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set

For severely dry hair seeking nutrition.

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 432.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product

$124.00

$111.60

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets severely dry hair symptoms at the core with a custom routine for dry hair. The set includes a shampoo & hair mask and heat-protecting hair primer. The result is healthier hair through boosted nourishment and protection.

Set Includes

Bain Magistral Shampoo, 250ml

Fundamental nutrition shampoo for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Removes hair build-up.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair”.

Masque Magistral Hair Mask, 200ml

Fundamental nutrition masque for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Nourishes dry hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.

Nectar Thermique Blow Dry Primer, 150ml

Leave-in treatment for hair nourishment.

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

Nourishes Dry Hair
Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ●Sodium Chloride ●Cocamidopropyl Betaine ●Glycerin ●Cyclodextrin ●Cocamide Mipa ●Polyquaternium-10 ●Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ●Sodium Benzoate ●Isostearyl Neopentanoate ●Carbomer ●Salicylic Acid ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Sodium Acetate ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Phenoxyethanol ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Citric Acid ●Parfum / Fragrance

Mask
Aqua / Water ●Cetearyl Alcohol ●Amodimethicone ●Glycerin ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Cetyl Esters ●Trideceth-5 ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Caprylyl Glycol ●Trideceth-10 ●Trideceth-6 ●Benzoic Acid ●Phenoxyethanol ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Cetrimonium Chloride ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Acetic Acid ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Primer
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Propylene Glycol • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone • Carbomer • Potato Starch Modified • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Caprylyl Glycol • Polyquaternium-4 • Amodimethicone • Poly(Linseed Oil) • Linalool • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzophenone-4 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Hydroxycitronellal • Coumarin • Limonene • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Cetrimonium Chloride • Royal Jelly / Royal Jelly Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Deep Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Mask Love all the hair mask and product. This is the only line I have used for years and get complements on my hair everyday.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Magistral Shampoo! I love how this makes my hair feel. You should try it too!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the actual nectar of the gods. My hair is naturally curly, medium density and extreme dryness. I smooth out my hair 98% of the time so I needed a heat protectant that I knew I could trust. You won’t regret this one
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best forever The best shampoo for dry hair and gifs you the perfect shine without oil.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my life I have been ironing my hair and finally I found a great product that works so great on my hair! Smells so good!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Me deja el cabello super suave y sedoso me encanta ademas huele riquisimo.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! This is made for my thick and coarse hair. It leaves it so soft and is a lovely scent. I use it weekly. Love!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another hit from Kérastase! I’ve been using this every week because I decided to stop with the Brazilian keratin treatment. It is amazing, my hair loves it!! I use the whole line! Best use of money.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Takes the frizz away and leaves my hair with a silky texture.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Magistral Hair Mask This product is amazing!! It leaves my naturally dry, easy to tangle hair, so soft and manageable. I’ve been using this 2x week for about a year now.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective. My hair feels soft and shiny and protected whenever I use this product. Plus it doesn’t weigh my hair down so yay!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My personal favorite! This is my favorite Kerastase product!! A small pea size amount worked through my damp hair leaves me with SOFT, healthy looking, smooth hair after blow drying.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Conditioner or Masque The masque in this line is my absolute favorite product. It makes my hair feel so drenched with moisture. No other conditioner or masque works like this one. It's a splurge, but to keep my hair natural, I will use this every other shampoo.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shampoo This is a moisturizing shampoo that leaves my hair clean, smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE!!!! Silky smooth conditioner!! This is the best, most conditioning hair mask I have ever used!! I have long, thick hair so my ends tend to dry out. This is my go to conditioner at least twice a week and it leaves my hair shiny, silky and smooth!! I will continue this product for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aww i use this product a d i love it, it leave my hair really smooth with a great fragance, smells like perfume
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blow dry primer!If you don’t like to put a lot of products on your hair this is a perfect choice for you!Put it after your shampoo and conditioner to smooth your hair and also before styling!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good product but it will not make your hair feel any different than leaving pureology conditioner on your head for 10 minutes . I’ve tried both and got the same results. I would skip this for the price and get a pureology smooth conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tames frizz Tames my frizzy hair in the heat and humidity of NC
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. Really takes frizzy and dry hair. Put on when wet and blowdry it in, it seals the cuticle and leave hair shiny. I really like it for thicker hair, a little goes a long way, if you have thinner hair use a pea size amount. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a hydrating leave in
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Leaves hair so soft, repairs really dry hair and nourishes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Shampoo This is one of my favorite shampoos from kerastase. I have an oily scalp, and this shampoo is moisterizing without weighing down my fine hair or drying out my scalp!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask for dry hair. Thick, creamy mask that smells great(strong smell, I love fragrances). I use it daily for my dry hair that needs to be washed daily as I work in a hospital. It works great for my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go-to for high end blow dry cream. works OK if you let hair air dry but blow dry and heat styler performance is optimal. it’s pricey but lasts me at least a couple months of 3x/wk use. my hair is pretty stubborn: coarse, long, heat style damaged, textured hair. i also have very porous hair that soaks up product, but with this cream i find that i only need a quarter size amount for each blow out. it kept my haircut looking like new for months. i must use an oil or serum as a finisher for frizz, but overall this product is perfect for protecting and repairing from heat damage, especially blow outs and flat irons. kerastase-nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer kerastase
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product poor packaging Good product poor packaging ,cap broke at first use
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritive Masquintense Fine Mask I definitely recommend it you see results immediately thank you
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall hair mask Luxurious hair mask; my hair feels rehydrated yet light
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for damaged hair I have really fine dry hair that needs heat protection badly. My stylist recommend this and it’s made a huge difference....I see a lot less breakage and my hair is softer.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight moisture Wonderful moisturizing mask that infused dry ends with life and doesn’t weigh down your hair
Date published: 2020-07-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product