Nutritive

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Moisturizing Hair Care Set

For severely dry hair seeking moisture.

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Moisturizing Hair Care Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-moisturizing-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product

$124.00

$111.60

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets severely dry hair symptoms at the core with a custom routine for dry hair. The set includes a shampoo & hair mask and nourishing hair balm. The result is healthier hair through boosted nourishment and protection.

Set Includes

Bain Magistral Shampoo, 250ml

Fundamental nutrition shampoo for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Removes hair build-up.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair”.

Masque Magistral Hair Mask, 200ml

Fundamental nutrition masque for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Nourishes dry hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.

Crème Magistrale Hair Balm, 150ml

Fundamental nutrition balm for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Deliver smooth hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.

Nourishes Dry Hair
Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ●Sodium Chloride ●Cocamidopropyl Betaine ●Glycerin ●Cyclodextrin ●Cocamide Mipa ●Polyquaternium-10 ●Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ●Sodium Benzoate ●Isostearyl Neopentanoate ●Carbomer ●Salicylic Acid ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Sodium Acetate ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Phenoxyethanol ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Citric Acid ●Parfum / Fragrance

Mask
Aqua / Water ●Cetearyl Alcohol ●Amodimethicone ●Glycerin ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Cetyl Esters ●Trideceth-5 ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Caprylyl Glycol ●Trideceth-10 ●Trideceth-6 ●Benzoic Acid ●Phenoxyethanol ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Cetrimonium Chloride ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Acetic Acid ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Balm
Aqua / Water ●Dimethicone ●Cetearyl Alcohol ●Glycerin ●Phenyl Trimethicone ●Amodimethicone ●Parfum / Fragrance ●Polyquaternium-37 ●Dimethiconol ●Phenoxyethanol ●Trideceth-5 ●Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ●Steareth-20 ●Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose ●Trideceth-10 ●Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Chlorhexidine Digluconate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ●Xylose ●Boron Nitride ●Safflower Glucoside ●Acetic Acid ●Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Moisturizing Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! I have tried many brands of hair products and have never found one I like more than Kerastase. It is expensive but it does keep my hair from breaking and keeps it healthy and shiny. Highly recommend their products!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Mask Love all the hair mask and product. This is the only line I have used for years and get complements on my hair everyday.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little whip of perfection Hydrates my hair as soon as I put it on dry or wet
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Magistral Shampoo! I love how this makes my hair feel. You should try it too!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best forever The best shampoo for dry hair and gifs you the perfect shine without oil.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, help for my hair! My thin, fine hair was in horrible condition. I started using this hair balm, it and finally looks healthy again.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Me deja el cabello super suave y sedoso me encanta ademas huele riquisimo.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! This is made for my thick and coarse hair. It leaves it so soft and is a lovely scent. I use it weekly. Love!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another hit from Kérastase! I’ve been using this every week because I decided to stop with the Brazilian keratin treatment. It is amazing, my hair loves it!! I use the whole line! Best use of money.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Magistral Hair Mask This product is amazing!! It leaves my naturally dry, easy to tangle hair, so soft and manageable. I’ve been using this 2x week for about a year now.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Conditioner or Masque The masque in this line is my absolute favorite product. It makes my hair feel so drenched with moisture. No other conditioner or masque works like this one. It's a splurge, but to keep my hair natural, I will use this every other shampoo.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel so soft This product makes my hair feel so soft. Love to mix it with my gel as my styling products for my natural super curly hair.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one This is the only line of products I will use on my hair. I have naturally super curly hair and this is only products I've found that actually leave my hair feeling moisturized and I've tried a lot.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shampoo This is a moisturizing shampoo that leaves my hair clean, smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE!!!! Silky smooth conditioner!! This is the best, most conditioning hair mask I have ever used!! I have long, thick hair so my ends tend to dry out. This is my go to conditioner at least twice a week and it leaves my hair shiny, silky and smooth!! I will continue this product for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good product but it will not make your hair feel any different than leaving pureology conditioner on your head for 10 minutes . I’ve tried both and got the same results. I would skip this for the price and get a pureology smooth conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tames frizz Tames my frizzy hair in the heat and humidity of NC
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Leaves hair so soft, repairs really dry hair and nourishes
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Shampoo This is one of my favorite shampoos from kerastase. I have an oily scalp, and this shampoo is moisterizing without weighing down my fine hair or drying out my scalp!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask for dry hair. Thick, creamy mask that smells great(strong smell, I love fragrances). I use it daily for my dry hair that needs to be washed daily as I work in a hospital. It works great for my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great for my stressed hair I love it for my stressed hair(I have to wash my hair everyday as I work in healthcare). I love the texture, the smell and overall results.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritive Masquintense Fine Mask I definitely recommend it you see results immediately thank you
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall hair mask Luxurious hair mask; my hair feels rehydrated yet light
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight moisture Wonderful moisturizing mask that infused dry ends with life and doesn’t weigh down your hair
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eases frizzy curls. Great leave in for frizzy or frizzy curls. Not too heavy not too light.... just right.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for Miami heat. Thick moisturizer that does not weigh down hair for styling. Cuts frizz even in high humidity. Love the smell. Must hide from kids.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Creme Magistrale! This set is nice but my favorite product in it is the Creme Magistrale Hair Balm. Such a great leave-in cream that makes my thick curly hair soft and silky. A great everyday product, good for curls but doesn't leave them "crunchy" at all. Would buy the Creme Magistrale again, but still searching for the right shampoo and conditioner for me.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Soft Hair Wash, condition and then apply this to towel dried hair - Instant baby softness! My hair soaks in this lightweight moisturizer, perfect for this girl who HATES the feel of product in her hair.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick dry hair I really like this product for my thick, wavy hair. It helps keep it moisturized and in control.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-moisturizing-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product