Nutritive

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Set

For severely dry hair seeking nutrition.

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

$102.00

$91.80

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch. This set targets severely dry hair symptoms at the core with a custom routine for dry hair. The set includes a shampoo & conditioner and heat-protecting hair primer. The result is healthier hair through boosted nourishment and protection.

Set Includes

Bain Magistral Shampoo, 250ml

Fundamental nutrition shampoo for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Removes hair build-up.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair”.

Fondant Magistral Conditioner, 200ml

Fundamental nutrition conditioner for dry to severely dry hair.

  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Glamour Magazine’s Glammy Awards April 2017 winner for “Best Hair Care Products for Curly/Unruly Hair".

Nectar Thermique Blowdry Primer, 150ml

Leave-in treatment for hair nourishment.

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Benzoin Resin
Benzoin Resin: Used for its soothing, calming and relieving qualities, to calm the scalp, and forms a protective layer on the hair, preventing moisture loss and boosting shine.
Iris Root Extract
Iris Root Extract: Enhances hair texture and nourishment, creating a smooth topcoat on each hair fiber to maintain a healthy scalp.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ●Sodium Chloride ●Cocamidopropyl Betaine ●Glycerin ●Cyclodextrin ●Cocamide Mipa ●Polyquaternium-10 ●Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ●Sodium Benzoate ●Isostearyl Neopentanoate ●Carbomer ●Salicylic Acid ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Benzyl Alcohol ●Sodium Acetate ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Phenoxyethanol ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Citric Acid ●Parfum / Fragrance

Conditioner
Aqua / Water ●Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate ●Quaternium-87 ●Glycerin ●Stearyl Alcohol ●Behentrimonium Chloride ●Propylene Glycol ●Amodimethicone ●Phenoxyethanol ●Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax ●Isopropyl Alcohol ●Trideceth-5 ●Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide ●Hexyl Cinnamal ●Butylene Glycol ●Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ●Trideceth-10 ●Glyceryl Linoleate ●Boron Nitride ●Chlorhexidine Digluconate ●Glyceryl Oleate ●Citronellol ●Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ●Xylose ●Safflower Glucoside ●Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ●Sodium Hydroxide ●Acetic Acid ●Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract ●Glyceryl Linolenate ●Styrax Benzoin Gum ●Tocopherol ●Bht ●Sodium Citrate ●Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Primer
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Propylene Glycol • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone • Carbomer • Potato Starch Modified • Behentrimonium Chloride • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Caprylyl Glycol • Polyquaternium-4 • Amodimethicone • Poly(Linseed Oil) • Linalool • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzophenone-4 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Hydroxycitronellal • Coumarin • Limonene • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Cetrimonium Chloride • Royal Jelly / Royal Jelly Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Severely Dry Hair Set:

  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $22.95 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $22.95 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $22.95 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great! Like the product my hair was dry and brittle seems better after 1 week
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Products are great. Helps with dry course graying hair Great value on the set.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Magistral Shampoo! I love how this makes my hair feel. You should try it too!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating So good for dry hair! My hair is so dry in this non-humid Climate that this is a must!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Great conditioner! My hair looks wonderful after using this product.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for highlighted hair Love this conditioner! Makes my hair shiny and silky!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the actual nectar of the gods. My hair is naturally curly, medium density and extreme dryness. I smooth out my hair 98% of the time so I needed a heat protectant that I knew I could trust. You won’t regret this one
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again I've been using this conditioner for a couple weeks now and I am really unhappy with it. It has left my curly hair heavy, stringy, and weighed down. I have liked other Kerastase products, but I would never buy this again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best forever The best shampoo for dry hair and gifs you the perfect shine without oil.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my life I have been ironing my hair and finally I found a great product that works so great on my hair! Smells so good!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the greatest scent. I will say this makes your hair feel like butter! Point blank period! Leave in hair for five minutes and I promise you will thank me later!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Takes the frizz away and leaves my hair with a silky texture.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective. My hair feels soft and shiny and protected whenever I use this product. Plus it doesn’t weigh my hair down so yay!!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My personal favorite! This is my favorite Kerastase product!! A small pea size amount worked through my damp hair leaves me with SOFT, healthy looking, smooth hair after blow drying.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used this every other wash as my conditioner interchanging the mask.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized hair I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shampoo This is a moisturizing shampoo that leaves my hair clean, smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Dry Hair This is a nice conditioner for my dry hair. It makes my hair smooth and shiny but isn't too heavy so leaves me with some volume.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daily Conditioner for Dry Hair Look the smell and the products works wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aww i use this product a d i love it, it leave my hair really smooth with a great fragance, smells like perfume
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blow dry primer!If you don’t like to put a lot of products on your hair this is a perfect choice for you!Put it after your shampoo and conditioner to smooth your hair and also before styling!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. Really takes frizzy and dry hair. Put on when wet and blowdry it in, it seals the cuticle and leave hair shiny. I really like it for thicker hair, a little goes a long way, if you have thinner hair use a pea size amount. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a hydrating leave in
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product along with a shampoo from same brand and it has helped my hair so much . I have color treated hair and was really dry this has helped with it and it’s worth the price kerastase-fondant-magistral-conditioner
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Shampoo This is one of my favorite shampoos from kerastase. I have an oily scalp, and this shampoo is moisterizing without weighing down my fine hair or drying out my scalp!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go-to for high end blow dry cream. works OK if you let hair air dry but blow dry and heat styler performance is optimal. it’s pricey but lasts me at least a couple months of 3x/wk use. my hair is pretty stubborn: coarse, long, heat style damaged, textured hair. i also have very porous hair that soaks up product, but with this cream i find that i only need a quarter size amount for each blow out. it kept my haircut looking like new for months. i must use an oil or serum as a finisher for frizz, but overall this product is perfect for protecting and repairing from heat damage, especially blow outs and flat irons. kerastase-nectar-thermique-blow-dry-primer kerastase
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces shedding This is the only shampoo and conditioner I have found where I have noticeably reduced shedding in the shower. This line is very moisturizing as well, and I find I can go longer in between washes with less tangles and breakage.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product poor packaging Good product poor packaging ,cap broke at first use
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for damaged hair I have really fine dry hair that needs heat protection badly. My stylist recommend this and it’s made a huge difference....I see a lot less breakage and my hair is softer.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection! This product protects my hair from the damaging heat of the blow dryer and holds the style.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-severely-dry-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product