Nutritive

Nutritive Slightly Dry Hair Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo Set

For slightly dry hair.

Nutritive Slightly Dry Hair Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 432.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-slightly-dry-hair-fresh-affair-dry-shampoo-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product

$101.00

$90.90

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hair set providing nourishing care designed to make hair supple and irresistibly soft to the touch and a refresher for second-day hair.

Set Includes

Bain Satin 1 Shampoo, 250ml

Exceptional hair nutrition shampoo for normal to slightly dry hair.

  • Nourishes slightly dry hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys 2016.

Lait Vital Conditioner, 200ml

Incredibly light, exceptional hair nutrition care for normal to dry hair.

  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2018 winner for "Best Daily Duo”
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Conditioner for Dry Hair”.

Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo, 150Gl

Fine fragrance root and hair refreshing dry shampoo for all hair types.

  • Instantly absorbs excess oil on scalp & hair.
  • 24HR long lasting Neroli OIl scented fine fragrance.
  • Fine powder spray for a lightweight touch with a clean feeling.
  • Refresh hair and root at-home + on-the-go.
  • Silicone free.
  • Fresh scent.

Detangles Hair
Moisturizing
Revitalizing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Rice Starch
Rice Starch: Frequently used in dry shampoo because of its ability to add volume and freshen lank hair by quickly sopping up excess oil on the scalp.
Neroli Fragrance
Neroili Oil: An essential oil produced from the blossom of the bitter orange tree. Its irresistible scent is sweet, honeyed and somewhat metallic with green and spicy facets.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Sodium Chloride • Dimethicone • Coco-Betaine •Cyclodextrin • Glycerin • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Isostearyl Neopentanoate • Salicylic Acid • Carbomer • Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Limonene • Glyceryl Linoleate • Safflower Glucoside • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Glyceryl Oleate • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Cetyl Alcohol • Stearalkonium Chloride • Ceteareth-33 • Octyldodecanol • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Amodimethicone • Alcohol • Sodium Pca • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Safflower Glucoside • Glyceryl Oleate • Citric Acid • Cetrimonium Chloride • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Dry Shampoo
Butane • Alcohol Denat. • Propane • Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate • Oryza Sativa Starch / Rice Starch • Diisopropyl Adipate • Disteardimonium Hectorite • Limonene • Linalool • Tocopheryl Acetate • Ascorbyl Palmitate • Butylene Glycol • Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract • Citral • Hydroxycitronellal • Geraniol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Nutritive Slightly Dry Hair Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo Set:

  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $22.73 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $22.73 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $36.00

    | 150G
  • Size

    $36.00

    | 150G
or 4 installments of $22.73 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for more than 25 years I have been using this shampoo for more than 25 years. It is amazing! I have tried others but this is the one for me. I swim everyday and my hair is long so you can imagine....
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo! Best dry shampoo I have used. I like the scent and it does a good job at adding volume .
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good item for the hair This conditioner it’s not inappropriate to my hair make the hair not soft and hard to camping hair
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ute not a good item for my hair This conditioner it’s not inappropriate to my hair make the hair not soft and hard to camping hair
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner I've found! By far the best conditioner for my hair type (wavy, curly, thick, dry but oily... Complicated!) This product leaves my hair light andsl sleek and smoothe and nourished. It's taken my decades to find this!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product BUT This product is amazingly effective for treating dry damaged hair. Like all of the Keratase line, the science amazes me. But I don't understand why this company isn't part of the effort to eliminate reusable plastics. I've asked repeatedly if there's any place I can go to refill my bottles, if they're working on bar shampoo's like some of their competitors, if they're working on biodegradable packaging. All I get back is a lot of corporate double speak. the fact that they won't address my questions simply and honestly does not say anything good about their intentions.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier hair I am amazed at how little shampoo I need to obtain an amazing lather for a thorough but soft cleaning.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dry shampoo I have ever used I love this dry shampoo. I have very fine hair and oil builds up quickly. I wash my hair every other day. Until now! I can now go another 2 days without washing my hair. My hair doesn’t feel weighed down and it smalls great. I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous results This will make your hair smell and feel amazing. I am hooked.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product! This is the best system that I have used.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This saves my hair on the morning's I don't have time to wash my hair. I have curly hair and always use styling products on my hair. Even with my curling products still on my hair from the day before this revived my hair.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Shampoo That Actually Works. The best Another home run for Kerastase. This is by far the best dry shampoo I ever used. It has a light scent which is clean and delightful and makes second day hair feel better than just washed. Will order again so as not to run out.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It leaves your hair less frizzy but clean, great product
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Dry Shampoo! This dry shampoo is one of the better dry shampoos I have ever used and I've used loads. Its not white, flakey, too thick and smells AMAING!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific conditioner for all hair types. A nourishing hair treat. Tangle free, worry free results.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dry shampoo! I purchased last month for the first time and I love it. Smells great but not overpowering. My tip is to use it before bed rather than In the morning.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo is a must have! I am a huge dry shampoo user and let me tell you this is the absolute best!!!! Your hair feels fresh and clean as if you just washed it and there is no thick gross residue that you get with alot of dry shampoos! Well worth the price!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Excellent conditioner, leaves hair super smooth, tangle free and less frizzy hair.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner This product leaves my hair soft, silky and shiny without any greasy residue. I also don't have to wash my hair as much with this product line. Since switching to Kerastase over the past year my hair has gotten longer and healthier.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great product. Delivers its promises and its you quickly see results. It’s pricey but amazing quality. I totally recommend it
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product!! I was upset when you got rid of “Powder Bluff” but this replacement powder shampoo is awesome, smells great! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend!! Works great and smells even better!! I ended up buying one for my daughter and the travel size as well!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t disappoint Got this following arrival of my third baby, hair was fabulous and glossy all through pregnancy and now hair has lost some hydration so resorted to Kerastase to boost the health of my hair. Going to order a conditioner now too to compliment the shampoo
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean w/o stripping Sometimes heavier shampoos and conditions can weight by hair down so I use this once a week or so to give my hair a good cleaning.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal favorite Love the way this product makes me hair feel so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everyday conditioner that always works This is my usual go to conditioner and I always like the results when I use it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing dry shampoo! The scent is super nice. Love it
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price It works great for my hair & is probably the best product that I have ever used. Though it is a little pricey, I would highly recommend it. This is most definitely one of those times that you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably wouldn't buy again Smells great, but left a white residue when sprayed on. I have used other less expensive brands and didn't have this problem. I love most of Kerastase products, but would not purchase this one again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I hate the fact that it sprays white stuff all over my hair. The scent has a slight lemon smell. For the price I expected a better product. I would rather go to the store and buy a four dollar dry hairspray that basically has the same scent. I would never buy this again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-slightly-dry-hair-fresh-affair-dry-shampoo-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product