SALE

NUTRITIVE

Nutritive Spring Gift Set

Spring set for treating dry hair.
($87 value)

Nutritive Spring Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 541.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-spring-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Your ritual for intensely nourishing dry hair.

Spring gift set includes:

Bain Satin 2 Shampoo, 250ml

Exceptional hair nutrition shampoo for sensitized, dry hair.

  • Nourishes slightly dry hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2018 winner for "Best Daily Duo”.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Dry Hair”.

Masquintense Thick Hair Mask, 200ml

Exceptionally concentrated nourishing hair treatment for extremely sensitized, dry hair.

  • Thick hair feels softer.
  • Essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Awarded Brides Magazine Beauty Awards 2016.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Iris Rhizome Extract
Iris Rhizome Extract: Protects the hair from oxydation, prolonging the nutrition.
Glucids
Glucids: Provide a genuine energy boost for the nutrition of the hair fiber from the root up.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
Royal Jelly Extract
Royal Jelly Extract: Rich in nutrients to provide proper hydration for enhancing soft, shiny hair.
Xylose
Xylose: Thermo-protective properties for protecting strands from the high temperatures of heat styling tools.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Dimethicone • Sodium Chloride • Cyclodextrin • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Salicylic Acid • Polyquaternium-6 • Carbomer • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Linalool • Limonene • Glyceryl Linoleate • Glyceryl Oleate • Safflower Glucoside • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Citronellol • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-6 • Glyceryl Linoleate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Glyceryl Oleate • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Benzyl Alcohol • Hydroxycitronellal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Coumarin • Phenoxyethanol • Safflower Glucoside • Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract • Glyceryl Linolenate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite shampoo! My hair is extremely oily and this product doesn’t create extra oil! It makes my hair so smooth and my hair is so easy to brush after! My hair feels so healthy when I use this. It smells so good too! Kerastase Bain Satin 1 Shampoo
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My All Time Favorite Shampoo! I have read about Kérastase for about 20 years and have never lived near a Kérastase salon so I never used it. I went to Kérastase and Since my only real concern is just dry hair I picked this shampoo. The first time I used it my hair was much smoother. I have used only salon products my entire life and I have to say that these products are special. I use this with la Vital or Masqueintense and budget permitting will never use anything else!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is I think this is one of the best & most consistently moisturizing shampoo I've come across. I know it’s my favorite shampoo to use that doesn’t have pigment in it. I find it more moisturizing, protective, nurturing, and gentle than most shampoos, including most sulfate free shampoos. It's creamy, and gets the hair clean without stripping it. It leaves my hair ready for conditioner, even though I think it's the one shampoo I could get away with just leave-in conditioner. Makes my bleached blonde hair feel nicer and shinier. The formula is so cosmetically elegant & it’s super concentrated, so it lasts a long time. Works great with other Kerastase products and masques, though it works beautifully with everything I’ve ever tried with it. The scent is strong, having the typical Nutritive fragrance. If you are sensitive to scents, I wouldn't recommend. Otherwise, I think it is a great option for many types of hair. I also think the Bain Satin 1 & Nutri-Thermique varieties are just as good/effective/beautiful. Highly, highly recommend, would definitely repurchase. Holy grail status. A+++ grade, 5/5 rating, 9.98 stars out of 10 stars.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost perfect!!! i love almost perfect!!! i love it but i want to try some others before making a final decision. but this is a great product.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this conditioner! Started using Kerastase conditioner a year ago, and they're definitely better drugstore conditioners, including Loreal and Pantene. The quality is definitely at least a better, and at the very least, the scent is one thousand times better than any drugstore conditioner. Leaves my hair silky and my number of split ends has gone down to nearly zero.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Satin 2 Shampoo LOVE this shampoo and it lasts forever. I've used it for years and couldn't find it in any retail places in my area. Very grateful I discovered your website!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t say enough I can’t say enough about the mKersstate Hair Care line. This Bain Satin Shampoo works well with a wonderful scent. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When my bleached hair When my bleached hair gets to feeling dry and stiff, this shampoo and the masquintense will instantly take it back to a soft, light, and airy state. I find this works so well that I don’t even need to use it every time I shampoo; I can use it just “as needed” to get my hair feeling soft again. It also smells amazing. I’ve never found another shampoo that softens this well, whether from metastasi or any other brand (like redken all soft). There’s no substitute.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this shampoo I use this shampoo and mask for the nutrition day of my hair schedule and this has been amazing. I advise everyone who wants to have a hydrated hair to use this.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury shampoo Love how this shampoo makes my hair feel. Wish price point was lower though.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally... This mask makes my hair more manageable not weighed down.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best Best product ever! Leaves my hair so smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good softening shampoo for Good softening shampoo for after colorings. Just wish it would go on sale more !! Lower price a bit and u will get a 5star review!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo. Very Love this shampoo. Very rich and creamy. Leaves my hair feeling looking good. Also has sulfates I believe
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As everything I have As everything I have used with Kerastase-this shampoo was excellent. Lathers well. Smells good. Didnt weigh hair down and gave it shine and body.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a If you want a shampoo that feels like you came fresh out of the salon this is it. My hair feels so light and so shiny and smooth after using it
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My One and Only! I love this product as my hair is colored, thick and wavy. With my hair having gone grey and more course as I have aged, I use this product weekly as my primary and only conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and manageable and I cannot be without it. The trick is to leave it on for a good amount of time.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will always love Kerastase shampoo, but I think Ive found others like I like better. Smells nice and lathers really well. Definitely a great product that will keep your hair healthy and shiny.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shampoo forever! If you want your hair to smell like you washed it at the salon, this is the way to go!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user! Absolutely love this product! I have been using it for years, and it continues to make my hair soft and shiny and manageable! Can't recommend it enough!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have already bought the product more times and it is very effective against dry skin of hair
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & Curly Love how this tames my Thick & Curly hair without leaving it frizzy or greazy looking.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shampoo is perfect for anyone with colored hair. It keeps your hair soft, color intact and healthy. This professional hair care gives you a salon type of look. 
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives life back to dull hair I was excited to receive a cashback incentive as part of the Kerastase Cashback Digital Challenge Campaign for Influenster. I chose this Kerastase Nutritive Bain Satin 1 Shampoo for my long dry and dull hair. My hair has been very dry because of the colder weather and this shampoo really has made my hair feel softer and hydrated. It also adds volume to my fine wavy hair and makes my hair less frizzy. My hair feels softer to the touch and this shampoo has given life back to my hair. The shampoo smells wonderful and feels so luxurious! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just the best. My hair loved it! It made my hair healthier and it smells amazing! Made my hair shine and gave volume.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great shampoo. Good for combination hair. Good for oily sculp and voluminous hair.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one shampoo I always go back to. I do alternate with other brands but this is a safe option for me. Love the smell, my hair and scalp feel super clean but never dry.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this shampoo, great for dehydrated hair. The conditioner is nice as well.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! My hair feels so clean and almost feels like I don’t need a conditioner. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Happy Hair The result is silky smooth happy hair. The scent is light and clean. I’m addicted.
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_nutritive-spring-gift-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product