SALE

NUTRITIVE

Sérum Oléo-Relax Hair Oil Serum

Smoothing hair oil for taming frizzy hair.

Sérum Oléo-Relax Hair Oil Serum is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-oleo-relax-hair-oil-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    $32.00

    | 125 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Long -lasting frizz control.
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
Nourishing
Detangles Hair
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Cationic Polymer
Cationic Polymer: Renews softness and shine of rebellious, dry hair.
Silicone Derivatives
Silicone Derivatives: Reduces hair porosity making it less likely to absorb humidity & lubricates the surface creating smooth hair.
See Full List
Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Linalool • Geraniol • Elaeis Guineensis Oil / Palm Oil • Shorea Robusta Butter / Shorea Robusta Seed Butter • Eugenol • Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply 2-4 pumps of Sérum Oléo-Relax to towel-dried hair, focusing on mid-lengths and ends. Style as usual.
Learn how to use the Masquintense Thick video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a superior product that I've been using for a long time. It also smells wonderful so I hope that it doesn't get discontinued.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shine I bought this serum to help control slight frizz issues with my straight Pacific Islander hair and itchy scalp. I found it to be too oily for my scalp so I decided to use 2 to 4 pumps just mid to ends of my hair. I have naturally oily scalp so this probably didn’t help. So I’m giving it a 3 only because I’m really hoping to find something that did it all for my hair issues. I use a natural mask now that is inexpensive and works great along with Kerastase oil serum
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Real Deal The reviews for this oil are true. It will make your hair smooth, shiny and manageable. For reference I have biracial hair that is closer to Black texture and I wear extensions. I use only Kerastase products. I use the Extentioniste shampoo and mask, or the Nutritive line of shampoos and conditioners. I applied the Nutritive thermique blow dry serum and this oil and proceeded to blow dry my hair. My hair came out so shiny and smooth I did not have to flat iron it. That has never happened in my life. No frizzy ends, no rough patches. I seriously love this oil.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Oleo-Relax > Paul Mitchell Super Skinny I just got this today and I'm already in love with it. When it finally shipped to my home, I decided to try it since my hair felt a little on the brittle side today. I did two pumps and man, was I shocked. My hair just about transformed for brittle to smooth, soft locks. Did not weigh down my hair one bit, and it absorbed very fast. I still love my Paul Mitchell serum, but this one works better. I'll use this an every-once-in-awhile treat for my hair since it's quite pricy. I can't wait to see and feel my hair after I blow-dry with this! Thank you, Kerastase!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic I bought this about 3 weeks ago, and I don’t really write reviews, but this stuff is amazing. I have very thick, wavy, coarse, unruly hair. I have tried SO many products, but nothing makes my hair behave like this. I put on one pump, then dry (straight OR curly) then add another on the mid lengths to ends to finish. On the second and third day I just add another pump and comb through. My hair feels like someone else’s hair. It’s SO silky, and bouncy! I can’t stop touching it! It looks so healthy and shiny. It also smells really great! Please don’t ever stop making this.. it’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This...is a GAME CHANGER! First off, I want to state that I new usually write reviews. I have written a handful of reviews and that’s only for things that absolutely wow me. With that being said...this hair oil is PHENOMENAL! It smells wonderful, feels silky smooth and makes my hair turn heads. I dont use this while my hair is wet like it states. Instead I use Kerastase’s Ciment Thermique, go on to blow dry my hair and after...I take 2-3 pumps and run this all through out my hair. I have long, thick hair. So BAM! My hair is then sexy, smooth and sleek. It doesn’t have a greasy feel it’s very natural. It’s weightless so your hair still has bounce and movement. This will always be in my possession at all times. It’s such a crucial element to my styling process. 10/10 will recommend to everyone and anyone!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - Will change your hair! I started using this a month ago and would not write a review until I had at least a month of usage. Honestly - it transformed my hair immediately. I am Black with kinky "nappy" hair. This straightens my hair and makes it extremely manageable. When I use it, my hair holds the style. It is also great to use as a refresher in between shampoos. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! It is highly recommended by so many people for a reason. If you have not tried it - try it! You will be highly impressed.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair oil available! I love the Oleo-Relax serum. I’ve used it for 10 years and although I’ve tried other high end brands, this remains my favorite. It dramatically helps keep frizz and dry ends on my long, thick hair look and feel great! I put it on before I dry my hair and again afterwards just on the lower third of my hair. A bottle lasts almost a year!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down, The Best Hair Serum Amazing product, hands down the best hair serum I've ever used. I have very dry, frizzy hair, but tend to get oily at the scalp so it's been a challenge to find something that could smooth fly-aways and soften my hair without making my hair greasy. Oleo-Relax is the only one I've ever found that does all of that! It's so light weight and non-greasy that I can add more to my hair each day between washings without looking like an oily mess. As others have mentioned, the scent is wonderful and not too overpowering like some of the other product fragrances out there. I highly recommend this serum! (and just in case any Kerastase employees are reading this, please PLEASE don't ever discontinue this product)
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deserves more than 5 stars! This has got to be the BEST hair product I have ever tried in my life- and trust me, I have tried hundreds. This serum really works to shine, de-frizz and smooth my hair. I have tried a ton of serums and ended up giving them away because how oily and heavy it made my hair feel. This is the ONLY serum I have ever used that did not weigh it down. Also, the scent is unbelievable. It actually makes me happy using it because of the scent. (I would totally purchase a perfume in this scent). It’s a 5 Star product all around. Please, Kerastase, don’t EVER discontinue this!!! I will be buying for life.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I bought this a few weeks ago after talking to a friend about how I felt I was damaging my hair when I flat ironed it. She recommended this product and I ordered it immediately off this website. It is the best product I have ever used on my hair. I can throw all the other stuff away. I put this in my thick, curly, frizzy hair before blow drying, and flat ironing. The result is amazing!! My hair is so soft and silky, with no damage. I’m in love!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells divine helps control my wild thick hair and smells delicious
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I've tried many different products before, but none of them can do what this serum does for my hair. Leaves my hair silky smooth and it's great controlling frizz. My hair never feels heavy or oily when I use it. It's hands down my favorite Kérastase product.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek I just ran out of a bottle and will be purchasing another one tonight! This product is great for adding shine to dull hair and controlling frizz. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe the results I have thick, curly, color treated hair. Used Nectar Thermique for years with so so results, switched to Keratine Thermique with slightly better. Saw Oleo Relax reviews on the website and decided to try it. I LOVE it! I only shampoo my hair once a week, daily use just a conditioner for 'cleaning'. Tried 2 pumps of Oleo relax after towel dry and before blow drying. No greasy feel, and the shine and silkiness is something I have never had before. I am thrilled with this product.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a keeper! This product was first used on my hair in 2005, in a salon in Las Vegas. I have continued to use it since then. The only product that helps smooth my hair without weighing it down.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Serum Ever I have been using Oleo Relax for years. As a hair serum "junkie" this is the BEST on the market. Please, Please don't discontinue this product. PLEASE !!!!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair PERFECT!! I've been using this every day for years before I blow my hair dry. My local salon advised me this is being discontinued so I looked here and found it. All I can say is that I truly hope this product isn't being replaced. I have VERY fine bleached hair but this oil is all I can use to get a smooth and light blow out. I've tried the other oils and they are too heavy. I ALWAYS come back to this one. The ingredients in this bottle WORK. I can't be the only one that would be devastated if this was no longer available. Please Kerastase KEEP THIS!!!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oleo relax love this product it does just what it says....I tell everyone i know to use this line..
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking Awesome! I have thick, coarse, frizzy hair in a somewhat short-ish layered cut. Even after blow drying and flat ironing, my hair is big and poofy and dull-looking. Two pumps of this amazing oil worked through my hair from ends to mid-lengths completely resolves the poofiness without making my hair flat and lifeless. When only a bit of oil remains on my palms, I run my hands completely through and over the surface of my hair to make it shine. Shine!! That is something my hair would never do with shampoo and conditioner alone. My hair looks and feels incredible and smells even better. This oil does not weigh down my hair or make it feel greasy. It just gives me beautiful, healthy-looking, shiny hair with tons of movement. I've used a variety of Kerastase products and styling oils and this is THE ONE I can't live without. It is the perfect finishing product for difficult, unruly hair.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!!! I am a hair stylist and this product was introduced to me back in beauty school over 10 years ago and I love it. It makes my blow outs flawless. I wasn't aware that you could buy right off of the website so I have been out of it for a while and there hasn't been a salon around that had it. So glad I can buy right off the website
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love this product; it's the best. It makes my hair shiny and bright. I also use it prior to flat drying my dry hair between appointments.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome serum I bought this product 3 weeks ago to prevent my hair from frizz. So far so good! The smell is classy and it works very well on my hair to keep it smooth, healthy and no frizz.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a bad summer without this product! I love summer, i love to swim, only the chlorine and salt waters damage my hair so much and make it dry and frizzy, since i started using this product my summers have become so care free i no longer watch my friends and family from the pool side wishing i could go in, im the first one to jump in knowing that when i come out all i have to use is a few drops of this miracle stuff and voila!!! non frizzy shiny beautiful hair :) <3
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Frizz Control My girl friend recommended me to try SÉRUM OLÉO-RELAX a few months ago, I've been using it weekly reliable my fries is under control my hair looks so much nicer and I get compliments from other women and men too and yes it makes my girlfriend jealous... needless to say I'll never stop using this product Thank You Kerastase.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens and Smoothes I use this in addition to the Oleo Relax Masque (a must have) and it really helps to soften and smooth my hair. It takes away frizz, and makes my hair behave the way it should. HIGHLY recommend!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serum/oil This is a classic product by now, and for a good reason. This oil moisturizes well, makes hair shiny and glossy without making it greasy or weighed down. It can be used on damp or dry hair equally well, or, if you'd like, as a mask. It protects hair nicely, and with time hair feels and looks healthier. The scent is nice and isn't owerpowering. This is definitely worth the price over cheaper oils, as you don't need to use too much of this oil to get great results- one or two pumps is enough for long thick hair, and hair becomes significantly better over time.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My hair is often dry and frizzy. This helps make my hair look and feel healthier! I just took the diagnose my hair survey, and I cannot wait to try the recommended products.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thank you I hear about this product from friend, & she said that it's good
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Loved This Product Since Day 1 I have used this product for years and still love it. It calms unruly hair and smells just divine. Strongly recommend
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-oleo-relax-hair-oil-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product