REFLECTION

Bain Chromatique Riche Deluxe Shampoo

Deluxe size multi-protecting shampoo for color-treated hair.

Bain Chromatique Riche Deluxe Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-riche-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
  • size

    $50.00

    | 500 ml
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.
Protects Color
UV Filter
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Zinc Gluconate
Zinc Gluconate: Captures and locks- in color deep within the hair fiber by creating strong ionic bonds between coloring agents.
Linseed Oil
Linseed Oil: Derived from the flax plant, this water repelling oil polishes and smooth the hair fiber from root to tip, leaving hair smooth and shiny for maximum light reflection.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors that lead to premature hair color fading.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Amodimethicone • Sodium Citrate • Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid • Cocamide Mipa • Polyquaternium-10 • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Salicylic Acid • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Chromatique sulfate-free shampoo to wet hair. Massage throughout and lather, then rinse thoroughly. For best results, follow with Fondant or Masque Chromatique.

"Use on highlighted hair to prevent water minerals from manipulating the hair or color."

Jessa Justice | @styled_by_jessaj | Salon Halo, Bettendorf, IA

Learn how to use the Deluxe size Bain Chromatique Riche shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Very good. Worth the price! It changed my hair smoothness
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! My hair has never looked better! A hairdresser recommended the line to me and I've never looked back! Thanks to Kerastase it's full of body and shine!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Chromatique I love this shampoo, I've tried everything and come back to it every time
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Magical moisture and helps hair stay manageable and looks healthy and smells delightful
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Hair! Love all your products, but now that I color my hair Bain Chromatique Riche is my go-to. It shines my hair!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! Amazing smell and gentle yet gets a good clean feeling on my color treated hair
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colored treated Shampoo The best for color treated hair and for traveling.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Chromatique Riche Shampoo I love this shampoo. I have very fine color treated hair and not only does it keep my color my hair looks and feels thicker. Plus the shampoo smells amazing. A friend recommended it and she was so right. I've already recommended to my daughters.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo for color treated hair Best shampoo for color treated hair... no color loss but leaves hair clean and healthy.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this product because it was suggested by my hairdresser. This was the worse choice ever made. I leaves my hair dry and looking like the lion king. After washing they are unmanageable. Over the counter shampoo would give more decent results. The only thing it does it protect the hair from UV light. That's it. It doesn't provide any other feature and doesn't brighten the color (I have highlights). I regret buying this and will not buy again. Ps I use the kerastase anti frizz spray and it doesn't help either. PPS Years ago Kerastase was the best of the best, not now. This shampoo is NOT like it used to be a few years ago (2011 to be exact). Never again.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keratase color protect shampoo I have been using Keratase for the past 7 years and it keeps my color intact for a longer time then any other product! I love it and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great product, I love the way it makes my hair feel!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Great shampoo alternative to other products I use from Kerastase
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently quality product Have purchased this product for several years now and happy to say the quality is consistent. My hair is soft and not weighed down all the while maintaining my color!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick hair Best shampoo ever for thick, wavy hair. My hair is so smooth. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my red color brighter longer I’ve been using this product off and on since my colorist recommended it. After using regular shampoo, I noticed a difference as my color didn’t seem to keep its usual brightness as long.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde bomb Great on my highlighted blonde hair. Protects and makes my hair feel healthy.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious This shampoo feels luxurious and leaves my hair fresh and soft. Have been using for years!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo. By far the best shampoo I've used. I have ombre high lighted hair and this shampoo protects my hair from heat damage as well as bleach. My hair is silky smooth after using and it's noticeably different after using it for a week.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Just love this shampoo. My hair shines & is so soft to the touch.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shampoo! Love this shampoo! I have tried other shampoos for colored hair and none have even come close. This shampoo cleans well and leaves my hair soft and shiny.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I love that I can use just a little bit of this shampoo and still feel like it thoroughly cleans my hair. I use the scalp scrub before shampooing (I have a very oily scalp) and I can get away with just a dime sized amount of shampoo for my medium length hair. I love the feel of my hair after I rinse. It feels so smooth and not tangly at all.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oily head I have an oily head, I don’t know if this shampoo suits only for dry hair or an oily type of hair like mine.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for my color-treated hair I've tried lots of shampoos and this one is the best for me. Even better than the sulfate-free version. Smells great, keeps my color good for 2 months and makes my hair shiny and strong.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer beware.. I bought this recently thinking it was the new/improved version for the Bain Chromatique shampoo.. and it is not. This product really put a damper on my freshly colored hair. Within just two weeks of using this product my hair was dull and had buildup and not shiny and fresh looking. My stylist said that this shampoo did in fact have sulfates, the ingredient that makes the shampoo lather well. I have been using the Kerastase line for over two years and love the heat protection products and nourishing masques and oils for finishes, this shampoo is not what I excepted from the Reflection line. I will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Droppy Hair I purchased your shampoo because I use your mask conditioner, as well as your volumifique. I have dry, damaged hair and this seemed to be the best choice. However it left my hair so flat that not even the volumifique worked with it. The volumiifique works very well with all other high end brands of shampoo. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Color-treated Hair This shampoo has been a wonderful addition to my regiment. I initially received it as a gift and let it sit unused for a while...what a mistake. After trying it, it's one of the best shampoos I've ever come across. I have short, color treated hair and have found this shampoo to add texture and the right amount of volume. So happy with it that I bought the deluxe size and travel size after only a couple weeks of use.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for colored hair This shampoo is the ONLY shampoo that keeps my color fresh and my hair feeling healthy. Thanks for a superb product!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is intact! Shiny healthy hair. My hair is fine, thin, straight with a slight wave at ends slight wavey at ends and colored. It is challenging to find a shampoo that meets the requirements of this type of hair, in a dry environment, and in VERY hard water conditions. Usually, I wash my hair every 3- 4 days with dry shampoo in between. I blow orair dry hair. Occassionally I use conditioner, no styling tools or products. Seems to work so far, no color fading, lots of shine, managable with volume. I have used this shampoo 4 times since purchasing a few weeks ago so the rating is a 4 instead of a 5.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I bought this and am so happy I did - it is perfect for travel - which I do quite often - I only wish all thier products came in travel/trial sizes
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-riche-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product