REFLECTION

Bain Chromatique Riche Deluxe Shampoo

Deluxe size multi-protecting shampoo for color-treated hair.

Bain Chromatique Riche Deluxe Shampoo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-riche-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product
  • size

    $50.00

    | 500 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Zinc Gluconate
Zinc Gluconate: Captures and locks- in color deep within the hair fiber by creating strong ionic bonds between coloring agents.
Linseed Oil
Linseed Oil: Derived from the flax plant, this water repelling oil polishes and smooth the hair fiber from root to tip, leaving hair smooth and shiny for maximum light reflection.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors that lead to premature hair color fading.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Amodimethicone • Sodium Citrate • Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid • Cocamide Mipa • Polyquaternium-10 • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Salicylic Acid • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Learn how to use the Deluxe size Bain Chromatique Riche shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Color-treated Hair This shampoo has been a wonderful addition to my regiment. I initially received it as a gift and let it sit unused for a while...what a mistake. After trying it, it's one of the best shampoos I've ever come across. I have short, color treated hair and have found this shampoo to add texture and the right amount of volume. So happy with it that I bought the deluxe size and travel size after only a couple weeks of use.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for colored hair This shampoo is the ONLY shampoo that keeps my color fresh and my hair feeling healthy. Thanks for a superb product!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is intact! Shiny healthy hair. My hair is fine, thin, straight with a slight wave at ends slight wavey at ends and colored. It is challenging to find a shampoo that meets the requirements of this type of hair, in a dry environment, and in VERY hard water conditions. Usually, I wash my hair every 3- 4 days with dry shampoo in between. I blow orair dry hair. Occassionally I use conditioner, no styling tools or products. Seems to work so far, no color fading, lots of shine, managable with volume. I have used this shampoo 4 times since purchasing a few weeks ago so the rating is a 4 instead of a 5.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I bought this and am so happy I did - it is perfect for travel - which I do quite often - I only wish all thier products came in travel/trial sizes
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the red bottle I used it from my daughters shower, and I had amazing results!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using another product for color treated hair and it seemed to stop working. I recently tried this product and my hair is shiny and rich again. It detangles great too as I have very fine hair. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects color like no other shampoo My auburn color has always been hard to maintain for more that 3 weeks without turning brassy orange. The UV protection in Bain Chromatique Riche keeps the color auburn without drying my hair. The product has extended my color by weeks.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have always had trouble with my hair holding color and this does a much better job than most shampoo. Also I've been using it for about two years and my hair is in significantly better condition than when I first started using it. Its much more smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo I bought The new formula and just started using it. Great product. Leaves my hair shiny and nourished and clean, not heavy.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from found my new favorit! Love it!!! I ordered this product because I have dyed hair, which dries out and lacks shine. After I used this product, I don't think I can go back to any other shampoo. I feel my hair color lasts longer and has less frizz. I didn't use the same line of hair conditioner, instead I ordered Fondant Densite which also I love for the bodifying effects.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserves your color I have been using this for years. Excellent at keeping color vibrant.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my colored hair. Soft and clean smelling, gentle on my color treated hair. Leaves my scalp feeling clean and fresh. I occasionally try other products but keep coming back to this great product.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as expected I have been using Kerastase shampoo for many years. They keep discontinuing what I am using and replacing it with something new. In this case it was the Bain Chroma Captive that was discontinued. I called Kerastase and they suggested I move on to the Bain Chromatique Riche, which is clear rather than creamy. It leaves my hair limp and flat and much harder to manage. Maybe I will try something else, but I miss my original shampoo which was the Bain Mirror and so does my hair.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG Makes my hair looking beautiful, especially for my age. My coworkers are always giving me compliments!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle I have colored, curly, frizzy hair but I don't want to straighten it. This shampoos is very gentle, and I still have soft curls without the frizz.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL SHAMPOO I BOUGHT THIS SHAMPOO SEVERAL MONTHS AGO. I LOVE IT. IT MAKES MY HAIR SO SOFT AND MANAGEABLE.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for color This is great for color treated hair. It’s not good for dry hair. The green/blue bottles are good for dry hair. This product is great because it helps the color stay in your hair longer.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’m very happy about this product, my dry hair looks amazing now!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product, make my hair soft, shiny abs healthy
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-riche-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product