REFLECTION

Bain Chromatique Riche Shampoo

Multi-protecting shampoo for color-treated hair.

Bain Chromatique Riche Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-riche-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
  • size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.
Protects Color
UV Filter
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Zinc Gluconate
Zinc Gluconate: Captures and locks- in color deep within the hair fiber by creating strong ionic bonds between coloring agents.
Linseed Oil
Linseed Oil: Derived from the flax plant, this water repelling oil polishes and smooth the hair fiber from root to tip, leaving hair smooth and shiny for maximum light reflection.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors that lead to premature hair color fading.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Amodimethicone • Sodium Citrate • Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid • Cocamide Mipa • Polyquaternium-10 • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Salicylic Acid • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Learn how to use the Bain Riche Chromatique shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I love that I can use just a little bit of this shampoo and still feel like it thoroughly cleans my hair. I use the scalp scrub before shampooing (I have a very oily scalp) and I can get away with just a dime sized amount of shampoo for my medium length hair. I love the feel of my hair after I rinse. It feels so smooth and not tangly at all.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oily head I have an oily head, I don’t know if this shampoo suits only for dry hair or an oily type of hair like mine.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for my color-treated hair I've tried lots of shampoos and this one is the best for me. Even better than the sulfate-free version. Smells great, keeps my color good for 2 months and makes my hair shiny and strong.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer beware.. I bought this recently thinking it was the new/improved version for the Bain Chromatique shampoo.. and it is not. This product really put a damper on my freshly colored hair. Within just two weeks of using this product my hair was dull and had buildup and not shiny and fresh looking. My stylist said that this shampoo did in fact have sulfates, the ingredient that makes the shampoo lather well. I have been using the Kerastase line for over two years and love the heat protection products and nourishing masques and oils for finishes, this shampoo is not what I excepted from the Reflection line. I will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Droppy Hair I purchased your shampoo because I use your mask conditioner, as well as your volumifique. I have dry, damaged hair and this seemed to be the best choice. However it left my hair so flat that not even the volumifique worked with it. The volumiifique works very well with all other high end brands of shampoo. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Color-treated Hair This shampoo has been a wonderful addition to my regiment. I initially received it as a gift and let it sit unused for a while...what a mistake. After trying it, it's one of the best shampoos I've ever come across. I have short, color treated hair and have found this shampoo to add texture and the right amount of volume. So happy with it that I bought the deluxe size and travel size after only a couple weeks of use.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for colored hair This shampoo is the ONLY shampoo that keeps my color fresh and my hair feeling healthy. Thanks for a superb product!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is intact! Shiny healthy hair. My hair is fine, thin, straight with a slight wave at ends slight wavey at ends and colored. It is challenging to find a shampoo that meets the requirements of this type of hair, in a dry environment, and in VERY hard water conditions. Usually, I wash my hair every 3- 4 days with dry shampoo in between. I blow orair dry hair. Occassionally I use conditioner, no styling tools or products. Seems to work so far, no color fading, lots of shine, managable with volume. I have used this shampoo 4 times since purchasing a few weeks ago so the rating is a 4 instead of a 5.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I bought this and am so happy I did - it is perfect for travel - which I do quite often - I only wish all thier products came in travel/trial sizes
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the red bottle I used it from my daughters shower, and I had amazing results!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using another product for color treated hair and it seemed to stop working. I recently tried this product and my hair is shiny and rich again. It detangles great too as I have very fine hair. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects color like no other shampoo My auburn color has always been hard to maintain for more that 3 weeks without turning brassy orange. The UV protection in Bain Chromatique Riche keeps the color auburn without drying my hair. The product has extended my color by weeks.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have always had trouble with my hair holding color and this does a much better job than most shampoo. Also I've been using it for about two years and my hair is in significantly better condition than when I first started using it. Its much more smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo I bought The new formula and just started using it. Great product. Leaves my hair shiny and nourished and clean, not heavy.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from found my new favorit! Love it!!! I ordered this product because I have dyed hair, which dries out and lacks shine. After I used this product, I don't think I can go back to any other shampoo. I feel my hair color lasts longer and has less frizz. I didn't use the same line of hair conditioner, instead I ordered Fondant Densite which also I love for the bodifying effects.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserves your color I have been using this for years. Excellent at keeping color vibrant.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on my colored hair. Soft and clean smelling, gentle on my color treated hair. Leaves my scalp feeling clean and fresh. I occasionally try other products but keep coming back to this great product.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as expected I have been using Kerastase shampoo for many years. They keep discontinuing what I am using and replacing it with something new. In this case it was the Bain Chroma Captive that was discontinued. I called Kerastase and they suggested I move on to the Bain Chromatique Riche, which is clear rather than creamy. It leaves my hair limp and flat and much harder to manage. Maybe I will try something else, but I miss my original shampoo which was the Bain Mirror and so does my hair.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG Makes my hair looking beautiful, especially for my age. My coworkers are always giving me compliments!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle I have colored, curly, frizzy hair but I don't want to straighten it. This shampoos is very gentle, and I still have soft curls without the frizz.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL SHAMPOO I BOUGHT THIS SHAMPOO SEVERAL MONTHS AGO. I LOVE IT. IT MAKES MY HAIR SO SOFT AND MANAGEABLE.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for color This is great for color treated hair. It’s not good for dry hair. The green/blue bottles are good for dry hair. This product is great because it helps the color stay in your hair longer.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’m very happy about this product, my dry hair looks amazing now!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product, make my hair soft, shiny abs healthy
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-riche-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product