REFLECTION

Bain Chromatique Sulfate Free Deluxe Shampoo

Sulfate-free multi-protecting shampoo for color-treated hair.

Bain Chromatique Sulfate Free Deluxe Shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-sulfate-free-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • size

    $50.00

    | 500 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Chromatique Sulfate-Free to wet hair. Massage throughout and lather, then rinse thoroughly. For best results, follow with Fondant or Masque Chromatique.
Learn how to use Bain Chromatique sulfate-free shampoo video tutorial
Sulfate-free multi-protecting shampoo gently cleanses color-treated hair to protect and maintain healthy hair color. Neutralizes water particles to protect color for lasting vibrancy and shine.  Creates an anti-deposit effect on hair fiber’s surface and provides UV filters to protect against harmful external aggressors.
  • New Système Capture Advanced technology to neutralize harmful water particles and nourish hair
  • New Chelators Complex containing Sodium Citrate, Yuzu & Lychee Extract
  • New Rice Bran Oil
  • Zinc Gluconate, Linseed Oil, Vitamin E and UV Filters
Shampoo Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Sodium Citrate • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/ Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Laureth-9 • Glycerin • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Trideceth-12 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • C12-13 Pareth-23 • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Butylene Glycol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Sorbic Acid • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • C I T R I C A C I D • P A R F U M / F R A G R A N C E
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Effective For the past few years, I have been trying to find a shampoo that would be effective on my thick, curly, color treated hair. Recently, I tried Kerastase Reflection Shampoo not knowing what to expect. Well, I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. While washing, I felt my hair softening, smoothing and feeling clean! I didn't feel like it was stripping the color at all, simply protecting it. It also smelled wonderful! Overall, I am looking forward to using more products within this line and am happy to have found something so great. Kerastase Reflection Shampoo is my new go to shampoo!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first experience! This shampoo smells great and works well too. I have unusually oily hair and some shampoos dry out my hair and scalp so badly that I have to wash it twice a day. This shampoo has passed the first test as it didn't dry me out! Alternatively, sometimes shampoos are too heavy on the moisture side and leave my oils in my hair. I didn't find that to be an issue with this shampoo so far. For my hair, I'd call this a win!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shampoo! Shampoo made my hair feel great , although I didn't notice too much difference from less expensive shampoo. My hair feels soft and healthy , but not sure how it's been extra dollars on this shampoo .
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating Kerastase Reflection Shampoo is very hydrating. My hair is coarse and dry. I have used the shampoo twice now and it leaves my hair hydrated without it being greasy. I used it once with and once without the masque. The scent is mild; I wish it had a floral or fruity smell but then again I like that it doesn't have a lot of artificial fragrance added. All in all, I would recommend it and will buy the full size.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite shampoo Kerastase Reflection Shampoo is my new favorite shampoo!! Left my hair feeling smooth and hydrated. I have colored my hair for years and struggle with dry hair. I realized that I use this same brand for smoothing treatment already. It was nice to use all 3 products together to see the fabulously healthy feeling results. I am a believer! I am going to purchase these right away!!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell good but didn't work as I expected Honestly I was super excited about this I'm very concern about my hair... When I try it for the first time a love the smell I try both product the shampoo and the masque... The shampoo fill great but ones you rinse the product my hair fill super dry, clean the hair very nice but the texture of the hair later is horrible... Try the masque and happens the same my hair gets super dry... So i try it on my daughter hair that is completely different than mine and the results was the same... Doesn't work well with colored hair... Overall nice smell clean very well but let the hair super dry...
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing life back to my hair I just loved it! It smells great and leaves hair smooth, shiny & healthy looking! I have color treated hair and am always excited to find a shampoo that brings the vibrancy and life back to my hair. <3
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another MEH It was OK, but that's it. Smell was OK, and consistency was thick, but just didn't make my hair any better conditioned than WalMart shampo. I really wanted to like it more.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shampoo I am a pretty simple girl when it comes to shampoo. I do color my hair, so I do need a good, non-drying shampoo and this was great. My hair was so soft and felt wonderful. I would definently use it again.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keratase Reflection Shampoo is terrific! I'm pretty picky about the shampoo's I use and tend to stay loyal to products, but I really liked the Keratase Reflections Shampoo. My hair is wavy and in the summer I usually let it air dry. So I can't use a shampoo that will let it frizz or weigh it down. This one didn't! I will definitely purchase this again in the future.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious Shampoo I was so excited when I received samples of this Kerastase Shampoo! I have color treated hair (gloss, not permanent) and find that my hair can get dry quickly after coloring and this shampoo really got my hair feeling clean and fresh and ready for the Kerastase Masque! I love that this shampoo lathers well because I can't stand shampoos that don't lather well. I highly recommend this product to anyone with color-treated hair! It's pricey but definitely worth the price tag!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shampoo! I have never heard about this brand prior to trying it so I came in not really expecting too much. However immediately after the first use I can definitely tell the difference I my hair texture! It made my hair super soft and also left a sweet but not too strong fragrance. Usually with products that make my hair smooth I experience a good amount of hair fall out but with this one I don't think it was too bad. The only downside would be the price tag but if you're looking to invest in a good shampoo, I would definitely recommend this!!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was alright Im sure this is fine for striaght hair, but i didnt love it for my curly hair. It smells great and really cleanses. I dont think it does enough to help my curls tho.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Healthy Hair This was a great shampoo for color-treated hair. I feel like it cleaned, but didn't strip my hair. My hair felt healthy and manageable after use which can be particularly challenging on a steamy, summer day. My hair had nice bounce and was shiny and fresh. There wasn't much fragrance, but that is fine with me. It went on well and lathered easily. It rinsed out with little effort. Basically everything you would want from a shampoo for color-treated hair.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair magic I recently ran out of my Kerastase Reflection Shampoo (and am nearly out of the Reflection Masque) and am missing it after just one wash with the other stuff! Having naturally wavy to curly hair in humid summer months used to mean four months of bad hair days. The Kerastase Reflection Shampoo is the fix. My hair is more smooth, light-weight and touchably soft regardless of the dew point. The cost can be a bit prohibitive, but I find ways to justify purchasing periodically.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase awesome (maybe not for me) The Kerastase Reflection Shampoo is clearly a high end product. Smells amazing! Beautiful feel. Lovely shampoo. Luxurious experience. I felt pampered using it. I've loved Kerastase products for years. So I expected great results. Unfortunately, it made my naturally wavy hair fuzzy. I thought maybe it was just transitioning to a new shampoo, so I kept using it. And I stayed fuzzy. Ponytails, buns, hats, hair wraps. Nothing helped. I was sad. So i shared with my husband and daughter. And they LOVED it. Great results on straighter hair. Or maybe just not on me. Will try different products in the line though, as I'm still loving that luxurious feel!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked a miracle on my damaged hair This shampoo and masque helped repair my damaged hair. Between going to the pool all summer and bleaching it blonde, my hair was a mess at the end of the summer. Thanks to the Kerastase Reflection Shampoo and Masque, my hair is silky and soft again!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I am usually hesitant to try new shampoos/conditioners because they tend to leave my hair greasy. But the Kerastase left me pleasantly surprised. It has a pleasant scent and left my hair feeling soft. Gave my hair body and shine.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product This brand usual has great products but I was not blown away with this shampoo and felt it was just an average shampoo with no great results or changes in my hair.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I love my crazy colored hair.and this shampoo helped me maintain the brightness better than any others ive tried.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate shampoo I have fine hair, but a lot of it. I thought that shampoo was fine but it was nothing extraordinary for me. I probably wouldn't go out of my way to buy a bottle of shampoo, but I am definitely buying a bottle of the masque. So all in all, loved the masque, but the shampoo was just ok.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells nice but... The shampoo smells nice, with a lingering clean scent that isn't too strong, and lathered well enough - not super sudsy but it felt like I was able to work up enough bubbles to feel like I was washing with soap. My hair rinsed well and felt clean afterward, but it felt straw like and dry, not moisturized.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious shampoo! This felt like liquid velvet coming out of the packet. It smelled really nice--not too overpowering or perfume-y. lathered up GLORIOUSLY, and left my fine frizzy hair feeling very soft. Unfortunately, it didn't help much with the frizz--although it's been raining so often I'm considering ark-building as a new hobby. So, my hair was soft and smelled awesome, but was a bit less-defined of a curl than I like.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Terrific! This Shampoo smells awesome! It has a great lather for being sulfate free. My hair felt nice and clean. I have curly hair and it was not to drying.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo With years of coloring my hair, I have tried many hair products to offset the damage color does to your hair. After the second time using the reflection shampoo I saw significant changes in my hair. The texture & the shine were the top changes I saw. Love it.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clarifying Shampoo I tried the clarifying shampoo and was happy with how squeaky clean my hair felt. I was a little afraid that it seemed a little too harsh on my hair shaft and ends. I think I would use this for buildup on my scalp only. It could be the fact I have fine hair, but I would recommend being careful with this product. I works, but it may work TOO well !!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clarifying Shampoo As someone who struggles with dry scalp, this shampoo did a very nice job of clarifying and cleaning my scalp. It smells wonderful and lathers up really well. My one nitpick is that my ends felt more dry and straggly after using it. The Kerastase Masque would generally help repair the ends back to the desired softness, but I'm not sure I'd want to use the shampoo without pairing it with the masque. When used together, though, they're a great combination and my hair felt soft, silky and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Sweet This shampoo cleaned my scalp without completely drying my hair out. Even though it's marketed towards color treated hair it brought bounce and hydration back to my chemically damaged and curly strands without being marketed for curly or processed hair. It lathers very quickly, detangles, hydrates, cleans in one application (I usually wash twice but didn't have to with this product), AND smells fantastic on top of all that!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase Reflection Shampoo I typically use a sulfate free shampoo for my curly hair. It doesn't dry it out and keeps my curls bouncy and not frizzy. I was nervous to try the Reflection Shampoo but gave it a shot. While it was certainly different than my "no poo" routine, it didnt leave my hair feeling heavy and weighed down... it didnt leave my hair feeling dry and frizzy! yay!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy and clean! First thing in the morning, it surely is nice to lather up with this yummy scent! And with baby fine hair, and not much of it, the shampoo leavft my hair clean and silky without weighing it down. Together with the masque, I have clean hair with body and shine, and it lasts all day when I style it. Happy!
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-chromatique-sulfate-free-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine