REFLECTION

Fondant Chromatique Conditioner

Multi-protecting conditioner for color-treated hair.

Fondant Chromatique Conditioner is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-chromatique-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
  • size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Fondant Chromatique onto mid-lengths and ends of wet hair, distributing evenly. Leave on for 2-3 minutes then rinse thoroughly. For best results, start your color care routine with Bain or Bain Riche Chromatique.
how to use the Fondant Chromatique hair conditioner
Multi-protecting conditioner nourishes color-treated hair to protect and prolong color vibrancy for healthy hair color. Neutralizes water particles to protect color for lasting vibrancy and shine.  Creates an anti-deposit effect on hair fiber’s surface and provides UV filters to protect against harmful external aggressors. For all hair types, use as a lightweight daily conditioner.
  • New Système Capture Advanced technology to neutralize harmful water particles and nourish hair
  • New Chelators Complex containing Sodium Citrate, Yuzu & Lychee Extract
  • New Rice Bran Oil
  • Zinc Gluconate, Linseed Oil, Vitamin E and UV Filters
Conditioner Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Zinc Gluconate • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Caprylyl Glycol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Polysorbate 20 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Limonene • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Linalool • Cetrimonium Chloride • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Sodium Citrate • Geraniol • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I would have read reviews before purchasing - Unfortunately I did not read reviews before purchasing this product. Had used other Kerastase products and had great results....but not with this one! Agree with other reviews that product is watery to the point of that you don't even have to squeeze the tube to make product flow. Very poor packaging. I found that I had to use double the amount of the product (as compared to shampoo) to cover my hair AND it was difficult to tell if it was even on my hair because of the thin consistency. Do not understand how this product could nourish and provide protection. After rinsing, my hair did not feel like it had been conditioned. Poor reviews have been posted for over a year on this product yet it is still for sale??? Why have they not taken it off the market and improved? Going to call customer support and ask for refund or to send different product. Considering the price I paid for this product, I DO expect to be satisfied. Would give negative stars if possible. This product is not in line with the high quality and exceptional user experience provided by other Kerastase products. Buy a different conditioner in this brand, not this one!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the old formula, Chroma Thermique I found a full container of Chroma Thermique, and my hair is fantastic again. I understand that Kerastase changed this product to be more color protecting, but the results are absolutely not the same as before. I do wish you would bring back the old product even if you have to market it differently in this line, just google it and see what people are willing to pay for the old formula. I would certainly buy it exclusively again.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! It is super light and love the scent, not overpowering. Just need to change the cap to flip-top caps. That’s all!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor packaging and product is "watery" I agree with the other reviews! Product needs better packaging to have practical use. A flip top would make the conditioner easier to use in the shower. With that being said, I didn't care for the consistency of the conditioner or the results. It is very watery and thin. I didn't feel like it made any difference to my hair. Along with the poor packaging.....the conditioner would "pool" up in the cap and run out just as soon as you took the top off, resulting in wasted product. Come on, Kerastase....this product is all around so inferior to any of your other conditioners
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, super lousy packaging Love the product but can't understand how any packaging doesn't have a flip top! You have the product in your hand and then you're trying to put the cap back on because the tube doesn't stay upright on the shelf when opened. Ridiculous. Same with the shampoo....no flip top. No one needs more hassle in the morning getting ready for work! Change the packaging ASAP!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelled great but not that moisturizing and small This isn’t that thick and doesn’t moisturize very well. It does smell good. However not worth it.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Watery Conditionor This is the first Kerastase product I did not like. The shampoo in this line is great so I purchased the conditioner and it is runny and does not feel like it coats my hair at all. I ended up purchasing the mask in the line which does a much better job. I would use the shampoo in the line but sub a different conditioner with it.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great I prefer to use the mask. This product was very watery. It didn't do much for my hair.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs more I bought this right when it cane out. I used kerastase at coco salon and had their cavaier treatment which was Amazing. But this is not a conditioner and I was told on the phone it is. It totally dried out my hair and faded my hair color. Great smell but not a great product
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome conditioner Love this conditioner - hair is silky and smells great!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Colored hair I have been using this and the shampoo on my colored hair and notice big difference on how much longer my color stays.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels light and does not weigh my hair down. I love this product. It really is a great conditioner that does not weigh your hair down. It makes my hair very manageable and has a great shine. And it make my color last. This is a good product.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the way my hair feel great conditioner makes my hair nice and silky, great shine
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My damaged hair feels like silk... Amazing product. I'm back for more and this is now the only conditioner I'll be using.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE update to the original I used Chroma Captive conditioned for years, was the perfect daily conditioner in between using the mask. This update is horrific. Makes my hair look and feel dirty, does not provide the shine the former did. I'm returning it to the salon. I guess I'm officially done with Kerastase now, they've kept reformulating the products that worked such that now none of them work like they did. Bring back the old formula.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-chromatique-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine