Reflection

Reflection Colored Hair Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo Hair Set

For color treated hair seeking color preservation.

Reflection Colored Hair Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo Hair Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-colored-hair-fresh-affair-dry-shampoo-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product

$101.00

$90.90

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Multi-protecting set for color treated hair and second-day hair.

Set Includes

Bain Chromatique Shampoo, 250ml

Multi-protecting shampoo for color-treated hair.

  • Sulfate free.
  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.

Fondant Chromatique Conditioner

Multi-protecting conditioner for color-treated hair.

  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.

Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo, 150Gl

Fine fragrance root and hair refreshing dry shampoo for all hair types.

  • Instantly absorbs excess oil on scalp & hair.
  • 24HR long lasting Neroli OIl scented fine fragrance.
  • Fine powder spray for a lightweight touch with a clean feeling.
  • Refresh hair and root at-home + on-the-go.
  • Silicone free.
  • Fresh scent.

Protects Color
Illuminates Hair
Style Memory

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Zinc Gluconate
Zinc Gluconate: Captures and locks- in color deep within the hair fiber by creating strong ionic bonds between coloring agents.
Linseed Oil
Linseed Oil: Derived from the flax plant, this water repelling oil polishes and smooth the hair fiber from root to tip, leaving hair smooth and shiny for maximum light reflection.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors.
Rice Starch
Rice Starch: Frequently used in dry shampoo because of its ability to add volume and freshen lank hair by quickly sopping up excess oil on the scalp.
Neroli Fragrance
Neroili Oil: An essential oil produced from the blossom of the bitter orange tree. Its irresistible scent is sweet, honeyed and somewhat metallic with green and spicy facets.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Sodium Citrate • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/ Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Laureth-9 • Glycerin • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Trideceth-12 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • C12-13 Pareth-23 • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Butylene Glycol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Sorbic Acid • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • Citricacid • Parfum/Fragrance.

Conditioner
Aqua / Water • Zinc Gluconate • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Caprylyl Glycol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Polysorbate 20 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Limonene • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Linalool • Cetrimonium Chloride • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Sodium Citrate • Geraniol • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

Dry Shampoo
Butane • Alcohol Denat. • Propane • Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate • Oryza Sativa Starch / Rice Starch • Diisopropyl Adipate • Disteardimonium Hectorite • Limonene • Linalool • Tocopheryl Acetate • Ascorbyl Palmitate • Butylene Glycol • Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract • Citral • Hydroxycitronellal • Geraniol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Reflection Colored Hair Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo Hair Set:

  • size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $22.73 by Afterpay ?
  • size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $22.73 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $36.00

    | 150G
  • Size

    $36.00

    | 150G
or 4 installments of $22.73 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dry shampoo I have ever used I love this dry shampoo. I have very fine hair and oil builds up quickly. I wash my hair every other day. Until now! I can now go another 2 days without washing my hair. My hair doesn’t feel weighed down and it smalls great. I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This saves my hair on the morning's I don't have time to wash my hair. I have curly hair and always use styling products on my hair. Even with my curling products still on my hair from the day before this revived my hair.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Shampoo That Actually Works. The best Another home run for Kerastase. This is by far the best dry shampoo I ever used. It has a light scent which is clean and delightful and makes second day hair feel better than just washed. Will order again so as not to run out.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Perfection Makes my hair so smooth! I've never had a conditioner work this well before, and I've been trying new products for years. It smells great too.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Dry Shampoo! This dry shampoo is one of the better dry shampoos I have ever used and I've used loads. Its not white, flakey, too thick and smells AMAING!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dry shampoo! I purchased last month for the first time and I love it. Smells great but not overpowering. My tip is to use it before bed rather than In the morning.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo is a must have! I am a huge dry shampoo user and let me tell you this is the absolute best!!!! Your hair feels fresh and clean as if you just washed it and there is no thick gross residue that you get with alot of dry shampoos! Well worth the price!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line! I love this conditioner, it makes my hair shiny and strong, and smells delicious!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t clean well This shampoo doesn’t clean my hair as well as other shampoos. At the end of the day, my hair begins to get greasy. With other shampoos, my hair begins to get greasy on the second day after a wash. I don’t recommend this shampoo.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it you'll like it Great shampoo. Helps to retain my treated hair color; gives my hair a nice shine; keeps my hair from breaking.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased product Great product, smells wonderful and leaves hairy shiny and great.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product!! I was upset when you got rid of “Powder Bluff” but this replacement powder shampoo is awesome, smells great! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend!! Works great and smells even better!! I ended up buying one for my daughter and the travel size as well!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super shiny hair but NOT heavy or greasy! Feels light on my fine, color treated hair even when I leave it in for a few minutes to soak. Styled hair looks like you used shine spray on it. Yes, it is THAT glossy!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this conditioner. It makes my hair smooth and it smells heavenly. I would improve upon this one by adding more hydration. It is for color treated hair—to make it shinier, but it leaves my hair a bit dry. Pretty satisfied with this good product!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing dry shampoo! The scent is super nice. Love it
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably wouldn't buy again Smells great, but left a white residue when sprayed on. I have used other less expensive brands and didn't have this problem. I love most of Kerastase products, but would not purchase this one again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I hate the fact that it sprays white stuff all over my hair. The scent has a slight lemon smell. For the price I expected a better product. I would rather go to the store and buy a four dollar dry hairspray that basically has the same scent. I would never buy this again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best! Best dry shampoo I’ve ever used! I’ve tried A LOT of dry shampoo as I have colored, curly hair that I only wash once a week. This is the best of the best! Will definitely purchase again - not only for me but also my daughters.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could use improvement, but not awful. This works pretty well, and better than other dry shampoos I've tried, but I'm not a big fan of the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for color treated hair! Love this stuff! It smells amazing and it makes my long hair super soft.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had my fingers crossed for years that Kerastase would finally come out with a well-formulated dry shampoo & all my prayers were answered. This dry shampoo is heavenly! It smells good, has long lasting effects, & doesn’t irritate my scalp! Without being too powdery, it glides right into my hair & is easy to work in. It is genuinely the perfect dry shampoo.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Worth the extra $$$ and smells divine! This dry shampoo may be pricy, but it is the best dry shampoo I’ve ever used . Less expensive brands often left my hair with a sticky residue. But with this brand I can actually go 3-4 days without washing my hair which is a real timesaver in the mornings.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry shampoo I actually didn’t care for this product at all. The consistency made my hair look dirtier and wet, opposed to a clean look. Every time I used it, I had to wash my hair immediately. I tried a few times but store-bought dry shampoos are a better option.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Very good. Worth the price! It changed my hair smoothness
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well it smells good... Just received this dry shampoo and I had such high expectations that I went ahead and bought three bottles and boy am I disappointed. It smells great and it feels good in the hair but it did not act as a dry shampoo. :/
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too bad it doesn't make hair look "clean" Smells lovely, feels lovely, but not the best dry shampoo to make hair look clean.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product recommended excellent product !!!my hair didn’t get dry or changed color after use.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent conditioner Makes my hair feel like silk. I’ve been using kerastase products for years. This one is my new favorite
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dry shampoo Smells AHHMAZING. Doesn’t do much as far as cleaning your hair though.
Date published: 2020-07-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-colored-hair-fresh-affair-dry-shampoo-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product