Main content

Reflection Colored Hair Sulfate-Free Shampoo Treatment Hair Care Set

For color treated hair seeking color preservation.
Reflection Colored Hair Sulfate-Free Shampoo Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 615.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-colored-hair-sulfate-free-shampoo-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Reflection Colored Hair Sulfate-Free Shampoo Treatment Hair Care Set

Reflection Colored Hair Sulfate-Free Shampoo Treatment Hair Care Set

For color treated hair seeking color preservation.

In Stock
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay Learn More

Product Benefits

Multi-protecting set for color treated hair. This hair care set includes a shampoo, mask and blow dry lotion. The result is color protection, heat protection and color brilliance with shine.

Set Includes:

Bain Chromatique Shampoo, 250ml

Multi-protecting sulfate-free shampoo for color-treated hair.

    • Sulfate-free.
    • Protects and prolongs hair color.
    • Illuminates shiny hair.
    • UV filters protect against external aggressors.
Masque Chromatique Hair Mask, 200ml

Multi-protecting hair mask deeply nourishes hair to protect and prolong color vibrancy for healthy hair color.

    • Easily detangles hair.
    • Protects and prolongs hair color.
    • UV filters protect against external aggressors.
    • Soothing texture for itchy scalp.
L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion, 150ml

Miracle reshapable heat lotion.

    • Repositionable with shape memory.
    • 96 hour extreme frizz control.
    • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

Protects Color
Illuminates Hair
Style Memory


Key Ingredients





How to Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Complete Your Routine

Complete your hair care routine with cleanse, treat, prime & night essentials.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this I really enjoy this shampoo. It keeps my hair nice and shiny. You only need a small amount of the shampoo to get your hair clean. I have really think hair and I find this product works well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Mask I use this as more of a traditional conditioner twice a week on the ends of my hair. It works great - smooth, soft hair! I have long thick slightly wavy to straight hair.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & moisturizing Amazing shampoo. Love the texture and how it feels on my hair.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy looking hair Leaves my hair shiny smooth and manageable. Looks super healthy! Love this product and have recommended to al my friends
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this I’ve been using this product for several months and haven’t had dry itchy scalp. It’s also helped keep my color in my hair.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my Love this for my colored hair really leaves my hair soft snd shiny and smells amassing.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Chromatique Shampoo Doesn’t take much to build lather - just add water
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this product! My hair has never felt so soft with just a small amount of product.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair mask for color treated hair. This mask makes my hair very soft. It is better than the actual conditioner. I use it few times a week. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok It’s just ok, nothing special. It makes hair so sticky no matter how much product you use
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used this a while Used this a while back when I had extremely dry hair. This is an amazing product but I just did not come back to it. Their hair masks from the same line are amazing as well, make my hair so soft .
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair! Excellent product for blow drying. I have fine straight hair and most products weigh it down and make my hair greasy. This gives texture without weighing my hair down. Gives great body and shine too!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon feel without the Salon feel without the hours in the salon! Love anything Kerastase! Smells fantastic and leaves my hair feeling so soft, like I just got a fresh blow out in the salon! If you haven’t already, you should get it !
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works wonders for This works wonders for my dry and frizz prone hair. I have naturally 2b/2c hair and have been lightening for nearly a year - so my hair is dry. This product helps protect my hair from heat damage and smoothie flyaways when I pull it straight and blow dry. It also extends the life of a blowout - perfumed mildly, which I don’t mind.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved how it made Loved how it made my hair so soft and look very healthy and shiny.. I would totally recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not love I could not love this product more if I tried! I have tried absolutely every variation on a blow dry primer and this is the one I come back to over and over again.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo. I love this shampoo. Leaves hair super shiny and moisturized. I did notice my color didn’t fade as fast and my blonde highlights didn’t get as brassy.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using this shampoo for at least a year now, since I bleached my hair, I wanted a color safe shampoo, this is been great for my hair
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it Keeps my hair moisturized and silky and doesn't leave a filmy residue
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No residue— just bounce and lift! The product gives my hair the lift and bounce it needs and leaves no residue!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This smells awesome, but This smells awesome, but I wasn’t blown away by its effects. I like their styling prides I’ve tried so was looking forward to using this. For the price point, though, I was disappointed. It performs like most drugstore shampoos I’ve tried, unfortunately. I wouldn’t repurchase or recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo! I use two of of their other lines and I just needed a basic shampoo so I purchased this. Great product as always!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is by far my favorite product. I use before every blow dry.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well! I use it as a conditioner on days where my hair needs more attention & definitely post getting highlights. It truly does help retain the color. Also, smells fresh.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of the best shampoos on the market for color treated hair. Everything about it screams luxury. The smell is delicious, it lathers and rinses easily. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Cromatique Shampoo Love it for my color treated hair. Plenty of suds to get my hair clean.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the $ Once a week...leaves my hair soft with lots of body.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Holy smokes. This stuff is dreamy. Makes my over processed hair shine. Actually shine. My hair felt smoother and looked healthier after ONE use. I used a different Kerastase product many years ago and decided to come back to the brand but tried this instead of the old product I used. I love Kerastase so much and am glad I gave this a shot. For reference - my hair is curly but I get quarterly Brazilian blowouts and color my hair every 8-10 weeks. I blow dry it 3-5 times a week and use a curling iron or flat iron on it 2-4 times per week. It has taken a beating. This line has brought it back to life and is worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask is wonderful Truly Moisturizes my hair, very concentrated, smells fantastic.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blowdry hair lotion I blow dry my hair a lot and this makes it so much softer and manageable
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-colored-hair-sulfate-free-shampoo-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Sign Up For Email

Sign up and enjoy 15% off your first order.

Your Benefits

  • Access exclusive offers
  • Shop new products first
  • Receive personalized hair care recommendations
  • Enjoy coveted stylist tips
  • Follow the latest hair care trends
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device