Reflection

Reflection Colored Hair Sulfate-Free Shampoo Treatment Hair Care Set

For color treated hair seeking color preservation.

Reflection Colored Hair Sulfate-Free Shampoo Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 508.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-colored-hair-sulfate-free-shampoo-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product

$124.00

$111.60

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Multi-protecting set for color treated hair. This hair care set includes a shampoo, mask and blow dry lotion. The result is color protection, heat protection and color brilliance with shine.

Set Includes

Bain Chromatique Shampoo, 250ml

Multi-protecting sulfate-free shampoo for color-treated hair.

  • Sulfate-free.
  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.

Masque Chromatique Hair Mask, 200ml

Multi-protecting hair mask deeply nourishes hair to protect and prolong color vibrancy for healthy hair color.

  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.
  • Soothing texture for itchy scalp.

L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion, 150ml

Miracle reshapable heat lotion.

  • Repositionable with shape memory.
  • 96 hour extreme frizz control.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

Protects Color
Illuminates Hair
Style Memory

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Intra-cylane® Minerals
Intra-cylane® Minerals: Strengthens the hair structure by filling in gaps in the cuticle & enhances fiber integrity.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Sodium Citrate • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/ Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Laureth-9 • Glycerin • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Trideceth-12 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • C12-13 Pareth-23 • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Butylene Glycol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Sorbic Acid • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • Citricacid • Parfum/Fragrance.

Mask
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Isopropyl Alcohol • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-6 • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Limonene • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Linalool • Cetrimonium Chloride • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Sodium Citrate • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Lotion
Aqua / Water ● Dimethicone ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Cera Alba / Beeswax ● Phenyl Trimethicone ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Vinylamine/Vinylformamide Copolymer ● Dimethiconol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Trideceth-5 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Teareth-20 ● Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Glycerin ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax ● Hydrogenated Styrene/Butadiene Copolymer ● Trideceth-10 ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Alcohol Denat. ● Mica ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Acetic Acid ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Caramel ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Reflection Colored Hair Sulfate-Free Shampoo Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
  • size

    $56.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
  • size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
  • size

    $31.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $27.90 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Chromatique Hair Mask Love the way this makes my hair feel. So silky and smooth! Obsessed with the awesome fragrance too!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does wonder for dry curly hair. It doesnt make hair greasy
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Chromatique Excellent mask, even for everyday use. Smells great and leaves your hair smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must once per week! Can’t live without this. Once per week! Magic stuff.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Smoothes and softens hair. Great mixed with other products. Very lightweight.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll never stop using this once you start! This makes my hair feel SO healthy. No other conditioner compares. You need the tiniest bit, even for long hair. Absolutely amazing stuff.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Better Mask on the Market I have been a devotee of Kerastase for years, as in well over 10. My salon stopped carrying it a few years ago but I had a supply. I tried a few other brands (Bumble & Bumble, Living Proof) and nothing comes close to making my hair look and feel as good as Kerastase and in particular the Chromatique Hair Mask. I have thick, but fine textured, blonde hair and am in my 50's. This stuff is a miracle maker and I love the shampoo too. And the smell - Devine!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Very smoothing and conditioning.. hair looks silky!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color saver! I've been using this masque for a few years and love it! It smells delightful and leaves my hair incredibly soft and shiny while protecting my color at the same time.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m not a fan of the smell. But it does help a lot with the longevity of color! Helps with shine and can be used for blondes as well.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo smells good. Feels good too. However, the price tag is killer. I feel like there are other alternatives to this shampoo. The texture is good and it has a really nice lather. However the price is a huge deterrent.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product does not weight my hair down like some other brands.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best! This is THE best conditioner on the market. It makes my hair so silky smooth.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this product. I highlight my hair blonde, so this is much needed to keep my hair healthy, protected, and looking shiny. I like to buy the larger size bc I have longer hair and tend to go through this quickly, but I can’t say enough good things!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo It’s really helped me with my colored hair. It makes my hair shiny and soft.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels soft... Hair feels soft, smooth and smells amazing. Great product!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First start off saying the smell is amazing! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it’s not moisturizing enough for my hair. I have very thick, slightly course wavy hair.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Chromatique Love this product for my normal shampoo use, so happy it was recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair shiny and soft. It has a pleasant, non perfume smell. A little goes a long way and helps keep my color bright
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invest in your hair and see the difference! So much difference in using salon quality products vs drugstore. This shampoo helps keep my red color lasting longer.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calms the frizz. This is an impressive product. Keeps my frizzy hair smooth even on humid Texas days. Sometimes I air dry and still get smooth waves. This is a favorite!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product This mask is amazing for keeping my color vibrant and my hair super soft! Highly recommend all Kerastase products! You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Love this shampoo I’ve been using it for years. I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Years - Five Stars I have been using this shampoo for at least five years. I have long hair, below my shoulders, and it always looks healthy and shiny, thanks to this wonderful shampoo.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in Miami weather, love this!!!! Amazing heat protector and humidity resistant......
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A masque I use every day I use this conditioner every day and love it. I know it’s supposed to be a masque but I just use a bit and it lasts quite a while. Keeps my hair looking healthier than anything else I’ve tried. I have long thin hair, but a lot of it, and it keeps it looking full and not weighed down.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo, and anything Karestase! It smells amazing and leaves your hair feeling wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kerastase is a great formula on the hair. they have many options for different hair types which is always a plus. my hair always feels and smells great after each use
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This is a wonderful non sulfite shampoo. Leaves your hair very manageable and soft to the touch.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could afford for this to be my everyday shampoo, I would purchase it over and over again. I absolutely love this stuff!! The smell is incredible and lasts a long time!  It makes my scalp feel clean and I feel it makes my thick hair much more manageable!
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-colored-hair-sulfate-free-shampoo-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product