BEST SELLER

RÉSISTANCE

Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Strengthening leave-in treatment for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 206.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry*
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Reduces Breakage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Propylene Glycol • Dimethiconol • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone •Carbomer • Behentrimonium Chloride • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Methylparaben • Limonene • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Alcohol • Quaternium-87 • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Geraniol • Linalool • Glycerin • Citronellol • Citral • Cetrimonium Chloride • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Ciment Thermique blow dry primer to towel-dried hair. Detangle with a comb, but do not rinse. Blowdry, then heat style as usual to achieve desired look.

"I use Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer every time I do an updo for a wedding or special occasion. It is lightweight, so no worries about drooping curls. It protects the hair from heat to maintain healthy, beautiful hair and help control flyaways. It is the first thing I put in the hair. I can then layer other products safely on top of that and not worry about damaging my client's hair. Pro tip: Put it on dry or slightly damp hair for efficiency when time is a factor."

Christina Trostel | @bisou_beautyco | Define Hair Salon, Denver, CO

How to use Résistance Ciment Thermique

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it. I makes my hair ridiculously soft and protects my hair from hesr damage.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for damaged hair I can see a huge difference in my hair within a week! I’ve used kerastase in the past- this collection is new for me. I have very long hair, in which I dread to walk & dry in the past....now I look forward to it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It seems so good and makes my hair so soft! I use it after each wash!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product/bought for a friend too This is a miracle cure for your ends! I use it only on my ends before every blow dry
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Protection Excellent product for styling hair and protection from heat.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair saver Amazing product. I usually have pretty good hair with not many issues. During the quarantine time I noticed my hair was looking fly away and dry. I tried a sample sent to me and had immediate improvement. It was such a drastic improvement that I bought the full size bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My product Love it and work really good and my hair I will order again
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine tresses managed My hair is fine and can frizz unless tamed. Come to Thermique Blow Dry Primer preps my hair before using a blow dryer and flat iron leaving me with gorgeous flowing and fuller tresses!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Thermique truly protects from heat. The Thermique line has made it possible to keep my long hair as I've aged, prior to using Thermique I was forced to cut the dry, brittle ends that came with the loss oil production after 35, my hairdresser, knowing I wanted long hair, suggested I use generous amounts of this product with every wash, now my hair is long and healthy again.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Primer Love it! The best blow-dry primer I’ve ever used. It makes my (curly) hair very smooth when blow drying it straight, even in high humidity.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Effective and smells great! And my stylist says it’s a must!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cement Thermique Blow Dry Primer Excellent primer to apply before blow drying hair. Leaves colored hair feeling silky and smooth. I have been using this product for over a year. You only need to apply a small amount when you blow dry your hair..
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft hair I've been using this product for years and love it. I have baby fine hair and it does not add weight, just makes my hair soft after blow drying.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Left hair feeling soft and manageable. Would recommend this product
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The “Ahhh” moment I feel like when I put this on my hair I can feel my scalp and hair respond with an “Ahhhhh,” Not to mention, my hair looks silky smooth and without any frizz.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This serum makes my frizzy, unruly hair smooth and manageable!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Love it! Smells amazing and made my hair very soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! A must have for heat protection. Perfect for heavy heat stylers!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow Dry Primer is EXCELLENT I was recommended this product by a hair stylist. When taking a quick shower and not waiting for my regular conditioner to sit in, I wanted something to use in place of my conditioner on some days. This product feel good when applied and combing is easy. I have thick fine hair and this does not bring my hair down. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For thick hair Loved it!! I will recommend to everyone!! This is a must!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using this about 3 years now..its Fantastic
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blow dry primer! This blow dry primer is everything. I have fine hair that I dry almost everyday and spend a lot of time in the sun. This keeps my hair shiny and feeling great. A little bit goes a long way, so this tube lasts a long time. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Protectant My hair feels so soft after blowing it dry. Les frizz too!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pre-blow dry protector This heat protector leaves hair feeling soft, but not limp or weighed down.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this This is one of the best styling product I have ever used. It didn’t seem any different when I used my blow dryer but when I used my flat iron, my hair felt silky. I just love it.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life change This product is amazing ! I had super damaged hair before i used this product. Now blowing my hair, it’s miracle. My hair has no more tangles from blow drying. Nice and slick!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate protection for hair Ciment thermique protects hair beautifully against the heat of blowdryers and flat irons. Leaves hair silky and lustrous
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ciment Thermique I really like this product to protect my hair from heat styling, I have body but without light-weight fly-away hair.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner Very good hair product. The best blow dry primer I ever used. Now my entire family uses it also. Smell and texture are incredible, and hair feels much smoother.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOPE! It makes my hair feel dry and detangled. I love kerastase, but not this. I like my hair to feel silky when I dry it. RETURNING!
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product