NEW

Resistance

Bain Extentioniste Shampoo

Length strengthening shampoo for slow growing, damaged lengths.

Bain Extentioniste Shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-extentioniste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Supports healthy hair lengths.
  • Protects hair fiber from external aggressors.
  • Stimulates scalp.
Longer Hair
Stimulates Scalp
Healthy Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Creatine R
Creatine R: An exclusive complex composed of Creatine an amino acid that reinforces the internal structure of the hair fiber.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Taurine
Taurine: An amino acid with protective effects on the hair, ensuring a stimulated and healthy scalp.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Sodium Laureth Sulfate ● Coco-Betaine ● Taurine ● Cocamide Mipa ● Sodium Chloride ● Amodimethicone ● Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid ● Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 ● Sodium Benzoate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Citric Acid ● Polyquaternium-10 ● Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate ● Propylene Glycol ● Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Salicylic Acid ● Amyl Cinnamal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Creatine ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Benzyl Cinnamate ● Sodium Acetate ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Extentioniste shampoo to wet hair. Massage through lengths and ends until lathered and rinse thoroughly.

"Extentioniste ingredients Taurine and Creatine R are like an energy drink for your scalp, use a scalp brush to create circulation to really emulsify into all sections of the hair!"

Meredith Boles | @meredithboles | Matthew Morris Salon - RiNo, Denver, CO

Learn how to use Bain Extentioniste shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from wanted to grow your hair long? our hair is our crowning glory, that is why most of us takes time to really take good care of our hair. I used to have a long healthy hair but as i get older i notice some difference the luster and shine is a little bit off. So last year i decided have my hair Pixie cut. A few months ago wanted to have my hair grow long. And purchased Bain Extetioneste Shampoo. This justify what it says it does... it did restore healthy hair growth. I have always been a Kerastase user for (2) two decades now.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Extentioniste Great Shampoo My hair feels healthier and stronger
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shampoo Best shampoo I have used. A little expensive compared to other brands
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I bought this three months ago and have been giving it time to see how it goes. I'm honestly really disappointed with this shampoo and line. First, the scent is overwhelmingly unnatural. Not a dealbreaker, but not a plus either. Second, since using I have developed a flaky scalp. I have naturally oily hair, so this dryness is a first for me. I am growing my hair out and have stopped color treating it (for about 18 months now) and was hoping this line would elevate my attempts to do so. No such luck. My scalp and hair are more dry and brittle than ever. I've been using it paired with the Masque Extentioniste, which I thought was a no brainer. There are much better products for a better price that make your hair feel better.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the bigger bottle!! I hope a bigger conditioner bottle is in the works as well! I love how this makes my hair look and feel. It’s made a big difference on my hair!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Best I bought this because I have long hair but it has been the worse. I'm used to being able to go 4 or more days without washing my hair. However, after using this, my hair is greasy after 2 days. Not great.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive, no changes or improvements of my hair conditions after 3 months of purchase, It got itchy and scalp problems. You can use a small amount but my hair feels dry all time.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This stuff is WORTH IT! I have been trying to grow my hair out and this shampoo set has tremendously helped with strengthening my hair so I can grow it out! My length was stuck at my shoulders and over the past year my hair has grown to my mid waist and looks HEALTHY! Im grateful now they have the shampoo in the larger pump bottle! Smells wonderful!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great shampoo. Smells good and really cleans your hair. I've also seen an improvement in shine since using. 
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really is helping my hair grow faster really is helping my hair grow faster, it is great smells nice and does the job
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean and strong This shampoo is really great for removing dirt and buildup, but it also does great work of maintaining hair strength and fortifying the strand. Even the thickest hair gunk , mask or oil can be cleaned out with this formula.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not much lather Makes hair feel clean but it doesn't lather up like some shampoos so I feel I have to use more.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from May be good. Need to try Just tried a sample, not able to submit any review
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! Been using this shampoo for over a year, love how soft it makes my hair.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! This is a great shampoo. It doesn’t strip your hair but leaves it clean.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Product, just wish there was more I’ve been using this for about a month and it’s definitely helping my hair growth. I’m just not able to use a quarter sized amount while having my entire roots to ends suds up. Anyone else have this issue?
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit greasy My hair was heavy and greasy looking. It weighted and felt heavy
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love all Kerastase products and have used them exclusively for almost 5 years. They are worth the price if your hair is important to you.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain extentioniste shampoo It works miracles!! Best shampoo I have ever used. I have it paired with all the other extentioniste products and my hair has never looked or felt better
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Another excellent product from a best in class brand!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Another excellent product from a best in a class brand!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this shampoo for about 2 years and I cannot believe the transformation of my hair! I don’t think I will ever use anything else!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went from chin lenght to waist lenght I've always had hait that grows super quickly but after a very short haircut (chin lenght 3b curly hair) I had to take out the big guns. I bought the shampoo, serum and mask. In 6 months my hair grew sooo much and it grew thicker and healthier. Totally recommend (if you cant get the whole line get the serum or shampoo). Btw even the smell is great.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo. I love it. It smells amazing. My hair feels so clean. My hair feels healthier too.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever!! This is the best shampoo for normal hair that’s has length. I’ve been using the extensioniste line for about 2 years, and my hair has changed/improved dramatically right away after the first use. And the pump... life changing!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these guys! Love the free sample! Kerastase always takes care of their customers!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I have already seen amazing growth compared to my hair growth prior. I will keep using this line forever!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer Great product. I received it as a sample with my purchase and it’s great.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good I’m happy with this product! I used just the shampoo and conditioner from this line. I don’t have the best pictures but overall I think the product did a good job but just not something I think I would continue purchasing because of the price. I felt like my hair was easier to manage which was nice. Not a fan of the smell personally but it doesn’t linger in your hair. Overall I think it did a pretty good job.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My hair had improved in strength and texture, I use a few different products from Kerastase and it’s definitely worth it!
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-extentioniste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product