BEST SELLER

Resistance

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo

Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair.

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 80 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Force Architecte shampoo to wet hair. Massage through lenghths and ends until latherered and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use Bain Force Architecte shampoo video tutorial
Daily reconstructing shampoo for brittle, damaged hair at erosion levels 1-2. Each fiber is reconstructed, revitalized, shiny, and smooth. Hair is soft, firm to the touch and protected. Rebuilds and strengthens the hair fiber from roots to ends. Helps prevent breakage and split ends. AWARDS: InStyle Best Beauty Buys May 2017 names Resistance Bain Force Architecte the "Best Shampoo for Brittle Hair”.
  • COMPLEXE VITA-CIMENT®:
  • Pro-Keratin: protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair
  • Ceramides: recreates the intercellular cement, strengthening the hair fiber from the inside
  • Resurrection Sap: well-known for its regenerating power
Shampoo Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate • Glycol Distearate • Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Methylparaben • Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Magnesium Laureth Sulfate • Sodium Oleth Sulfate • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride • Alcohol Denat. • Polyquaternium-30 • Salicylic Acid • Ethylparaben • Carbomer • Magnesium Oleth Sulfate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Amyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Methylparaben • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Limonene • Citronellol • Cetyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! Kerastase resistance smells amazing! Like fresh apples and made my hair smell the same. This cream does work. I received the product free from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sulfate free I really wish this shampoo was sulfate free. I recently only started using shampoos that do not contain sulfates as I noticed a huge difference in my hair. I'm disappointed this isn't sulfate free because I really won't use it. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shampoo This was my first time using Kerastase products and I was blown away! My hair is very fine and can be weighed down easily. However, this product didn't do that! My hair was soft and manageable. I did receive the product free from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I started using this shampoo like 2 weeks ago and I must confess it saved my hair. I was using a cheaper shampoo before this one and my hair was frizzy and definitely not healthy. But since the first time I tried kerastase my hair felt so smooth and shinning. I have long curly hair so I'm definitely love with the results. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I was so excited when I was asked to join this campaign for Influenster. As soon as I received the shampoo I tried it out immediately. I have been using it the last few weeks and I love the way it makes my hair feel. It also smells amazing! This product was sent to me for review purposes by Influenster.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High Hopes I received this shampoo for free through influenster and I was extremely excited to try it out! I heard great things about this brand and my hair is very tangly and needs some TLC. Unfortunately, I didn't see a difference in my hair and had to use detangler. After 3 weeks of using it, I went back to my cheaper brand of shampoo and immediately noticed my hair was smoother. I really wanted to love this product, my hair just didn't.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive... I really enjoyed using this shampoo, it made me feel like I was having a very luxurious shower. However, it did not do anything for my hair that my Nexxus shampoo for length doesn't - and that's $30 cheaper. I did enjoy the fragrance and it's definitely a nice treat if the price tag is in your budget. I received this product for testing.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for dry and damaged hair! I have dry hair and scalp and with constant heat styling my hair looks dull and brittle. Especially at the ends I feel my hair looked really damaged. I have tried the Kerastase Resistance line of shampoo and it has done wonders to my hair after 3 weeks of use. I shampoo two or three times a week. This shampoo is creamy and lathers up easily and is super moisturizing. Even for my very dry hair I only need small amount in my palm and I have shoulder length hair. I would really recommend to use little bit of product to get idea how much you really need. The formula is highly moisturizing so much that i do not need conditioner after shampoo. I have actually skipped applying conditioner since using this shampoo. That's how soft and silky my hair is. You might feel it weighs down hair a bit if you use too much product especially if oily hair so use less at first. After 3 weeks my hair is shiny and healthy, ends of hair look smooth. The ends of my hair no longer look brittle and damaged. Totally worth the price. If you feel price is high then after getting results you can use it once week and alternate it with another drug store shampoo to maintain healthy and shiny hair. If you like to splurge like me then you would absolutely love this product. I received product free for testing and this s my honest review after using the product.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek & Shiny! I have been using this product for a couple weeks now and there is a noticeable difference in my hair. I have brittle hair at the ends and oily hair at my roots. I have to wash my hair every other day because my hair is so oily, but my ends are much healthier after using this product. I did receive this product to review.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the good stuff! I was sent this to try out and review! I was really excited when I tested this product because I know this brand is a amazing quality brand and my hair needs amazing qualtity shampoo. This shampoo doesn't bubble and really maneuvers easlity around the scalp and does not make me scratch my scalp to feel that shampoo working.You also don't need to use too much of this and I want to mention my hair is long, and I use about a nickle size and that is more than enough! This is really the good stuff! I also want to mention that I have tried this product about 3-4 times, to give a really honest review!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real game changer! I was sent this in an influenster vox box and immediately put it to use. I have really dry, color treated hair and this made my hair feel so clean without drying it out. My hair feels stronger and overall looks healthier.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I am obsessed with this shampoo/conditioner! It's a deep cleanser without stripping out the hair. The deep conditioner does not weigh my hair down or add gunk! I was my hair once a week & usually with deep conditioners, I have to wash my hair earlier then I normally would because it feels dirty. I will purchase this again! I received this product through an Influenster campaign & am sharing an honest review:
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hair is healthy hair I've been using this the Resistance Bain de Force Architecte Shampoo and Masque for the past month and I cannot believe how much stronger my hair has become! I have fine hair (meaning each strand is thin and delicate) of medium density. My hair is waist length, I blow dry and heat style after every shampoo, and I like to get balayage (with bleach) once or twice a year, so I really have to pamper my hair to keep it from breaking off. Since starting using this Shampoo and Masque, my hair has become so much stronger and more resilient. I don't have to baby it as much and I don't have any breakage or split ends, despite being long overdue for a trim. My hair also feels fuller and softer since I've started using this shampoo. It has an herbal-citrus scent that is pleasing, though it doesn't linger long after a shower. It also lathers nicely, which I really enjoy because my hair just doesn't feel clean without a good lather. It's hard to find a shampoo that lathers nicely and makes your hair feel clean without having a harsh, stripping effect, but this shampoo manages to do both while leaving hair lightly moisturized. I received the Resistance Bain de Force Architecte Shampoo and Masque courtesy of Influenster in exchange for my opinion.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair look amazing I have thick, coarse hair that seems to need a lot of TLC. So during the winter I really like to use a lot of masks because with the heater on a lot I seem to get dried out. So I got the opportunity to try this along with the conditioner and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed. At first I wasn't sure I would be on board, I mean lets be honest this isn't the cheapest shampoo and conditioner out there. Initially I washed my hair twice with the shampoo to clear out my hair good, but found that with one shampoo it really does do the trick. I let it sit in my hair for about 5 minutes before I rinse it out. I didn't find this to dry out my hair or scalp and in fact I really felt that It nourished my scalp. I have been using it for 2 weeks now and my hair looks amazing! I would recommend it and plan on continuing to use this line, my hair seems to really like it. I received this item free for testing and review purposes. All opinions and experiences are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features in product I am so amazed by the results of this shampoo!! At first I was a bit skeptical if it was going to do good on my curly and frizzy hair, but this honestly made my hair amazingly smooth and soft, even with my curly hair! I would recommend this product to everybody with all the hair types! Just a quick reminder that I received this product free for testing purposes but these are my honest opinions
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this product for about 2.5 weeks now, and love the way it makes my hair feel. I read some of the other reviews and don't think it leaves my hair feeling dry at all! In fact, it's the opposite- my hair feels nourished, hydrated, and soft! Not to mention I love the smell of it! I would definitely repurchase once I've used it all up. *i was given these products complimentary for testing/reviewing purposes. All thoughts/opinions are my own!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! I have very dry frizzy and unmanageable hair from years of straightening and dying .This shampoo really helped with making my hair soft and pretty .The scent is wonderful pretty and not too powerful . I did receive this product via influencer but i have already ordered a back up because that is how much i love this product!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love kerastase! I have tried kerastase products before, and absolutely love them. This shampoo is no different. I can tell that it is actually protecting my hair from damage. I have thin, fine, wavy, frizzy hair... and it's hard to take care of. I don't even color my hair anymore to prevent extra breakage. This helps my hair to feel full and strengthened. They are definitely pricey, but worth it, if you value your hair.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my hair type! This is my first time trying a Kerastase product, and I can say that I'm impressed! I highlight my hair and use hot tools daily, so my hair is pretty dry and damaged, giving it a normally frizzy and messy look. I also am prone to an oily scalp, but I felt that this shampoo worked well for me. It has a light, fresh scent and works up into a rich lather in the shower. I noticed that my hair felt a little more weighted down than usual, but much more moisturized and manageable; even my frizz looked much more controlled after just one use! I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damage Repair! This shampoo truly feels like it coats each strand with a protective layer. It doesn't dry out your hair or weigh it down; I have fine long hair and this works really well. The smell is great and it leaves your hair so soft! I love Kerastase products and will be making this part of my routine! Disclaimer: I received this Kérastase product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I received the Kérastase Resistance Shampoo to test from influencer and have fell in love with it. My hair was weak, and damaged and after using it for 2 weeks I have noticed such an amazing change in my hair. I no longer find broken split end tips all over my shirt. This shampoo leaves my hair soft, healthy and full of volume. It truly is a life saver and I think I have found my forever shampoo. Thanks Kérastase!!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase products This shampoo has showed me a whole other side to the beauty world!! It goes greatly paired with the kerastase hair mask as well! The shampoo makes my hair amazingly soft and clean! Just a reminder I reviewed this and another product from kerastase for free for testing purposes and want to remind people that this truly is a great product to purchase!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, works great I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I have been using it every day to every other day for a few weeks now, and feel comfortable saying that I really like it. It has a nice scent, lathers well, and does a good job of cleaning my hair. I have thin, fine, highlighted (almost platinum) hair, and I haven't found this product to be drying. I've been using it in conjunction with the matching hair mask, and my hair has been feeling very healthy and soft. I really have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Healthy and Shiny Hair I always feel hesistant to try new hair products because my hair is fine and most products will weigh it down. This shampoo and conditioner do not weigh my hair down. After using these products my hair will look shiny, healthy and super clean. It looks so clean that I spray my roots with some dry shampoo because I prefer more of effortless messy look over perfectly styled hair.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good! First, the shampoo smells absolutely amazing. Gentle and soothing and does the job! Worth the price!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Moisturizing This mask is extremely light, but also very moisturizing, especially when used in conjunction with the shampoo. I'm very pleased with the texture, and again, the lightness is impressive, as many deep conditioners are heavy and thick. Beautiful packaging as well. I did receive this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free to test I received this product free to test. I havr not noticed a significant change in the softness, moisture or manageability as other peiple are talking about in past reviews. It feels kind of run of the mill to me.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I received this product for free to try and review. I have loved it so far! Makes my hair so soft and shiny!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, not great I received this product free for testing purposes and I really loved the smell. However, it doesn't lather well.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation, lack luster performance *I received these products free for my honest review: i used these products (shampoo and mask) - few times before making up my mind- they aren't for me. Thy left my pretty average hair dry and even a little brittle. They didn't do much to add moisture or define my natural shape either. They smelled good and are presented beautifully. I have thick Asian hair, maybe it'll be better with other hair types.
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine