BEST SELLER

Resistance

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo

Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair.

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 80 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Rebuilds and strengthens damaged hair fiber.
  • Delivers smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage and split ends.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Brittle Hair”.
Prevents Breakage
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate • Glycol Distearate • Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Methylparaben • Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Magnesium Laureth Sulfate • Sodium Oleth Sulfate • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride • Alcohol Denat. • Polyquaternium-30 • Salicylic Acid • Ethylparaben • Carbomer • Magnesium Oleth Sulfate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Amyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Methylparaben • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Limonene • Citronellol • Cetyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Force Architecte shampoo to wet hair. Massage through lenghths and ends until latherered and rinse thoroughly.

"Apply a quarter size amount to wet hair, massage directly at scalp making sure to get good lather everywhere. For best results, rinse and repeat. Follow with Ciment Anti-Usure."

Emiley Golie | @emgolielocks | Lunatic Fringe Salon, Salt Lake City, UT

Learn how to use Bain Force Architecte shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This shampoo lathers well on damaged/dry hair due to bleaching and it is non-drying. No greasy residue.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I can see a huge difference in my hair within a week! I’ve used kerastase in the past- this collection is new for me. I have very long hair, in which I dread to walk & dry in the past....now I look forward to it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Promises not kept The product is great but the company offers all kind of discounts and freebies that you can never get!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Bain Force Architecte Shampoo This is the best shampoo I have ever purchased. I only use it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Amazing product !!! I’m in love ... my hair starts shine and be healthy , thank you
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Architects Shampoo it made my hair lose volume and shine. I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo This is a great shampoo for my hair. It smells fresh, and is gentle and rinses very clean. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, as expected =) Wow! After only one use my hair feels significantly healthier. It is super smooth and shiny. I am in love. Would definitely recommend. Kerastase has not once disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Hair Must Have I’ve always had dry hair with brittle ends. At this point I think my split ends are genetic. This shampoo (and conditioner) line just nourishes my hair and creates a health shine I’ve never had before.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None I have use it for two weeks I can see less hair falling out..
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo!! I never thought a shampoo could make such a difference in my hair, but this one does! It is amazing how much healthier, shinier, and more body my hair has. I noticed the change after the first use. The scent and amount of lather is wonderful too! A little pricey, but well worth the money given the difference I am seeing and feeling. I will be a customer for life!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo My stylist suggested that I add a shampoo to my routine that had proteins because my hair is fine and sensitive. I decided to give this one a try after doing some research and I am very happy with it. It leaves my hair soft, shiny, voluminous and strong. It also smells glorious. I am very pleased with this shampoo! I also wanted to pass along some info that I thought others might find useful: I decided to give my hair a break from coloring and highlighting. I have only done my roots for about 5 months now. It is absolutely the best thing I have ever done for my hair. It has gotten stronger and it is getting thicker; it’s much healthier now. If your hair is fine and/or weak, consider giving it a break from treatments. It is so worth it. And of course use a great shampoo like this one.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my oily roots and dry ends I love this shampoo, I started using it and my hair stopped breaking, I have oily roots and dry ends and works perfect, I wash it every 2 days and my hair does not get oily. And it smells good..
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula isn’t good I used to love this shampoo. It really controlled my frizzy, dry hair with lots of split ends. I could go outside in the rain and my hair would remain calm. I used another brand for a while and just returned to this. What a disappointment! My hair looks really dry and frizzy since using the new formula.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought a month ago and I can see my hair totally different, it’s a way better than before
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I usually use Kerastase different type of shampoos but this one is the best. I stopped using Kerastase for a while and my hair was turning fuzzy,frizzy, thin with split ends and I bought this one and results just showing after couple of washes.totally recommend it
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Shampoo I purchased four days ago, I was told that it would replace the Bain Volumifique shampoo. I used the Volumifique shampoo for 12 years. The Bain Force Architecte is NOT a volume shampoo. It weigh down my hair. Please bring back a volume shampoo.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for fragile highlighted hair I can't live without this stuff. I have fine, blonde highlighted hair. My hair gets so fragile it just breaks off at the ends. Bain Force Architecte shampoo stops my hair from breaking. I rotate my shampoo/conditioners and use Bain Force every third time I wash my hair.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever! Only a few uses and I can feel my hair stronger and thicker. Can't wait for long term results. I am using the other products of the same resistance line and also the serum for the scalp. I am so happy! In just a few uses of everything my hair went for terrible extra dry, extra frizzy and extra ugly for really ok and acceptable to go out, it changed my confidence completely and every time I use my Kerastase products my hair gets better and better. Thank you Kerastase to save my life! :-)
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rebuilt my hair. :-) I love this shampoo, it saved my hair. I had big chunks breaking off because of too much coloring and bleaching, and this product was a savior. Seriously. Made my hair strong and healthy again somehow. Also love the smell and feel of it. I have 4 superstar favorites from Kerastase, this shampoo, the Fluidealiste shampoo, the Maskeratine mask and the Nectar Thermique leave-in product (it doesn`t show up under Nectar search though). My hair is sooo much improved.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Necessity! Amazing! Saves my hair! A little go a long way! I have fine, fragile, blonde hair that is easily damaged. I use Bain Force Architecte shampoo and Ciment Anti-Usure conditioner. If I go more than two weeks without using it, my hair starts to break off. The catch...even though it prevents breakage in color treated hair, it can also fade it. So I use it in rotation with a purple shampoo. When I use the Resistance shampoo and conditioner, I apply Nectar Thermique before I blow dry. When I use a purple shampoo, I use Ciment Thermique before I blow dry.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will use this for life I have been using this shampoo for 20 years. It takes a much smaller amount of shampoo as other brands. People comment about my thick hair which is unusual since a ponytail would be as thick as my thumb. I have used other Kerastace products like the topseal and been pleased. What a wonderful discovery!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! Kerastase resistance smells amazing! Like fresh apples and made my hair smell the same. This cream does work. I received the product free from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sulfate free I really wish this shampoo was sulfate free. I recently only started using shampoos that do not contain sulfates as I noticed a huge difference in my hair. I'm disappointed this isn't sulfate free because I really won't use it. I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shampoo This was my first time using Kerastase products and I was blown away! My hair is very fine and can be weighed down easily. However, this product didn't do that! My hair was soft and manageable. I did receive the product free from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I started using this shampoo like 2 weeks ago and I must confess it saved my hair. I was using a cheaper shampoo before this one and my hair was frizzy and definitely not healthy. But since the first time I tried kerastase my hair felt so smooth and shinning. I have long curly hair so I'm definitely love with the results. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I was so excited when I was asked to join this campaign for Influenster. As soon as I received the shampoo I tried it out immediately. I have been using it the last few weeks and I love the way it makes my hair feel. It also smells amazing! This product was sent to me for review purposes by Influenster.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High Hopes I received this shampoo for free through influenster and I was extremely excited to try it out! I heard great things about this brand and my hair is very tangly and needs some TLC. Unfortunately, I didn't see a difference in my hair and had to use detangler. After 3 weeks of using it, I went back to my cheaper brand of shampoo and immediately noticed my hair was smoother. I really wanted to love this product, my hair just didn't.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive... I really enjoyed using this shampoo, it made me feel like I was having a very luxurious shower. However, it did not do anything for my hair that my Nexxus shampoo for length doesn't - and that's $30 cheaper. I did enjoy the fragrance and it's definitely a nice treat if the price tag is in your budget. I received this product for testing.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for dry and damaged hair! I have dry hair and scalp and with constant heat styling my hair looks dull and brittle. Especially at the ends I feel my hair looked really damaged. I have tried the Kerastase Resistance line of shampoo and it has done wonders to my hair after 3 weeks of use. I shampoo two or three times a week. This shampoo is creamy and lathers up easily and is super moisturizing. Even for my very dry hair I only need small amount in my palm and I have shoulder length hair. I would really recommend to use little bit of product to get idea how much you really need. The formula is highly moisturizing so much that i do not need conditioner after shampoo. I have actually skipped applying conditioner since using this shampoo. That's how soft and silky my hair is. You might feel it weighs down hair a bit if you use too much product especially if oily hair so use less at first. After 3 weeks my hair is shiny and healthy, ends of hair look smooth. The ends of my hair no longer look brittle and damaged. Totally worth the price. If you feel price is high then after getting results you can use it once week and alternate it with another drug store shampoo to maintain healthy and shiny hair. If you like to splurge like me then you would absolutely love this product. I received product free for testing and this s my honest review after using the product.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product