BEST SELLER

Resistance

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo

Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair.

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 80 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Rebuilds and strengthens damaged hair fiber.
  • Delivers smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage and split ends.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Brittle Hair”.
Prevents Breakage
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate • Glycol Distearate • Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Methylparaben • Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Magnesium Laureth Sulfate • Sodium Oleth Sulfate • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride • Alcohol Denat. • Polyquaternium-30 • Salicylic Acid • Ethylparaben • Carbomer • Magnesium Oleth Sulfate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Amyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Methylparaben • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Limonene • Citronellol • Cetyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Force Architecte shampoo to wet hair. Massage through lenghths and ends until latherered and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use Bain Force Architecte shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Moisturizing This mask is extremely light, but also very moisturizing, especially when used in conjunction with the shampoo. I'm very pleased with the texture, and again, the lightness is impressive, as many deep conditioners are heavy and thick. Beautiful packaging as well. I did receive this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free to test I received this product free to test. I havr not noticed a significant change in the softness, moisture or manageability as other peiple are talking about in past reviews. It feels kind of run of the mill to me.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I received this product for free to try and review. I have loved it so far! Makes my hair so soft and shiny!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, not great I received this product free for testing purposes and I really loved the smell. However, it doesn't lather well.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation, lack luster performance *I received these products free for my honest review: i used these products (shampoo and mask) - few times before making up my mind- they aren't for me. Thy left my pretty average hair dry and even a little brittle. They didn't do much to add moisture or define my natural shape either. They smelled good and are presented beautifully. I have thick Asian hair, maybe it'll be better with other hair types.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the presentation. I just started using it, but I like the scent and the texture of the product so far. I wanna see the results soon. This product was sent it to me.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I was provided this as a sample. Great results. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This product made my hair so silky, smooth, and shiny. It was very moisturizing, but didn't leave my hair oily or full of build up.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I got the Resistance Shampoo and Mask as a free product for testing from Influenster, and I loved it!!!!! I never used Kerastase products before and what a difference they made! From years of flat iron damage my hair has thinned out and I have tons of dead ends and split ends and after the first shampoo and mask treatment I could already see a difference. It has an amazing scent, and it mad my hair so soft and shiny and it instantly felt healthier! I will definitely be purchasing this product!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell The packaging is great as is the smell and it's done wonders on my hair keeping it strong.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not what I expected from Kerastase I love Kerastase products, so I was super excited when I received this complimentary to test. I have to say I was underwhelmed. I've loved the Nutritive line and LOVE the Chroma hair masques. It's not that this was a bad product. It felt nice and creamy without much scent going on. Not to much of a foam but a nice thick lather. But where I can tell an immediate difference when using the other products this just left my hair kinda blah. No real difference in volume or shine. I want to give this another few washes to see if maybe you need to use I t more than once to see a difference.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Rich Lather Though! I have very thick, dry hair and this shampoo is just what I've been looking for! The formula is hydrating without being heavy (ahem, I don't have to wash my hair every day). Unlike other hydrating shampoos, this is easily worked throughout the hair and creates a nice, rich lather that feels so luxurious!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will fall inlove Absolutely love it this shampoo my hair was so dry and nothing would help until I tried this shampoo I could believe it left my hair feeling so fresh and alive ! It's smells beautiful as well you can not go wrong with this product I promise you!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I just love this shampoo it definatley does it's job. This shampoo makes my hair feel strong and takes all feeling of brittleness away. It smells so amazing and clean I will totally purchase this product.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and the following is my honest review of this product. My first impression upon opening the bottle was that i didn't find the smell appealing. It just wasn't fresh or anything that smelled good to me personally. The other thing I noticed was that it created a substantial amount of suds or lather. Many people like a shampoo that creates a heavy lather because they have the false impression that it cleans your hair better that way. This is a myth. The ingredients that cause a shampoo to lather are called sulfates and can actually strip the hair and scalp of its natural oils, cause more damage, dry the hair out, and even contribute to head/scalp allergies and conditions. They're unnecessary chemicals that our hair doesn't need to get clean. This particular shampoo developed such an excessive amount of lather compared to other shampoos I have used, and I would have preferred an option that was sulfate free, especially since this is targeted for people with damaged hair. After using, my hair felt very dried out and was heavily tangled. I honestly didn't find anything special about this shampoo. It wasn't any different or special than something I could buy off the drugstore shelf. I routinely pay in excess of $100+ for my shampoo and conditioner each time, my point being that price is not a factor for me when shopping for quality haircare products. However, the Kérastase Bain Force Architecte Shampoo is not a shampoo that I would purchase myself at this retail price.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. I received this from Influenster for testing purposes, and my first impressions were good. Love the scent, it's not overpowering. I was hoping it would lather a bit more, but it still seems to get the job done. I have thin, color treated hair, and this shampoo seems to help volumize and soften my hair.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products*.* I received this product in my box influenster and really amoooo and I will recommend this brand forever my hair it looks healthier amoooo you rebuild shiny and very soft I love is the best shampoo I've tried
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth results I received this product for testing purposes through Influenster and I was excited to try this product. It smells amazing! The lather was very nice and my hair felt extremely clean once it was rinsed. I can see that the formula helped repair my hair.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my hair soft and shiny! I received this in my Influenster voxbox and was immediately impressed by the packaging - sleek design and calming color. Would probably buy at the store just based on these qualities. Then I tried the product, using a quarter-sized amount (I have long hair) and massaged into my scalp for 30 seconds. Rinsed out and tested my hair for squeakiness. Thats how I know if it's clean. It was squeaky but not so much so...good, because it didn't make my hair too dry! I let my hair air dry and was pleased with the results. Soft and touchable, smelled nice. My hair is prone to breakage so it was nice to have a shampoo with ingredients to counteract and protect against heat and environmental factors. Will need to use continuously to discover true results, but so far, I am happy!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo I love how this makes my hair feel. My hair has been damaged by coloring and I could feel a difference in just the first time using it. I received the shampoo from influenster free to try and I'm hooked:)
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it !!! Even though I only used it once I love how it makes my hair feel. Cleans very well with out drying, my hair is color treated and damamged so I'm looking forward to a shampoo that helps restoring my hair. The smell is great and not overwhelming at all. I have gotten this sent to me by Influenster to test out and review.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This shampoo smells amazing! I have only used it 3 times so far and I have already felt a difference in my hair's strength and firmness. I really enjoy this product and it's smell makes me want to wash my hair a lot more often than I neomallt so honestly lol
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisture I received this line for testing purposes through Influenster! I found that the products were extremely moisturizing for my dry-ish hair. The line lives up to the name by making my hair feel stronger. I was able to go longer in between shampoos than normal. I would definitely buy this product and recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't say enough good things! I have frizzy, wavy, color-treated hair. It's always been dry on the ends and super oily at the scalp. It's always shredded A LOT. Ever since using Kerastase (specfically this line) my hair only needs to be washed every 3 days (not super oily anymore!) not to mention my shedding has 1/4 what it used to be! Super impressed.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforming This cleanser is the holy grail of repair!!! I have seen such a positive change in my hair since I began using. My hair is stronger from root to tip and truly feels healthier from within! I recommend this to anyone looking for a product that can help get their hair back on track! This literally will help heal your hair and make it so much stronger!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New essential I'm not normally one to splurge on beauty products, but Kerastase has become an exception. I bought this shampoo recently along with the matching conditioner after using the hair diagnosing tool on this website. I have to say after only a week of using this I am hooked! i had been struggling with a lot of breakage and my ends were looking extremely rough, but this stuff instantly adds life back into my hair. I feel like my hair looks better and better every time I wash it with Kerastase. I plan to try one of the pre cleanses next!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo I love this! It doesn't make my hair feel dry and I feel it does what it says. I went from dark brown to platnium blonde over a year and my hair never suffered and I credit this shampoo as partly the reason! Even my hairdresser was shocked how healthy my hair stayed.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for damaged hair This is one of my very favorite shampoos directed at damaged hair. It never fails in leaving my hair looking healthy and beautiful.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I foil my hair often, and it's very dry. Bain Force Architecture shampoo was recommended to me by my stylist. I fell in love with this product! Lovely silky feel, wonderful scent, and true to it's claims! It's my little miracle
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Ever I love this product! It made my hair feel so soft and weightless after the first use. It is truely amazing. I haven't had the dryness people comment about but maybe that's because I shower at night so my oils have a chance to come back? Either way, I use this every night and couldn't be happier. The shampoo is so moisturizing I feel like you don't really need the conditioner. Will buy this for the rest of my life!
Date published: 2015-09-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product