BEST SELLER

Resistance

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo

Reconstructing shampoo for weak hair and damaged hair.

Bain Force Architecte Travel-Size Shampoo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $17.00

    | 80 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Rebuilds and strengthens damaged hair fiber.
  • Delivers smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage and split ends.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Shampoo for Brittle Hair”.
Prevents Breakage
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate • Glycol Distearate • Sodium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Hexylene Glycol • Sodium Chloride • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Methylparaben • Magnesium Laureth-8 Sulfate • Magnesium Laureth Sulfate • Sodium Oleth Sulfate • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride • Alcohol Denat. • Polyquaternium-30 • Salicylic Acid • Ethylparaben • Carbomer • Magnesium Oleth Sulfate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Amyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Methylparaben • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Limonene • Citronellol • Cetyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Force Architecte shampoo to wet hair. Massage through lenghths and ends until latherered and rinse thoroughly.

"Apply a quarter size amount to wet hair, massage directly at scalp making sure to get good lather everywhere. For best results, rinse and repeat. Follow with Ciment Anti-Usure."

Emiley Golie | @emgolielocks | Lunatic Fringe Salon, Salt Lake City, UT

Learn how to use Bain Force Architecte shampoo video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features in product I am so amazed by the results of this shampoo!! At first I was a bit skeptical if it was going to do good on my curly and frizzy hair, but this honestly made my hair amazingly smooth and soft, even with my curly hair! I would recommend this product to everybody with all the hair types! Just a quick reminder that I received this product free for testing purposes but these are my honest opinions
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this product for about 2.5 weeks now, and love the way it makes my hair feel. I read some of the other reviews and don't think it leaves my hair feeling dry at all! In fact, it's the opposite- my hair feels nourished, hydrated, and soft! Not to mention I love the smell of it! I would definitely repurchase once I've used it all up. *i was given these products complimentary for testing/reviewing purposes. All thoughts/opinions are my own!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! I have very dry frizzy and unmanageable hair from years of straightening and dying .This shampoo really helped with making my hair soft and pretty .The scent is wonderful pretty and not too powerful . I did receive this product via influencer but i have already ordered a back up because that is how much i love this product!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love kerastase! I have tried kerastase products before, and absolutely love them. This shampoo is no different. I can tell that it is actually protecting my hair from damage. I have thin, fine, wavy, frizzy hair... and it's hard to take care of. I don't even color my hair anymore to prevent extra breakage. This helps my hair to feel full and strengthened. They are definitely pricey, but worth it, if you value your hair.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my hair type! This is my first time trying a Kerastase product, and I can say that I'm impressed! I highlight my hair and use hot tools daily, so my hair is pretty dry and damaged, giving it a normally frizzy and messy look. I also am prone to an oily scalp, but I felt that this shampoo worked well for me. It has a light, fresh scent and works up into a rich lather in the shower. I noticed that my hair felt a little more weighted down than usual, but much more moisturized and manageable; even my frizz looked much more controlled after just one use! I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damage Repair! This shampoo truly feels like it coats each strand with a protective layer. It doesn't dry out your hair or weigh it down; I have fine long hair and this works really well. The smell is great and it leaves your hair so soft! I love Kerastase products and will be making this part of my routine! Disclaimer: I received this Kérastase product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I received the Kérastase Resistance Shampoo to test from influencer and have fell in love with it. My hair was weak, and damaged and after using it for 2 weeks I have noticed such an amazing change in my hair. I no longer find broken split end tips all over my shirt. This shampoo leaves my hair soft, healthy and full of volume. It truly is a life saver and I think I have found my forever shampoo. Thanks Kérastase!!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase products This shampoo has showed me a whole other side to the beauty world!! It goes greatly paired with the kerastase hair mask as well! The shampoo makes my hair amazingly soft and clean! Just a reminder I reviewed this and another product from kerastase for free for testing purposes and want to remind people that this truly is a great product to purchase!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, works great I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. I have been using it every day to every other day for a few weeks now, and feel comfortable saying that I really like it. It has a nice scent, lathers well, and does a good job of cleaning my hair. I have thin, fine, highlighted (almost platinum) hair, and I haven't found this product to be drying. I've been using it in conjunction with the matching hair mask, and my hair has been feeling very healthy and soft. I really have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Healthy and Shiny Hair I always feel hesistant to try new hair products because my hair is fine and most products will weigh it down. This shampoo and conditioner do not weigh my hair down. After using these products my hair will look shiny, healthy and super clean. It looks so clean that I spray my roots with some dry shampoo because I prefer more of effortless messy look over perfectly styled hair.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good! First, the shampoo smells absolutely amazing. Gentle and soothing and does the job! Worth the price!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Moisturizing This mask is extremely light, but also very moisturizing, especially when used in conjunction with the shampoo. I'm very pleased with the texture, and again, the lightness is impressive, as many deep conditioners are heavy and thick. Beautiful packaging as well. I did receive this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free to test I received this product free to test. I havr not noticed a significant change in the softness, moisture or manageability as other peiple are talking about in past reviews. It feels kind of run of the mill to me.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I received this product for free to try and review. I have loved it so far! Makes my hair so soft and shiny!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, not great I received this product free for testing purposes and I really loved the smell. However, it doesn't lather well.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful presentation, lack luster performance *I received these products free for my honest review: i used these products (shampoo and mask) - few times before making up my mind- they aren't for me. Thy left my pretty average hair dry and even a little brittle. They didn't do much to add moisture or define my natural shape either. They smelled good and are presented beautifully. I have thick Asian hair, maybe it'll be better with other hair types.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the presentation. I just started using it, but I like the scent and the texture of the product so far. I wanna see the results soon. This product was sent it to me.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I was provided this as a sample. Great results. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This product made my hair so silky, smooth, and shiny. It was very moisturizing, but didn't leave my hair oily or full of build up.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I got the Resistance Shampoo and Mask as a free product for testing from Influenster, and I loved it!!!!! I never used Kerastase products before and what a difference they made! From years of flat iron damage my hair has thinned out and I have tons of dead ends and split ends and after the first shampoo and mask treatment I could already see a difference. It has an amazing scent, and it mad my hair so soft and shiny and it instantly felt healthier! I will definitely be purchasing this product!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell The packaging is great as is the smell and it's done wonders on my hair keeping it strong.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not what I expected from Kerastase I love Kerastase products, so I was super excited when I received this complimentary to test. I have to say I was underwhelmed. I've loved the Nutritive line and LOVE the Chroma hair masques. It's not that this was a bad product. It felt nice and creamy without much scent going on. Not to much of a foam but a nice thick lather. But where I can tell an immediate difference when using the other products this just left my hair kinda blah. No real difference in volume or shine. I want to give this another few washes to see if maybe you need to use I t more than once to see a difference.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Rich Lather Though! I have very thick, dry hair and this shampoo is just what I've been looking for! The formula is hydrating without being heavy (ahem, I don't have to wash my hair every day). Unlike other hydrating shampoos, this is easily worked throughout the hair and creates a nice, rich lather that feels so luxurious!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will fall inlove Absolutely love it this shampoo my hair was so dry and nothing would help until I tried this shampoo I could believe it left my hair feeling so fresh and alive ! It's smells beautiful as well you can not go wrong with this product I promise you!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I just love this shampoo it definatley does it's job. This shampoo makes my hair feel strong and takes all feeling of brittleness away. It smells so amazing and clean I will totally purchase this product.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and the following is my honest review of this product. My first impression upon opening the bottle was that i didn't find the smell appealing. It just wasn't fresh or anything that smelled good to me personally. The other thing I noticed was that it created a substantial amount of suds or lather. Many people like a shampoo that creates a heavy lather because they have the false impression that it cleans your hair better that way. This is a myth. The ingredients that cause a shampoo to lather are called sulfates and can actually strip the hair and scalp of its natural oils, cause more damage, dry the hair out, and even contribute to head/scalp allergies and conditions. They're unnecessary chemicals that our hair doesn't need to get clean. This particular shampoo developed such an excessive amount of lather compared to other shampoos I have used, and I would have preferred an option that was sulfate free, especially since this is targeted for people with damaged hair. After using, my hair felt very dried out and was heavily tangled. I honestly didn't find anything special about this shampoo. It wasn't any different or special than something I could buy off the drugstore shelf. I routinely pay in excess of $100+ for my shampoo and conditioner each time, my point being that price is not a factor for me when shopping for quality haircare products. However, the Kérastase Bain Force Architecte Shampoo is not a shampoo that I would purchase myself at this retail price.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. I received this from Influenster for testing purposes, and my first impressions were good. Love the scent, it's not overpowering. I was hoping it would lather a bit more, but it still seems to get the job done. I have thin, color treated hair, and this shampoo seems to help volumize and soften my hair.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products*.* I received this product in my box influenster and really amoooo and I will recommend this brand forever my hair it looks healthier amoooo you rebuild shiny and very soft I love is the best shampoo I've tried
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth results I received this product for testing purposes through Influenster and I was excited to try this product. It smells amazing! The lather was very nice and my hair felt extremely clean once it was rinsed. I can see that the formula helped repair my hair.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my hair soft and shiny! I received this in my Influenster voxbox and was immediately impressed by the packaging - sleek design and calming color. Would probably buy at the store just based on these qualities. Then I tried the product, using a quarter-sized amount (I have long hair) and massaged into my scalp for 30 seconds. Rinsed out and tested my hair for squeakiness. Thats how I know if it's clean. It was squeaky but not so much so...good, because it didn't make my hair too dry! I let my hair air dry and was pleased with the results. Soft and touchable, smelled nice. My hair is prone to breakage so it was nice to have a shampoo with ingredients to counteract and protect against heat and environmental factors. Will need to use continuously to discover true results, but so far, I am happy!
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-force-architecte-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product