BEST SELLER

RESISTANCE

Ciment Anti-Usure Conditioner

Repairing anti-breakage conditioner for weak hair and damaged hair.

Ciment Anti-Usure Conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-anti-usure-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Reconstructs damaged hair fiber.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Conditioner for Brittle Hair”.
Prevents Breakage
Soft Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetearyl Alcohol • Cetyl Esters • Peg-180 • Isononyl Isononanoate • Elaeis Guineensis Oil / Palm Oil • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxyethylcellulose • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Bht • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Amyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Citric Acid • Hexyl Cinnamal • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter sized amount of Ciment Anti-Usure conditioner to washed and towel-dried hair. Gently massage through lengths and ends. Leave in for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

"Once you have shampooed with Bain Force Architecte, apply quarter size amount through mid-lengths and ends. Remember to remove excess water pror to application. Comb through with a wide tooth comb then rinsing at the very end of your shower."

Emiley Golie | @emgolielocks | Lunatic Fringe Salon, Salt Lake City, UT

how to use Ciment Anti-Usure hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is the best product in my life I love it kerastase
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Conditioner I love this stuff. I notice a difference in the health of my hair when I am using it compared to other products.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting, hydrating, smells amazing! I have been using this product for two years now and absolutely love it. I have thin, fine hair and this product does not weigh my hair down or make it greasy. I also have highlighted hair and this product has helped with hydration and repair. And it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent everyday conditioner when used with the shampoo! I only wash my hair once a week with this and it does an incredible job of keeping my blonde healthy. I believe in investing in the money spent on hair color and this conditioner does a great job of keeping my hair hydrated and smooth
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money It takes a lot of this product to even feel like it’s working and I’ve been using it for two weeks and don’t see a difference at all. And for the money you pay I would not recommend it. One of the worst kerastase products I’ve ever tried.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kerastase and this line of products helps my hair to grow long and strong. I've had weak, dry hair for years and my hair completely turned around once I started using this shampoo/conditioner and styling products.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Smells amazing and makes the overall look and feel of my hair a lot healthier. I balayage 3-4 times per year so this product is a must to improve and maintain the overall integrity of my hair. I know these prices are higher than most of us want to spend, but if you are paying a lot for your highlights/balayage, then you want your hair to look good as long as possible. This product helps achieve that!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Daily Conditioner This is a high quality conditioner that only utilizes a small amount to be effective. It leaves your hair clean and light weight. It does not leave your hair oily and definitely adds shine. I prefer it over many of the other conditioners.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so great! Just started using with the shampoo and love so far! I have very fine, thin highlighted hair that just won't grow because of breakage. After one week, I can see and feel a difference in my ends! Hoping to heal the damage and gain some length!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I got a bad it keratin treatment that really dried out my hair. This conditioner has really helped soften my hair again and I've only been using it a few weeks. Smells good too. Pricey but worth it for damaged hair.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell is the only thing that takes away from it being a five star product. Because of that I'll choose the therapiste over this one every time. But it also works great.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for fine hair! This product is great. I have fine, bleached hair and it helps with the dryness but not to heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! My hair looks more hydrated than ever. Smell is super nice and helps to prevent dry ends. My hair is wavy so it was very difficult to find the right conditioner. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best conditioner ever for damaged hair. I have very dry, damaged, color treated hair. Like my split ends have split ends. This conditioner is the only one that can spring life back into my hair. It’s a bit on the pricey side if you’re someone who uses a lot of conditioner during one use but i feel like it’s worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving grace for my dyed hair, it makes my hair SHINE. no more knots, frizz, or damaged hair. It is a little pricey but it is the one product I am willing to splurge on!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ciment conditioner This is a great next step up moisturizing conditioner!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps repair damage Has definitely helped repair my damaged hair! Soft, silky hair!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bleach and highlight my hair and it starting snapping and breaking. This line along with a few other brands saved me from a nervous hair breakdown. Expensive but it’s my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This conditioner works!! This conditioner works well! I have to leave it on for at least 5 minutes bc I have dry hair but it does the trick. I love Kerastase hair products!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Been using this conditioner for years and my hair stays soft and healthy
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thanks to Stacia my stylist for introducing me to the best hair care products for my hair type. Went through the nutritive products and realized how much help my hair needed. Working with this product now to keep my hair healthy. Working outside my hair gets Dried out and sun bleached. Use the shampoo and conditioner and my hair feel replenished. Since the stay at home, my hair has been growing out. It isn’t brittle or dry. My hair is superfine. The products do not add weight or make it feel oily. Just a super product for my hair!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too heavy Not too heavy but gives me the perfect amount of moisture. Definitely seeing less breakage.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Would buy again! Kerastase has been a fave brand of mine the past 15 years. Great product but pricey!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed :( I was so excited to try this! I have so many other products from Kerastase, but unfortunately this line of products wasn’t very good. Super thin and seemed to dry out my hair more than it did anything else.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This condition has been great for my fine hair paired with the shampoo. It gives my hair volume and leaves it shiny.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This conditioner keeps my hair from getting frizzy and it keeps my hair curly. it’s pricy but worth it. add more oz to the product i think it would be fine it colored hair. i’m satisfied with this product
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is very very good for damages hair and it helps to reconstruct the hair which is really good, I use every other week to keep the hair healthy 
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 here! Best product I’ve used in a while. Not too heavy and leaves my hair feeling the way it should feel- silky and soft. I suffer from brittle hair due to coloring and the dry heat in Arizona - this is a game changer
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the product. I always wanted to try it because of its good review. It makes hair softer but expensive
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just started using this and love it! My hair feels so healthy and like I just left the salon. It is pricey but I think it’s worth it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-anti-usure-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product