RESISTANCE

Ciment Anti-Usure Conditioner

Repairing anti-breakage conditioner for weak hair and damaged hair.

Ciment Anti-Usure Conditioner is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-anti-usure-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $34.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Reconstructs damaged hair fiber.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Prevents hair breakage.
  • Awarded InStyle Magazine's Best Beauty Buys May 2017 winner for "Best Conditioner for Brittle Hair”.
Prevents Breakage
Soft Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetearyl Alcohol • Cetyl Esters • Peg-180 • Isononyl Isononanoate • Elaeis Guineensis Oil / Palm Oil • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Hydroxyethylcellulose • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Bht • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Amyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Citric Acid • Hexyl Cinnamal • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • Glycerin • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter sized amount of Ciment Anti-Usure conditioner to washed and towel-dried hair. Gently massage through lengths and ends. Leave in for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
how to use Ciment Anti-Usure hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I've been using this shampoo & conditioner for about a year now, and I've seen a drastic improvement in my hair length & shine! Other shampoos make my hair fallout like crazy but, this shampoo really helps prevent fallouts.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from savior conditioner I've only used 2 times but it does smooth my course, processed hair. Definitely feels alot softer and I love the scent.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOTALLY DISSAPOINTED I bought the set of resistance damage 1.2 because I really like the bain. But the conditioner does not condition, leaving in is the same. I do not feel any change and not to mention the scalp serum that supposedly leaves no greasy texture ... I spent a lot of money because I wanted a real change in my hair, but it didn't work. TO ADD I SEND AN E-MAIL A FEW DAYS AGO, BUT NOBODY ANSWER. I EXPECT MORE FROM KERASTASE.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Just with it came in larger quantities. Love it. Just with it came in larger quantities. I may try the one for long hair next.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Elixir - Results in just one use!! I dont know about the old formula but I picked this one at Sephora to try and I was blown away with how much my hair improved in just one use and I didnt even follow the directions correctly and used it in shower directly after shampooing without towel drying. Now I cant wait to use it correctly to use after towel drying. I was so impressed with this product, I have now ordered their chronologiste line along with their serum/oil. Cant wait to try. Its pricey but worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite conditioner I bought this conditioner by accident a couple of years ago. It turned out to be a great “accident” because it has been the only conditioner I’ve used in 2 years. It’s not a heavy conditioner but really keeps my blonde, processed hair looking great.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad FORMULA So disappointed with the formula!!! Why do they change it??!!! So many people liked it before. It’s awful now, does nothing for my hair
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE They RUINED this product. Probably found a cheaper way to make it and decided to go with that. How's it working for you guys?.... You lost another loyal customer
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems watery, but works fabulously! I bought this as my hair stylist uses Kerastase on my hair and I always love how my hair smelled and felt afterwords. I bought the shampoo and this conditioner. Now, at first glimpse, I was disappointed, as the consistency of the conditioner is really thing, not thick like I am used to my deep conditioners being, so I was worried. After I used the product, low and behold, my hair was De-tangled so easily and it smelled great and felt silky! I was surprised, did not expect it to work with some a thin milky like texture, but it did, and I love it. Only thing I dont like is that it's a fairly small bottle, and I have a lot of hair, so one bottle does not last me long, and for the price, that is concerning, but I do think I will continue to purchase it, at least until I find another product as good for a lesser cost.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best !! I have been using this product fro several years and refuse to style or even wash my hair unless I have it available to apply to protect my hair from damage or breakage. I over 55 years old and have been highlighting my long hair for over 20 + years , and daily receive compliments on how healthy and shiny my hair looks from people ! I owe it to Kerastase and Ciment Thermique, it never leaves my hair feeling greasy or flat.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Recently purchased this item since I hear many great things about Kerastase and the "Diagnose My Hair" feature recommended it. Anyways, It left my hair feeling dry, limp and unmanageable. I will not be purchasing again and wish I could get my $ back. On the flip side I requested a sample of the magistral masque and I really liked it so I might give that a go.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Awesomeness! I have tried so many hair products from pureology to homemade hot oil treatments, rubbing coconut oil in my hair. Not washing my hair but twice a week. I have spent so much money. This product worked so well for me! After the first use I noticed a huge difference in the dryness of my hair. My hair is fried and has been for a long time. Nothing seemed to help. I was ready to shave it all off. thank you so much kerastase. much love!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around I love the Ciment Anti-Usure Reparing Anti-Breakage Conditioner for Damaged Hair . My hair felt 100x's better even after the first use! It continues to improve my hair quality every time I use it.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New style Ciment Anti Usure Have used this for at least 10 years. But now am hating the new formula which does not seem to work at all on my hair. Are there other options? Can't find it online any more either
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new formula! I'm really surprised to see so many people saying that they prefer the old formula. I actually didn't even know that there was a new formula until I used it for the first time and was shocked by the difference! The old formula left my hair tangled and not silky at all. This one went on so much smoother, and I could run my fingers right through my hair. I immediately came on to my computer to find out if they had done something different, and lo and behold... I absolutely love it! Love love love. I use the entire Resistance Force Architecte line, and I cannot live without it.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Worth It The difference. Oh my goodness the difference this conditioner has made. Though my hair has been dry and breaks very easily just applying this conditioner to it is in a word, rich. My hair has now got that smooth, luxurious, super model shine and texture. I have very thick hair and it's always tangled easilty, but now I'm experiencing less tangling throughout the day, easier time styling due to the lack of frizz, and significantly less dryness. Whoo! Definitely worth a try for all ladies, especially those of us who need help with our damaged hair!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old formula I have used this line for years and have been Kerastase loyal to the point of not washing my hair until I get more product if I am out. I have color treated hair that is difficult to detangle and some breakage. This line has restored my hair. I recently went to the salon to purchase more of the conditioner to find the formula has changed, again (there was a previous formula change that involved some sort of protective layer that felt like a wax coating, awful). I have used it a few times and each time I use a large amount and my hair still feels dry and it impossible to comb through. This is disappointing and I'm not sure how this is supposed to help damaged hair if it leaves it dried out and tangled. I felt the same way when I tried the Kerastase pre-conditioner system which was designed for even more damaged hair, left feeling dry and tangled. Please bring back old formula and stop changing it!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have fallen in love with this one. I love how shiny and soft it has made my dry, damaged hair! #ThanksInfluenster
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultimate hair repair This conditioner makes my hair feel stronger and prevents further breakage. My ends are very damaged and this conditioner nips any further damage in the bud. However, I don't know that the price for the amount is worth it because I have to use more of the conditioner than the shampoo and you get almost 2 ounces less for $2 more. Still, if your hair has any breakage or color damage-- I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seal the deal! This product is a magic erase for dry ends in a bottle! This product complements any highlighted, dry, damaged hair. It creates a smooth canvas to blowdry, elasticity improves and overall the hair feels rejuvinated and ALIVE! your hair will thank you, and the smell is a dream (of course with any of the products -right?!) I apply after a great cleanse and condition from the Ciment line!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Produts I bought this a couple weeks ago , and already see the result , I love it!!! I would advice to leave on for a little long than the 2 minutes .
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner for damaged hair This product works wonders, inmediately after application you can comb your hair easily, some people refer to its fragrance as strong, I believe it's absolutely amazing, make you feel perfumed and when the hair smells good is everywhere. This conditioner will reduce the damage of your hair, it worked for me and I've have done everything with my hair, every color, style.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying Saw an immediate change in my hair. Hair was dry and straw like after a few uses. Switched and saw immediate improvement.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used to love this conditioner I have used this conditioner with the green shampoo for several years and recently the formula has changed. Many think it is "watery" and not as conditioning because it is fake when they order it on Amazon but that is not the case. I have purchased it twice from two different legitimate salons and it is currently a huge disappointment. It is watery and thin and it does not provide the level of conditioning that it used too. In fact, now when I use it my hair ends up looking like straw. It is so unfortunate, really a crying shame because before the formula was changed it was literally the best conditioner out there but now it is horrible. The only hope is to find people on ebay who are selling the "old formula". Most of these reviews must be from before the formula was changed because now it is unusable. I currently have to containers of it that I can't use so I spent almost $100 for something I can't even use. Really too bad. I have been a long time customer and previously there was nothing better than Kerastase but somehow something went wrong in the development or evolution of this product. Each time you changed it it was better but now it's worse. What a shame! I keep hoping and praying you will change it back to what it was.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Thumbs Down From Me. Bought this as I felt I needed a bit of a change to my usual product, Aveda Damage Remedy. I have used this conditioner a few times to try and give it the benefit of the doubt, I have tried a small blob, a large blob, long rinse, short rinse, and my hair feels absolutely awful - I aren't impressed at all. Also think this smells absolutely terrible, wish I read the reviews first.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy! I hate the new formula! I finally found a great conditioner for my hair - Ciment anti-usure and you changed it! This new version leaves my hair full of static - lifeless and dull. Please, please bring the old formula back! Until then, you've lost me as a customer.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Let down I don't care for the new formula at all. I was let down when I ordered this and at first I thought I had ordered the wrong product, but no the formula was changed, not the same as the old stuff and doesn't smell as good either.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did you change the formula? Why did you change this wonderful product? I just received a new shipment directly from Karastase and the product was watery and is like putting straight oil on my hair. After it was dried, my hair was still oily. I have a new shipment coming to me in the mail next week and I will be returning both of them. This is a very expensive product, and used to be worth the price. Not anymore. Will not reorder.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like Nivea body lotion I am so disappointed with this conditioner. I have fine blonde hair with highlights. I have dry ends but overall not terrible hair. I wouldn't mind having more of it. My hair is the kind of hair that when I grow it out it grows into a long stringy triangle in the back that looks like a tail. My hairdresser has to force me to cut it even though I am trying to keep my "long hair". Alas it is just not to be. As for this conditioner...I didn't expect it to be the answer to my prayers. At best I hoped for conditioned ends that would grow out and not be so stringy. At worst I figured it might weigh it down or just not help at all. It was awful. The consistency and smell is almost exactly like Nivea body lotion. It is like a creamy oil. I would spend almost ten minutes rinsing it and still feel like my hair had a light oil coating. But the worst. The absolute worst is that it made my face, neck, chest and back break out! I checked the ingredients and mineral oil is near the top. I tried holding my head upside down to rinse and then scrubbing my chest and back with sponge and soap but I still ended up with breakouts. I even had a couple pimples on my hairline and scalp. I didn't have these with the volumizing line or the Crystaline line... And I stopped having them almost immediately after I stopped using this one. If you are someone who is even a little prone to breakouts if you use makeup or face creams with oil you should stay away from this one. I was so bummed that this conditioner not only didn't help but actually had a negative effect on my hair and skin. Thankfully I was able to return it and went back to my old faithful volumizing line.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Same I had used this for the past 3 years with excellent results. Started using a new bottle a couple of weeks ago and it is noticeably different and not at all the same product. It used to detangle my hair while in the shower but this new formula does not detangle at all and the formula is now watery. The worst of it is that my hair is a compelte static mess even used in conjunction with the matching shampoo and Ciment Thermique. Will not repurchase.
Date published: 2013-11-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-anti-usure-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product