BEST SELLER

RÉSISTANCE

Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Strengthening leave-in treatment for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Ciment Thermique blow dry primer to towel-dried hair. Detangle with a comb, but do not rinse. Blowdry, then heat style as usual to achieve desired look.
How to use Résistance Ciment Thermique

Strengthens and fortifies the hair fiber to achieve 85% LESS BREAKAGE from blow dry. Smooths away cracks and split ends while adding shine. Excellent leave-in care.


A styling milk with a creamy, gel-like texture that spreads through the hair easily. Its moldable qualities offer heat protection and soft hold.

AWARDS:

InStyle Best Beauty Buys May 2017 names Ciment Anti-Usure the "Best Conditioner for Brittle Hair”.

  • VITA-CIMENT TOPSEAL
  • Vita-Ciment strengthens fiber from inside
  • Vita-Topseal recreates external protective layer
Hair Milk Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Propylene Glycol • Dimethiconol • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone •Carbomer • Behentrimonium Chloride • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Methylparaben • Limonene • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Alcohol • Quaternium-87 • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Geraniol • Linalool • Glycerin • Citronellol • Citral • Cetrimonium Chloride • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breakage Bought my first one recently and really seems to help my fine hair. Seems stronger less prone to breakage.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue for the hair! HORRIBLE! I cant explained how disappointed and actually mad I am about this recommendation from kersatase representative. I was looking for heat protection after highlighting my hair. I started to use this product right after I did highlights on my hair and I was so upset because I though my stylist ruined my hair. I did deep conditioning with every wash (every2-3 days) and my hair was just a mess. It was so hard to dry my hair and style them as well, and I was losing a lots of hair because it was so hard to brush them. Felt like my hair are glued after every wash. And guess what. I forgot to use this thermo primer on one magical day and my hair was just like a silk. No gluing, no tangling, no loss. I repeated the same procedure with my regular thermo protector (that I always used) and brush was going like a hot knife through a butter. My hair was amazingly perfect, soft and smooth!!! I am sorry but this product has done more damaged to my hair than its claimed to do. HORRIBLE. RETURNING! AND NEVER EVER PURCHASE IT AGAIN! FOR ALL MY BLONDIES OUT THERE- STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT! SEVERE DAMAGE TO YOUR HAIR!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have use it couple of times and I am happy with the result. I only have one doubt, can I use the ciment termique on already air- dried hair before straight with a flat iron ? Or it only works on towel-dry hair ?
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh light scent! Have been using this product for years. Enjoy using Ciment Thermique and am happy it comes in a travel size too. I can't use fragrant products and the scent is light enough and really like it. My hair is always in great condition due to Thermique as well.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Kerastase never fails to surprise me.I absolutely love this primer. I apply it on my wet hair and I blow dry it as usual. Very soft,healthy ends. Love it
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excelent i love it because i love its smell and texture ,...
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously life changing for damanaged hair This stuff is AMAZING. I have very brittle damaged hair and I have never found a product that has been able to seal my split ends but this product delivers! I have even used the professional grade olaplex at home and it doesn’t touch what this does & it’s way easier to use. Trust me I am a budget conscious shopper and there’s not a lot that would make me spend 40$ on a hair product but this stuff is a game changer. If you are looking to repair your dry, splitting ends but this stuff now I promise you won’t regret it!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strengthen, repairs, and adds volume i bought this recently and am so glad that i did. it literally saved my hair. i had been coloring my hair myself and had been overlapping the product on already treated hair. my hairdresser suggested the ciment thermique product in addition the masque force architecte. both products totally not only healed my hair, but added lift and volume without any gummy or oily residue. i now use the entire resistance line because the shampoo keep the color consistent and the cream rinse is not oily, nor does it weigh down my hair.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove it! Ever since I tried, I always keep it on my inventory. My daughter’s also always use it, Now I am not afraid of them breaking their hair with heat products
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective product I have used this product for years as I stumbled upon it while on a trip to AZ which dried my hair out horribly. It is great!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heat protection ever! Can’t even remember how many years I’ve been using this, might be ten. Since I discovered it, won’t blow dry my hair without it. I’ve recommended this to my friends and everyone loves it. The absolute must have if you use any heating device.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! Have been using Ciment Thermique for a year now and would never use anything else. I'm very sensitive to fragrances but this products has a light refreshing smell I really enjoy. Thank you Kerastase!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives my very thin hair volume. Love this product Who’s I could buy here as postage is high but love it so will contact nuke to use
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel great! My husband and I have been using this for awhile now. We love how it makes our hair feel healthy and manageable. Love it, great for protecting your hair as well from curling wands & hair dryers.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Have been using this product for over a year! I have blonde highlighted hair and this has been a life saver to keep my hair looking in good condition. It aids blow drying time!! My hair shines and I don’t ever want to be without it!! It smells BEAUTIFUL definitely a LEMON fragrance and if you read the ingredients you’ll see I’m right! I’m addicted to the smell, so fresh and clean!!! It’s my go to and I recommend highly! X
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product- weird celery smell No complaints about how this product works- it’s been amazing on my fine, damaged hair. My only complaint is with the smell of the product. Took me a few weeks to pin it down, but it smells just like celery right after you’ve taken it home and are washing it to cut it up. As well as it works, I’ll take the celery smell, but it is really bizarre and not exactly pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenator Cuts drying time down. Seals split ends. Does not weigh hair down; makes it smooth, shiny & more manageable. This after 1 use!! Another phenomenal product from Kerastase- the best line ever! Hair is renewed. Use no more than a nickel size amount.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I bought this product 10 days ago, however when I received it, the lid was broken. on the other hand the product makes my hair greasy! I don't recommend it at all!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kerastace thermique in a tube-leave in protectant I bought this a few months ago at my wonderful salon..Blondies...in Denver. The owner Gina used it on my Hair and recommended I purchase it. It has helped my highlighted hair stay healthy to where I don't have To have the ends trimmed at each coloring. My hair hasn't been this healthy in years and it looks great longer. I am 66 years old and have never used a product quite like it. It is fantastic and so is Gina, owner of Blondies in Denver. Thanks Gina, see you soon. Pam Kelly
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I used this on my hair for awhile but have stopped because it leaves a residue on my straight iron and leaves my hair a bit gummy looking.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!! I have relaxed hair and my typical issue is split ends and dryness. Even though this doesn't have as much moisture as the nutritive thermique it does deliver a bond to stop split ends. People I have used everything and this works use just a little! Kerastase anytime you need someone to review I would love to test !!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I bought this product because I have tried every conditioner under the sun with no success. My dry, brittle, hair has been transformed!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong lightweight protection on fine hair I've been using the product for a few years now and love it. I have naturally curly hair that's pretty fine. I use it all over when I blow dry my hair to straighten it and use it on my ends when I blow dry it curly (mousse all over). It's protective, lightweight, smells great, and my hair feels fantastic when I'm done. Cannot express how much this is a go to for me since I use hot tools daily.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought 2 sets already! Im so obssed with kerastase! My hair was damaged from rebonding, hair color, and ironing. Thanks to kerastase, somehow i feel hope for it. Ever since i started using the product my hair started to feel softer. I just wish the promo codes would work and not charge as much. Or maybe add more freebies to keep me from being loyal and not try more affordable brands
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels amazing! I have been using this product for about a year and a half. This and the Fibre Architect are the only products I EVER use in my hair! This product has allowed my hair to grow and stay healthy without changing my daily heat-styling routine!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous At first this product did not impress me (and I bought two tubes at once). My hair was very damaged. Then I cut it off like short bob, stop use flat iron and start use Ciment Termique agin. Now I blow out my hair and get extraoridinary result (soft, shine and healthy hair). Thank you Kerastase.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I've tried so many products so it really takes a lot to impress me and this stuff is amazing!!! Wow!! My hair was bouncy, silky, volumized and super shiny! It made such a difference!! Before, I used a high end Argan oil but this beats this by far!! My hair stayed beaitiful for 3 days! I can't wait to see how this will improve my hair! A must have now! If you're thinking about getting this product, get it! You will LOVE it!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed! I just recently purchased Kerastase products for the first time and I am blown away! This product specifically has been amazing for my frizzy, color-treated hair that I'm working on growing out. I apply a quarter-sized amount and distribute it through my whole head after towel drying, let it air dry a little bit, then go through with a wide tooth comb and round brush while I blow dry. My hair has NEVER looked so shiny or been so soft! Plus my man likes the smell of my hair with architect products in it :)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bleached hair! I bought this about a week ago. I was in Prague and got my hair done so I could be blonde again. I had it bleached to a light golden blonde. They did a good job but it was still pretty dry especially at the ends afterward. I use this and also the shampoo and conditioner that go with the line. I've only used it 3 times so far and my hair already feels better! Really glad I bought this.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a believer! I bought this product 6 weeks ago and cannot believe how much of a difference it has made in my thin, highlight and low-lighted hair! I've always had split ends, even when my hair was my natural brown uncolored hair, and I would still have split ends show up in-between 8 week haircuts. I went in to get a haircut and my highlights and lowlights redone after 8 weeks and my hair stylist didn't even think I needed a haircut, my hair looked so good! That's AMAZING! This product absorbs quickly and doesn't feel sticky. It doesn't make my skin break out (I'm REALLY sensitive to products and normally only use certified organic products with no Sulfates, Phosphates, Phthalates because my skin is so sensitive. So far, so good! :D
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine