BEST SELLER

RÉSISTANCE

Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer

Strengthening leave-in treatment for weak, over-processed and damaged hair.

Ciment Thermique Blow Dry Primer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 85% less hair breakage from blow dry*
  • Nourishes the hair fiber.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Reduces Breakage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Pro-Keratine Complex
Pro-Keratine Complex: Protein which mimics the function of keratin and rebuilds the hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
Resurrection Plant Sap
Resurrection Plant Sap: Helps smooth and hydrate even the most damaged hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Propylene Glycol • Dimethiconol • Triethanolamine • Phenoxyethanol • Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone •Carbomer • Behentrimonium Chloride • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Methylparaben • Limonene • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Alcohol • Quaternium-87 • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Quaternium-33 • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Geraniol • Linalool • Glycerin • Citronellol • Citral • Cetrimonium Chloride • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Ciment Thermique blow dry primer to towel-dried hair. Detangle with a comb, but do not rinse. Blowdry, then heat style as usual to achieve desired look.
How to use Résistance Ciment Thermique

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous At first this product did not impress me (and I bought two tubes at once). My hair was very damaged. Then I cut it off like short bob, stop use flat iron and start use Ciment Termique agin. Now I blow out my hair and get extraoridinary result (soft, shine and healthy hair). Thank you Kerastase.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I've tried so many products so it really takes a lot to impress me and this stuff is amazing!!! Wow!! My hair was bouncy, silky, volumized and super shiny! It made such a difference!! Before, I used a high end Argan oil but this beats this by far!! My hair stayed beaitiful for 3 days! I can't wait to see how this will improve my hair! A must have now! If you're thinking about getting this product, get it! You will LOVE it!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed! I just recently purchased Kerastase products for the first time and I am blown away! This product specifically has been amazing for my frizzy, color-treated hair that I'm working on growing out. I apply a quarter-sized amount and distribute it through my whole head after towel drying, let it air dry a little bit, then go through with a wide tooth comb and round brush while I blow dry. My hair has NEVER looked so shiny or been so soft! Plus my man likes the smell of my hair with architect products in it :)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bleached hair! I bought this about a week ago. I was in Prague and got my hair done so I could be blonde again. I had it bleached to a light golden blonde. They did a good job but it was still pretty dry especially at the ends afterward. I use this and also the shampoo and conditioner that go with the line. I've only used it 3 times so far and my hair already feels better! Really glad I bought this.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a believer! I bought this product 6 weeks ago and cannot believe how much of a difference it has made in my thin, highlight and low-lighted hair! I've always had split ends, even when my hair was my natural brown uncolored hair, and I would still have split ends show up in-between 8 week haircuts. I went in to get a haircut and my highlights and lowlights redone after 8 weeks and my hair stylist didn't even think I needed a haircut, my hair looked so good! That's AMAZING! This product absorbs quickly and doesn't feel sticky. It doesn't make my skin break out (I'm REALLY sensitive to products and normally only use certified organic products with no Sulfates, Phosphates, Phthalates because my skin is so sensitive. So far, so good! :D
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I received this product to review through Influenster, and I am so happy that I did! I absolutely love the smell, and my hair was so soft and shiny, I was amazed! Love, love Kérastase Resistance Bain!!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I highly recommend this product for anyone who has color treated hair. It sounds odd using a conditioning product BEFORE shampooing, but it works! My hair looked and felt healthier after only one use. I received this product as an Influenster giveaway.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It saves my hair!!! I have used it since one year ago. Every time I wash my hair, I always dry it with hairdryer. Because of this product, my hair does not break too much. It also smoothed my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST! This products is really the best for my hair! It makes my hair healthy and with life again.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I use this on my curly damp hair with the oil and then blow dry straight. It looks great and protects when I use my flat iron. Great product.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the frizz down I use this to have my hair blow dry faster and it's pretty smooth. I have naturally curly hair so when I blow it out it will frizz pretty bad but this helps tons:)
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After using this product , my hair is more beautiful and it is easier to blow it. I am very happy with this product that make me more beautiful and my life easier.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! My hair was soft and smooth! Amazing product! I'm very happy about this one!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing Product This product is my favorite out of all of them. I have very fine color treated and dry hair. This does the trick and helps protect it. worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow dry dream! When I used to blow dry my hair, the frizz and dead ends were ridiculous. Now all I need is a tiny bit of this miracle cream and my hair looks beautiful! It's such a difference!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new essential Can't imagine styling my hair without this. Goes on easy, lite and smells great
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I have been using this product since it came out and absolutely love it. It gives my hair body and makes it look fantastic. It's the only styling product I have to use!!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. It smells great and is very non-greasy but moisturizing.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff for damaged hair Being a blonde is very expensive and damaging to your hair. After over three years of bleaching my naturally very dark hair, I realized I had quite a bit of damage and breakage. This stuff not only helps my hair but smells amazing. I was put off by the price but my hair lady swore by it so I had to try and I will never use a mediocre hair product again. Kerastase forever!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my hair! My hairdresser recommended this when she began coloring my hair. My hair is completely gray and very coarse. Ciment Thermique smoothes and heals my hair before styling and it works beautifully! I love this product and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! I bought this and the overall strength of my hair has improved. I no longer have frizz after blow drying and my hair dresser asked me what I had been doing differently. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing My hair holds a lot of water - so it takes me about 45 minutes just to blow dry it, which I usually do daily. That's a lot of heat! This is BY FAR the best heat protectant I have ever tried, ever. My hair has literally transformed. I bleach my hair also, so that's just a double whammy. I cannot live without this.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! It smells really good and make my fine hair super-soft. PERFECT to blow dry!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strengthens my hair! I have been using this product for over 4 years. I never blow dry without it. My hair has never looked so healthy.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style stress free My hairdresser introduced me to this product and I combine it with the Kerastase Mousse in the palm of my hand and run it through my hair. No more dry and drab looking hair! I love having healthier looking hair.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond a five star product! This review is straight from the heart and if my hair could tell a story..... I have coarse, frizzy, kinky and damaged hair. I prefer a pin straight style, and I've never achieved that until this. My hair is HEALTHY.... Consistent. ...sleek (and stays that way until next wash)..…manageable...stress free. And GORGEOUS! Never heavy ( remember less is more)...dries friZz free in HALF the time ...humidity resistant.....fresh citrus fragrance..,. Cuticle is sealed and style sealed in while flat ironing. This product eliminates at LEAST 3 products.. And throughout my 7 years of being a loyal die hard fan of Kerastase, ALL formulas of ALL product lines have been CONSISTENT!!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many benefits I la-la-love this heat protectant! It reconstructs my hair and protects it, leaving it very soft and I can see the results right after I use it. I have seen my hair transform using this product. I use it on the ends to mid-lengths only and a little around my hair line to fix my frizzy damaged blonde hair.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROTECTION and BEAUTIFUL SMELL This is the protection before blow dry I've been looking for. Doesnt makes the hair sticky and drys quickly! ILOVEIT
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot live without this has been my go to product for almost 10 years and as a mature (55+) female with shoulder length chemically treated hair ( every 7-8 weeks) experiencing thinning hair this is my never fail, cannot live without, travel with everywhere product that detangles, protects like crazy with daily hot roller and hair dryer use.My hair is thicker, grows and I receive compliments daily on how healthy and shiny my hair is - I love it!!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not live without this product Has definitely made a huge difference to the overall health of my hair. Wherever I go it goes. I never blow dry or air dry my hair without using it.
Date published: 2015-09-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_ciment-thermique-blow-dry-primer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product